Product reviews for:
     
$51.95
5 Stars based on 65 Review(s)
Kathy
northeast colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
mmmmmmgood
September 15, 2014
Great cup of coffee, I'm limited to decaf coffee (for now) for health purposes.. this coffee is delicious, I'm a purist, drink it black and its good and healthy.. for me it's gotta be organic, a clean decaf process , tasty and good price.. we have a winner, ill be ordering more.

Al Dwars
Mazomanie Wi.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
over all very, very good !
August 26, 2014
The coffee is excellent. Ordering is a breeze. Service and delivery very easy and prompted. A good buying experience.

Scott
Flagstaff, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Once again...
July 26, 2014
I've given the Organic Decaf "Swiss Water' Peru high marks before, and ten pounds (plus) later I'll do it again. I'm really picky when it comes to coffee, and so is my wife. Like other folks who shy away from decaf simply because it usually tastes like dirty water, we discovered this one and have not looked back. Rich, flavorful, and hard to recognize as decaf. I actually served it to a guest who was opposed to decafs, yet never knew the difference. Not only is this great-tasting coffee; we feel good about drinking it. Thanks, Coffee AM.

HTB
Oak Island, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aroma
June 9, 2014
Full and rich aroma not usually found in Decaf.

Kate Liburdi
Berlin, Connecticut
1 Stars
Just Not the Same
May 13, 2014
I normally order Decaf Espresso from CoffeeAM and I love it! After hearing more about pesticide use on coffee, I was convinced that I need to order organic, but this just isn't even close! It doesn't have much flavor, even brewed on a strong setting, and the beans don't have that beautiful dark, fresh shine I'm used to seeing. Any chance of any Organic Decaf Espresso in the future?

Alan
, Miami
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very good - tastes like real coffee
April 11, 2014
but why is it your only organic decaf? people like choices.

Jean Roccanova
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Decaf
April 7, 2014
Wonderful service……..coffee arrives within a couple of days. You'd never know this is decaf. Such a great taste.

Sheila
Lima, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Organic coffee
March 2, 2014
I always buy organic and in my area it is hard to find a good tasting organic coffee. This coffee has a wonderful taste and the price is great. My order was at my door in 5 days.

Rose Roach
Melbourne, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great tasting decaf
February 24, 2014
Reasonably priced and very good decaf. Love my coffee but can't handle all that caffeine. I'm thrilled to find this organization! Quick, efficient delivery also.

Richard Mortenson
Coon Rapids, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Organic Decaf Peru Coffee
February 22, 2014
Smells great, both in package and when cooked.

Bruce
United States
3 Stars
Organice Decaf Swiss Water Peru Fair-Trade Coffee
February 20, 2014
Not as full or robust as caffeinated or rich as Decaf Espresso

Melina
Long Island, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hits the spot
January 27, 2014
For a decaf coffee, you would never know it. The taste is robust and delicious. I would recomend to all those who choose decaf.

T
Fairfield County, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this coffee
January 13, 2014
Many years ago I had to quit caffeine. I love coffee. This is my go-to coffee because it is organic, fair trade and tastes great. This is hands down the best decaf deal: good taste, good price, and you help local farmers with the fair trade and it is organic. If you are looking for a good tasting, world conscious, affordable decaf from a reliable provider, then this is it.

Ted
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Decaf Ever
December 15, 2013
I am regular purchaser of this product and never be disappointed.

christina gallon
Manalapan, New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Organic Decaf 'Swiss Water' Peru Coffee Wonderful
November 19, 2013
We have been enjoying our Organic Decaf 'Swiss Water' Peru Fair-Trade Coffee. It is rich and robust and absolutely delicious. We enjoy drinking a decaf coffee that is decaffeinated through the Swiss water filtered method, knowing that this is the most natural way to decaffeinate coffee. Thank you.

Captn-Dwt
Boothbay, ME
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Full and deep flavor
November 14, 2013
I know tastes are personal. This is our favorite. I brew it medium strong (heaping tablespoon per 2 cups). Its rich and full flavor is for us exactly what coffee should be. It's not bitter at this strength..I even like it black though my preference is with a bit of skim milk. Yes, it's pricey; but that's what Peruvian has been for many years now. This is definitely worth a try if you've not had it yet!

