Product reviews for:
     
$4.95
5 Stars based on 319 Review(s)
Stephen
mount Dora FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EZ- To USE
March 31, 2015
EZ-Cup filters are easy to use and save money on K-cup pods

John
Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great filter
March 2, 2015
I have used these for several years now in my Bunn single serve coffee brewer. they work great and saves a lot of money versus using Keurig coffee packs.

John Ford
Roswell Nm
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than expected
February 28, 2015
Make sure you keep the paper lid on top so you don't get splash back into the plastic filter cover. Water runs a little slower, but the coffee steeps for a fine brew.

Linda
Fraser, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Pod EZ-Cup Filters
January 22, 2015
The name says it all...perfect and easy.

Gary L Haire
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than the K-cup metal filters
January 21, 2015
Very easy to use and you don't have to worry about the wire filter clogging up like the K-cup does.

Hoyt
, Dallas Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to use
January 11, 2015
A very good product and saves a lot of money by being able to use your own coffee.

John
Port Orchard, Wa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EZ-Cup Filters
January 6, 2015
My wife likes them very much

Gail Sorenson
Bemidji MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EZ Coffee Filters
January 1, 2015
Very happy with delivery time, product and price

David
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect for me
December 17, 2014
I have a Keurig and love it. However, one brand of coffee that I like the most was not available in the K-Cup. I purchased Keurig's reusable filter with the mesh. I found it so much less mess to put one of these filters inside, place the coffee inside the Perfect Pod filter, and brew the coffee. Clean-up was so much easier. Maybe for the coffee purists, this wouldn't be a good thing, but for me, it made my mornings just a little bit easier.

Rex Newkirk
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No mess
December 14, 2014
These are the neatest way to create you own pods. The only reason that I did not give them a 5 star rating is the price.

D
CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
http://www.coffeeam.com/allflavoredcoffees.html
December 1, 2014
Environmentally friendly filters. We compost and these are perfect! No plastic Kcups for landfills.

Renee
Leesville, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great experience
November 24, 2014
They had a great deal and the fastest delivery ever.

John
Lewisburg, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Saving money
November 24, 2014
The EX-Cup filters help us save money. We can buy containers of coffee and make our own "kcups."

Ralph Rohl
Wallkill, N.Y.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent product!!!!
November 11, 2014
Excellent product would and have recommended it to others.

Joe Frenette
Eau Claire. Wi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Pod
November 11, 2014
Filters work great, Amazon has great pricing and service.

Midge Cerny
So. St. Paul, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Found the filters.
October 26, 2014
This item is no longer available in stores locally so I had to order them online. I was very pleased with the price and speed they got here. They are the handiest little filters I have ever used.

Kitty Brim
Lakeland, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EZ Pod Filters
October 12, 2014
I ordered these for my daughter to use so she could still have her Coffee AM that she loves. Says they are perfect and I will be reordering again. Great for the coffee makers that use the pods and still be able to get fresh ground coffee when you want and need it.

Gluten Free Mom
Southern MN girl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best price you can find!
September 30, 2014
I have been placing smaller orders, but this time decided to go with about a years supply of the EZ-Cup filters, so I could avoid any extra shipping charges. Best prices anywhere online. I have gone on Ebay and broke all prices down to the penny, and Coffee AM beats them all, including shipping charges. I will always order from this company in the future.

Rodney
Winnie, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Pod EZ Cup Filters
September 8, 2014
I love the ease of making coffee with these filters! No mess and easy to fill to get ready to use!

Stephanie Morton
Richardson, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EZ cup pods
August 31, 2014
Works excellent with Keurigs!!!

Momisms
Detroit, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
These work so beautifully!
August 27, 2014
The EZ-cup is absolutely amazing. I use my Keurig to make tea mostly and the filter work beautifully to hold whole tea, which brews the best cup of tea!

Judy
Fredonia, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ez-filters are the BEST
July 31, 2014
I have been using these filters with my keurig brewing system, for 2 years,, and they work great. makes everything easy to rinse or clean. I am so glad Coffee AM makes these for our convenience.. Trust me you will be happy to...

