Product reviews for:
     
$29.95
4.5 Stars based on 41 Review(s)
Pattie
Sugar Land, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Special experience.
September 4, 2014
Always a delicious taste!

Mark
Fort Smith, Ar.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top shelf coffee fo sho
August 12, 2014
I really like having the good stuff around again. This coffee is awesome! If you like JBM than your sure to love this even more. Folders can't compete here.

Mark
Cumming,Ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Kona coffee review
July 15, 2014
We were on the "Big Island" of Hawaii two years ago and visited two coffee plantations and sampled and purchased coffee from each...Kona Coffee is the best tasting coffee I have ever had....expensive too. This past week I purchased the AM Hawaiian Kona for special occasions. I had to make spot or two...brought back memories ...This is great coffee....

Frances
Palm Beach, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Simply The Best
July 15, 2014
This is the best tasting Kona coffee I have ever tried. No bitter taste at all. Very smooth. Well worth the price.

Sally
N.J.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Kona coffee
June 5, 2014
mix with mysore coffee and makes a great brew

Beate K Raddatz
United States
4 Stars
good stuff
March 20, 2014
Nice flavor and body, a little to acidic

Ken
Bloomington, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Coffee
March 20, 2014
Excellent coffee. Very smooth with no bitter after taste. Smooth as silk. you will LOVE it!

Chip
Gaffney, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Coffee
March 17, 2014
This is an excellent coffee. You can't go wrong with Kona.

Pat Orchard
Blue Hill, Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffee, ground very nicely.
February 22, 2014
I like your coffee, and find it at least comparable with Kona shipped directly from Kona on the big island.

Faye Henderson
Cincinnati, Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
January 29, 2014
I have been using the blend but wanted to try the real coffee. I love the taste. I always enjoy my coffee time. I have a vehicle the color of Kona Coffee. I am reminded of the coffee every day.

James Puls
Fort Smith, Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Kona coffee
January 28, 2014
Kona is my favorite, it's absolutely the best in the world.

Guy
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
We fight over the coffee pot!
December 29, 2013
This is the best coffee! My wife and daughter really enjoy this...sometimes even I get a cup!

John
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffee
December 28, 2013
This is a wonderful coffee. Normally we wouldn't buy because of the price but when it is on sale, i'll buy. Shipping was great and in generally the transaction was very smooth.

Jeff Bankson
Stamford, Connecticut
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Incredible Flavor
December 26, 2013
I was hesitant to try another one of the more expensive roasts but have been wondering for years what the mystique of Kona is. Now I understand. I decided to try a pound of the Hawaiian Kona Reserve and it surpassed my expectations. My previous indulgence always meant ordering Jamaica Blue Mountain but I enjoyed the Kona even more. My normal order is typically Tanzania Peaberry which is my favorite "normal" bean of choice but the Kona may have passed my beloved Jamaica as my premium purchase.

Russ
Blaine Mn.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great cup of coffee
November 15, 2013
nice smooth taste

Liam
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent coffee
November 9, 2013
This is an excellent choice for someone who really likes good coffee. It is very full flavored but mild with no aftertaste. Well worth the money.

Hugo Blasdel
Solomons MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Kona - decaf Decaf DECAF
November 4, 2013
The coffee is delightful. Massively flavored, yet no bite. I would stock both a and decaf version if I could find one, especially zt your quality and price. I am a switch hitter (one regular in the morning then decaf for two more during the day) and my guests tend to go one way or the other. As many of your coffees show, decaf is worth carrying. I now have both in Blue Mountain. People are recognizing that Swiss Process has no affect on taste so even the best quality coffee maintains its flavors.

Becky Harshman
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hawaiian Kona Reserve is the best
October 16, 2013
I love the coffee, its as good as the Kona coffee I have bought from the Fresh Market store in my town but at a better price.

Linda
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Thank goodness for Kona!
October 8, 2013
I love Kona coffee! Very rich and smooth and it feels like a warm hug every time I take a sip!

