Product reviews for:
     
$17.95
4.5 Stars based on 53 Review(s)
Jim
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee
May 5, 2014
Tastes great and the aroma is wonderful

Robert
Roseville, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great smooth coffee
April 8, 2014
I'm ordering this for a second time. It is a very smooth rich tasting coffee that is not over-roasted. For me, it is a great morning coffee to get you going and setting you up for your espresso later:-)

Don
portland, or
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good coffee' prompt service
April 6, 2014
good quality coffee as usual. like to try different types. gave it 3 stars because not a favorite, but good in the morning. for others, depending on taste, it might be 5 star!

Mike
Stone Mountain, Ga.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smoothe, Full Body and Great Taste
April 1, 2014
Great Coffee any time of day

TV
Southcentral PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Maui Wowee
March 26, 2014
Wow, what a smooth brew.

Roger Bruno
Portland OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bold & not bitter
February 20, 2014
One of your best coffees along with Costa Rica Reserve maybe better.

Adil
Anderson, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great, this is what coffee should taste like!
January 23, 2014
The roasting and aroma for this coffee is great. Strangely, this one feel lighter than Ethiopian yirgacheffe even though this one is darker according to CoffeeAM Pricey, but I may order this one again. Perhaps in a 5lb for a better value.

Patty
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Coffee
January 12, 2014
My husband and I enjoy this coffee. Smooth tasting.

crasko
23031
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow!
January 6, 2014
This is some of the best coffee, ever! No bitter aftertaste. Definitely a favorite...a must buy!

J. Kim
Watkinsville, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Clean, nutty, and sweet aftertaste
December 21, 2013
This is truly a gem. Pretty similar to Kona (extra fancy). Definitely order again. Simply wonderful.

Bubba
North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pleasantly surprised!
December 18, 2013
I have been looking for a reasonably priced Hawaiian coffee ever since a visit earlier in the year. I love Kona coffee but it is too expensive for regular use. My first order of this coffee had a similar taste to Kona, but smoother. Today I just got in a five pound bag and look forward to tasting it. I have been very happy with the service and quality of coffees from CoffeeAM. Thanks!

Louise Peach Riddle
Round Rock, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well worth the money
December 9, 2013
I thought the coffee had great flavor, no bitterness. I was especially impressed by how quickly I got my order from this company.

Jim
SW MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great tasting coffee
December 7, 2013
I have been trying most of the coffee's that CoffeeAM sell. So far this is one of the better beans I have used. Low acid and just a pleasent drink. This coffee is on my to buy least.

Sandi
norfolk, va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The BEST
December 1, 2013
I indulge in just a few luxuries, and good coffee is one of them. This is the best I've ever tasted, without exception. Usually I order Guatemala Antigua because it is smooth and flavorful, but the Maui is in a class of its own.

Jan
Orchard Park, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Maui Yellow Caturra
November 2, 2013
Very nice coffee. My #1 favorite. I usually take creamer in my coffee, but this is the first one I have ever been able to drink without cream, which is good because I need to cut down on my fatty creams and milk. You can't go wrong on this one! I LOVE IT!

robert deutsch
briarcliff manor, ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious Coffee
October 16, 2013
Everything you would want a cup of coffee to be. It has everything in just the right balance so it is not overwhelming. My every day go to coffee for all day drinking. After 10 lbs. I am still finding subtle notes not noticed before.

Dave
Nashville
3 Stars
interresting
October 14, 2013
pleasant coffee

Linda
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Thank you for bringing back Hawaiian coffee!
October 8, 2013
I love the Maui Yellow Caturra coffee! It reminds me a bit of Kona, but still with it's own personality. Very smooth yet rich and I think will please most people. When I brew up a pot, there is always someone asking to taste it or wanting more!

Charles
Omaha, NE
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
smooth & delicious
September 12, 2013
Not a coffee connoisseur, but I really did like the fruity finish on this smooth coffee. Just wish it did not cost so much relative to other good coffees.

Keith
Ky
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice tones
August 1, 2013
Not too harsh or bitter, nice rounded flavor.

Jean
Wilmington, DE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful flavor from Hawaii
August 1, 2013
This was my first time trying the Maui Yellow Caturra beans and I will definitely buy them again. When ground the beans have a warm, inviting aroma. The brewed coffee is smooth and invites savoring.

Larry
Ziegler, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very smooth
July 27, 2013
Taste is smooth, clean, and mild. Reminds me of the Kona coffee I drank when vacationing on Maui .

Mike
Bend Or.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
yellow caturra is a winner
July 9, 2013
enjoyed this very lght crisp coffee

Craig
GMF,CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
smooth & flavorful
June 11, 2013
What's not to like. This coffee has everything you want & like in a great cup of coffee. One of the very best out there.

B
southern IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good stuff
May 2, 2013
I like these beans,nice mellow

Allan
San Diego
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fine Coffee
April 27, 2013
The best Maui coffee I've tasted. Beans provide consistently good, flavorful coffee, cup after cup.

M
Austin
2 Stars
Weak taste
April 20, 2013
Nothing what I would expect from a coffee from this region

Mary
Farmington, Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good, but too Mellow
April 16, 2013
The flavor and aroma were good, but a little for me.