Marti
Davis, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shipped quickly, coffee tastes better
July 18, 2014
I don't like how strong coffee from the pods is. These filters make my coffee taste the way I like it, and I like the easy clean-up. Good price, fast shipping, too!

Terry
Az
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ex pod
July 16, 2014
So glad I could find these online. Great service!

marianne
ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
filters
July 1, 2014
as of right I have not received filters. I think they sent them back to you guys. but I will say we use them and like them. they are hard to find in store so im ordering this way.

Isabelle
Pulaski,TN.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Pod EZ-Cup Filters Are Perfect!
June 22, 2014
I love these little filters. No cofrfee seditments in the bottom of my cup as there is with the the other types of filters for my Keurig coffee maker.Perfect Pod EZ-Cup

JosieDahling
Coventry, RI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE THESE
June 11, 2014
I jumped on the Keurig bandwagon last year and gave up all my beloved Coffee AM flavors. What a bummer! I missed them so much. When I discovered the EZ Cup, it was GREAT! I have tried no less than four other "Fake Keurig-ish Cups" brands and they were all terrible. Most watered down the coffee, some made the grinds go everywhere. This EZ Cup is the best one of the bunch. It's a pain to have to buy these little paper filters all the time but it's SO WORTH IT! It makes the absolute best coffee in the Keurig. I can now enjoy all my favorite CoffeeAM flavors again!

Mary
Burlington, WI.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The coffee filter that WORKS!
May 30, 2014
No more coffee grounds residue in your cup.

Mark
Washington Pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EZ Cup Filters
May 26, 2014
These work better than any I have tried. Purchasing pre-made coffee pods is expensive and and about as intelligent as subscribing to cable tv. Save your cash, buy coffee for coffee am and make your own pods

Linda
El Paso, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Pod
May 24, 2014
This is the only disposable coffee filter I could find for the single cup brewer and works very well. Will be ordering exclusively online from Coffee AM.

Steve Countryman
Cedaredge, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Filters sold seperate are great
May 20, 2014
Filters sold seperate are great

John
Columbus, Mississippi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Thank you coffeeam!!!
May 18, 2014
Will only order from coffeeam from now on! Great price, service and shipping. So glad I found out about this place!!!

Mo
Rochester, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
May 8, 2014
Works perfectly every time! So easy to use.

Nancy
Green Bay WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy and no messy cup
May 7, 2014
Fantastic, no messy cup or ground to wash out just toss filter.

Carol
Stacy, Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy Clean-up w/ Perfect Pod EZ-cup Filters
May 5, 2014
I like the easy clean-up filters, no messy coffee grounds to deal with, Little expensive for small amount. I would prefer to buy in bulk sizes. Maybe plastic bag instead of package if was available in bulk. Would recommend to be sold at wider range of stores in coffee section. Highly recommended

Dale
Fairhope, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Product review
May 1, 2014
Been using this pod cup and filters for over a year and finding it harder to find filters locally any more. But love the pod and filters. Feel at 10 cents a filter it's pricey.

Jim Atkinson
Ozark, Atkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Use my own coffee in the keurig coffe maker
April 29, 2014
I have not found any other system or filter that even compares to the E-Z cup system. All other filters that I have seen and or tried have proven to be inferior to the EZ-cup filter system

Linda
Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love them!
April 24, 2014
This product works great for the camper. We don't want the coffee grounds getting in the waste tank and with the filters it all goes in the trash.

Monica
Sun City Center Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent product.use every time !!!
April 22, 2014
Unable to obtain EZ-Cup at Wal-Mart's- do not even see a place for them on the shelf. This has been now for a month. Why did they discontinue the product?? I live in Sun City Center and now must travel to Brandon. Unless you can tell me a closer location. Thank you.

ozonebob
Northern CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long-Time User
April 18, 2014
We have used these filters and the reusable K cup for 7-8 years now. We like the fact that you can use your favorite coffee and the cost per cup is less than half of the pre-packed k cups.

