Product reviews for:
     
$11.95
4 Stars based on 44 Review(s)
Debbie
Austin, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth and delicious
September 16, 2014
This coffee is delicious! Flavorful, smooth, totally enjoyable!

Emily
Atlanta, Georgia
3 Stars
It's not that great.
July 23, 2014
After reading all the reviews, I was so excited to get this coffee!!! Upon delivery (6 days after purchase) I immediately made myself a pot of this coffee and I was not very impressed with the taste. Believe me, I'm not a picky person. Also, I LOVE Reece's and peanut butter chocolate; I even ate Reece's for breakfast that day - I love it. Yet this coffee tastes like any chocolate flavored bag of coffee that I could purchase at Wal-Mart - yuck ):

Andy
Battle Creek, MI
2 Stars
Not quite the flavor I was hoping for.
July 11, 2014
Not a bad coffee, but it doesn't deliver on the peanut butter flavor I had hoped for. Won't be reordering.

Jennifer
Texas
3 Stars
Peanut butter cup!
May 30, 2014
I thought it would be more peanut buttery:(.

Shannon Mitchell
lapaz Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
yummy
May 18, 2014
Tastes like a reeces peanut butter cup. This is my favorite so far

Clara
Fargo.ND
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
if you love peanut butter, you will love this coffee.
May 12, 2014
you can smell the peanut butter threw the package. that is one thing I loved about it. you can taste the peanut butter and a hint of chocolate. not over powering, and you still have a that coffee strength.

Stephan Cheney
Canton, Connecticut
4 Stars
Peanut Butter Cup flavored Coffee
April 3, 2014
A gift to my daughter. This flavor doesn't bring out any peanut flavor. It's like a vanilla flavored coffee. A strange flavor to begin with, but it's not what was expected.

Jan
Louisville, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Out of this world coffee treat!
March 4, 2014
My product arrived when promised and in excellent condition. When the coffee was removed from the package, the delicious aroma of the beans was immediately noticed. The scent is even better wafting through the kitchen while the beans are grinding. The flavor really does taste like a peanut butter cup! This is an excellent coffee to serve with desserts, particularly peanut butter pie. To be honest, it is simply an enjoyable coffee to wake up to first thing in the morning with or without a dessert!

Zilla
Harrisonburg, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good.
January 28, 2014
Our first favorite is all the Vanilla flavors they offer, all mixed together. This is our second favorite. Delicious!

Ali
Birmingham, Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Yummy
January 4, 2014
It wasn't a strong peanut butter flavor, but still tastes yummy with plenty of cream and sugar!

Blue
Bear Creek, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wifes second favorite
November 7, 2013
The wife rates this vary high on the goodie list.

david connors
live oak, florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best
October 17, 2013
What a great flavor. All your flavor's are great but this one is my best. I will order this one each time I place a order. The smell of it when brewing makes u want to eat the darn stuff rather than drink it.

Becky
Cleveland, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
YUM!
August 31, 2013
This coffee is surprisingly good. Wasn't sure what to expect, BUT it did not disappoint! You taste both the peanut flavor as well as the hint of chocolate. Not overpowering but a pleasant flavorful taste great for an after dinner cup of coffee. One of my new favs for sure and will order more of this again.

Roger
San Antonio, TX
2 Stars
So so.
August 3, 2013
I was expecting more flavor. The bag came w/ no way to reseal, very annoying!

Leslie
Nebraska
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Liquid Reese's
July 26, 2013
We are so pleased with this coffee! It is just like drinking a liquied Reese's Peanut Butter Cup! How did you do it? There will be more of this one in our future!

Eric
Sevierville, TN
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looking for the perfect Peanut Butter
June 27, 2013
I like it but still doesn't add up to what I want... A nice creamy peanut butter flavor. Maybe needs extra flavoring. I've even tried adding Peanut Butter Extract and another time added a Tbsp of actual peanut butter. Still I would buy it again and I recommend it to those who haven't tried it.

stephanie
Chicago, Illinois
5 Stars
OMG!! it melts in your mouth
May 2, 2013
This is fhe office's favorite flavor... i add chocolate coffee to this and they all come running to get a cup.. now all i need is a bigger coffee pot!!

