Product reviews for:
     
$42.95
4.5 Stars based on 41 Review(s)
howard
toledo,oh.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great espresso
August 3, 2014
very good in our espresso maker wish it was roasted a little darker but still very good

Cliff & Gina
Pierpont SD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Tasting Coffee
July 21, 2014
I like this coffee straight black. My wife likes to add things to it. Either way it is a great coffee. You can't go wrong with this.

T
Somewhere
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tastes good
May 20, 2014
No better or worse than other coffees i buy like it. I enjoy it.

Jakebuf
Granbury, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Smooth and Great Value
May 13, 2014
This is a good espresso bean. It is very smooth. I would rate it a 5* but think it needs a bit more depth in flavor. It is a really great value.

Scott Huie
Little Rock, AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
February 22, 2014
We have tried other coffee beans but the Organic Espresso Beans have the flavor and zest that we seek.

Heidi Doucette
PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outstanding!
February 20, 2014
I love this coffee! It is fresh, reasonably priced and organic!

Sayde
Rochester, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Have repurchased many times
January 26, 2014
Wonderful full bodied, with amazing creme, excellent for straight espresso or with steamed milk. I drink this every day, morning and night, brewed in a Rancilio Sylvia. Have repurchased many times. I buy the 5 pound bag. The price per pound, even with the steep shipping, comes to about $10 a pound, far less than Starbucks and so much better and fresher. I will keep repurchasing and I wish there were a customer loyalty program!

Marci
Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Do-over worked for me
January 17, 2014
I was not pleased with my shipped item, so I called and emailed the company. I was contacted immediately and sent another bag, The coffee was rich, dark and tasty---perfect. I will order again and really respect a COMPANY THAT STANDS BY ITS PRODUCT!!!

Bill
Rural pennsylvania
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Coffee
December 9, 2013
I have been buying from coffee am for several years. I am happy with their products and service. Each shipment tastes slightly different from the last. Having tried all of their blends I prefer the prima and organic. They are rich, robust and complex without that edge of acidity common to other beans. I use the beans for both espresso and americano.

larryc
naples, florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good coffee, good price
November 16, 2013
came quickly, always tastes as expected, price is fine

Jimmy Lewis
Memphis, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Organic Espresso
November 13, 2013
I can tell a good and fresh coffee when I cut the bag open. The pungent aroma of this Organic Fair Trade Espresso jumps right out of the bag. It tastes equally good.

Jose M. Rodriguez
Sarasota, Fl.
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not stong enough for me. Good coffee.
October 12, 2013
Not strong enough. I like my espresso darker and richer. I good sign is when there is a lot of foam.

John
Las Vegas, Nevada
2 Stars
Not what expected
August 29, 2013
There is no denying the quality of the coffee is excellent. the problem is the roast. I purchased 10 pounds of ESPRESSO coffee. The roast is at best low medium roast. It is no where near espresso roast. To say I am unhappy is putting it mild (just like the coffee).

John
Hop Bottom, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My favorite coffee!
August 24, 2013
I've been buying and drinking this coffee for about a year now and love it! I keep it in a stainless silver canister and grind the beans fresh every morning and drink it black in a 12oz mug with 1/2 a packet of Stevia. If you like your coffee dark and rich try this. It's the best!!

Penelope
Albany NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth, Rich, Delicious
July 22, 2013
We order this Espresso over and over again. It is perfect alone or blended with another bean.

Marj
New Hampshire
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Consistently makes a great cup of espresso.
July 3, 2013
We've been purchasing this coffee for a number of years now and find that it makes a consistently good cup of espresso. The aroma is amazing.

Joe
IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rich wonderful flavor
April 30, 2013
Really enjoyed this one. I have to say that out of all of them that I have tried, I think this is my favorite. I love a good dark coffee!!

Marie
Tallahassee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Expresso Bean
April 30, 2013
The coffee came very fresh. The beans were shiny. It made a delicious cup of expresso, I have a DeLonghi expresso machine. A very nice blend with lots of flavor and very low acidity. I had it for a month and it is till as fresh as when I just received it. I keep it at Room temperature. It is just wonderful to enjoy a great cup of ORGANIC and FAIR TRADE coffee.

Millard Jones
Owensboro, Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Organic Fair-Trade Espresso
March 26, 2013
Very smooth and consistent with a rich flavor.

Basil
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Best Fair Trade Espresso at the Best Price!
August 30, 2012
Nice, rich cup of coffee with a sweet edge! Good cold as well as warm. Nice, oily beans!

Brian
Nyc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent deal
June 17, 2012
Love this coffee! Storing 5lbs of coffee is a bit of a trick but so worth it. Can't beat this deal!

