Product reviews for:
     
$41.00
4.5 Stars based on 59 Review(s)
Kim
Beaufort, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Should be in every home
October 2, 2014
This is my staple coffee. Nothing smoother in the morning! Not to bold not too mild with the right flavoring. A blessing every morning I drink it.

David Wilde
Monroe, NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Real Deal
September 25, 2014
This is a fresh tasting roast of a delightful coffee that has good body with a strong but delicate flavor. The price is amazingly low and the delivery fast.

Paul
Mazomanie WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My favorite
September 16, 2014
A rich oily brew. I hate to even tell you how good it is. It is such a bargain I hope everybody don't start drinking it and drive the price up.

BILL CLEVENGER
URBANA, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
mY WIFE AND i LOVE THIS COFFEE
August 28, 2014
MY WIFE AND I ENJOY THE TASTE OF THIS COFFEE OVER MOST OTHERS

Dan L
New Jersey
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Papua New Guinea
August 9, 2014
I am Very very pleased with this coffee and I will definitely purchasing it again. Recently went threw 10 lbs of Colombian supremo which is also very good but after trying Papua I Think I have a new favorite. Really good, mild coffee very nice nutty smell during the grind with low acidity and smooth flavor.

Sheila
Las Cruces, NM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Papua New Guinea Coffee Delicious
July 29, 2014
Excellent, smooth, not bitter! Try it you won't be dissappointed...

Jay
Greenbelt, MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice smooth coffee
June 23, 2014
I am enjoying this coffee even after just finishing Jamaican Blue Mountain coffee. Brewed at moderate strength, it's pretty close at 1/5th the cost.

Ronald Pope
Ingersoll, Ontario, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffee
June 21, 2014
The coffee was great, as good at Jamaica Blue Mountain Coffee

Bob
Amelia Island, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Papua New Guinea
June 8, 2014
Best coffee I've ever tasted. 5 pound bag the most economical. re-stuff in smaller Ziploc bags for freezer storage. Fast and efficient service.

Dennis
Freeport, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
April 5, 2014
Very very smooth coffee, seems lower acid than most. Delicious and delivered fresh as usual from Coffee AM.

Janice
Prescott Valley, Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wonderful aroma and taste
March 25, 2014
I would recommend this coffee to any coffee lover, it has the best aroma and taste, with a hint of sweetness and the taste that is out of this world. A true coffee lover would like this coffee at any time.

John
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My favorite
March 6, 2014
Smooth, non-acidic, I drink gallons of it. Great stuff. The Bali Blue Moon is similar, more chocolatey.

Louise
Wallula Wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful flavor.
March 3, 2014
Wonderful full bodied flavor Great service

mark
sheridan,wy
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
papua new guinea coffee
February 24, 2014
a nice smooth medium roast, blooms well,good nutty flavor

Tammy
Gatlinburg, Tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Papua
February 22, 2014
Fresh, full flavor, smooth body, low acidity, excellent

Greg
Minnesota
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like the coffee
February 22, 2014
I placed the order on a Sunday night and received it on Friday morning at 7:30. Very good service. The 5 lbs of Papua New Guinea coffee (my favorite) was roasted properly and met my expectations. I did have an issue. A chunk of metal (looked like part of a driver bit) was in the coffee beans and I missed it. Luckily I was standing right next to the grinder when it started to make noise and got it shut down before it damaged my Baratza grinder.

jan
Richland, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Taste
February 20, 2014
Love this coffee. Used it for awhile because it was so low in acidity. Then bought a Colombian coffee at Costco and just couldn't enjoy it after the Papua coffee.

Doris Gibson
Covington, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delivery service accurate and timely.
December 1, 2013
Love this variety and have been ordering it for several years. Nice aroma, great flavor and absolutely no bitter taste!

lyn
mi.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
y ummy
November 26, 2013
I got hooked on this coffee when I was in that county and the coffee is still wonderful

klergator
Rural Montana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product, good service
October 29, 2013
Excellent response, quick shipment. Coffee has a very bold yet mellow flavor with minimal after bite.

Uncle Dave
Beautiful North East Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Smooth Start To The Day !
October 7, 2013
I'm enjoying a mug of this fine coffee even as I review it. The Papua New Guinea coffee has been my favorite for years. It has a strong flavor without being bitter. It goes down very smooth and leaves a very pleasant coffee aftertaste. I only drink coffee in the morning and, although I drink several other Indonesian coffees, this has been my long term favorite that I look forward to each morning. The price of a five pound bag is so good from this vendor that I just couldn't resist getting it. I put about a pound into a zip lock baggie , seal up the larger bag and stick it in the back of my freezer. You can't go wrong with this great coffee!

Roberta
Tucson, AZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smoooooth.
September 28, 2013
Like silk on your skin.

Ralph
Heflin, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Morning Cup
September 25, 2013
The Papua New Guinea is a rich cup that I enjoy on my morning commute. It tastes as good as it smells!

Mike
Wales, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Coffee choice scores again!
August 26, 2013
I love giving gifts that surprise others! And CoffeeAM does the trick every time. In this case, it was a gift for friends whose former home for years was Papua New Guinea...and when they opened their coffee, they exclaimed, "A gift from home!" The love the taste, and their 3 boys talked them into having a sip! I think their parents may now have to share! They have competition for the morning coffee!

lina
sherman oaks, ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
png
August 20, 2013
PNG was recommended to me by my acupuncturist as it is less acidic than other coffees. Though I prefer dark coffee and png is more a of a medium blend, I grind it finely to have a richer taste.

Flo
CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
August 6, 2013
Papua New Guinea coffee is delicious and the service from Coffee AM is excellent. We will be loyal customers.

