Product reviews for:
     
$11.95
4.5 Stars based on 75 Review(s)
karen
az
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
peppermint
April 24, 2014
best peppermint I've bought anywhere

Bob
St. Louis, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Peppermint
March 17, 2014
This was all I had hoped it would be. Enjoy.

Sharon
Marietta, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow!
March 16, 2014
I ordered 3lbs of flavored coffee and the 1/2 free sample. I have loved each flavor - English Toffee, Peppermint, Vermont Maple and the King Cake. I have ordered from several different website coffee venders and purchased numerous bags off of store shelves. Never again, I have found the company I'm sticking with - the only problem I have is picking out what flavors to try next and finding storage room for all this wonderful coffee. You cannot go wrong - the coffee beans they use are of a higher quality and the ground is more fine. The aftertaste is great. The peppermint flavor is perfect, not too weak not too strong. The King Cake has a cinnamon taste that I didn't think I would like - then the mellow aftertaste after it cooled off a bit made it one of my favorites. The English Toffee and Vermont Maple were very similar so I plan on doing a coconut or fruit flavor next. The big problem is there's too much to choose from but I can hardly wait. I've finally found you!

Jim
inver grove heights mn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Had to have this on a cold Minnesota morning
February 24, 2014
Great coffee = ordered some last fall and re ordered again in Feb. Great taste and soothing flavor on cold minnesota mornings which are numerous this year. Will order again.

Kathleen
Seattle
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
One of Our Favorites
February 20, 2014
The aroma is enough to wake us up, and the taste follows through.

Dan
Norman, OK
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not the same as millstone
February 20, 2014
This is more mint than peppermint. Still quite enjoyable, just a little different than I thought it'd be. But seeing as millstone has now officially replaced Shah Zahedi as the greediest organization in history, this is a good alternative

Jim
Grand Island, NE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My favortite
February 20, 2014
This is a holiday tradition in our house. Strong peppermint flavor is perfect on a winter's morning.

Amy
Houston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Yum!!
February 1, 2014
My mom and I had been on a quest to find a replacement for our Millstone peppermint coffee. We were cautiously optimistic when we found this one. Having just had our first cups this morning, we are delighted! Great peppermint flavor... enough to clear your sinuses, but still delicious! As another reviewer stated, you can add plain coffee to decrease the strength of peppermint, but we enjoyed it full strength. We both agreed we like it better than the Millstone and are so happy to have our favorite Christmas flavor back! Service was also prompt and ordering was easy.

Laurel
Duluth MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Peppermint Coffee
January 28, 2014
I love peppermint and coffee together, and peppermint flavored coffee is the best! I have had other brands of peppermint coffee, but this is my favorite. Most you can hardly tell there is peppermint in it. This one has a very distinct peppermint flavor. It is the best!

Linda
Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow!
January 24, 2014
Not only is this the perfect peppermint flavor, it clears your sinuses too! I always fix a pot when I have a stuffy head. Delicious, and therapeutic too!

Jan Asleson
Cherryvale, Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Addictive Taste!
January 10, 2014
Love, Love, Love this coffee! If you love peppermint and coffee you will become addicted to this coffee as I have. It has a smooth taste and if you add cream and sweetener as I do the experience is like drinking peppermint candy.

Jera
Somerset, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Search is over!
January 9, 2014
I was gifted a bag of your Peppermint coffee from a precious friend who knew I had been searching for peppermint coffee. Not only was I shocked by her thorough endeavor to locate it; I was wonderfully satisfied by the delicious mint flavor. I shared a cup with another friend who wanted to know the brand and how to get her own. It is pricey for a 1lb bag, but every once in a while you just have to splurge.

Barbara
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Product
January 2, 2014
I ordered the peppermint coffee, and it is better than I could have imagined. I'm thankful that I'm not limited to getting it only at holiday time, but anytime. I'm just sorry I didn't get more than one pound! I'll get more the next time I order!

Maizybird
midwest
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent coffee with no fillers.
January 1, 2014
I love this peppermint coffee because it has just the right ratio of flavor to the grind and is just pure quality coffee. I've purchased other brands and was very disappointed that it had filler material in it and was lackluster in flavor. I'm a fussy person when it comes to coffee and this is one of the best I've tried. Peppermint is hard to find anywhere and especially around the Holidays.

