Product reviews for:
     
$4.95
4.5 Stars based on 274 Review(s)
Terry
Minn.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love these filters
March 14, 2014
These are the nicest filters for making coffee and teas that are not in the k-cups. You just throw them away which is so much nicer than pounding the grounds out of the metal screen ones.

Robert R Marshall
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best thing since .45 colt custom pistol in gold and platinum
February 22, 2014
Love these makes great coffee and easy to keep clean

Theresa
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this product!
February 21, 2014
I love using my own coffee in the individual cups. It works well. The delivery was terrific also. Would recommend product and site!

carmen centeno
ST PETERSBURG , FLORIDA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great ez cups filters
February 21, 2014
I luv them . its sooooooooo very easy then any others ive seen . will be buying more of them in the near future if not sooner.

Lori
Shelby, North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy way to make your own k-cup coffee pods
January 30, 2014
Love this product. I am a flavored decaf coffee drinker and not many options out there for k-cups. This option allows you to create your own with easy disposal and clean up afterwards. Really contains the grounds well when used with the perfect pod and no muddiness in the bottom of the cup.

Mary
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Find
January 21, 2014
This product is awesome! I've purchased the Perfect Pod EZ-Cup Filters for a year now and will continue to purchase as long as I own my Krueger.

Irenek
Central, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
January 19, 2014
I have been using these for a couple of years, they work really for me. Allows you to purchase what ever coffee you want. Much Cheever than the k-cups.

Larry
Odessa, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EZ Cup filters
January 12, 2014
Filters work great and make it a lot easier to enjoy my own ground coffee in my Keurig.

Mary
Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Use these all the time
December 20, 2013
I use these all the time since I have the Keurig coffee maker. Makes drinking coffee much less costly and still as delicious. Using these with the EZ Pod they are made for is the best I have found and leaves no sediment is the bottom of your coffee cup.

Maureen Zuerner
El Cerrito, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Found These At Walmart
December 7, 2013
Yes I did after ordering some others that didn't have the top on them to stop the grinds from falling down into the cup. Was surprised. They had the 50 size container but wanted about $7.95 for 50 and I didn't have the postage. But do have my gas to go up there (about 10 miles away) so I bought 2 packs when I was there. Anyway, no matter how you do it, you are correct with these reviews. You can't beat these compared to the others out there. Keurig has come up with a great product. Keep up the good work. Thanks!

Brian
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Absolutely Awesome!
November 18, 2013
The perfect pod filters are AWESOME!. No mess, No fuss, just fil with your favorite coffee and brew. I would definitely recommend this product.

Shirley
Lancaster, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
September 17, 2013
With the cost of the pods for single serving brewers these small paper filters and the holder are a great way to enjoy you single serving brewer and all the coffees you love. The paper filters block the oils you get with the mesh single filters.

Wayne smith
Wisconsin
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect pod
August 19, 2013
Works good saves money sometimes I do not get a full cup so I just push the button again we run our coffee through 2times

John P Kaschak
ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
August 17, 2013
works well

Tommy
Gainesville, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the E-Z cup filters
August 6, 2013
We love these, easy to use, less clean up, less mess. However, we did place a re-order, but we never received it!

Bobbi Martin
Lexington, Ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Time Saver and a Half!!
August 2, 2013
wonderful not to have to mess with the other filters. These come out of the reusable holders much easier too. Love this product

WILLIAM
Dallas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Filters
July 29, 2013
This is my go to source for these filters. With the ez-cup and filters I can make my coffee as strong or mild as I like. I can use gourmet or regular.

Carolyn Anderson
North Carolina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EZ Cups
July 14, 2013
I found the individual e z cups to be much easier and cleaner to use than the hard mesh type holder. They were easy to fill with my favorite Italian coffee and I was able to just dump them into the trash without any mess. This is what we used when on vacation at my sisters home.

donald herrick
maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
item great, price best found, can call real person and get help if needed
July 10, 2013
item great, price best found, can call real person and get help if needed, when I called they offered way to get discount and basically cover shipping cost

Linda
Olympia WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EZ Cup
July 2, 2013
These are great to use theres no mess just use and throw away

Coffee Man
nashville, TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
These are the easiest filters on the mark
June 27, 2013
Very easy to get and use with the Keurig machine.

Ben
Evanston, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good
June 21, 2013
The best price and fast shipping. If I need more I know where I will order them.

Georgia
Bullhead City, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
May 30, 2013
Perfect.

lewanne ray
kingsland, tx
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ez cup filters
May 27, 2013
Work great w/ez cup

Ray
Dallas, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great service
May 19, 2013
This is the first time I have ever written a review on a product, but felt compelled to write this review not so much on the product but about CoffeeAM. The product is great and a real cost saver but for the last couple of years I had been buying this product from Sam's online. I did not realize that I was over paying for the filters by paying almost three times in shipping cost as compared to CoffeeAM. I can truly say that from now on I will purchase my products from CoffeeAM. Thanks CoffeeAM for helping your customer's save money.

