Product reviews for:
     
$24.95
4.5 Stars based on 31 Review(s)
Gary
just to the left of center
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Maui wowie!
April 2, 2014
As this is a varietal of the Yemen bean, it bodes well for you to try this version of the classic. Same rich, dark chocolate notes first, then walnuts, ending with a fresh, fruity tang (think Kenya AA) Essentially Yemen's island cousin.

Ed Hays
Garland, Tx
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I experienced quality coffee and quality service.
March 29, 2014
I have used this website several times by now and have never been disappointed. I plan to continue using this website.

Bubba
North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great smooth taste
March 25, 2014
Very smooth pleasant taste with no after taste. My mother-in-law said that I finally made her a great cup of coffee! Will order more!

RWSJR
Mechanicsburg,Pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A GREAT HOLIDAY COFFEE
March 19, 2014
Hawaiian Maui Mokka opens with a distinct cinnamon taste,and finishes smoothly. The cinnamon flavor lasts through out the cupping. The strength is a medium roast,and I can invision great response at family gatherings,and special occasions.

Qballrail
WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent!
March 12, 2014
Worlds better than World Market's Moka Java. We usually drink this on weekends and special occasions.

T. Lynda
ALEXANDRIA, VIRGINIA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My Favorite Hawaiian
January 22, 2014
I have tried the other Hawaiian coffees because of the rave reviews. I figured something was wrong with my tastebuds because I did not care for them as much as those who raved them. I was hesitant to try another Hawaiian coffee, but figured I figured why not. When I opened the bag I did not realize it would be peaberry-shaped. That made me smile and encouraged me to be opened minded about tasting it because my favorite coffee is a peaberry -- Tanzanian Peaberry. I love this coffee because its flavor is smooth, roselike with blackberry, I think, yet has a a chocolate aroma. This coffee has become one of my favorites.

Peter
Harpers Ferry, WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
an addiction
October 29, 2013
plain and simple this coffee is for me. It is roasted dark enough and the flavor is complex enough to spoil me. It has, though I do switch from it, so as to not get "bored" Also, the price of admission is almost double of other excellent beans. If you like full flavor, great body and superb in mouth feel, don't hesitate on trying this Mokka

JBB
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT Coffee
August 20, 2013
Wonderful Coffee....Smells and tastes great.

Pairodocs
Richmond, TX
2 Stars
ok coffee
July 16, 2013
It's ok, but I can get coffees I like just as much or better for $8-10/1b

Courtney
Sarasota, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mild and mellow!
June 16, 2013
Love this coffee. Very mild, smooth taste. Able to drink late and still fall asleep.

david
lym
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very good
June 11, 2013
nothing but complements from family and friends

robert deutsch
briarcliff manor, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
UNIQUE CUP
February 19, 2013
Deep chocolaty nose and taste. Very rich, intense with a high acid and surprising strength. Smooth with a long finish that lasts quite a while. A very nice bean for a change. I would not use this as an every day morning coffee as it is a little too intense but certainly lovely for a change. Perfect bean for a dinner party served with a dessert wine.

JP
NoVA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good
December 29, 2012
A very good coffee. Smooth, with a very nice flavor profile. Well worth the price. Definitely recommend.

Travis Bowen
Mankato, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love It
November 13, 2012
I love smooth but strong coffee. This coffee is incredibly smooth and doesn't have any tang that comes with high acidity.

Ike Ferguson
Hillsborough, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A supreme coffee.
July 24, 2012
This coffe in every respect is addictive.

Keren Gay
Bay area California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I have not tasted better
July 13, 2012
Very good it has a slight smokey flavor

Bill
Reading Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WOW
July 8, 2012
Great! with a nutty flavor good under tones. all around great coffee.

Ryan
NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent dessert coffee
February 21, 2012
Very nice full bodied and rich coffee. Definate mocha taste and would be best served as a desert coffee.

Sam
Cedar Falls
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Second Favourite
February 20, 2012
This coffee was simply amazing. I normally stick to Jamaican Blue Mtn, but decided to try this on a whim. It is easily one of the best coffees I have drank. Runs a clsoe second to Jamaican Blue Mountain Estate.

Lynne
San Diego CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious!
January 28, 2012
The Hawaiian Maui Mokka is one of my new favorites. I ordered it for the first time a month ago and loved it so much I immediately pre-ordered another pound.

Ken
Mesa, Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mmmmm
January 9, 2012
This coffee is amazing! So smooth and flavorful.

alex
Non US/Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
second choice
December 8, 2011
one of my favorite, chocolate taste, very good coffee. coffee lovers" choice.

Randy Rowe
Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beats Jamaican Blue Mtn.
November 17, 2011
Had my first taste of Maui Mokka last Oct. while on vacation to the island. Absolutely the best cup of coffee I have ever had. I used to give Jamaican Blue Mtn. that honor. Now that I am back on the mainland I enjoy the convenience of being able to order my Maui Mokka through CoffeeAM.

Ken
Los Angeles, California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent coffee
November 14, 2011
A great smooth coffee with a hint of mocha

LB
Tucson
2 Stars
Not the flavor i remember
October 18, 2011
We recently vacationed in Maui and was excited to have the opportunity to purchase Maui coffee from you. However the taste nor the smell of the beans (I bought them whole) were what i remember. The rich flavor was not evident in this roast.

Terry (Ted)
Topeka, Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hawaiian Maui Mokka Coffee
October 10, 2011
Great coffee !!! Just like drinking coffee at a 5 star restaurant, but better

Joe
Midwest
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WOW!
October 8, 2011
This is a wonderful coffee! This will probably become my new favorite.

mike harchar
larksville,pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
the best
September 20, 2011
it's better than Jamaica blue mountain estate,which until now was my favorite

Vish
Lexington, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome!!!
August 22, 2011
The smell of the coffee is phenomenal and tastes great. The coffee is very refreshing and the aroma just flows through every sip. The beans are very small and are full of flavor. One of the best coffee's I have had so far. I think this one is going to be one of my favorite for a long time to come.

Victoria
Callahan, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice for a lighter roast
August 13, 2011
Very nice coffee. Well worth the price. I generally prefer the darker roasts, but this coffee is very flavorful for a lighter roast. I would definitely recommend to others.

sharon
dublin ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
hawaiian maui mokka
August 12, 2011
worth every penny!!! Very smooth no bitterness what so ever


Page 1 of 1

Most Popular Products
Shop All Categories
Coffee & Tea Gifts
Shop By Brand