Susan
NC
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Price is great, the quality is Ok
October 27, 2013
Arrived quick. For the price, it's a good deal. The coffee quality isaverage. Seems a ittle bitter.

Kitty
Denver, Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
If you drink Decaf coffee ....
October 19, 2013
I drink decaf coffee and I must say for flavor and body I like this Swiss Water Peru the best.

Peggy
Chillicothe, Ohio
5 Stars
Organic Decaf "Swiss Water" Peru Fair-Trade
October 11, 2013
Love this coffee. Such great flavor. Big plus is no chemicals. Hurray

Ted
Cypress, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Decaf.
October 2, 2013
This was my third order and it is still best decaf. i ever found.

Susan Hunter
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love this coffee!
September 27, 2013
I had to cut back drastically on caffeine, as it was giving me heart pains. I went from 7 cups of regular to 1 cup of regular organic coffee per day. After I enjoy one cup of regular, I switch to ORGANIC DECAF "SWISS WATER" PERU FAIR TRADE COFFEE. This coffee is DELICIOUS!!! My husband and I like it as much as regular. It is difficult to find organic decaffeinated coffee that uses the swiss water method, but this coffee has all 3 qualities I need - #1 decaffeinated, #2 organic, #3 swiss water method. If coffee says "organic" but does NOT say "uses swiss water decaffeination process" that could mean that only the BEANS are organic, and then they use chemicals to remove the caffeine. So I was delighted to find this coffee, and it is delicious!

Caitie
Fayetteville, TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good decaf
September 11, 2013
While this isn't the best coffee I've ever had, it is the best decaf coffee I've found. I really appreciate the lack of chemicals used in the decaffeinating process. Also it's a great price especially if you buy 5lbs! Thanks CoffeeAM!

Glen L Parker
Valrico, Fl.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love It
August 7, 2013
Love the product that we buy approximately every two months. The service though is very very good! Had to call you guys about my order, there was no problem, just wanted to add the free offer for Smores and you guys held my order and was able to add it. Thank you!!!

georgedarling
OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
safe and satisfying
August 3, 2013
I bought this for my daughter who is expecting her first child. She loves it!

D
CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good strong flavored decaf
August 3, 2013
I purpose to buy only "Swiss Water" decaf coffee. This is wonderfully priced and has a good strong flavor. Not sure why people think that if you want decaf coffee you also want it weak flavored. Have been buying this coffee for approximately a year now.

Leslie
Farmington, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Most Excellent
July 22, 2013
Excellent Decaf. Rich Taste. Smells wonderful when brewing.

L
Wyoming
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great taste!
July 15, 2013
This decaf has a nice taste without any bitterness. Nice to enjoy when you don't need the caffeine!

Bj
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal....Great Coffee
July 10, 2013
Love this coffee

Audrey
Algonquin, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this coffee
July 8, 2013
It's so difficult to find organic Swiss Water Decaf. This one is great! A mild/medium flavor that is great anytime of the day. Will continue to order it.

Virgil
Benson, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Decaf
May 7, 2013
I wanted to try a Decaf which uses the Swiss Water Method. I took a risk based upon previous reviews and ordered 5 lbs. I am definitely not disappointed. Coffee is smooth with plenty of flavor and excellent aroma. To maintain freshness, I used my FOODSAVER to seal the coffee into 1/2 to 3/4 lb. packages. Will keep in the pantry away from light.

nick
Tucson
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
outstanding product
May 2, 2013
Excellent product and service.

Geri
Longwood, Florida 32779
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
If I could give this decaf 10 stars I would.
May 1, 2013
I've never had a cup of decaf that I liked. EVER! I've always hated it. The 'Swiss Water' Peru Fair Trade decaf coffee is absolutely WONDERFUL. I LOVE it and I'm extremely picky. Anyone whom I've served it to, also agreed..."It doesn't even taste like decaf...best ever".