David Eldeen
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shipped and received very quickly
April 18, 2014
Awesome, coffee pod filters have stopped being sold in our area, they filters were ordered and delivered within a week and so very pleased that was able to find another place to purchase with quick turn around. Thank you

Pat
Lake Wales, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Everything about this sight was wonderful.
April 16, 2014
we could not find these filters in the stores and we use them all the time in our Keurig. They are so much cleaner for our cups we use. we like using our own coffee in our keurig. NO MESSES!!!! It was shocking how fast they were delivered here and the prices are very good. I do not want nor do I have to be without them again. I know where I will go when I need more.

Bob
Shelton, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good product
April 7, 2014
Using this product works very good. It is clean and leaves no mess when removing cup filters from cup. I do not know why more people do not use this. Also saves lots of money than buying regulator K cups.

Peggy Posey
Henderson Ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Pod EZ Cup Filters
April 6, 2014
Very fast shipping. Will for sure order from again.

Nancy Haverstick
Sullivan,Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
e-z cup filters
April 4, 2014
best yet to be produced out beats all other filters on market for these machines an easier to use,could be sold a little cheaper when buying bulk though.

Terry
Minn.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love these filters
March 14, 2014
These are the nicest filters for making coffee and teas that are not in the k-cups. You just throw them away which is so much nicer than pounding the grounds out of the metal screen ones.

Robert R Marshall
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best thing since .45 colt custom pistol in gold and platinum
February 22, 2014
Love these makes great coffee and easy to keep clean

Theresa
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this product!
February 21, 2014
I love using my own coffee in the individual cups. It works well. The delivery was terrific also. Would recommend product and site!

carmen centeno
ST PETERSBURG , FLORIDA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great ez cups filters
February 21, 2014
I luv them . its sooooooooo very easy then any others ive seen . will be buying more of them in the near future if not sooner.

Lori
Shelby, North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy way to make your own k-cup coffee pods
January 30, 2014
Love this product. I am a flavored decaf coffee drinker and not many options out there for k-cups. This option allows you to create your own with easy disposal and clean up afterwards. Really contains the grounds well when used with the perfect pod and no muddiness in the bottom of the cup.

Mary
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Find
January 21, 2014
This product is awesome! I've purchased the Perfect Pod EZ-Cup Filters for a year now and will continue to purchase as long as I own my Krueger.

Irenek
Central, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
January 19, 2014
I have been using these for a couple of years, they work really for me. Allows you to purchase what ever coffee you want. Much Cheever than the k-cups.

Larry
Odessa, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EZ Cup filters
January 12, 2014
Filters work great and make it a lot easier to enjoy my own ground coffee in my Keurig.

Mary
Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Use these all the time
December 20, 2013
I use these all the time since I have the Keurig coffee maker. Makes drinking coffee much less costly and still as delicious. Using these with the EZ Pod they are made for is the best I have found and leaves no sediment is the bottom of your coffee cup.

Maureen Zuerner
El Cerrito, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Found These At Walmart
December 7, 2013
Yes I did after ordering some others that didn't have the top on them to stop the grinds from falling down into the cup. Was surprised. They had the 50 size container but wanted about $7.95 for 50 and I didn't have the postage. But do have my gas to go up there (about 10 miles away) so I bought 2 packs when I was there. Anyway, no matter how you do it, you are correct with these reviews. You can't beat these compared to the others out there. Keurig has come up with a great product. Keep up the good work. Thanks!

Brian
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Absolutely Awesome!
November 18, 2013
The perfect pod filters are AWESOME!. No mess, No fuss, just fil with your favorite coffee and brew. I would definitely recommend this product.

Shirley
Lancaster, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
September 17, 2013
With the cost of the pods for single serving brewers these small paper filters and the holder are a great way to enjoy you single serving brewer and all the coffees you love. The paper filters block the oils you get with the mesh single filters.

