Product reviews for:
     
$13.95
4.5 Stars based on 50 Review(s)
Holly
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ORGANIC BALI BLUE MOON COFFEE
November 21, 2014
This is a wonderful light to medium body sweet coffee. Organic is great. I prefer full body coffees and this is not full body; my preference only. I would highly recommend this coffee to those that like organic, mild to medium body, sweet and aromatic.

jvr
Denver, CO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful Change
November 20, 2014
Enjoyed the coffee completely. Third to my favorite. Will buy again and again. Great bargain.

Fred Belcher, Jr.
Richmond VA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good basic coffee
November 13, 2014
The headline above says it all. It is an enjoyable cup of java but nothing exceptional.

Stan
Hollywood, Fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth
October 13, 2014
Smooth going down. Nice clean taste, flavorful.

Cathy
Travelers Rest, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very smooth
October 11, 2014
Enjoyed the smooth, robust flavor of Bali Blue Moon.

Rebecca
Delran, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth, Rich, Robust Flavor
October 10, 2014
This was my first experience with Organic Bali Blue Moon coffee, and it was a winner! It has a very deep, rich and robust flavor but is absolutely smooth - no bitterness at all. I'm a fan of flavored coffees, but if I want a really great cup of "regular" coffee, this would be it.

Connie
San Mateo, California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very smooth
October 9, 2014
Love the balance in this coffee - low acidity and nice mellow flavors.

Jackie
Milford, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Simply the BEST Coffee
October 9, 2014
I LOVED this coffee. . . so much, that once I tasted it, also purchaaed the five pound bag. May go back and stock up more!

Peter
LA, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Organic Bali Blue Moon Coffee
October 9, 2014
This is a very exciting and lovely brew. I highly recommend it and CoffeeAm's service is always great.

Michael Galletta
San Jose CA. 95136
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
smooth with a fresh robobust flavor
May 7, 2014
This is a great blend to begin the day with. Definitely a favorite within our household.

Elizabeth
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious
April 25, 2014
Flavor is complex and interesting, exactly what I like. Not too acidic. Hint of chocolate at the end. I will definitely get this again.

Cheryl
Northern Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Medium Body & Smooth
April 10, 2014
I do not like any acidity or bitter flavor in my coffee. This is one of the best coffees I have ever had. Very smooth with lots of flavor. Will definately purchase this again.

MaryK
Kansas City, KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT FLAVOR
March 29, 2014
I simply love this coffee hot or cold! Yes - cold - it makes a great iced coffee. I brew one cup of this in the morning before work and then brew two more for my iced coffee fit it at work. This coffee is so smooth, no after taste and you talk about great aroma - its the best. Yes, it may be more than you might want spend for a cup of coffee, but I would rather buy this than go to the movies! It's cheaper! You will be hokked once you try it - go ahead try it!

PAUL KHAN
Debary, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Magical Coffee
March 24, 2014
Tastes as if sitting on the beach in Bali with a freshly roasted coffee

cIowa
IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Husband loves it.
March 15, 2014
While I'm a more flavored coffee lover my husband is a Colombian drinker. We received this as a free sample. I did like it but it was more of a non flavored type. I offered it to him and he just loved it. It does have the chocolaty notes at the end. It was a definite reorder.

machelle Korf
Weldona, Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bold and Beautiful
March 7, 2014
I love the bold flavor of this coffee!! A little goes a long way and that is a plus

Music Is Life
SW Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great aroma. Good taste.
February 27, 2014
Smells great during grinding or brewing. Good flavor whether brewed weak, medium or strong. But not much better than less expensive blends or beans.

John
Poquoson VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Brew
February 22, 2014
Nice even taste with low acidity and medium boldness. Good to drink all day long. After a few more lbs this may become my favorite.

melissa harding
deway5mjh@netscape.net
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
smooth
February 21, 2014
very smooth brewing and tasting coffee

lrc
Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A NEW FAVORITE
January 31, 2014
This was part of a world-sampler, and we are really glad we tried this particular world sampler. Bali Blue Moon has a wonderfull flavor, good body, great aroma, and is just a really good all 'round coffee - morning, noon, or night - wonderful. One of new favorites! So glad it was in the sampler.

rick
marshall mn
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
so goodloved this coffee
January 21, 2014
loved this coffee. i`ll buy it again and again

Astrid
Orchard Park, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the taste.
January 4, 2014
This is a top favorite of mine.

Steve Sheets
Ashburn, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tastes as Good as It Smells
December 19, 2013
The coffee smells terrific, very "roasty". We might have a new word right there, but it fits the bill. We will order this coffee again very soon.

Fernando Obregon
Tucson,AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Coffee EVER
October 30, 2013
Since first trying Organic coffee's,I find that they are incredibly more flavorful and fresh! Will never go back to store bought beans or anything that is not "Organic". I've tried the Columbia 'MESA DE LOS SANTOS',which was very good.Then tried the ORGANIC BALI BLUE MOON coffee,I preferred this over the Columbia. Customer service is "Excellent", prices are very reasonable for "Organic" coffee.I will certainly continue to order product from CoffeeAM.

Tashem
Springfield,Ohio
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Coffee!
October 29, 2013
Bali is a full bodied coffee w/hints of chocolate. I did not taste the syrup, nor vanilla but I assume the person cupping the coffee is no amateur at what he/she does and has developed a delicate palate over time. Instead, the coffee tasted slightly charred but the overall quality was good. I look forward to drinking Bali every morning. #LifeIsTooShortForOrdinaryCoffee.