Amanda
Murfreesboro TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best coffee ever!!!!
December 31, 2013
I used to buy Millstone when it came out. My daughter found this online and ordered it for me. Wow! When I tasted it I fell in love. I am k own for giving peppermint coffee at the holidays and this stuff can't be beat. Peppermint is my favorite candy also. I am so excited to know I can have this fresh year round. I will be buying from here from now on as well as trying some of the other flavor s.. Thank you so much

Katherine Bennett
Grand Prairie Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Something nice for the Holidays " peppermint coffee
December 29, 2013
The coffee is very good ! Unfortunately my post office forgot to notify me of its arrival but a customer service representative was kind to answer my inquiry and I was able to pick it up .

Lori Gimlin
El Mirage, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love Peppermint
December 27, 2013
Just the right amount of peppermint taste in every sip, wonderful.

Bruce
Evansville, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
HAVE A SWEET TOOTH?
December 18, 2013
This is a delicious tasting coffee with a subtle hint of a candy cane.

Pamela Barton
Murfreesboro, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Peppermint Coffee
December 17, 2013
We love the deep, peppermint coffee flavor. Very appropriate for the holidays or any day to start the day off right!

janet
lexington, kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great coffee
December 17, 2013
loved the coffee. i like to have peppermint coffee around the holidays and this is perfect. i was unable to get my usual peppermint coffee and this is far better. i have a keurig and make it in the removable basket and it works great.

Mike
Seattle
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Taste
December 14, 2013
The flavor is not over bearing, adds just the right touch for the Holidays.

Tracy Landes
Richards, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Peppermint Flavor !!
December 9, 2013
I have purchased Millstone Peppermint coffee for years. Couldn't wait till Christmas every year to have some. Found out this year after I called Millstone that they have discontinued it !! I was going into withdrawals. Found a Target brand recently but barely had a peppermint taste. This coffee is absolutely wonderful....better than Millstone. I am so thrilled and pleased to have found this website. Can't wait to get more !!

Arthur F. Chapman
Leonard, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great peppermint coffee
December 5, 2013
I have been seeking peppermint coffee for a while. Normally we get Stonemill, but they said they no longer will produce this flavor because of a lack of sales. This coffee has the flavor we enjoy. When will you stop selling thie peppermint coffee. I may need to reorder befor you finish. We put it in 1 pound bags and freeze so we can drink year round

Christy
Charlottesville, Virginia
2 Stars
Very strong peppermint flavor
November 27, 2013
I purchased this coffee in hope that it would be similar to the discontinued Millstone Holiday peppermint coffee. The flavor of this coffee is so overpowering that I could not drink a cup of it. Now I brew it at a ratio of 1 scoop of the peppermint to 2 scoops of regular coffee, which mellows the peppermint flavor to a tolerable level.

Eddye
Denver, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!!
November 26, 2013
This coffee is great!! I love it and I am glad I found this site!!!

SuperGranny
Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Yum!!!
November 23, 2013
I'm so happy to finally have found a great peppermint coffee that I can get year round. Delicious!

Linda
Grand Rapids Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Flavor
November 20, 2013
Love this coffee! I have looked all over for peppermint flavored coffee. Typically it is only out during the holidays. However now I can enjoy peppermint coffee year round! Love the flavor and after notes!

Joann Vidales
San Antonio Tx
3 Stars
A little too much mint. You take your first sip and clear out your sinus
October 30, 2013
A little too much mint. You take your first sip and clear out your sinus.

Bill
Indianapolis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Christmas hit!
October 30, 2013
I order and use this coffee during the holiday season and it really hits the spot. The brewing aroma and coffee taste are super.

Dee
Boston, Mass
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Vert tasty
October 23, 2013
My husbands favorite coffee of them all, smells so good and the peppermint is just enough .

Cynthia
North Central Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As good as the seasonal-only brand
October 13, 2013
I concur with others who have reviewed this peppermint coffee - every bit as good as the holiday peppermint with the bonus of being available year round. Go for the Peppermint Patty if you like a little chocolate with your peppermint.

