Product reviews for:
     
$12.95
4.5 Stars based on 30 Review(s)
Elaine
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful dark shiny beans, rich taste
November 2, 2014
I love dark coffee, and this fills the bill. My grinder is not fond of oily beans, and these are definitely oily, but the flavor is so worth it.

Sherry Barkin
Seattle, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good French Roast
August 27, 2014
I decided to switch from a well known brand because of chemicals used in their French Roast process. I am pleased with the taste and texture of the CoffeeAM French Roast. I appreciate their offering this blend. Thank you.

Margaret Adams
Montana, United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious Coffee
April 16, 2014
This is undoubtedly the best coffee I have ever had. It is delicious always and very reasonably priced..

Richard
Atlanta,TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
French Roast Organic
March 17, 2014
This is my second order from Coffee AM and each variety continues to surprise me. the Organic French Roast has the same rich, bold flavor without the harsh after taste of the former brand I used. Fresh roasted and an excellent coffee for early morning. As before the service and shipping is superior to any other coffee company I have used!

gary samuels
Deering, New Hampshire
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
smart move
February 21, 2014
I'd been buying fair trade midnight sun coffee from quality coach for a couple of years until they stiffed me on an order, charged for ten pounds and send five and then would not respond to queries. So, I needed a new source for coffee when I found CoffeeAM and their organic, fair trade French roast. It is important to me that the actual coffee growers get a fair price for the product, whether it is coffee, chocolate or whatever. It is also important for me to have French Roast coffee. Thus I was happy to find this CoffeeAM organic fair trade French roast. I am no coffee maven and am not going to tell you about the subtle or not so subtle over or undertones to this coffee. What I can say is that my wife and I like it. It is what we had hoped for and then some. The 'then some' is because at least with the first two pounds of beans and our Rancilio expresso machine gave a thick crema, thicker than the Midnight Sun. The first order arrived during this winter's terrible storm in GA, the home of COffeeAM. It arrived on time, as promised, and soon after I placed the order. Kudos for that. The bottom line is that we will now order 10 pounds.

Patricia
Connecticut
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Absolutely Wonderful!!
February 19, 2014
This coffee has the most delightful flavor. Low acidity, just a hint of chocolate and so smooth. I am an avid coffee drinker and can't wait to consume that first cup in the AM. The beans are roasted perfectly the way I like them, and unlike other websites that I have ordered from where I am sure that they are not roasted just prior to your order being shipped. I also use a bodum which really gives each cup that freshness that I am looking for unlike the automatic coffee makers where the coffee sits and can become burnt in flavor. I hope that your company keeps up the good work in pleasing it's customers. You can find coupons which is great and the shipping was very timely....

Catalina
Mohave valley, Az.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love this coffee!
January 28, 2014
I have tried many of French roasts but this one keeps me and my hubby in coffee in heaven.

Claude Thibault
Madison, AL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exceellent for my taste
January 4, 2014
Very good coffee for expresso

dick
hendersonville nc
3 Stars
not ground to order
January 1, 2014
did not come as a french press ground as ordered

Betty
Charleston, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best by all who use my Miele coffee machine
July 29, 2013
I think this is the most consistently delicious coffee I have tried.

chalo
bella vista, AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love it
May 3, 2013
love this coffee. I have tried a few different kinds from coffee AM and this is one of my favorites.

Sharon
NH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A very good coffee
April 29, 2013
I enjoyed this dark roast.

Luke
Brownsburg, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Tasty Cup
January 1, 2013
A very bold cup. Love the smell, but love the taste even more. Excellent for those who like a dark cup of coffee.

Candy
Westerville, OHIO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fair Trade
October 30, 2012
I have not tasted this coffee yet, but I do love French Roast. I bought from Coffee AM because they carry Fair Trade Coffee.

Wendy
Reading, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A definite favorite!
July 4, 2012
This is the first time I tried the Organic French Roast and I will definitely order it again. Very smooth, flavorful, and worth it.

Matthew
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tastes good
June 25, 2012
I don't consider myself a coffee drinker, but decided to do this fresh grind+french press business. The French Roast was fresh and full of flavor and aroma.

