Product reviews for:
     
$9.95
4.5 Stars based on 26 Review(s)
lrc
Colorado
3 Stars
SO-SO - depends on the batch
January 31, 2014
We received a sample of this in one of our orders and it was really good - rich, full bodied, great flavor. BUT when we ordered a full pound, it was different; the full body was gone, and it leaves you with flat aftertaste. Where'd the body go? So, not sure if the sample was an exceptionally good batch, or if the ordered full pound was a bad batch - bottom line is it's inconsistant.

Barbie
Alabama
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good
January 23, 2014
This coffee has a good flavor. Very Close to Regular coffee but yet a little different taste from the different blends of coffee. Very smooth. A little on the bold side, had to use a little less than normal.

Debbie
Minooka, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good flavor
January 9, 2014
The Christmas Blend was nice and smooth, but even if the coffee was bad I'd buy it just for the logo on the bag!

jeffdrew@mac.com
Tomah, Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Liked by all!
December 31, 2013
Our first trial of this has proven to be a hit! This is not artificial flavored, just a real nice blend that everyone in our extended family seems to enjoy. Excellent results from a press, btw.

Don
Westerville, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really Good Blend
December 31, 2013
Really good blend, I received this as a promotional (0.5lbs whole bean) gift and liked it so much I purchased two more "Christmas blend " 1lb bags!

john
jensen beach, fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth coffee
December 24, 2013
smooth taste, my girlfriend loves it.

Sue Heitzman
Odenville, AL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hits the Spot
December 21, 2013
This was a very enjoyable coffee. It was strong without being bitter and smooth and creamy.

Rudy
tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best blend
November 3, 2013
i have gotten this every christmas since started purchasing at AM coffee. great taste and very smooth. best blend i've tried, i usually stick with non blends.

JK
earlington,ky
2 Stars
just not impressed
April 11, 2013
Just not impressed with the flavor of this one

sally
jacksonville, fl
1 Stars
Disappointed
April 9, 2013
I was very disappointed with this coffee. The sad part was I bought several bags for gifts. The usual fresh roasted taste was missing from this coffee.

Charles
Camarillo, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Will Definitely Buy Again
April 7, 2013
I really like your Christmas Blend. Much better than your competitor in Seattle. Less bucks more stars.

Sandy
New Hudson, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome!
March 29, 2013
This is a great, smooth coffee for my friends and family that don't like my flavored coffees.

Theresa
Atlanta
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this blend
March 29, 2013
I love Coffee AM - the selection, the convenience and when coffees are on special. This is a great company that has great customer service. Although this email is a little late in coming to me. :) I ordered this before Christmas and it arrived a few days after I placed my order. The Christmas blend is great.

Gene Tenold
Reva S.D.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee
December 30, 2012
Got this with another order of coffee. I must say it is a wonderful cup of coffee. It has a good aroma and a very bold taste. Would highly recommend this coffee. Going to order some more.

John
Lyndhurst, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
One of the favs
December 27, 2012
Purchased this for the wife this year (2012) and it instantly became a favorite.

Suzanne
Le Claire , IA
3 Stars
If you are looking for something special tasting...this isn't it.
December 15, 2012
This is a medium to light roasted coffee with no special taste AT ALL. It basically tastes like any old regular coffee you've ever had. I was expecting SOMETHING entirely different, some kind of special taste I guess. I have no idea why its called Christmas Blend. Its not flavored at all. I could get a cup of coffee that tastes like this at Village Inn. I'd not buy it again, but its fine regular old coffee for daily drinking if thats what you are looking for.

Richard
Louisville, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A holiday perk!
January 10, 2012
Just what Santa & the elves would themselves drink. A full bodied, good tasting coffee that is sure to please and impress.

Rob
Triadelphia, WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bought as a gift
January 4, 2012
Sent to my sister in AZ for Christmas. She texts me every time she makes a pot of christmas blend coffee to say thanks! I will be a repeat customer for sure.

Laura
WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fabulous
January 3, 2012
Sent as a Christmas gift and they loved it

Karen
Murrysville PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice daily coffee
January 3, 2012
Clean taste. Good aroma. We enjoyed it every morning in December.............and ordered more for Jan.

Animal Stuff
Canton, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fine Experience
December 30, 2011
It was a gift. Ordering online was easy.

Linda
Suwanee, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee
December 19, 2011
This is a very smooth, great tasting blend.

Dara McDaniel
Georgia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee
December 16, 2011
Great!

Debbie
Athens, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very good
November 20, 2011
really liked this coffee.

Jean Roth
Round Rock, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good coffee for the holidays.
October 3, 2011
I've had this one before and everyone in my family loves it.

cdrs
AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
YUMMM!!!
January 7, 2011
I got this free with another item I bought before Christmas. I loved it so much-it's gone and now I'm back for more!!
Pros:
Aroma & flavor
Cons:
nothing to dislike!


Page 1 of 1

Most Popular Products
Shop All Categories
Coffee & Tea Gifts
Shop By Brand