Wayne smith
Wisconsin
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect pod
August 19, 2013
Works good saves money sometimes I do not get a full cup so I just push the button again we run our coffee through 2times

John P Kaschak
ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
August 17, 2013
works well

Tommy
Gainesville, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the E-Z cup filters
August 6, 2013
We love these, easy to use, less clean up, less mess. However, we did place a re-order, but we never received it!

Bobbi Martin
Lexington, Ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Time Saver and a Half!!
August 2, 2013
wonderful not to have to mess with the other filters. These come out of the reusable holders much easier too. Love this product

WILLIAM
Dallas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Filters
July 29, 2013
This is my go to source for these filters. With the ez-cup and filters I can make my coffee as strong or mild as I like. I can use gourmet or regular.

Carolyn Anderson
North Carolina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EZ Cups
July 14, 2013
I found the individual e z cups to be much easier and cleaner to use than the hard mesh type holder. They were easy to fill with my favorite Italian coffee and I was able to just dump them into the trash without any mess. This is what we used when on vacation at my sisters home.

donald herrick
maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
item great, price best found, can call real person and get help if needed
July 10, 2013
item great, price best found, can call real person and get help if needed, when I called they offered way to get discount and basically cover shipping cost

Linda
Olympia WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EZ Cup
July 2, 2013
These are great to use theres no mess just use and throw away

Coffee Man
nashville, TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
These are the easiest filters on the mark
June 27, 2013
Very easy to get and use with the Keurig machine.

Ben
Evanston, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good
June 21, 2013
The best price and fast shipping. If I need more I know where I will order them.

Georgia
Bullhead City, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
May 30, 2013
Perfect.

lewanne ray
kingsland, tx
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ez cup filters
May 27, 2013
Work great w/ez cup

Ray
Dallas, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great service
May 19, 2013
This is the first time I have ever written a review on a product, but felt compelled to write this review not so much on the product but about CoffeeAM. The product is great and a real cost saver but for the last couple of years I had been buying this product from Sam's online. I did not realize that I was over paying for the filters by paying almost three times in shipping cost as compared to CoffeeAM. I can truly say that from now on I will purchase my products from CoffeeAM. Thanks CoffeeAM for helping your customer's save money.

Frances
Sheridan, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I ordered the EZ-Cup filters I love them and EZ-cup better than the cups with screens
May 4, 2013
They are really great no mess just pull them out of The EZ-cup and throw them away rinse EZ-cup and ready to fill again so easy love them!!!!

NATHAN BENNETT
MORVEN, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Pod EZ-Cup Filters (50 Filters)
April 28, 2013
THESE WORK VERY WELL...AND YOUR SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT.

Vernell
North Fontana, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Must have
April 27, 2013
This product is great I seen other filter type, but the design is sensible and clean.

Tom R.
Lompoc, Ca.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No Mess or Clean-up
April 26, 2013
a snap to use and no messy clean up. Worth the price

Jenny
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EZ Cup Filters
April 22, 2013
work great w/ EZ Cup and you can brew your own coffee much cheaper than K Cups

Tom
Rural Nebraska
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Addition to Kuerig K-Cup Machine
April 18, 2013
My family likes being able to make a dark, a medium, or a light cup of coffee by modifying the amount of coffee used. Never any grounds and no mess. Only problem is there are only 50 in the package! You will run out and will be mad at yourself for not ordering 2 or 3 packs of 50. Standard re-order item in our house!

Jay
Columbus Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great purchase
April 18, 2013
Love the product and love Coffee AM's super fast shipping

Constance LaRosa
MAINE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EZ POD FILTERS
April 5, 2013
WORK GREAT,QUICK DELIVERY, AND SAVES ME A TON OF MONEY

Gary
University Place
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best option to the pre-filled individual servings for the Keurig coffee maker
April 2, 2013
this item works well to provide a way to use your own grind with much less mess than the permanent filters.