Colleen
Ohio
2 Stars
Weak
June 12, 2012
I looked forward to trying the french roast because it is organic and it also had such great reviews. What a let-down. The aroma, appearance and flavor were all lacking, I will not be buying this one again. Maybe my dad would like it, he loves weak coffee.

Colleen
Mingo Junction, Ohio
2 Stars
Weak and watery
June 9, 2012
Made the mistake of purchasing this after reading the reviews, what a let-down. I would recommend to my dad only because he loves the weakest coffee.

Professor
Yardley, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent coffee especially when I combine with Mocha Java.
May 19, 2012
Great tast and aroma when I mix with Mocha Java and have been doing this for many years

MTV
Nashville
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fabulous
April 11, 2012
You just don't want to stop drinking this coffee. I really need to include in each of my reviews that you NEVER get that shaky feeling from Coffee AM's coffees. They are just so good. I am determined to try each and every one. These last two, Organic French Roast and Mocca-Java, are in the lead so far.

David Bankson
Gadsden, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee
April 5, 2012
I have bought french roast coffee in grocery stores for years and none has ever been as good as this. I love this coffee!

Ellen
Jacksonville, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!
March 27, 2012
The coffee was a gift to my sister and brother in law; they are very selective and loved the coffee and said it was fantastic, smooth,and they will be ordering more!

James
Grand Prairie, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing French Roast
March 8, 2012
Being mainly a fan of medium roast coffees for their flavor and slight acidity, I admit I tried this coffee based on the reviews I read. I have friends who love the French Roast coffees and after reading the amazing reviews of this coffee, I had to try it. Needless to say, I enthusiastically agree with the rest of the reviews on this amazing French Roast. Now, I will have to add another of your CoffeeAM roasts to my re-order list. If you like French Roast coffee, it's hard to imagine you could possibly do better than this one. Keep up the good work !

GM
Palm Bay, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth and Delicious
January 15, 2012
A smooth and delicious coffee

Thomas Vanderhoff
new jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
taste test passed.
December 16, 2011
great coffee. great flavor.

Andrew
Melbourne, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like drinking velvet...
November 10, 2011
This coffee not only smells unbelievable, but the taste is rich and full of flavor. This is by far the best coffee I've ever had. This coffee is so smooth it feels like drinking velvet. Don't think about it, buy it and you won't be sorry.

Cipora
Pennslvania
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Liked it!
October 14, 2011
rich, smooth, not bitter

Lori
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best of the best
August 19, 2011
I normally buy French Roast from CoffeeAM, however this time I decided to try the Organic......OMG, this is one of the best coffees! I am a cream and sugar person but this coffee is awesome with nothing in it. I NEVER drink black coffee!

Teresa
ID
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rich dark roast coffee!
July 22, 2011
Organic French Roast Fair Trade Coffee is another example of a dark rich full bodied coffee with sumptuous flavor. From the grinding of the beans all the way to the last drop savored, this coffee is a rich and delicious experience! I love to buy Fair Trade Coffee as the purchase of it ultimately helps others have a better life. They receive fair dollars for their hard work. Thanks Coffee AM.
Pros:
Rich, dark, and delicious. The beans are roasted to perfection. When fresh ground they disperse a delightful robust flavor that remains fresh for hours.
Cons:
What do I dislike? Nothing!!!

Cliff
Pierpont, SD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Only Coffee I Really Love
November 27, 2009
This is coffee that tastes like coffee. There is no messing around with "flavors" and I wouldn't dream of putting cream or sugar in it. My wife and I love a good rich strong coffee and we haven't found another that compares to CoffeeAM. I would recommend this to anyone who likes coffee. We have a Jura Capresso coffee maker that really extracts the flavor out of the beans. There is a big difference in beans. We know when we got the good stuff . Thank you, Cliff and Gina
Pros:
Good strong rich flavor with a taste like real coffee.
Cons:
none


Page 1 of 1

Most Popular Products
Shop All Categories
Coffee & Tea Gifts
Shop By Brand