Product reviews for:
     
$37.95
4.5 Stars based on 131 Review(s)
Tony Demel
Pittsburgh, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee
December 11, 2014
We are so glad that you carry the Peruvian Organic. The taste is very good always consistent, and the service is right on ! We have refered your company and will continue to do so.

Kevin
Toledo, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Stuff
November 24, 2014
Great, cost effective, organic coffee.

Jim
SW Minn
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Organic Peru Andes Gold Fair trade 5lb bag
November 23, 2014
So far a great tasting coffee with a sight bitter taste. But leaves a pleasant after taste. Not the best that CoffeeAM sells but I would buy more. Plus the price was right and great shipping cost. I buy the whole bean in 5lb bags to save money.

Al B
Blairstown, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Stuff
November 15, 2014
I like this coffee a lot

Russell
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good coffee, great price,
November 12, 2014
and fast delivery.

Pat
Urbana, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My Favorite
November 7, 2014
I've looked locally for this coffee and when I couldn't find it I thought of Coffee AM and there it was. The best cup of coffee ever!

Alex
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Organic Peru is probably the best
November 2, 2014
I've always been the darker-the-better french roast kinda guy. But with this organic Peru coffee you get a much better taste, more caffeine kick then french roast (and almost as dark). It's a winner for me for a long time now.

Steve
Saint Louis Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee
October 21, 2014
The coffee has a great flavor and I have told others on twitter that you pay just about the same price at the store even with the shipping for a better coffee flavor. So I will definitely be buying more.I have added you on twitter and have made comments that SNS coffee doesn't even come close for the Great Taste your coffee beans have. Thank You ! Steve

David
Eagan MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good stuff
October 2, 2014
easy to order .good price. and shipped timely.only thing i would like is to be able to pick darkness or lightness of raosting.

Char Fountain
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffee
September 16, 2014
Very happy with product and service.

Jose Soto
Lynwood, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A little too dark roasted for me
September 9, 2014
Nonetheless this organic Peru coffee makes up in the taste in contrast to coffee being too medium to dark roast side. The after effect of Peru Andes organic is awesome rush of caffeine is what I mean.

DAVE
FLORIDA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WONDERFUL
September 5, 2014
SEE ETHIOPIA LONGBERRY REVIEW...BOTH ARE VERY CLOSE AND AN EXCELLENT VALUE.

zimm
East Gull Lake, MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tried something new
August 26, 2014
It was very good but not as good as Highland Grog!

Dave
Cookeville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exceeded Expectations
August 26, 2014
Shipment arrived three days after order. Coffee was better than any I have had in a very long time. Will try other types of coffee. The Peruvian was exceptional.

Beau'sPal
Fort Collins, CO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lovely, subtle flavor
August 26, 2014
This is a "light" coffee with a very distinctive bouquet of flavor. Not my favorite, but a nice change of pace,

Victoria
Lithia, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
"Andes Gold" is gold for good reason....!
August 4, 2014
The previous reviews I could not ignore...BOLD, ROBUST but So SMOOTH..BEAUTIFULLY ROASTED AND UNCOMPLICATED. Everything I was expecting from the Andes region. It's a winner for this particular location.

Connie Hanley
New Cumberland, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great organic coffee
July 27, 2014
After buying several organic coffees from natural food stores, I purchased the Peru Andes Gold Coast from Coffee Am. I think this is the best coffee I have ever tasted, and even though I usually change up my coffee flavors.... I am hooked on the Peruvian. I just ordered another 5 lbs for my freezer. Thank you Coffee Am.

robin
dorchester IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love peruvian coffee!!!
July 26, 2014
Love this coffee and love the fast service

Tina
Grass Valley, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE this coffee!
July 21, 2014
You can't go wrong with the Organic Peru "Andes Gold"! This is the blend I keep coming back to. Always tasty; never bitter. This makes a perfect cup of coffee. I'm a happy, repeat customer of CoffeeAM. The coffee is always fresh. Very tasty. And they put your name on the bag!

Richard Griffis
Dover, NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tells exactly what you are buying!
July 17, 2014
Yummmmm. That would wrap it up but usually a review needs more wording. So, Yummmm... and Fast Shipping... And Great price!!!! Coffee AM is a great site that we refer our friends to. My only mistake each time I order is not ordering when a "free sample" offer is running!

Gordon
Hillsboro Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My favorite
July 15, 2014
I was impressed with the fast service, and the excellent packaging of the product.

Douglas
Orleans, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee!!
July 10, 2014
Delicous Coffee every morning never gets old and a great price.

dlh
boca grande
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Flavor
July 1, 2014
Clean brew & excellent flavor -- a GREAT cup of french pressed coffee!

Frank
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Maybe the smoothest I've had.
June 29, 2014
Just a great coffee. I love all of the South/Central American blends, but this one is probably the smoothest I've had so far. It doesn't have an overly strong flavor, but it just goes down really, really nicely. I'm very happy with it.