Jenn
Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
YAY for EZ-Cup filters
April 1, 2013
We love our Perfect Pod & EZ-cup filters. We hardly ever used our my k-cup that came w/ our keurig because it was such a pain to clean, which meant we hardly ever used our awesome keurig because the single serve k-cups are so expensive (plus, I don't like my coffee that strong!) We are SO happy we found this product & plan to continue using them for as long as we need them!

Mark
New Hampshire
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect cup of coffee the first time!
March 29, 2013
Love it!

Linda
Belleville, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EZ Cup Filters
March 26, 2013
Filters are very convenient. I love being able to use my favorite coffee.

Steve
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Third Time Ordering from Coffee AM
January 20, 2013
This is my third order of these filters from Coffee AM. Great shipping time, great price, great vendor. And these filters have made the use of my Keurig a more pleasurable experience. Most importantly, I can custom grind grind my favorite beans, like the Blue Mountain . But also, the cost per cup is way down.

Shelly
Scranton, PA
2 Stars
too expensive
November 6, 2012
They are great but way overpriced...will never buy again along with lots of friends

Robin in CT
Connecticut
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
VERY QUICK TURN AROUND!
September 4, 2012
I would certainly buy from them again!

Cathy Gerber
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EZ Pods & filters are the answer!!
September 3, 2012
We love throwing away ONLY inexpensive filters, rather than the entire cup and all that plastic!! It is the "green" way to go.

Nancy
South Dakota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Pod Filters and EZ-Cup
September 2, 2012
Great service and very prompt!

Martha
Rochester, IN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No more grounds dribble.
August 28, 2012
Got the filters for the EZ Cup. They work!! The only drawback is that the coffee maker does not always punch the hole in the filter. We remidied this by using a hole punch and punching the batch of filters ahead of time. So not a big deal. Now they are ready and work super. No grounds dribbling in the cup and not crappie reusuable filters that are hard to clean and eventually fill with the coffee oils. Always a good filtered coffee and easy disposal. I can make my brother a cup of half and half or just one cup of decafe. Never a problem with these filters. We recently gave the CoffeeAM into to a co worker as they were having problems with grounds flowing into the coffee cups. They now have the info to get a great system from CoffeeAM.

NJ
Gardena, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A must have for Keurig owners
August 26, 2012
Works perfectly. Now we can brew any coffee we want.

Ken
Taylorsville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works perfectly in my coffee maker
August 25, 2012
Shipment was quick.

SUE
HOMESTEAD, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
COFFEE FILTERS
August 22, 2012
JUST LOVE THEM ... BUT A LITTLE EXPENSIVE PLUS SHIPPING

Terry
Weirton, WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect filter
August 19, 2012
These little filters are excellent for the Keurig K-Cup. They keep grounds out of coffee and make cleanup easy. I just tear off the top flap to use them. Love them.

Elaine
Maryland Metro
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Review
August 15, 2012
Thank you for the excellent rep, service and delivery of exactly what I ordered! These were precisely what I wanted, came fully packaged (like in the stores) and at a great price with little shipping cost, within a few days. Thank you for providing these (I'll continue to order more in the future) and giving the utmost in customer service.

niles
kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
thank you for having a hard to find item.
August 13, 2012
love, the filters and being able to use my own coffee. They make clean up easy.

Ruth Gregory
wv
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
5 stars
August 8, 2012
very satifactory

Gary Scanlon
New Hampshire
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
August 6, 2012
Love these. Easy to use. Great Price

Glenn D. Ringe
Medford, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EZ Cup Filters
August 3, 2012
It saves us dollars, and we can brew our coffee to the strength that we like.

James
Newbern, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect just perfect!
July 31, 2012
This was a perfect match for the EZ pod cup.... I never have any grounds leak into my coffee and so easy to use.

Renea
Denver
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love these!
July 30, 2012
These are the best thing ever. They work great, I don't feel guilty about k-cups, I save $$ and I can drink whatever coffee I want!

Mary
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A must have for the price!
July 22, 2012
This is the best price I have found on the web for these filters. Beats out Amazon!

Connie
Indian Harbor Beach, FL 32937
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just what I needed.
July 16, 2012
This is a very good product and the service was exceptional.