Frances
Sheridan, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I ordered the EZ-Cup filters I love them and EZ-cup better than the cups with screens
May 4, 2013
They are really great no mess just pull them out of The EZ-cup and throw them away rinse EZ-cup and ready to fill again so easy love them!!!!

NATHAN BENNETT
MORVEN, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Pod EZ-Cup Filters (50 Filters)
April 28, 2013
THESE WORK VERY WELL...AND YOUR SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT.

Vernell
North Fontana, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Must have
April 27, 2013
This product is great I seen other filter type, but the design is sensible and clean.

Tom R.
Lompoc, Ca.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No Mess or Clean-up
April 26, 2013
a snap to use and no messy clean up. Worth the price

Jenny
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EZ Cup Filters
April 22, 2013
work great w/ EZ Cup and you can brew your own coffee much cheaper than K Cups

Tom
Rural Nebraska
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Addition to Kuerig K-Cup Machine
April 18, 2013
My family likes being able to make a dark, a medium, or a light cup of coffee by modifying the amount of coffee used. Never any grounds and no mess. Only problem is there are only 50 in the package! You will run out and will be mad at yourself for not ordering 2 or 3 packs of 50. Standard re-order item in our house!

Jay
Columbus Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great purchase
April 18, 2013
Love the product and love Coffee AM's super fast shipping

Constance LaRosa
MAINE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EZ POD FILTERS
April 5, 2013
WORK GREAT,QUICK DELIVERY, AND SAVES ME A TON OF MONEY

Gary
University Place
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best option to the pre-filled individual servings for the Keurig coffee maker
April 2, 2013
this item works well to provide a way to use your own grind with much less mess than the permanent filters.

Jenn
Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
YAY for EZ-Cup filters
April 1, 2013
We love our Perfect Pod & EZ-cup filters. We hardly ever used our my k-cup that came w/ our keurig because it was such a pain to clean, which meant we hardly ever used our awesome keurig because the single serve k-cups are so expensive (plus, I don't like my coffee that strong!) We are SO happy we found this product & plan to continue using them for as long as we need them!

Mark
New Hampshire
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect cup of coffee the first time!
March 29, 2013
Love it!

Linda
Belleville, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EZ Cup Filters
March 26, 2013
Filters are very convenient. I love being able to use my favorite coffee.

Steve
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Third Time Ordering from Coffee AM
January 20, 2013
This is my third order of these filters from Coffee AM. Great shipping time, great price, great vendor. And these filters have made the use of my Keurig a more pleasurable experience. Most importantly, I can custom grind grind my favorite beans, like the Blue Mountain . But also, the cost per cup is way down.

Shelly
Scranton, PA
2 Stars
too expensive
November 6, 2012
They are great but way overpriced...will never buy again along with lots of friends

Robin in CT
Connecticut
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
VERY QUICK TURN AROUND!
September 4, 2012
I would certainly buy from them again!

Cathy Gerber
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EZ Pods & filters are the answer!!
September 3, 2012
We love throwing away ONLY inexpensive filters, rather than the entire cup and all that plastic!! It is the "green" way to go.

Nancy
South Dakota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Pod Filters and EZ-Cup
September 2, 2012
Great service and very prompt!

Martha
Rochester, IN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No more grounds dribble.
August 28, 2012
Got the filters for the EZ Cup. They work!! The only drawback is that the coffee maker does not always punch the hole in the filter. We remidied this by using a hole punch and punching the batch of filters ahead of time. So not a big deal. Now they are ready and work super. No grounds dribbling in the cup and not crappie reusuable filters that are hard to clean and eventually fill with the coffee oils. Always a good filtered coffee and easy disposal. I can make my brother a cup of half and half or just one cup of decafe. Never a problem with these filters. We recently gave the CoffeeAM into to a co worker as they were having problems with grounds flowing into the coffee cups. They now have the info to get a great system from CoffeeAM.

NJ
Gardena, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A must have for Keurig owners
August 26, 2012
Works perfectly. Now we can brew any coffee we want.

Ken
Taylorsville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works perfectly in my coffee maker
August 25, 2012
Shipment was quick.

SUE
HOMESTEAD, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
COFFEE FILTERS
August 22, 2012
JUST LOVE THEM ... BUT A LITTLE EXPENSIVE PLUS SHIPPING

Terry
Weirton, WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect filter
August 19, 2012
These little filters are excellent for the Keurig K-Cup. They keep grounds out of coffee and make cleanup easy. I just tear off the top flap to use them. Love them.

Elaine
Maryland Metro
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Review
August 15, 2012
Thank you for the excellent rep, service and delivery of exactly what I ordered! These were precisely what I wanted, came fully packaged (like in the stores) and at a great price with little shipping cost, within a few days. Thank you for providing these (I'll continue to order more in the future) and giving the utmost in customer service.

niles
kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
thank you for having a hard to find item.
August 13, 2012
love, the filters and being able to use my own coffee. They make clean up easy.

Ruth Gregory
wv
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
5 stars
August 8, 2012
very satifactory


Page 1 of 6
1

Most Popular Products
Shop All Categories
Coffee & Tea Gifts
Shop By Brand