Product reviews for:
     
$12.95
4.5 Stars based on 28 Review(s)
Cliff & Gina
Pierpont SD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee
June 28, 2014
I was very excited to see the dark, rich beans. The taste was equally as good as the beans looked. There is no bitter aftertaste. Just a fine rich smooth cup of coffee. I love it.

Kristin
Lincoln, NE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth
May 12, 2014
Whether you brew straight espresso, or craft mochas, the smooth rich flavor of this bean accentuates your coffee drinking pleasure. Knowing that it is organic AND free trade further enhances the experience!

William Kidd
Biloxi, Ms.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
review for organic Fair-Trade
April 28, 2014
I have sampled many espresso blends, but have settled on Fair-Trade. Good flavor, crema nice and thick, with a chocolate hint. No bitter after taste!!! Guarentee you will enjoy.

Robert Mabry
Satsuma, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awsome!
February 22, 2014
I wake up to a two shot Frapp every day, homemade in minutes, I would go broke not to mention wait in the big line on what I can do in my jammies minutes after waking up (and would put them to shame, Starbucks!) just opening a bag of beans, I take a deep smell and WOW! a 33yr coffee consumer a must for midnights. Is there a coffee aynonamous? (-:

Robert Pastorello
bk95667@yahoo.com
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
stong
February 21, 2014
roast good but still looking for a smooth, espresso roast that works well in my Gaglia

MetalMonkeySoaps
Sharpsville, pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
You need Organic espresso beans
February 14, 2014
Unbelieveably flavor and aroma! I also used these to make triple dipped chocolate espresso beans. Amazing. They are worth every penny and then some.

Judith
, Fishers,In
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent espresso
January 11, 2014
I've been very pleased with my CoffeeAM purchases. This organic espresso makes the best late ever!

Paul
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
January 7, 2014
Along with owning a coffee shop for several years, my wife and I simply love good espresso. We try it everywhere we go. At our own coffee shop, this was our espresso bean. We had an international clientele due to our location and we were constantly told that ours was the best espresso they'd had in the U.S. We've since closed the coffee shop and travel a lot. We still try espresso everywhere we go and we always look forward to coming home where we know we'll have the best espresso anywhere in the US.

Terry
San Diego, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Roast
January 1, 2014
Love the roast and the delivery was fast. Great every morning!

tw
Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth and well balanced
September 15, 2013
These beans make a creamy espresso with a nice caramel undertone. Some people will prefer a slightly sharper espresso but if you prefer a smoother flavor you can't go wrong with this one. To me this blend is similar to the Italia Espresso, but sweeter.

Sam
Fairview Heights, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Another smooth coffee from Coffee AM
September 2, 2013
I purchased this with Coffee AM Decaf Expresso Italia for making my morning half and half lattes with my home expresso machine. The crema was about as perfect as it could get and taste smooth and long lasting = lingers in your mouth and just continues to taste good. Both as an expresso and regular coffee I do a finer grind to get more flavor as I like my coffee strong.

Nana
Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great expresso
August 7, 2013
Full-bodied great tasting expresso.

david
nashville
2 Stars
not impressed
July 5, 2013
least of my favorite

John
Hop Bottom, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great coffee!
March 29, 2013
I love this coffee every morning. It's full bodied and dark...just the way I like it!

Jennifer
Charlotte, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
organic fair-trade espresso
February 13, 2013
Excellent quality. We were Starbucks fanatics for years until recently when I felt that their espresso seemed bitter and harsh. I also learned that there is a lot of pesticide residue in coffee beans unless it is organic, so I decided to try this organic brand. My husband and I love the robust, but smooth flavor- no bitterness.

Carolyn
Austin, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic creamy rich espresso
February 9, 2013
Full flavor with rich creamy hints of chocolate and caramel. I don't think I really believed your taste results but now I have brewed my own I definitely agree with you. Thanx, best expresso I ever had!

Tony
ME
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
organic fair-trade espresso review
April 21, 2012
I liked this bean for its smooth and rich tast. Im not one who likes it too strong or bold so this goes well with my tast buds. Being new to the espresso scene I am enjoying the journey in the early stages. Learning how the grind setting make a difference and pressure of the tamp is what Im learning. And of course the beans themselves. the first bag I bought was bitter no matter what I did. It almost discouraged me but I was not to be thwarted. Now I enjoy the experience.

tom lanfair
fla
1 Stars
did not like
April 9, 2012
too light

Liam
OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
TERRIFIC DARK ROAST
March 26, 2012
It is an expresso grind but it makes an excellent everyday coffee for your drip type coffee maker also. I used to buy the French Roast but both my mother and I now prefer this Expresso. A very good rich and dark coffee for people who want coffee at its fullness.

Seth
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good bean
March 10, 2012
To me, espresso is more about grinding and prep. This bean is a very adequate roast to start with.

Joe Bavaro
Boston, Massachusetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Consistently blended and roasted every order!
March 2, 2012
My favorate Expresso,smoth,low acid with a hint of chocolate.

jacqueline
gambier, oh
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good espresso
February 25, 2012
great espresso, highly recommend.

John
Chicago IL
3 Stars
Mixed
January 2, 2012
Your product is good. Delivery was prompt. Your S/H charges are exaggerated.

Bud Feder
bloofield, nj
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Coffee
December 29, 2011
excellent

Sandra
los angeles
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good espresso
December 2, 2011
I usually drink Peet's, but decided to try the coffee while at the site for Lapsang souchong tea. The beans are not as dark and oily as the French roast I usually drink - but the flavor is quite good. If I didn't have to pay for shipping, I would drink it all the time.

Peggy
Watertown, SD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Won't go back
November 19, 2011
We've used this whole bean for almost a year now & won't go back to the fresh beans we got from another company. We buy 5 lbs at a time & the price is a lot less than we used to pay & the flavor is better. Highly recommend.

kerre
california
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
organic fair trade espresso
September 25, 2011
Great espresso! Fresh and good price too!

Jack
Atlanta, Ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Expresso
July 12, 2011
This is a full bodied coffee with great aroma. I use an electric expresso maker with great results.


Page 1 of 1

Most Popular Products
Shop All Categories
Coffee & Tea Gifts
Shop By Brand