Mika
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffee! Great service
May 31, 2012
We order for our office. The delivery is always prompt and the coffee perfect.

Sandra
Los Angeles
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good
May 14, 2012
Great aroma, tastes great. I like a dark roast and coffee am is a great price for comparable $15/lb coffees I used to buy at the market or coffee house.

Josh H
Beaumont, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Superb Flavor & Crema
May 3, 2012
I use this for my home Gaggia Classic espresso maker. It gives the best flavor and crema! Rich and consistent every time! I highly recommend this, even over non-organic varieties!

William
Biloxi, Ms.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good!
April 19, 2012
smooth, not bitter

MIchele
Northern California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee
March 20, 2012
We dont like to think of ourselves as coffee snobs...but we are. Our local coffee shop, which roasts its own organic beans, does have expresso, but in this one roast, it falls completely short. I wanted a large bag of organic exresso beans, so we tried this when I couldnt find any local markets who sell large quantities of beans at a reasonable price. Tried this....coffee is excellant, and price goes well with it. Consider me a new customer.

Daytwon
Evansville
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great purchase
March 5, 2012
The coffee is great!

Julio
Desert Hot Springs, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfecto!
February 7, 2012
Delicious! Rich and bold, with a smooth velvety finish. Love love love this coffee.

Anthony
Bartlett, illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great taste!
December 23, 2011
I bought whole beans for an electric espresso maker. They taste just as good as beans I was buying from a local specialty shop. Would order again.

Charlotte
West Virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Will Buy Again
December 12, 2011
The service was very quick and I was not disappointed. The coffee boasts a nice finish with dark undertones that satisfy my rather discriminating tastes. I had the coffee ground for me (french press) and while it's not recommended I have not been disappointed. I like this company and will return for my next purchase.

john david simpkins
Andrews, Oregon
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
espresso beans in a ghost town!
December 11, 2011
The beans are great! Even my name is on the label, roasted just for me! I just wish they could have gotten here a bit sooner..... l was going cold-turkey there for a few days, waiting for those beans to get here! I live in a ghost town, it's 260 miles to the store and back! So I was so happy when the beans arrived from Coffee AM! And they make the best espresso! I am so happy with the beans! I'll definitely order from Coffee AM again!

linda
st. paul mn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
i love it
November 13, 2011
i love it

Bill B
Lake Havasu City, AZ.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EXCELLENT COFFEE DEALS
November 10, 2011
Been purchasing coffee online for years. My most recent purchases were from CoffeeAM...and I won't be buying from anyone else going forward!!! Organic espresso is some of the best I've ever tasted. Best values are with the 5lb. Bags, if you love coffee as much a I do.

Kurt
West Hollywood
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love my espresso
September 27, 2011
This is a great value and would buy again. I prefer ground over bean.

jeff
Breck, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great value!!!
September 4, 2011
good luck on finding a better price on fresh roasted organic-fair trade coffee. these beans are roasted to perfection and produce an excellent crema. shipped fast. great company. just get some now!

patmyser
mendota hgts., mn.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
organic coffee
August 10, 2011
flavor very good...concerned about the oil on the beans, just hope it doesn't clog my machine

Audrey
West Central IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent coffee
August 3, 2011
I love dark roast coffee and this coffee is quite lovely. It is a good value and ships quickly.

Kurt
West Hollywood, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Organic Espresso
July 30, 2011
This espresso is exactly what I have been looking for in taste and quality. Best of all it is organic and has a nice crema finish. I selected ground espresso over bean and I am very pleased.
Pros:
Bold taste with a nice crema
Cons:
no dislikes

Deb
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee! Great Service!
July 4, 2011
Thank you! I am so excited to have found you! I used to shop Whole Foods and Central Market for my organic coffee but living 1 1/2 hour away really wasn't always convenient. Shopping online is great and when the box arrives the smell of fresh coffee is intoxicating. Love the quality, convenience and great taste..In appreciation and gratitude, you guys do a wonderful job!!!
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

Peggy
South Dakota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mellow
May 25, 2011
This is the 2nd time we've gotten the Organic Fair-Trade Espresso 5lb bag. This is a smoother, mellow bean for lattes than what we got from another company. The ability to get in 5lb bag makes it alot cheaper in the long run.
Pros:
Not harsh tasting like darker espresso beans.

Philip
Yonkers, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Organic Espresso
September 4, 2010
Excellent Espresso, with the flavor only Arabic beans seem to provide, lots of body and zing with slight bitterness. All this at the best price you will find anywhere, truly a no brainer.


Page 1 of 1

Most Popular Products
Shop All Categories
Coffee & Tea Gifts
Shop By Brand