Bill
Savannah Ga.
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GOOD COFFEE
March 30, 2013
This is a good coffee. had good body and good flavor. It was not the coffee I was looking for, however I am sure there will be many who think it is a very fine coffee.

Chuck
Chandler, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Coffee Ever!
November 15, 2012
I've tried dozens of different coffees over the past couple of years, including many from CoffeeAM, Starbuck's and numerous micro roasters. I was blown away by this coffee! Truly, this is the BEST cofee I've ever had. It's smooth and rich and has amazing flavors and nuances that come alive in the cup. Don't know why't so incredibly good...all I know is I've already ordered another bag and this one will be a regular for me.

riowayne
Kissimmee FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Maui
August 23, 2012
Just good coffee!

Patrick
kingsport tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffee
August 21, 2012
Another home run I love it

Karen
Dodge City, Ks.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My favorite so far
November 20, 2011
We've been trying different coffees every time we order and haven't got a bad one yet. This one is particularly good, exceptionally smooth and delicious.

ellenor fraley
macon, ms.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good
November 7, 2011
It was just wonderful, not bitter but a wonderful flavor. Will buy again!!!!

Brent
Roseville, ca
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good coffee
October 17, 2011
I liked this coffee, not as good as a few others, but still a great taste.

Andi Petryk
Minneapolis
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Labels
October 10, 2011
I gave 4 stars , because I think you can do better with your labels for coffee packages. On your website you have great ideas how to present your products. Product is very important, and coffee is very good, but presentation is also very important and can change the buyer's mind. Technology is available, beautiful labels are quite inexpensive, but can make difference. Just put on labels what you present on website, and you will get 5 stars from me.

Rachel
San Francisco (East Bay)
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Yum!!
October 9, 2011
Very excellent coffee! Everyone one loves it. Very smooth,with lots of notes. This coffee will be a reoccuring order for me

Oana
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent coffee, rich full bodied flavor
September 18, 2011
Fell in love with Maui coffee on our trip there. This is by far much better than the one we had there - i don't know why

Sandra Keith
CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful flavor
September 16, 2011
Reminds me a bit of Kona but it's not as deep flavored. I'm going to use an extra scoop and see if I can imitate that expensive but delicious Kona I love so much.

Bonnie
Flossmoor, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rich and mellow
September 5, 2011
I liked this so much I bought two more pounds after trying it. It has a rich, smooth and mellow taste. Acid is very low, and it is now on my favorites list.

Robert Shott
Las Vegas, NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
August 25, 2011
Excellent flavor, body

Coffee Garrick
Sandpoint, ID
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Full Bodied & A Bit of Tang`
July 29, 2011
My husband always likes to try different beans - and he does prefer a full body roast. He loved the depth of the coffee and the hint of cinnamon. We have already ordered another bag!
Pros:
New roast for my husband and he likes experimenting - it was full bodied and the undertones suited his coffee habits.
Cons:
He drank it so fast - we need to order another bag!

rich
Chicago,IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A strong roast but not bitter
June 26, 2011
opening the bag filled my nose with a wonderful aroma. I made my coffee regular strength and it tasted great. I will buy this one again.
Pros:
I like strong coffee that is not bitter. I drink my coffee black,unsweetened. This coffee fits the bill. I also like it because it is grown in the United States!

Heather
Massachusetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
June 13, 2011
Quite possibly the perfect cup of coffee. Smooth flavorful and not bitter at all.

Dennis
New Orleans, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great flavor
June 12, 2011
Smooth and rich body taste

Wesley C Walker
Republic MO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good product
June 7, 2011
As with all products I have purchased here, I am very please with the service and quality. My only star deduction was totally on my own personal taste. While it was an excellent coffee, it was not as smooth as I like. Still the flavor was wonderful and for those people who enjoy the well known Kona, I think they would find this much less costly alternative excellent! It was definitely worth the price. I probably will not purchase any more of this particular coffee, but I will be purchasing more from Coffee AM as this company maintains excellent performance and has wonderful tastes I have yet to explore.

LM
IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth & delicious!
June 5, 2011
I like medium to dark roast without the bitterness, Maui Yellow is a great Hawaiian coffee at a great price.

Tricia
Hatboro, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great lower acid coffee
June 5, 2011
This is a great lower acid coffee (actually better then the Mind your Tummy coffee in my opinion). I do use more of the coffee bean to bump up the flavor though because it seems a little light on body.

Peter Frank
great neck ny
1 Stars
Bitter-unlike most hawaiian coffee
June 4, 2011
Tastes like robusta. I like arabica beans. Light
Merchant Response:
CoffeeAM does not now nor have we every sold robusta beans. We roast 100% arabica bean
Pros:
It's good enough to give away. Not my taste. My other purchases were quite satisfactory.

Curtis W. Slinker
Greensburg, KY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth! Smooth! Smooth!
June 1, 2011
I found this coffee to be comparable in smoothness to Royal Kona and Jamaica Blue Mountain. I actually like the flavor better than Royal Kona. Less lava undertone.


Page 1 of 2
1

Most Popular Products
Shop All Categories
Coffee & Tea Gifts
Shop By Brand