Karen
Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Peanut Butter Cup
April 9, 2013
My husband is a peanut butter lover and this is his favorite flavor.

Les
Pittsburgh, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent!!
July 1, 2012
Excellent!!

Lynn
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very tasty!
June 10, 2012
Great flavor! We mixed with the decaf to make our own half caf!

kymom
Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth coffee
May 30, 2012
A favorite of this household...very smooth coffee.

kn
gillette,wy
3 Stars
weak
May 25, 2012
strong smell, weak taste, and almost a little burnt taste not impressed.

Kimberly
CONCORD, CALIFORNIA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just Opened this one up and haven't noticed the peanut butter flavor, yet?
May 15, 2012
Tastes good.

Barb Kostrzewski
warren, mn
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good but needed more peanut butter taste.
March 12, 2012
I like peanut butter in everything even ice cream so I thought this coffee could used more of a peanut butter taste. It had some, but could have used more.

Bethany
Danielson, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth and creamy
March 2, 2012
I was a little leery ordering this because some people said the flavor wasn't strong enough. When I tried my first cup, I agreed. I drink my coffee black. When you add cream and sugar the peanut butter taste is more pronounced. Even though the pb isn't very strong, I LOVE this coffee, it's smooth and delicious, one of my favorites.

bobbi
belding michigan
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good
February 15, 2012
Bought this for my husband and he enjoys it. As for me it was good but not a flavor id choose.

Melissa Danner
Colorado Springs CO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good but not peanut butter-y enough
January 23, 2012
Loved the aroma of it, but couldn't taste the peanut butter once it was brewed. I would probably order it again if there was more peanut to it.

KC
MA
2 Stars
Disappointing
January 2, 2012
This was a nice coffee but that is it. I couldn't smell it brewing and it didn't have any real flavor.

Marilynn
Ft Bragg, NC
4 Stars
Great flavor
December 24, 2011
Smooth chocolate flavoring but didn't really appreciate the peanut butter flavor.

Jeremi
Lafayette, LA
3 Stars
Flavor Needs to be Stronger
December 3, 2011
When I received my order from Coffee AM, the smell of this bag was the strongest, so I'm surprised and disappointed that the flavor is not stronger. The flavor is good; it's just too weak.

G. Manies
Redding. Ca.
2 Stars
Where's the PB??
November 7, 2011
This was my first order from CoffeeAM. I ordered two flavors. One had excellent flavor, the Peanut Butter Cup flavor, not so much. I, (like most), love peanut butter and chocolate together. I was so hoping for a strong PB flavor. The coffee is a smooth and very good coffee, but not what I was hoping for. Could barely detect the PB flavor.

Jennifer Peppard
Gulf Breeze, Florida
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love chocolate and peanut butter
October 20, 2011
I love the thought of chocolate and peanut butter, but could not really taste that in this flavor. I would suggest trying to add some more flavor to this coffee. It would be a touch of heaven if it actually tasted like peanut butter cups.

shorty
OK
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth but not real PBery
September 14, 2011
I love CoffeeAM coffee. We have tried several different flavors now and it just seems like no matter what we pick it is nice and smooth. I was really hoping for a strong peanut-buttery flavor but it was not there. I gave it a 4 star because it is hard to give it anything less when it is such good coffee. I have to say that most of the coffee I have tried is lacking in the actual "fun" flavor but the coffee itself makes up for it. I could taste the chocolate. I don't think this is a buy again for us but we will enjoy all that we got.

Ralph
Bay City
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Peanut Butter Cup
September 13, 2011
Wasn't sure I would like this but it is very goood

Sherry
NJ
1 Stars
Tasteless
August 23, 2011
I know CoffeeAM is working on a better Peanut Butter Cup coffee, but this was in my sampler and it had ZERO flavor and was weak. I'll keep it as my back up coffee for when I run out of the other yummy flavors.

Jeanne
Little Rock, AR
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Peanuty!
August 22, 2011
This coffee is good. I find that I really only taste the peanut flavor in it. It's pretty fragrant and I really like this coffee! Will definitely order it again!

