Product reviews for:
     
$37.95
5 Stars based on 35 Review(s)
Roger
Woodstock, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth full-bodied taste and no pesticides
April 20, 2014
Let's face it folks. Most coffee is grown in third-world nations with extensive use of pesticides. That is why I drink organic coffee. I have tasted a variety of organic coffees, but this particular coffee is my personal favorite and I make it daily. It is full-bodied, but not overpowering. It is a medium roast, so you actually taste the coffee instead of an over-roasted flavor. This coffee is not a light-weight. If you like good coffee, give this one a try. When friends drink my coffee, they always ask me where they can buy it. I also like CoffeeAM because they are local and have excellent customer service. When one shipment was mis-delivered by the carrier, they replaced it right away.

Peter Witt
UK
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good coffee,
April 7, 2014
great delivery worked well. Wish you accepted british credit cards and my American friend did not have to do it for me

Anne Dewitte
georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
organic Mexico Allura Tollan Fair-trade coffee
March 18, 2014
My husband and I enjoyed the nutty taste and smooth flavor of the coffee., not leaving out the freshness we experienced. I recommend this coffee to anyone.

Jan
Tucson, Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious aroma!
December 14, 2013
This coffee makes me want to savor the smell and taste and then I can cheerfully get going! I usually mix it with the Gourmet house blend because it goes further and still tastes delicious. I always put the 5lb package of beans in a dark, cool place after filling the Friis metal container. Now, if I could get it a little faster everything would be perfect! Or perhaps I need to plan better!

Cecilia
San Francisco, Ca.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Marvelous Discovery!
November 10, 2013
Beautifully balanced, highly complex, a true pleasure: Recommended!

Scott
Waukesha County, Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mexico coffee
October 30, 2013
Very flavorful, non bitter good through the whole cup. I prefer grinding my own beans and brewing quickly after doing so therefore locking in as much aroma as possible.

Darren
NYC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
New house coffee
October 29, 2013
Love this coffee. My partner has always had problems drinking coffee due to the acid content. However, he has no problems with this smooth, flavorful brew.

Mike
Hickory Hills, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Best - Period!
October 4, 2013
My wife and I love this coffee. It's smooth with a nice, somewhat spicy flavor that is not overpowering or too weak. Plus no upset stomach. My search for perfection is over!

Doug
Orleans, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Coffee
August 29, 2013
Great aroma, awesome nutty flavor with hints of fruit. Very pleased! everytime i take a drink i go mmmmm good coffee!!

Carolyn Guenther
galesburg, illinois, 61401
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Organic Mexico "Altura Tollan" Fair-Trade Coffee (5lb Bag)
August 8, 2013
Love this coffee. It has depth, but is light to the palate. It is the only brand that I drink.

Samuel Kinman
Midwest, USA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very smooth and creamy flavor
July 21, 2013
My wife and I use this coffee to fill reusable K Cups with a medium grind and to make expresso. When making expresso I blend natural coffee flavor decaf beans - no chemical flavor - with Altura beans and the result is a lasting smooth flavor very little bitterness and a great crema (the head that forms on top of a well made shot). Although it hard to say what makes good crema I always get a great crema when I use altura organic beans. CoffeeAM provides the best Altura organic beans I've tasted to date.

Laurie
Chicopee, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great coffee
June 28, 2013
Loved this smooth, bold coffee. One of the best I've tried so far.

Suzanne
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffee
June 24, 2013
I look forward to my first sip every morning. We have been buying our coffee beans from Coffee Am for over ten years and have so impressed with their customer service. We try different coffees and have never been disappointed,

Melina
Franklin Square, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth Tasting Coffee
May 28, 2013
Coffee has a smooth taste and no bitterness. I am a very big coffee drinker and will not drink anything other than organic coffee. The Mexico Altura Tollan Organic coffee is something I look forward to in the morning and coffee breaks.

Karen
Yakima, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's Terrific!
May 21, 2013
I love this coffee. It has a really nice flavor, mild, but not weak. No acid, no bitter aftertaste.

Sherie
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great cup of coffee
May 6, 2013
One of my new favorites, along with Costa Rica and Mocca Java

Sharron Black
Canyon City, OR
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
One of my favorite light roasts
May 1, 2013
I enjoy a lighter roasted coffee most of the time. This is one of my favorites. Full bodied without too much acidity. My "go to" every day coffee.

Pam
Iowa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mild and Smooth
April 27, 2013
Smooth and mild. Very good Mexican beans, a little milder than I expected compared to other Mexican beans, so I used quite a bit more beans.

James Williams
Brownwood, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mexican Altura Rocks
April 20, 2013
Excellent flavor. My daily coffee.

Ed
Fairfield, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great aroma and taste
April 16, 2013
I use this coffee in my semi-automatice coffee machine and the coffee is fantastic. I only buy this coffee for my house.

Sam
Western Wisconsin
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nothing Wrong Here
April 14, 2013
A nice coffee. We're pretty fussy about our coffee in this house, and CoffeeAM's Mexican Altua Tollan OFT doesn't trip any of our "pet peeves". Easy to drink, full flavored. We've had better coffee, but not at this price.

Kris
Peebles, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
yummie!
August 19, 2012
Great coffee flavor! Not to strong, but strong enough to taste like coffee.

Steve
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AWESOME
July 30, 2012
The coffee is perfect. We had been using Starbucks Organic Mexican blend and this is way better!

Jean
Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing
June 1, 2012
Wonderful flavor.

Rhonda Hathaway
Richmond Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
we make 80 cups every Sunday morning & it goes fast
March 6, 2012
the masses love it

Judie Wallen
Mt. Bethel, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Absolutely wonderful!
February 9, 2012
Enjoyable and a wonderful after taste.

Keith
Columbus, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee at an afordable price!!
February 1, 2012
I am a coffee junkie and have shopped around for the best deals for years now. You guys have the best coffee at the best prices! Thank You!!

Don
Warner Robins, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Organic Mexican
January 4, 2012
Good flavor, not bitter... reasonably priced... and CoffeeAM is only about 100 miles away, so local enough we feel we're supporting our local economy...

MT
So. California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Altura Glides!
December 5, 2011
Unique, mellow coffee flavor without lingering aftertaste...it sort of glides in your mouth. I do not favor dark roasts, flavored or acidic coffees, I appreciate a simple, clean cup of coffee. An excellent coffee for any time of the day!

Pattie
MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value, great coffee
December 4, 2011
Delivered quickly, taste is superior.

Pattie
Monroe, Mi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Organic Mexico 'Altura Tollan' Fair Trade Coffee
November 22, 2011
Excellent taste-strong but not bitter.

Mark
Union City, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EXCELLENT COFFEE
September 22, 2011
Great coffee flavor with no stomach acid. Always roasted perfectly and delivered quickly.

Larry
Berthoud, Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Coffee and Low Acid
September 19, 2011
At this point I am still cold brewing coffee known as "Toddy Coffee", this is my first purchase from Coffee AM and the coffee is excellent, I will be purchasing more.

Debra
Russell, Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rich flavor without bitterness.
July 12, 2011
This flavor has become one of our most favored. Very smooth, no bitterness and exceptional flavor. It rivals Jamaican Blue Mountain.
Pros:
Smoothness, flavor and lack of bitterness. Additionally, the lack of chemicals due to the nature of the organic product.

Joshua N
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As always:)
June 26, 2011
Great experience with Coffee AM...as always:)


Page 1 of 1

Most Popular Products
Shop All Categories
Coffee & Tea Gifts
Shop By Brand