Charles
Las Vegas, Nevada
5 Stars
Perfect Pod EZ-Cup Filters (50 Filters) $4.95
July 12, 2012
I looked at a number of sites online to purchase these filters.. Coffee AM had the best price. I ordered the filters and they arrived in a few days. By buying 9 fifty packs I also saved on the shipping cost. These are excellent filters and work well with the Perfect Pod. I save substantially by brewing my own coffee rather than using the K-Cups.

JER
Rochester, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value!
July 11, 2012
The price is the lowest out there! We love our Keurig; but can't afford the K-cups. This is the perfect solution!

Steve
Alabama
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EZ-Cup filters
July 11, 2012
They work fine with the EZ-Cup. It makes it easier to clean up and throw away the coffee grounds than the coffee grounds in the reusable screen type coffee filters.

William Heerkens
Stony Brook, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Filters
July 3, 2012
great product

Ed
Grand Haven, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Pleased
July 2, 2012
I purchased 5 items at one time to maximize the shipping cost. CoffeeAM executed the order perfectly and delivered within just a few days.

Kevin
North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Most Brilliant Work-Around
July 2, 2012
We've thoroughly researched our options for a work-around to brew our own choice coffees in our Keurig. Disposable cups leaked, didn't seal and were inconsistent in strength. These filters in conjunction with the E-Z cup are the first - practical - solution we've found. The hassle is minimized and if you have two EZ cups, you can load the next cup while you wait on it to brew. It gives us something to do while we wait the 30 seconds for a cup rather than tap our fingers. This gives us a choice of the coffees we drink and the price of brewing this way makes it better than store-bought pods for us - hands down.

NancyAnn Thorne
Malin, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good price, good product, good company.
June 29, 2012
Easy to use, very durable. Have recommended this product and company to my daughter and others.

Candia Michela
Macon. GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product!
June 28, 2012
Easy to use.

Gene
Princeton, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Recommend+++
June 26, 2012
Excellent and speedy service. Product was exactly correct.

Toni Pearce
Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very clever
June 23, 2012
Easy to use and works very well with the EZ-cup. When compared to the price of the premade coffee cups, the filter and EZ cup makes it much more affordable to use the Keurig system.

Robert
Creedmoor, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
June 20, 2012
Used the filters along with the K cup holder, keeps the sediments out and makes a great cup of coffee with your favorite blends

Charlotte
Hewitt, Tx.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Fliter EVER!!!!
June 18, 2012
I had bought filters from an online source but you had to fold them a couple of times and, well lets just said I couldn't get them to work for me. These filters work wonderfully. Worth the price and there is no mess to clean up after you make your coffee.

Kathy
Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Pod EZ-Cup Filters
June 16, 2012
The Perfect Pod EZ-Cup Filters are great for my Keurig coffee maker. It sure beats having to purchase the individual prefilled coffee pods from the grocery store!

Jeff
Pompton Plains, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
These are great.
June 15, 2012
I love these little filters I save so much by not buying K-cups. plus I can use any coffee I want.

Susan Smith-Davis
Rochester NH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
less mess
June 14, 2012
I enjoy using my own coffee , with these pods it is less messy and easy.

Sherri
Tulsa, Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product/EZ-Cup Filters
June 8, 2012
Easy to use. No mess. Soooo much cheaper than the box of coffee-pods. Fast delivery from CoffeeAM

Donna
Tabor, SD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pod filters
June 7, 2012
I grind my own coffee and these pods are great - no grit in my coffee. My husband, who is an economics instructor even reuses them. Personally, that's going too far. Worth the cost.

Sylvia
NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EZ-Cup Filters
June 6, 2012
Great product. Now I can use my regular coffee and save big bucks and still enjoy the convenience of the Keurig system.

Gynly
Waxahachie, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love these filters
June 6, 2012
Easy to use. Husband loves to use and makes my coffee (Blueberry Cream) for me now. I also like the ability to add my grounds to my compost bin. The biggest reward is how much money I am saving by not having to purchase KCups.