LP
Chicago, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Christmas All Year Round
October 10, 2013
Aromatic and tasty! I actually enjoyed it in the summertime. But now that the holidays are near, it is difficult to pass up.

Cyndy
Bellingham Wa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The holidays all year long!
August 26, 2013
Great relaxing morning coffee, wonderful flavor, the holidays all year long. Quick shipping, overall I'll be back for more.

Debbie
LaGrange, GA
3 Stars
So-So
August 19, 2013
Honestly I have been trying to find a peppermint coffee that compares to The Fresh Market's Peppermint Crème and I still have not found one :( I wish Fresh Market would sell the peppermint coffee year round! Coffee AM's peppermint coffee is ok but a little bitter and the peppermint flavor is just not as smooth as I like. I don't think I will buy it again.

LINDA
lawton, ok
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
MY ALL TIME FAVORITE!!!!
August 7, 2013
I BUY THIS OVER & OVER. IT STAYS FRESH THRU THE WHOLE FIVE LB BAG.

Judy Colella
Altamonte Springs, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Simple Pleasure
July 17, 2013
There's nothing "fancy" or complex about the flavor of this coffee - it is exactly what it claims. Peppermint. Pure, lovely, not too overwhelming, and a fabulous treat. I've had mint-enhanced coffees in the past that were so minty, I couldn't taste the coffee. Not so with this gem. The flavor is a refreshing spark on the tongue, and enhances the rich coffee tones rather than bury them. Try it - if you're a mint-lover, this will not disappoint.

george h tyrrell
United states of america
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
almost 5
June 24, 2013
very good a little sweet

Shelley
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Christmas All year long!
June 11, 2013
This coffee is so rich on flavor,smooth in taste ,and fragrant in smell that you will think it is Christmas all year long!i love it and you will too!

Ilene
Baltimore, Maryland
3 Stars
Peppermint Flavor Coffee
April 16, 2013
I do not feel the flavor of the peppermint came out when the coffee was brewed. I would have liked a more flavorful taste of the peppermint.

Flavored Coffee Lover
NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffee
April 13, 2013
Great taste & aroma. Soothing

Shannon
Dallas, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
April 11, 2013
I have looked for a mint coffee that wasn't decaf and wasn't just sold at the holidays and I am so glad I finally found one. It is amazing and I could drink it every day!

Becky
Davenport, is
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great peppermint coffee
April 10, 2013
Strong peppermint taste, my favorite coffee ever! Drink it all year.

Joyce Sprowles
Mayfield, Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Peppermint flavored coffee
April 4, 2013
I love the coffe: it was the best peppermint coffee that I have used over the years...and I hope it will continue to be available.

Gail
Milledgeville, Ga.
2 Stars
Peppermint.. not really
April 3, 2013
Bought this last year and loved it , however I just received it and made a cup this morning and sorry to say it was not up to par.

Allan Zinkofsky
Fort Lauderdale, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good
March 26, 2013
good

Sylvia
Brooklyn, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love this flavor!
December 14, 2012
A lot of the flavored coffees that I try, I usually only get a hint of what the flavoring is supposed to be. But with this coffee, my mouth felt minty fresh coupled with that coffee breath that everyone loves, mmm haha! But this coffee is seriously awesome, I'm enjoying some right now as my afternoon pick-me-up =)

Mary Moore
Anacortes,WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
5Stars!!!
August 24, 2012
Love the peppermint taste...Will definatly be ordering more!!!

Andy
NoVa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious!
August 17, 2012
Easy to order. Great price. Love the taste.

Michelle
Rio Rancho, NM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love This Coffee!
August 7, 2012
I was hooked by the first cup! I think this coffee is perfect for the morning, as well as the evening. It's got a good wake-up flavor, but also this coffee has a very relaxing taste for the evening. Coffee AM's Peppermint will definitely be one of my staple coffees from now on.

Cindy
Omaha NE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Christmas in July
July 6, 2012
Nice fresh flavor. A real wake you up kind of coffee. I really enjoyed this coffee.



Most Popular Products
Shop All Categories
Coffee & Tea Gifts
Shop By Brand