Product reviews for:
     
$11.95
4 Stars based on 34 Review(s)
Linda Soft
Billings, Montana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee
September 4, 2014
I had a few problems with my online order because I decided I wanted to get some blueberry cream coffee after I'd already bought the orange coconut, so that i could get a free half-pound bag of rum coffee. To make a long story short, the guy on the phone was super friendly and helpful, and I will certainly purchase coffee from you again. You have wonderful customer service people. Linda Soft

heidi
Fay., NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Combo
June 2, 2014
Love this one, will be a new regular order item.

Vi
Southern NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Surprise
April 22, 2014
You thought the flavors sounded strange? This is the best morning coffee! It has a hint of orange and a hint of coconut that is just right. It will soon be your favorite.

Marti
PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
orange coconut
March 29, 2014
I LOVE LOVE Orange Coconuts!!! Have been looking for this flavor!!!

Theresa Miller
Carrollton, Ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My Favorite Coffee
October 3, 2013
I could drink this coffee everyday. And even though I enjoy many of your coffees none compare with this.

Richard
Dayton, Ohio
2 Stars
Intense... Too intense
September 12, 2013
My wife and I had high hopes for this coffee. It smells absolutely fantastic. You can smell the orange and coconut. After grinding and brewing, the aromas still tantalized the olfactory. However, when it came down to the taste, we were very shocked at the insanely intense and sharp flavour of the orange. It is simply overwhelming. The coconut flavour is well balanced with the coffee. If the orange weren't so intense, and balanced with the coffee and coconut flavours, I'm sure that this coffee would get a 4.5 or 5.0 review! Unfortunately, as it was mixed, my wife refuses to drink it. I can see the potential, but I am saddened by the actual implementation which is way too strong and imbalanced. Please let me know if you change your recipe, and I'd be willing to re-review. I really want this coffee to work. It's a smashing idea!

KATHY
New Bloomfield, PA
4 Stars
Very Orange-y
April 30, 2013
The orange flavor is the first thing you taste. Nice coffee. Probably would not buy this again.

elliot kemelmacher
new york
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
number 2
April 30, 2013
my 2nd favorite

Stan & April
Kingman, AZ
3 Stars
Not what we expected
April 9, 2013
Was ok. Could have had more flavor.

george tyrrell
albany ny
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very good
April 8, 2013
still trying ... this MIGHT be better stronger

Rachel
Texas City, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EXCELLENT!
April 8, 2013
This coffee tastes great, love it, have it all the time, highly recommend this flavor!

Bobbi Knopf
Los Angeles
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Intriguing Flavor That Sparks Nes Tastebuds!
March 31, 2013
we've enjoyed ordering this flavor for years.It smells and tastes "Yum!"

Sarah
Pittsburgh, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Staple!
August 17, 2012
I get a bag of these beans with every order! Perfect orange flavor, very slight coconut flavor. The smell of the beans is just incredible!

Eileen
Westbury NY
2 Stars
Orange coconut flavored coffee
August 14, 2012
I was disappointed with this flavor. I did not taste any orange flavor

genny
washington state
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
orange coconut coffee
August 13, 2012
Delicious.

Cire
Miami, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Loved it!
July 6, 2012
I love the the of coconut and the hint of orange!!!

Lisa
az
2 Stars
needs more orange!!!!!
June 28, 2012
I Love Orange anything but to be honest I really don't taste the orange :(

Mary
Bremerton, Washington
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Flavorful
May 11, 2012
This is a very orangy flavored coffee with great aroma but I could not taste the coconut at all.

Barbara
South Windsor, CT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good flavors
May 7, 2012
I could detect both the orange and the coconut; not overwhelming, but definitely there. I would love a pure orange coffee if it is offered.

Bobbi Knopf
CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Comforting Blend of Perfection!
March 17, 2012
The rich blend of Orange Coconut is fantastic for the soul!

Sherry Evans
Sugar Grove, PA
2 Stars
Orange Coconut Flavored Coffee
March 14, 2012
When it was cool, I could get a slight orange flavor,but I never did detect a coconut flavor. Since this company offers so many coffees that I feel are far better than this, I know I won't order this again.

Kathryn
Plattekill, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Orange Coconut Flavored Coffee
February 28, 2012
This product taste more like orange than coconut. Coffee doesn't taste bad, would buy it again.

Lori
IL
2 Stars
Orange flavor has a "bite"
February 21, 2012
The aftertaste from the orange is bitter and sharp. Not my fave, not undrinkable.

Rege'
MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A find...
February 4, 2012
Purchasing this flavored coffee was a passing novelty. But, it actually edged out the butterscotch toffee as my favorite. I apologize that I can't provide a description of the taste...I'm at a loss and saying it's exotic is like saying nothing. Perhaps after a couple months having this Orange Coconut, I can add something helpful to this review besides...Shazaam or Double High-Five!

KenM
Central California
3 Stars
Somewhat disappointing
November 19, 2011
After a couple of pots of Orange Coconut coffee, my experience was underwhelming. Of the many Coffee AM beverages I've ordered, neither the flavor of orange nor coconut came through. If one were drinking this as a plain cup of coffee, you would not be disappointed...just no tangible "flavored coffee" taste.

marianne stavinoha
san antonio, texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pretty Good
November 13, 2011
Would have liked more orange flavor. would love a chocolate/orange flavor

Jan
Pittsburgh,PA
1 Stars
Where was the taste?
November 12, 2011
My husband really wanted this coffee and was about to throw it out. He will let it sit now because it was tasteless.

BOB
Daly City, Calif
1 Stars
Orange-coconut
September 30, 2011
tastes just like regular coffee, unable to discern the taste of orange or of coconut. No aroma & certainly no flavor. I shan't buy it again. A total disappointment!

shaundra
Misawa Japan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing taste and combination
August 8, 2011
This was great! I was hesitant at first but its not over powering. Just a subtle light taste of coconut and orange. Awesome! Most definitely a keeper. My friends and family love it.
Pros:
light subtle taste amazing combination
Cons:
N/A

JoAnn
Colo.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
tastes and smells great
June 22, 2011
This is one of my favorites-very smooth and flavorful without being overbearing

Canyon
South
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome!
May 26, 2011
I love this Orange Coconut flavor! It's not too strong on either flavor, but a great balance of both. Just a really lovely blend!

Deann
Southcoast, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great blend of flavors!
January 3, 2011
We love trying new flavors from CoffeeAM. This has become our "always order" staple.

Michelle
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for Orange Coconut Flavored Coffee 1-Pound Bag
April 29, 2010
We have been purchasing this [Orange Coconut] flavor for years and miss it when we are out of town. Light flavor, mild coffee. It is a must in our house.
Pros:
aroma, flavor
Cons:
none.

Joseph
Brick, NJ
2 Stars
Review for Orange Coconut Flavored Coffee 1-Pound Bag
January 31, 2010


Page 1 of 1

Most Popular Products
Shop All Categories
Coffee & Tea Gifts
Shop By Brand