Paul LoVullo
Buffalo, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT cOFFEE
June 30, 2013
Delivery always quick

Adela
Costa Mesa, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Favorite!
June 9, 2013
Rich but no after taste. This is all we drink.

tim
buffalo,ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome
May 3, 2013
great coffee...great price

Stu
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best coffee I have ever had
May 2, 2013
We love this coffe and buying from Coffee AM was quick and easy with fast shipping.

David
Fruitland Park, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
We Are Fans of this Coffee!
April 26, 2013
The taste and aroma of PNG is what gets us going in the morning. It is smooth with no aftertaste. We first bought the 5 lb. bag of ground coffee in 1/13. Our next order was the 5 lb. bag in beans. Either way is delicious, but we will probably continue with the beans, just because of the wonderful aroma as you grind them.

BobeK
Tucson, Az. United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
April 23, 2013
One of the finest coffee I have ever drank. Will continue to purchase this coffee forever.

Jim
Port St. Lucie, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Coffee Around
April 21, 2013
This coffee is fantastic. Overall it costs the same as D&D but way better tasting. We are on our 3rd 5LB order.

Ron Pope
Ingersoll, Ontario, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Papua New Guinea Blue Mountain Coffee
April 17, 2013
We tried some of this coffee and its so wonderful. Jamaica Blue Mountain Coffee is rated one of the best in the world, and this coffee is the same plant, brought to Papua New Guinea in the 1930's. Same great taste, without the great price charged for the Jamaica grown coffee beans. Once we finish our "old" coffee supply, we will be enjoying the best!

Anita Mag
Johns Creek, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffee.
April 2, 2013
One of my go to, all time favorites!

Rebecca Whittington
Rye, Co.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic Coffee
March 29, 2013
This is the very best coffee ever. I just can't seem to drink anything else. No bitter aftertaste and not acidid and it NEVER upsets ny stomach or makes me feel jittery. Love it LOVE It !!!

Lydia
Pgh, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delish!
December 27, 2012
This coffee is the best you will ever drink--smooth and flavorful--never bitter.

Richard
Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Another winner
September 21, 2012
This is short, sweet and to the point: an excellent choice to start the day, have a mid-morning break, an afternoon sit-down or to cap off a pleasant evening dinner - the Papua New Guinea is right-on any hour of the day.

joe barry
Odessa, Florida
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Papua new Guinea
July 26, 2012
coffe is good---but i think the beans were rosted to long---beans were dark--and has alittle strong burned smell. the coffee taste good--i can live with it

Jim Phillips
Cumming GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Papua New Guinea Coffee
June 23, 2012
Excellent coffee! We are enjoying it....

Rik
Ludlow, Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What an outstanding taste CoffeeAM's Papua New Guinea has!
June 9, 2012
I have been grinding my own coffee since 1973 and have tried them all. About 10 years ago I tried and absolutely loved a sampler of various Indonesian beans because of their more vibrant flavor than those from Central and South America. If you will just chew one of these beans, you'll be hooked. I have purchased New Guinea coffee from several different roasters, but I appreciated the service I received from CoffeeAM and will definitely will purchase from them again in the future. And btw, I would take this bean over Kona or Blue Mountain any time! But, to each their own!

Cathi
Flippin, Arkansas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth and Mild
May 12, 2012
I've never had a disappointing purchase from this site. This coffee was a little on the mild side for me, but is extremely smooth. Not my favorite.

D in ms
Mississippi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best coffee ever
May 10, 2012
We started using Papua new guinea coffee a few years ago for health reasons because of its low acidity. We fell in love with it. I'm glad we found a place we can get it.

Denny
Cincinnati, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great coffee
May 2, 2012
I have tried a number of different coffees and this one has been my favorite. It is a smooth coffee perfect for my Toddy cold brew.

Roger
Boynton Beach, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicate profile and soft acidity
March 10, 2012
This has quickly become my favorite coffee. Received my order in three days. Expect to be ordering again soon. I would highly recommend this coffee to my friends.

William
Norwood, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent coffee!!!
March 6, 2012
Great coffee!! Perfect balance I enjoy this every morning.

BT
Maine-miles from "home" in PNG
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Papua New Guinea Coffee - a taste of home halfway around the world
February 26, 2012
When you've spent years in a country drinking the coffee grown in your backyard (or a few provinces away), you miss it when you move away. Thanks to CoffeeAM, my family can now have that same taste without having to travel halfway around the world to get it. We seal the bag and keep it in the freezer, grinding enough coffee for the day. Even the last few days of coffee still taste fresh if we've sealed the beans in every day. We can grind courser for our Keurig machine, or finer for our full pot machine. Delivery is prompt, and the price is good. What more is there to say?

Kim
Bluffton, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My Every AM coffee
January 15, 2012
I was not a distinguished coffee taster until my friend turned me onto a French Press and then after going through tons and tons of coffees, I have settled on this one for everyday. Every morning I get to wake up drinking this smooth coffee. And I personally prefer NOT TOO STRONG of coffee not too BOLD on test. However the more you scoop of this one the stronger you can make it too and it still tastes smooth. I just absolutely love it and am on my 8 or 9th 5 LB bag of this in the past few years. Hope you all enjoy!

Robert Potter
Santa Maria CA,
2 Stars
The Coffee is not of a good quality
January 14, 2012
The Coffee is very Week, Need to double the amount for one cup.

Steve
Plainville, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent!
January 7, 2012
I have tried 9 different Gourmet Coffees from CoffeeAM and this is my #1 pick. It's very aromatic. When I grind up some of these beans my whole house smells wonderful. It has an excellent mild, low acid flavor with hints of chocolate. The flavor holds up nicely as it cools in your cup. I've brewed this in my French press, percolator and drip maker and loved every cup.



Most Popular Products
Shop All Categories
Coffee & Tea Gifts
Shop By Brand