Peter
Harpers Ferry, WV
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good but hoped for better
October 29, 2013
I was hoping for a more heavy taste but found this to be lighter. The flavor is good and I mix it with a dark roast Sumatra to give it the mouthfeel I was anticipating

Fred
Red Wing, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic aroma and taste!
October 20, 2013
Not a heavy/dark coffee; but a 'light' brew with terrific taste. I have bought coffee beans for many years, but what is advertised here is what you get. When I order light or medium, that is what I expect, but am not always satisfied with other company offerings when they advertise light or medium. This is great coffee!!

Walter
Gaithersburg, MD.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Frequent Buyer
October 7, 2013
A little heavier taste than I am used to, but very good none the less; as usual, an excellent coffee from CoffeeAM. I enjoy experiencing the various coffees you offer.

Coffee Chic
dbdailey@comcast.net
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Coffee with a porch!!!
August 20, 2013
Aahhhhh, my dad ordered us some coffee, and the Bali Blue Moon was our favorite!! I always say that my coffee has to have a porch, basement and an attic in order to be truly drinkable!!! Bali Blue Moon got the full vote!!!!!

Brenda
Lapeer, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Must Try!
July 16, 2013
I ordered this coffee on a whim and was glad I did! When I opened the bag, I wanted to eat it because it smelled so yummy! I will definitely re-order this coffee. Smooth coffee. And with a splash of creamer, heavenly.

courtney
Sarasota, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rich Flavor
June 16, 2013
Daytime coffee. Rich flavor.

Fred
Pompano Beach, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great flavor
June 10, 2013
Wonderful anytime coffee. I enjoyed from the first sip.h

Philip Wright
Roswell, GA
3 Stars
Swing and a miss
June 10, 2013
I am normally a huge fan of Indonesian coffees, but this one was a bit lacking. I found it to be roasted just a shade too dark and slightly bitter on the back end.

Dave
Erie,Pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EXCELLENT!!!
June 8, 2013
Very smooth roast delivered quickly at a very reasonable price!

Tim
Newport, Maine
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
smooth
June 5, 2013
light and smooth, enjoyable.

KEVIN
LACONIA, NH
3 Stars
Make it stronger than others...
May 22, 2013
Enjoyable, but a bit on the weak side, belying it's appearance; it appears to be a much darker roast than it's flavor suggests. BUT... If you add about 20-25% more than you normally would, it yields a decent flavor. Might try again, but not on the top of my list.

Linda Giorgio
Grapeland, Texas
3 Stars
Not Much Flavor
May 16, 2013
It is a very light coffee. I am used to a bold coffee.

Kathryn
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid
May 15, 2013
Rich coffee experience, very smooth just a solid cup of coffee.

morris
suffern,new york
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great coffee
May 6, 2013
I have not been disapointed with any of your coffees. This one is a smooth,sweet and satisfying coffee to have after dinner.

John Stroud
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Deliciously Mild
May 6, 2013
This gentle brew was a delightful taste of Bali.

James P Barton
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Will have more
May 4, 2013
Clean and fresh - fragrant and not bitter

John
Detroit,mi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing
May 2, 2013
Great coffee smooth and great flavors

Greg
Fayetteville, AR
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent cup of coffee
May 1, 2013
Great Roast, Awesome Taste

Anna Margolin
Richboro, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
One of the Best I've Tried
May 1, 2013
This is a very smooth coffee, no bitterness and just an overal pleasant taste

WRC
Reading, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great cup of coffee!
April 30, 2013
I truly enjoy this coffee and would recommend to you.

Coffee lover forever
Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious coffee
April 26, 2013
Opened the bag and was greeted by a wonderful aroma of fresh berries and maybe chocolat. All natural to the coffee beans, too--no syrups. The aromas and flavors reminded me of Jamaican Reserve, but much less expensive. And the coffee is shade-grown in the highlands of Bali without pesticides. Sign me up! Now, breakfast without this coffee is too banal to even consider.

rudy
tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great coffee
April 26, 2013
great tasting coffee at a very good price for this quality. as always coffee am provides the best.

C
Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Elite
April 2, 2013
By far the best coffee I have ever tasted. The description from CoffeeAM is right on the money. I would put this coffee in the same category as your very fine wines and best dark chocolates. I have tried all of Starbucks blends and countless others. They are all great coffees but this is my personal favorite so far. As with almost all coffee I drink, I recommend it black, no sugar or creme. Then you can really appreciate the taste.

Dianne
Bastrop, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee!!!
February 28, 2013
This is absolutely one of the best coffees I have ever had! It is very smooth with low acidity and great taste! It is at the top of our favorite list!!!

Mike
Willilamsburg, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ecstacy in a cup
February 28, 2013
The Bali Blue Moon is my first sojourn into the organic offerings. I knew I was in for a treat as soon as I opened the package and ground the first serving. Exquisite aroma, bested only by the first taste. I found the taste to be rich with a medium body and a velvety, plush feel. The chocolate didn't hit until the finish--even then it didn't washout the flavor, it simply lingered, more like a treat rather than a necessary component of the whole. Superb cup.


Page 1 of 1

Most Popular Products
Shop All Categories
Coffee & Tea Gifts
Shop By Brand