Product reviews for:
     
$11.95
4.5 Stars based on 30 Review(s)
Robert
Franklin, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Suits me just fine!
August 25, 2014
I do not like a strong nor bitter, nor acidic coffee. This coffee is none of that, so it is one of my favorites. A great breakfast coffee!

John
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good alternative for Cafe Duran
June 11, 2014
For those of you that are missing your Cafe Duran, this is a good alternative. Very similar taste and flavor. One of the better coffees I have found.

Shalom Wasserman
Baltimore, Md.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best coffee in the world
May 22, 2014
Ever since visiting the Boquete region of Panama about 2 years ago, I have been in love with the coffee. It is the only coffee in my house. I have re-ordered it many times. The 5 pound bag lasts about 3 months as I am the only coffee drinker in the house.

Eric
Des Moines, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The smell will get to you before you even brew...
March 15, 2014
I'm part of the monthly coffee club and I just received this bag. I have to say that for the last few months I started to lose faith in the coffee club because the beans have all smelled and tasted the same in my personal opinion. When I first opened this bag, the smell was so overpowering and it instantly took me to a very happy place. I brewed a batch and GOODNESS this is the best coffee I've had so far from the coffee club. Even after sitting around in my coffee pot for an hour it still does not lose the taste. It's not too bitter and it is very smooth. I would recommend this bean to everyone who has a passion for coffee.

Richard N Bass
Lake Havasu City, Arizona
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great body
January 1, 2014
This coffee has great body and a dark colors

chauncey huber
florida, USA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffee and quick shipping.
September 3, 2013
Great taste. I will order again. THANKS

Blue
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quite a Surprise
July 31, 2013
One of my Eany-Meany-Miney-Moe picks which was quite a happy surprise. If you like a mild wake me up cup anytime, this is the ticket.

Courtney
Sarasota, Florida
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Strong with a little bite
June 16, 2013
Not a fan of strong coffee, but it's not bad if your are looking for a caffeine jolt.

robert davis
aurora Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Coffee Delight!
June 11, 2013
Robust, strong but not acidity and lingering taste made this coffee a delight to wake up to. I'll buy more!

Babaganoush
Glen Rock,PA.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Muy excelente cafe
May 19, 2013
This is one of the few coffees I have had where the brewed taste is as good as the aroma of the bean. I drink a 'Grande' sized cup in the morning with no food and it does not turn my stomach acid like Brand X Organic. My first order with CoffeeAM and I am very pleased.

Candace Brimhall
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this coffee
May 6, 2013
We have brewed this coffee in a french press (preferred) as well as in a drip coffee maker and either way the flavor is delightful. The whole house has this wonderful aroma. Will definitely be purchasing again and again.

Karen
Detroit, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great unique taste
April 20, 2013
We wanted to taste the Panama coffee before taking our trip to Panama. The coffee has a very smooth and unique taste. We both enjoyed it.

Ginny
Tucson, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best ever Panama
April 17, 2013
My favorite overall. I've been buying it for a year or more. Always include this one with others I try. And always come back for more. So smooth yet real taste and aroma. Love pouring that first cup.

Danny
stuttgart, germany
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth slightly nutty
April 4, 2013
It is well worth the price.

Steven Donald
Lyons,NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great smooth cup of Coffee full flavor
October 12, 2012
This is one of the finest coffees I have tasted. Believe me Ive had them all. Great roaster as well you cant go wrong with Coffee AM.

Matt
Eaton, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very smooth and tasteful
September 27, 2012
This coffee is my new choice, it is smooth and not too acidic. Very delightful

Dave Wilson
Phoenix
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rich and Flavorful
August 27, 2012
I generally drink espresso and this is one of the finest shots I have ever pulled. The flavor is amazing and the word that comes to mind is rich. I made Lattes for a couple folks and they claimed it was the best they had ever had. The caramel flavor really comes through when this is mixed with steamed non-fat milk. I'll be buying more of this bean.

Jim B
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really good coffee
August 17, 2012
Tastes great. Great smell. Just plain good

James Bradley
Waynesboro, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Flavor
August 1, 2012
The quality and flavor were just as described. A very good coffee.

Pat
South Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Second Best Next to Costa Rica Reserve
July 23, 2012
My husband likes this one almost as much as the Costa Rica Reserve coffee. Nice taste.

Peter
St. Louis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious
May 6, 2012
One of the best coffees I have tasted/drank in over 40 years.

Rich
Philadelphia, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A new favorite.
April 30, 2012
The coffee tastes and smells great and I would buy it again.

Wayne
Kissimmee FL
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's ok
April 26, 2012
I prefer Blue Mt. or Costa Rico

RICHARD SMITH
STL MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
April 26, 2012
A very nice coffee that lives up to its' billing. An excellent alternative to Kona IMHO.

Dr. Charles Olk
Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
super inviting aroma.
April 8, 2012
Love the aroma very unique. Mild strength, mid-body, good taste.

Jennifer
Inman, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Boquete...
April 3, 2012
Thoughts of the rainforest and mountains of Panama, nothing beats a taste of home. Thank you for making this coffee available. The taste is smooth and satisfying. Jen

Nick
San Diego, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid flavors, smooth acidity
February 21, 2012
A very nice coffee, very easy to tweak based on ones own preferences. If you enjoy a mild bitterness with the backdrop of equatorial flavors, then give it a fine grind. Otherwise a general coarse grind will unlock a set of very smooth earthy flavors with an enjoyable clean finish! Perfect for those lazy Sunday mornings.

Nelson Guadalupe
Copperas Cove, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just like Before
February 19, 2012
We had this coffee when we were stationed in Panama, its just as delicious as then. Great coffee.

Rick
Frederick, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is my favorite!!!
September 7, 2011
What else can I say...

Matthew
nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fabulous coffee
July 21, 2011
after having been in the rain forest of panama fallen in love with there coffee from small plantations this is the only coffee that has been close wonderful flavor, low acidity thank you
Pros:
great flavor low acidity reasonable price
Cons:



Most Popular Products
Shop All Categories
Coffee & Tea Gifts
Shop By Brand