Product reviews for:
     
$4.95
4.5 Stars based on 293 Review(s)
JosieDahling
Coventry, RI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE THESE
June 11, 2014
I jumped on the Keurig bandwagon last year and gave up all my beloved Coffee AM flavors. What a bummer! I missed them so much. When I discovered the EZ Cup, it was GREAT! I have tried no less than four other "Fake Keurig-ish Cups" brands and they were all terrible. Most watered down the coffee, some made the grinds go everywhere. This EZ Cup is the best one of the bunch. It's a pain to have to buy these little paper filters all the time but it's SO WORTH IT! It makes the absolute best coffee in the Keurig. I can now enjoy all my favorite CoffeeAM flavors again!

Mary
Burlington, WI.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The coffee filter that WORKS!
May 30, 2014
No more coffee grounds residue in your cup.

Mark
Washington Pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EZ Cup Filters
May 26, 2014
These work better than any I have tried. Purchasing pre-made coffee pods is expensive and and about as intelligent as subscribing to cable tv. Save your cash, buy coffee for coffee am and make your own pods

Linda
El Paso, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Pod
May 24, 2014
This is the only disposable coffee filter I could find for the single cup brewer and works very well. Will be ordering exclusively online from Coffee AM.

Steve Countryman
Cedaredge, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Filters sold seperate are great
May 20, 2014
Filters sold seperate are great

John
Columbus, Mississippi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Thank you coffeeam!!!
May 18, 2014
Will only order from coffeeam from now on! Great price, service and shipping. So glad I found out about this place!!!

Mo
Rochester, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
May 8, 2014
Works perfectly every time! So easy to use.

Nancy
Green Bay WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy and no messy cup
May 7, 2014
Fantastic, no messy cup or ground to wash out just toss filter.

Carol
Stacy, Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy Clean-up w/ Perfect Pod EZ-cup Filters
May 5, 2014
I like the easy clean-up filters, no messy coffee grounds to deal with, Little expensive for small amount. I would prefer to buy in bulk sizes. Maybe plastic bag instead of package if was available in bulk. Would recommend to be sold at wider range of stores in coffee section. Highly recommended

Dale
Fairhope, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Product review
May 1, 2014
Been using this pod cup and filters for over a year and finding it harder to find filters locally any more. But love the pod and filters. Feel at 10 cents a filter it's pricey.

Jim Atkinson
Ozark, Atkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Use my own coffee in the keurig coffe maker
April 29, 2014
I have not found any other system or filter that even compares to the E-Z cup system. All other filters that I have seen and or tried have proven to be inferior to the EZ-cup filter system

Linda
Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love them!
April 24, 2014
This product works great for the camper. We don't want the coffee grounds getting in the waste tank and with the filters it all goes in the trash.

Monica
Sun City Center Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent product.use every time !!!
April 22, 2014
Unable to obtain EZ-Cup at Wal-Mart's- do not even see a place for them on the shelf. This has been now for a month. Why did they discontinue the product?? I live in Sun City Center and now must travel to Brandon. Unless you can tell me a closer location. Thank you.

ozonebob
Northern CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long-Time User
April 18, 2014
We have used these filters and the reusable K cup for 7-8 years now. We like the fact that you can use your favorite coffee and the cost per cup is less than half of the pre-packed k cups.

David Eldeen
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shipped and received very quickly
April 18, 2014
Awesome, coffee pod filters have stopped being sold in our area, they filters were ordered and delivered within a week and so very pleased that was able to find another place to purchase with quick turn around. Thank you

Pat
Lake Wales, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Everything about this sight was wonderful.
April 16, 2014
we could not find these filters in the stores and we use them all the time in our Keurig. They are so much cleaner for our cups we use. we like using our own coffee in our keurig. NO MESSES!!!! It was shocking how fast they were delivered here and the prices are very good. I do not want nor do I have to be without them again. I know where I will go when I need more.

Bob
Shelton, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good product
April 7, 2014
Using this product works very good. It is clean and leaves no mess when removing cup filters from cup. I do not know why more people do not use this. Also saves lots of money than buying regulator K cups.

Peggy Posey
Henderson Ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Pod EZ Cup Filters
April 6, 2014
Very fast shipping. Will for sure order from again.

Nancy Haverstick
Sullivan,Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
e-z cup filters
April 4, 2014
best yet to be produced out beats all other filters on market for these machines an easier to use,could be sold a little cheaper when buying bulk though.

Terry
Minn.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love these filters
March 14, 2014
These are the nicest filters for making coffee and teas that are not in the k-cups. You just throw them away which is so much nicer than pounding the grounds out of the metal screen ones.

Robert R Marshall
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best thing since .45 colt custom pistol in gold and platinum
February 22, 2014
Love these makes great coffee and easy to keep clean

Theresa
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this product!
February 21, 2014
I love using my own coffee in the individual cups. It works well. The delivery was terrific also. Would recommend product and site!

carmen centeno
ST PETERSBURG , FLORIDA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great ez cups filters
February 21, 2014
I luv them . its sooooooooo very easy then any others ive seen . will be buying more of them in the near future if not sooner.

Lori
Shelby, North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy way to make your own k-cup coffee pods
January 30, 2014
Love this product. I am a flavored decaf coffee drinker and not many options out there for k-cups. This option allows you to create your own with easy disposal and clean up afterwards. Really contains the grounds well when used with the perfect pod and no muddiness in the bottom of the cup.