Terry
Ocala, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this coffee!
June 5, 2014
I like a coffee with what I call a little bit of twang. :) but yet smooth and easy on the tongue. It's a great everyday anytime coffee but especially in the morning. It's always been fresh and you can see some oils glistening in the bag when you open it and it smells wonderful! I use a tablespoon per cup to get that rich taste but not too strong. You won't go wrong with this choice.

dave fortin
CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fast and easy
June 2, 2014
web site is easy to use and shipping is fast fast fast!

Perry
St. Paul, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Mild
March 12, 2014
My family and I much prefer a mild light roast coffee and this one is just the ticket!

Zachary
Charlotte, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
coffee from Peru
March 10, 2014
one of my favorites for 7 years

Tania
Riverside ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tastes good
March 9, 2014
Not much different from my recent mexican blend. Both good.

Sydney Cohen
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent flavor
March 7, 2014
great coffee, always spend a little more for organic and always worth it

Neil
Lititz, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Coffee
February 27, 2014
Smooth flavorful, will order again.

Roger
Weeki Wachee, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Flavor
February 21, 2014
This coffee offers a fine full bodied flavor with no hint of bitterness.

C
Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pure Gold
February 20, 2014
I got this coffee as a Christmas gift, and it was so good, when I ran out, I ordered a 5 lb. bag for myself. It's smooth and not too acidic. Several friends have enjoyed this coffee with me, and also gave rave reviews. As far as customer service, the coffee arrived very quickly.

Jim of Ken
Kenosha WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great -- As Always
January 15, 2014
I've never had a bad coffee from CoffeeAM; the packages arrive promptly, it's fresh, and always delightful. This is my "alternate" to my other regular coffee. I've found that alternating between blends keeps that morning cup interesting.

Dave Tank
Lake Mary Fl
3 Stars
SO SO
January 14, 2014
Not as good as some other organic coffees I had. Of course, taste is an individual thing.

Lori
Geneva
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious
January 1, 2014
Great taste and organic too!

Susan
west of Boston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Andes Gold - organic - whole bean
December 30, 2013
We have found this coffee to have a rich flavor. There is no bitterness. We have a new coffee pot so we are doing the dance as to the best brew combination. increased the strength and the coffee was rich with no bite. Looking forward to more.

Mary Morgan
Alamogordo, NM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Coffee order
December 28, 2013
Order was shipped fast and arrived fast. Very good service!!!

Judy Crowdis
GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
THE BEST
December 23, 2013
We are very picky when it comes to coffee. In fact, Illy or Gevalia were the only brands we've used for years. Then we discovered CoffeeAM. It is as good or better than the best and most expensive coffee out there. We are so glad we tried it. Highly recommend.

T
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Greatness
December 21, 2013
love it . Nice and bold

Ted
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Simply Good
December 15, 2013
Good coffee with decent price.

Margaret
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Addictive
December 14, 2013
This coffee is so good! You will not want to be without it once you try it. I always receive my shipment really quick, so thank you CoffeeAM!

Margaret
Dahlonega,GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT COFFEE
December 3, 2013
Love this coffee. The Flavor is rich yet not bitter.

Natalie
Harrisburg, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Has a flavor that suits everyone
November 21, 2013
This one is quite good! It's not acid-y, so it doesn't give me heartburn. Has a good full flavor, but not too strong. A good one to have around that suits everyone.

Linette
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Organic Peru Andes Gold
November 20, 2013
This coffee is so good!!! I love it. Now I can't decide which one I like better. I normally buy the Sumatra but this stuff is just as good.

Pattie
Monroe, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
organic Peru 'Andes Gold' fair-trade coffee
November 3, 2013
Smooth, even flavor. Never disappointed.

Ralph
Charlotte, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice and mild
October 25, 2013
A fairly tasty coffee. I found it quite pleasant with just a touch of added milk.

Gary Griffin
Escalante Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This Peruvian coffee is suburb
October 21, 2013
Unlike other coffee's that only offer good taste, this one delivers.

Paul
Anaheim, Ca.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exceptional
October 13, 2013
I have been drinking "Bulletproof" coffee and love it but was looking for a more cost effective way to continue my habit. Andes Gold is that way. Great tasting coffee, organic and fair trade, best part is that Andes Gold is about 1/2 the price of the other coffee product. Fast processing and delivery from Coffee AM was a plus and will continue to re order this until Peru runs out. This is a great find. Thanks

Cheryl
Carbondale, CO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good coffee, messed up order.
September 24, 2013
The coffee is good but I ordered ground and received whole bean. The return process was not conducive to my situation so I am forced to deal with it. Not ideal.


Page 1 of 3
1

Most Popular Products
Shop All Categories
Coffee & Tea Gifts
Shop By Brand