Eve
Pasadena
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Holy Mother of God this is good
August 2, 2011
I found this coffee at a Marshall's and now i am 100% hooked. I need that five pound bag. Tastes just like peanut butter cups. Literally the best tasting flavored coffee I have ever had! HOMG

Beverly
Rome,Georgia
1 Stars
No taste
July 31, 2011
The person I bought it for is a huge peanut butter fan.They were so disappointed, that they tasted no peanut butter,the coffee was decent,but a big let down.
Pros:
Coffee was okay
Cons:
Did not have any peanut butter flavour

Scott
Wisconsin
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
More chocolate than peanut butter
June 4, 2011
I was excited to try a bag of this, thinking it'd bring with the chocolate a nice smooth peanut butter taste. It seemed a bit more like Godiva's chocolate flavored coffee. I can definitely smell the peanut butter But maybe i'm just an amateur when it comes to coffee. I still would buy it again, the smell alone is totally worth it!

Cathy
California
1 Stars
Where's the flavor?
May 29, 2011
I couldn't tell the difference with this flavor from plain regular coffee. It tastes fine but not special. I know it got good reviews from others. Not sure why???
Cons:
No distinct flavor. Tasted like regular coffee.

Melinda
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WOW this is one of the very best coffees!
April 14, 2011
I have been looking for a great tasting peanut butter and chocolate coffee for a long time. I was anxious to try this out. When the box arrived and I opened it up...I could already SMELL the delicious scent of peanut butter and chocolate. I was then even more excited to brew my first pot. The smell is wonderful....and the taste did not let me down at all. If you drink it black..I think you will find the taste very pleasing...not overpowering...and while it does not taste exactly like peanut butter and chocolate cups for example the candy, it does have a good blend of those flavors. What I DID to make it SUPERB and to taste exactly like the peanut butter cups...was to add in some hazelnut flavored creamer. If you can find a good nut flavored creamer any would probably do the same. WITH the creamer added this coffee is OVER THE TOP delicious! I could just sit and smell it and drink it all day long. In fact I DO! Now I have tried many coffees from many coffee companies and different brands...and was very into another company's seasonal flavor...in fact I had bought many many pound packages of that coffee on ebay as you can only get it seasonally. THAT was my favorite coffee BEFORE I discovered THIS coffee. NOW while the other coffees I got seasonally are also very good...this coffee has a more naturally sweet taste and deliciousness even black than the other does. I admit the other has a good taste as well...but wow...all I can say is I have ordered twice already a couple of pound bags...today..just now...I ordered the big FIVE POUND bag...it is that good. Wait until you grind your first beans....the smell in your kitchen and house lasts nearly all day long! Okay...this has made my mouth water and urge for a cup even stronger so I guess I will have to go brew myself another pot. I would give this 10 stars if there were that many to give I think this coffee is that good! Try even 1 pound..I do not think you will be disappointed. AND if you are not too sure drinking it black....try a little nut flavored creamer in it....wow...that really adds an entirely new element to the taste and makes it SUPERIOR!
Pros:
LOVE the smell and taste!
Cons:
NOTHING...I love this coffee!

Cindy
Roanoke, Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My favorite
March 8, 2011
I ordered this for my fiance thinking he'd like it, and I wouldn't. Well I was wrong. He LOVED it, and so did I! Perfect in every way!
Pros:
Great taste

Bettye
Brandon, MS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really, really Good!
January 5, 2011
Peanut Bullter Cup Flavored Coffee tastes just like those wonderul little cups you just love to eat only this coffee is calorie, sugar, and fat free! I ordered one pound to try it, and now I am going back for a five pound bag! It's really very, very good.

tex-star
Waco, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Stuff!
June 19, 2010
I love peanut butter cups, and this [Peanut Butter Cup Flavored Coffee] did in fact taste like chocolate and peanut butter. Wasn't sure that would be good in my coffee, but it was great.


Page 1 of 1

Most Popular Products
Shop All Categories
Coffee & Tea Gifts
Shop By Brand