Debbie
Greer, South Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FRESH, GREAT DECAF
April 23, 2013
I loved being able to find great "Organic" decaf coffee. Since I ordered 5 lbs and I only drink 2 cups in the morning I have shared this with a few friends and they love it too.

Melissa
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious!
April 20, 2013
I was looking for an organic decaf coffee and Coffee AM's is rich and delicious ! Thank you! Appreciate being able to schedule deliveries of your wonderful coffee beans so I never run out!

Desert dweller
CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good decaf
April 13, 2013
I drink only Swiss Water decaf coffee and when I found this one I was very pleased. It is more of a dark roast and I like that. Seems that most of the decaf coffee out on the market are light to medium roast. Some of us decaf drinkers like a robust flavored coffee too.

Stef
CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very rich and smooth taste
April 2, 2013
This is great coffee and one cannot tell it is Decaf. I appreciate the clean Swiss water processing so that is is healthier for you.

Linda
Hampton Falls, NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best coffee for the $$
April 1, 2013
It's not easy to find SWP decaf locally that doesn't cost a fortune. This is a great tasting coffee for $11.40 per lb. if you buy the 5 lb. bag plus shipping. I think first time customers can get a discount too.

tina
phoenix, az.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
swiss water decaf
March 30, 2013
delicious, bold and clean tasting. Not bitter at all.

Tony
Carrollton, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Dynamite Decaf
March 29, 2013
This is the best ever decaf. We have tried every decaf AM has and hands down this dominates.

Kris
Peebles, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really good coffee!
August 19, 2012
I really like this coffee & mostly I like it because it is 'swiss water' decafinated.

Connie
Dallas, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Fresh
August 14, 2012
Got here in great time and when we opened the box it smelled so good. My son-in-law immediately started hinting that it would be something he would really appreciate . . .:c) So glad I found you!

Karina
Dodge City, Ks.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Decaf Ever!
August 4, 2012
If someone gave you a cup of this coffe and didn't tell you, you would never guess you were drinking decaf. It has a smooth, rich taste that is entirely satisfying. The fact that it is organic makes it even better in our opinion.

Maggie Putnam
San Diego, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic
August 3, 2012
I have been off caffeine for 5 years now. It is truly difficult to find a flavorful de-cafe cup of coffee. I have been using Starbucks BUT when they posted prop 65 in their business that was it for me. I was sold alone on the "Swiss Water" BUT when I opened the shipped box and smelled the aroma of the coffee beans I knew I had found it. The taste is just as good as it smelled and it is healthy for me! Good-bye Starbucks.....hello Coffee AM.

Tiffany
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffee!
July 23, 2012
I bought a 1 pound bag of this coffee several months ago and couldn't get enough of it! I have had a couple other flavors since, but have decided that this one is my all-time favorite! It will be a staple in my household!

John
Queens. NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Organic Decaf!
June 23, 2012
Great tasting...organic...Swiss Water decaf...at a great price...delivered right to my door! Need I say more?

mel
chattanooga,tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best decaf ever!
June 11, 2012
This decaf is the best i've ever tasted!Most decaf coffees i've tried are bitter and have no body or flavor. Not this decaf...nice flavor and smooth body and no caffeine! I would definitely recommend it.

Melanie DeMaria
Prescott, Az
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Good
May 15, 2012
The coffee is very good and not bitter as stated. However, I wouild prefer a mild or light roast. I like the swiss water process, as I believe it is better for you than chemically filtered. I have purchased the coffee previously and will continue to do so..

D.E.Schwartz
Larsen, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great tasting coffee from an outstanding company. You won't be disappointed.
May 1, 2012
Always outstanding service. Rich, flavorful coffee delivered in the blink of an eye. I don't even bother buying my coffee anywhere else.

Libby
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fast Delivery
April 17, 2012
I have replaced my normal coffee with this healthier, decaffeinated version and really enjoy it!

janice Morgan
Kentucky
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tasty fair-trade decaf
April 17, 2012
A good buy-- great service.


Page 1 of 2
1

Most Popular Products
Shop All Categories
Coffee & Tea Gifts
Shop By Brand