Jolly
New York.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Out of this world experience.
October 6, 2013
Probably the best coffee I have had. Freshly ground, this coffee tastes very special.

bruce ball
United States
2 Stars
roast
September 17, 2013
again roasted to long for my liking to expensive for what i got

dean morse
Norwich Ct.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Intense Kona
September 12, 2013
As an amateur in the world of coffee, my opinion has to be taken as such. I found the Kona Reserve as a strong coffee, not bitter, just strong. I cut the beans with some dunkin donuts beans and the result was good. For me.

John Sabia
Blue Ridge , Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As Good As It Gets Kona !
September 1, 2013
I live in the mountains and have to drive a long way to get Coffee such as this . Even in a big city , like Atlanta , I find many offerings at coffee houses , in regards to Kona , to be suspect or not roasted properly [ I cant tell which sometimes ] . My wife purchased Coffee AM Kona Reserve for me for my birthday ....... it's the real deal , folks ! This is one of , if not the best Kona Coffee I've had . Honestly , Superb :)

Rod
Penney Farms, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GOOD AS BLUE MTN RESERVE
July 14, 2013
Mild smooth and full of flavor with a pleasant after taste. My palate can't distinguish nuts, tobacco, chocolate, cinnamon or all those real or imagined flavors. This coffee just tastes good! I was waiting to compare it with Jamaican Blue Mountain Reserve, and I can't much tell the difference. They both just taste good.

Kim
iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful
July 9, 2013
Delightfully delicious!

Don
Tyler, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
One of my very favorites !
July 2, 2013
I'd rather have this than Starbuck's !

Elliott
Elgin, South Carolina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hawaii versus Jamaica
June 20, 2013
The Kona Reserve is a great coffee--I gave it 4 stars. If you want a fantastic coffee, however, you should go with Jamaican Blue Mountain, which is also available from CoffeeAM.

Hugo
Austin, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
TOP OF THE LINE COFFEE & SERVICE
June 2, 2013
This coffee is smooth with a wonderful finish that stays with you! Had a family gathering and sent info on you guys to three family members who appreciate gourmet coffee!

D.E.S.
Larsen, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Kona Coffee
April 28, 2013
Made a good robust cup of coffee. I was very satisfied with this purchase. As always I am happy with Coffee Am's service and choices of coffee.

Rimas
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
One of the World's best coffees!
April 27, 2013
This coffee fits every occasion. It is especially good after dinner with a vintage Irish whisky, single malt scotch or an exquisite cognac.

Peter Volckmann
Sedona, Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Kona rocks!
April 27, 2013
This wonderful bean doesn't have to be mixed with others to deliver a truly wonderful delicious cup of coffee.

Carol Layton
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic Flavor!
April 25, 2013
It is a very special excellent coffee! We save it for special occasions.

Robert Shott
Las Vegas NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic
December 15, 2011
Wonderful flavor, and body

Larry
Willingboro, NJ
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good coffee
November 5, 2011
I enjoyed the rich flavor of this coffee with its satisfying aroma.

Steve Hale
Washington, DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
One of the Best Coffee's around!
September 28, 2011
Outstanding Coffee

Brett
Buffalo, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good stuff; not ground quite right, though
September 17, 2011
I asked for French Press ground and got something close to Espresso ground. So, it was a bit 'hairy' in my french press. I think, ground properly, it would be great. I recommend grinding your own. Due to this problem, I've bought a burr mill of my own.

Julie
texas
2 Stars
Not sure what you want here????
September 16, 2011
I didn't think this coffee was extra ordinary. I have tasted other Kona coffee and like it much better. I also didn't think it was worth $25.00. I won't order this particular brand of Kona again.

Gary
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hawaiian Kona Reserve
August 22, 2011
Really Great flavor !

Sandy Zaslow
Raleigh, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Kona
August 1, 2011
We love this coffee!
Pros:
Smooth flavor, just like the regular Kona, but better! Well worth the price.

Carey
PA/NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffee
July 30, 2011
Low acidity, bitterness, and pleasant notes of chocolate, leather, and smoke.

Steve
Phoenix, AZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee, Great Price
July 29, 2011
We've been enjoying the Kona Reserve. The purchasing was easy and the delivery was quick. Shipping price was the same for one or two lbs. The Kona itself is what one expects from true Kona: full-bodied flavor with no bitterness.


Page 1 of 1

Most Popular Products
Shop All Categories
Coffee & Tea Gifts
Shop By Brand