Product reviews for:
     
$43.00
4.5 Stars based on 31 Review(s)
Tom
Pennsylvania, United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Coffee, Good Service
July 29, 2014
We prefer Panama coffee. There are several Panama Coffees on the web. This is as good as any (xmt Giesha), better than some others and costs less. The service is very good and no problems.

Paul
Charlotte
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee
May 26, 2014
Best coffee I have ever tasted. I definitely will order more...

B.
Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Panama Boquete Coffee Whole Bean
May 20, 2014
We love this coffee. Coffee AM roasts it to our satisfaction and it always arrives fresh. Thank youCoffee AM!

Shalom Wasserman
Baltimore, Md.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee
March 6, 2014
I have been drinking nothing but this coffe since I discovered Bouquette coffee on a visit to Panama. it is, without doubt, the best coffe I have ever had.

Charlie
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A flavorful, aromatic coffee
December 23, 2013
We are "regulars" with the Panama Boquete coffees because they are so enjoyable to the entire family. After living in Panama for several years, years ago, we are pleased to have encountered this wonderful coffee now.

JB
NYC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rich Flavor, Very Smooth
December 20, 2013
A great tasting coffee with low acid. An excellent choice for coffee lovers who, like myself, have GERD.

Stacey
Avon Park, Fl
5 Stars
I have not received the product?
December 17, 2013
Unknown. Wasn't I supposed to recieve an email that the product had shipped? I'm hoping it will be good.

Candace Brimhall
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
In our opinion the best!
June 14, 2013
This coffee is the best. It has such a smooth flavor that my sister who doctors up her joe with cream and sugar when she comes to visit drinks it naked and we usually send some of our beans home with her. Thank you for a great coffee!

Lowell Smith
Skokie IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Panama coffee
June 10, 2013
Having visited Panama in Jan. 2013 fell in love with there coffee

Kellie
Oklahoma City, Ok
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Panama
June 8, 2013
Very good coffee and reasonable price. Will definitely purchase again!

Mike J
Torrance, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Panama Boquete plus Service
May 13, 2013
A delightful morning coffee and the customer service here is unparalleled

MICHAEL
MONTANA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Home Again
April 7, 2013
I find Boquete coffee is difficult to obtain outside of the country of Panama so was pleasently surprised to find it available on the Coffee AM website. My mornings in Boquete was always started with this cup of brew. Although there are many fincas and roasters in the Chirique highlands this coffee blend is a good example of the local product.

Cynthia Brown
Rockville, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This coffee is consistantly good. Very mild taste.
July 24, 2012
This coffee is consistantly good. Very mild taste.

Gary
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic Coffee!
July 23, 2012
Excellent product. Coffee AM service was perfect.

John Taylor
Kansas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AN ALL AROUND PLEASING COFFEE
June 21, 2012
Panama coffee produced in the Boquete area has a bold straight flavor with a wonderful no back bite finish. It's a great every day coffee that is flavorful without a bitter overtone. We purchase and bring home coffee from Panama every time we visit, usually purchasing Palo Alto. This mixed Boquete is the next best thing.

Robert
Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent!
June 12, 2012
My whole bean Panama Boquete arrived in short order, the beans were uniformly roasted, and the quality was spot on. Thank you.

Carol
Oregon
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Coffee
May 18, 2012
Panamanian coffee is hard to find in US, glad to be able to order through you guys

Douglas
Boston, Ma.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lighter Brew
May 10, 2012
Good lighter roast coffee with a decent flavor.

Reid Lange
Dallas, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffee
April 23, 2012
Very smooth

Jennifer
Greenville, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Boquete Coffee from Panama
March 21, 2012
Being a Panama native I must say this coffee captures the essense of Boquete. It is flavorful, smooth and reminds me of home. Thank you.

Ron
Memphis, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best I've had
March 3, 2012
Have been buying my coffee from Coffee AM for over 5 years, The Panama Bouquete is the best I have found. Great Taste.

David
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My go to coffee for breakfast
February 26, 2012
thumbs up

Phillip J.
Columbus, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Even better than I remembered!
February 21, 2012
After having the pleasure of being stationed at Howard AFB in Panama in 1990, I never thought I'd find that great Panama coffee again....I HAVE! This is, without a doubt, the best tasting coffee I have ever drank. The aroma, great robust taste, and an even sweet (not bitter) lingering after taste makes this a great experience for any coffee drinker and at a great price. I will definitely be ordering more and it'll probably be sooner than later (since I find myself drinking more of it than any other coffee I've tried over the past 20+ years!).

matthew
hendo nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excelent coffee
January 30, 2012
very nice flavor best Ive had since being in panama

Linda Brockmann
Tamarac, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent coffee
December 12, 2011
I am a big coffee drinker and this product is very smooth, no after taste, a nice coffee

Joseph C.
Minneapolis, Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This coffee is awesome!
December 4, 2011
This coffee is awesome! The roast is perfect. The Panama coffee is subtly, but noticeably different from your other South/Central American coffees. It has a depth and richness that I haven't experienced before. Yum. My new favorite!

Derrick
Portland, Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Happy!
November 22, 2011
Was a bit skeptical about ordering. I spent some time in Boquete earlier this year, and toured a coffee plantation, and got very familiar with the coffee there, so I knew what my expectations were. I'm glad I ordered! The product surpassed my expectations! Very good looking beans. Perfectly roasted, and definitely not lacking in flavor. I'll be ordering again for sure!

Marge Epley
Deer Park, Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A taste of Panama
October 15, 2011
Wonderful aroma, full body taste, no bitterness. Love this coffee and will order more

John
Sequim, Washington
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
4 star only because is is a darker roast. Would like European roast if offered. The beans are lighter in color which gives you more of a caffine boost.
September 21, 2011
The Coffee had a nice robust taste not leaving an aftertaste as many coffee's do.

Dianne Webster
Sierra Vista, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Tasting
September 17, 2011
We so enjoy the Panamanian coffee. There's no bitter aftertaste. Also when we order it, it comes in a timely fashion.

Lloyd
Sierra Vista, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Panama is The BEST!!!!
September 5, 2011
I find for My individual taste this is a wonderful coffee. I drink a LOT of coffee at work and every cup is as good as the first!!!


Page 1 of 1

Most Popular Products
Shop All Categories
Coffee & Tea Gifts
Shop By Brand