Mary
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Find
January 21, 2014
This product is awesome! I've purchased the Perfect Pod EZ-Cup Filters for a year now and will continue to purchase as long as I own my Krueger.

Irenek
Central, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
January 19, 2014
I have been using these for a couple of years, they work really for me. Allows you to purchase what ever coffee you want. Much Cheever than the k-cups.

Larry
Odessa, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EZ Cup filters
January 12, 2014
Filters work great and make it a lot easier to enjoy my own ground coffee in my Keurig.

Mary
Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Use these all the time
December 20, 2013
I use these all the time since I have the Keurig coffee maker. Makes drinking coffee much less costly and still as delicious. Using these with the EZ Pod they are made for is the best I have found and leaves no sediment is the bottom of your coffee cup.

Maureen Zuerner
El Cerrito, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Found These At Walmart
December 7, 2013
Yes I did after ordering some others that didn't have the top on them to stop the grinds from falling down into the cup. Was surprised. They had the 50 size container but wanted about $7.95 for 50 and I didn't have the postage. But do have my gas to go up there (about 10 miles away) so I bought 2 packs when I was there. Anyway, no matter how you do it, you are correct with these reviews. You can't beat these compared to the others out there. Keurig has come up with a great product. Keep up the good work. Thanks!

Brian
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Absolutely Awesome!
November 18, 2013
The perfect pod filters are AWESOME!. No mess, No fuss, just fil with your favorite coffee and brew. I would definitely recommend this product.

Shirley
Lancaster, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
September 17, 2013
With the cost of the pods for single serving brewers these small paper filters and the holder are a great way to enjoy you single serving brewer and all the coffees you love. The paper filters block the oils you get with the mesh single filters.

Wayne smith
Wisconsin
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect pod
August 19, 2013
Works good saves money sometimes I do not get a full cup so I just push the button again we run our coffee through 2times

John P Kaschak
ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
August 17, 2013
works well

Tommy
Gainesville, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the E-Z cup filters
August 6, 2013
We love these, easy to use, less clean up, less mess. However, we did place a re-order, but we never received it!

Bobbi Martin
Lexington, Ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Time Saver and a Half!!
August 2, 2013
wonderful not to have to mess with the other filters. These come out of the reusable holders much easier too. Love this product

WILLIAM
Dallas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Filters
July 29, 2013
This is my go to source for these filters. With the ez-cup and filters I can make my coffee as strong or mild as I like. I can use gourmet or regular.

Carolyn Anderson
North Carolina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EZ Cups
July 14, 2013
I found the individual e z cups to be much easier and cleaner to use than the hard mesh type holder. They were easy to fill with my favorite Italian coffee and I was able to just dump them into the trash without any mess. This is what we used when on vacation at my sisters home.

donald herrick
maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
item great, price best found, can call real person and get help if needed
July 10, 2013
item great, price best found, can call real person and get help if needed, when I called they offered way to get discount and basically cover shipping cost

Linda
Olympia WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EZ Cup
July 2, 2013
These are great to use theres no mess just use and throw away

Coffee Man
nashville, TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
These are the easiest filters on the mark
June 27, 2013
Very easy to get and use with the Keurig machine.

Ben
Evanston, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good
June 21, 2013
The best price and fast shipping. If I need more I know where I will order them.

Georgia
Bullhead City, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
May 30, 2013
Perfect.

lewanne ray
kingsland, tx
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ez cup filters
May 27, 2013
Work great w/ez cup

Ray
Dallas, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great service
May 19, 2013
This is the first time I have ever written a review on a product, but felt compelled to write this review not so much on the product but about CoffeeAM. The product is great and a real cost saver but for the last couple of years I had been buying this product from Sam's online. I did not realize that I was over paying for the filters by paying almost three times in shipping cost as compared to CoffeeAM. I can truly say that from now on I will purchase my products from CoffeeAM. Thanks CoffeeAM for helping your customer's save money.

Frances
Sheridan, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I ordered the EZ-Cup filters I love them and EZ-cup better than the cups with screens
May 4, 2013
They are really great no mess just pull them out of The EZ-cup and throw them away rinse EZ-cup and ready to fill again so easy love them!!!!

NATHAN BENNETT
MORVEN, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Pod EZ-Cup Filters (50 Filters)
April 28, 2013
THESE WORK VERY WELL...AND YOUR SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT.

Vernell
North Fontana, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Must have
April 27, 2013
This product is great I seen other filter type, but the design is sensible and clean.

Tom R.
Lompoc, Ca.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No Mess or Clean-up
April 26, 2013
a snap to use and no messy clean up. Worth the price

Jenny
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EZ Cup Filters
April 22, 2013
work great w/ EZ Cup and you can brew your own coffee much cheaper than K Cups

Tom
Rural Nebraska
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Addition to Kuerig K-Cup Machine
April 18, 2013
My family likes being able to make a dark, a medium, or a light cup of coffee by modifying the amount of coffee used. Never any grounds and no mess. Only problem is there are only 50 in the package! You will run out and will be mad at yourself for not ordering 2 or 3 packs of 50. Standard re-order item in our house!


Page 1 of 6
1

Most Popular Products
Shop All Categories
Coffee & Tea Gifts
Shop By Brand