Product reviews for:
     
$29.95
5 Stars based on 33 Review(s)
shannon ford
Austin, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
September 29, 2014
The coffee was very fresh and had awesome flavor. I will definitely order it again.

Tanya
Indianapolis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious!
August 11, 2014
I have now tried each of the coffees in the sampler package and found each one different yet delcious. I will buy it again. Worth every penny.

Cathy B.
Travelers Rest, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the Organics
August 7, 2014
My first time trying organic coffee and such a nice surprise, very smooth, and no bitter after taste.

Sherry
Seattle, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
coffee sampler tasty, received shipment quickly
July 16, 2014
I am enjoying the coffee sampler. I have yet to try 2 of them. I appreciate having an opportunity to have healthy organic coffee to grind and use daily. thank you for your quick shipment.

Elaine
Dacula, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I'm Spoiled Now
May 6, 2014
I ordered the sampler pack and received a free sample of the Maui Red Catuai. I have yet to try all of them, but have tried the Maui Red and the Sumatra Black Satin Roast. I first used my French Press and then tried them in my perk. I LOVE them and have now realized I'm worth such special coffee's... and will be a regulat customer now. Thanks guys and girls for putting a VERY happy face on me every morning.

Shawn
East TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent!
April 18, 2014
We love these!

Jo Ellyn
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
To Have and to Share!
March 5, 2014
I love this option because I get to enjoy some of my favorite coffees and even have some to share, since I only drink the low acid ones. It's a delight to introduce others to your products.

Patty
Chicago, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Both my husband and I LOVE these organic coffees!
January 31, 2014
I decided to try the organic sampler and boy what a pleasant surprise. All of them are rich and flavorful in their own right. Love them all! I will be purchasing these again and again. By far my favorites!

Dave
Norwalk Ct
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic
January 14, 2014
Came fast, coffee is great, nice packaging. I got it for myself but would make a great gift. I am sure to be a repeat customer.

Sally
Jacksonville , fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outstanding flavor!
January 1, 2014
Outstanding . Loved the variety.

Mindy
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I give it a 5 star, great coffee!!
December 19, 2013
Arrived quickly, and is great tasting coffee.

khoesche
Palm Harbor, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great gift for organic fans
December 5, 2013
I have had nothing but rave reviews from the family to whom I sent this coffee gift !

Minerva Mullick
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious Coffee
November 22, 2013
We just started to use our coffee sampler, and so far we have tried the Peru "Andes Gold". We love this coffee, because it is flavorful,smooth and has not bitter aftertaste. We highly recommend it, and look forward to trying the vast selection of other coffees from around the world.

Annie
california
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Coffee Sampler
October 28, 2013
I like the idea of a coffee sampler in order to decide what type of coffe one likes. However, I asked for ground coffe in the sampler and all but one came in ground the other was whole bean. Other than that mistake it is a good idea.

Mary Van
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is a great way to sample the various coffees.
September 6, 2013
This is a great way to sample the various coffees. You get 4 different varieties. The delivery was quick and came packaged in a nice box. I haven't tried all the coffees yet. But so far got into the Peru Andes Gold. It is marvelous. Can't wait to try the others.

David W
Lexington , Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very fresh, great aroma
June 11, 2013
I have never had fresher coffee, I don't know how they do it.

Debbie
Waldorf, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Makes a perfect gift for the coffee lover in your life!
June 11, 2013
Bought this sampler for my husband for Father's Day, can't wait to give it to him.

Jill Thieme
Bridgeport, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Organic Coffee Sampler
June 10, 2013
Very pleased. I order products for my restaurant. Ryan has been a great help!

Becky
Atlanta, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super Speedy Delivery
June 4, 2013
I couldn't believe how fast I received my order. I placed my online order late on Thursday and received my freshly roasted coffee on Friday! Everything is delicious!

Mette
Chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
May 17, 2013
A very nice and useful way of trying different kinds of coffee.

James P Barton
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Clean fresh quality - limited aftertast
May 4, 2013
A gift to myself to be shared - Enjoyment - I make a pot and put by in the frig to have all day - delicious in a 50/50 mix with soy milk - Still sampling - JPB

Robin
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Impress your friends with GREAT coffee...
May 3, 2013
I only just found this site. I was looking for a smooth, non-bitter coffee, organically grown without pesticides, when I came across CoffeeAM. Having never tried any coffee's from them I was pleased to find they offered an Organic Coffee Sampler. I can honestly say out of the 4 I chose there wasn't one I didn't like. Though, in the end I think the Peruvian is my favorite. But there are still some I haven't tried!

Steve S
Hamilton NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Organic Coffee sampler fantastic
May 1, 2013
I love all 4 of the coffees that came in the sampler. Really fresh and also organic is a plus. I will reorder them soon. Keep up the great work !!

Richard
Lake Havasu City, Arizona
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not great but real nice
April 19, 2013
It did not have the full body and rich color that I come to expect from your coffee. But it still was a 4 star coffee.

coffeelover
Melbourne, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
outstanding taste
April 18, 2013
This is what we always order. Grind it and press it and you get some excellent coffee!

Anna
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
September 7, 2012
This is a great sampler of wonderful organic coffee. An excellent gift for a true coffee enthusiasts.

Marina
Brooklyn, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Magnificent
May 29, 2012
Bought the sampler for my family second time. We enjoying it every day. We are really health-conscious family and trying to buy only organic products. We are really glad to have possibility to have everyday new kind of exellent organic coffee from different regions of the world.

Jonesy
Ivins, Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Test
May 22, 2012
Great way to try out each of the available Organic coffees.

Craig
Jackson, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great as a gift
May 15, 2012
Bought the sampler for my mummy, for Mothers' Day. Great gift -- she's enjoying it every day. Bonus is that it's organic coffee, making this the perfect gift for the health-conscious coffee lovers in your life.

Ande
Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful!
May 14, 2012
This is a great variety organic coffee! Just the right variety of dark and light, earthy, and delicious coffees.

Louise
Cape Cod
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I have not yet tried all the types in the sampler...
February 2, 2012
What I can report is that the item arrived promptly, was well packaged, and contained a nice range of organic coffees. The one I have drunk so far is excellent.

Jeremy
Swansboro, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great gift!
December 26, 2011
I got this sample pack for my grandmother. She has really enjoyed it. Everything went great from the order to the delivery. Not to mention great coffee!

Glen
Andalusia, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
December 7, 2011
Excellent!


Page 1 of 1

Most Popular Products
Shop All Categories
Coffee & Tea Gifts
Shop By Brand