Mary
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Pod
June 6, 2012
The Perfect Pods are teriffic. They make using the EZ Cup a way better experience than the My K Cup. Easy to fill and easier by far to clean. So much easier to just lift it out and toss away, than to try to clean that aggravating little filter in the My K Cup! i ordered them on Thursday and they came on Friday! Great service and a great product. I will deffinitely be ordering more!

gennyb@pacbell.net
fairfield, calif
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent
May 31, 2012
Since I purchased my K-Reg coffee maker I wanted to make coffee with my own personal perference. With EZ-pod, I was able to do that and have not regretted it for one minute. I did not want the coffee's that was offered on that site, and really did not want to purchase the K-Cups because I did not LIKE any of them. The ez-cup was the solution for me, and I could not be more happy with my choice. I like the coffee that I drink, and this product made it possible for me to do it, and be happy how it is delivered

Laura
buffalo,NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price
May 31, 2012
Thank you for have these filters for such a great price. I will certainly be back. Great product at a great price, what more can you ask.

Patti
Toronto
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good item
May 28, 2012
I like. this idea very much, however it did not give me a heads-up thai I needed an additional type of insert to use them.

Marcella
Levittown, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great filter
May 27, 2012
This is the best filter I have purchased and it works perfectly with the ez-cup filter cup.

Nancy Vaughnnvaughn
Henderson KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product
May 25, 2012
excellent, perfer the paper filters to the re-useable filter

Amy
Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exactly what I wanted
May 24, 2012
I received my order quickly and it was exactly what I needed

Brenda Reilly
NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Pod EZ-cup Filters
May 22, 2012
As I was checking out different sites this site was the cheapest for the pods filters. They were on time and very efficient with the order. I would recommend them to everyone.

Faith
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love these filters.
May 21, 2012
This is the best place to buy them from. Great delivery too!

Barbara
St. Clair, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EZ Pod and Filters
May 21, 2012
EZ Pod and filtrers are so easy to use, we now have three of the pods and I ordered 500 of the filters. My husband is even using this product , until now would not use the Kuerig coffee pot because of the difficulty of using their solution to the expensive pre packed pods. I love it, nice to know I can use my own coffee without the guilty expense.

Hal
Northern Virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Clean and Neat
May 21, 2012
Work fine but are a bit pricy for just paper filters

Roger S
Des Moines Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
May 21, 2012
Filters work perfectly every time. CoffeeAM is prompt and professional.

george t.
shenandoah pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great deal
May 20, 2012
i personally don't drink coffee, but my wife does. she says it is great and so easy to use, and is a lot cheaper than buying those expensive pods.

Steve Thomasson
Northlake, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
May 18, 2012
Saves us money and lets us enjoy the coffee we love.

Raymond Friend
Fairmont, West Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Cup Pod & Filters
May 17, 2012
The Perfect Pod cup and Filters allow us to use our own brand of coffee along with the store bought K-Cup coffees, just takes a couple of seconds of your time.

Lori
Bethpage, Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love them
May 13, 2012
These are awesome....and such a cost savings

Linda
granbury tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great coffee
May 8, 2012
very easy to use and helps with cost on the prefilled cups. I just can't justify paying that much for coffee on a regular basis. The EZ Pod and filters make good coffee affordable Thanks

Coffeegirl
Erie, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Work Just Fine.
May 8, 2012
These filters work so well if you have a fav ground coffee. Place the paper filter inside the cup, fill with whatever grounds you choose, & brew in the machine. Not a mess, convenient. Enjoy having the option of using a different blend of ground coffee.

Mary Ann
Cape Coral, FL
1 Stars
Not so easy to use
May 7, 2012
The filters have to be used with their EZ cup which costs $12.95, could have bought the Keuring for another $1.00. The filters have to be folded over the edges of this cup, filled with coffee, the paper lid folded down, and then the plastic lid snapped on. The coffee drips through so quickly it has no flavor. Not worth the effort. I am returning my purchase.

Beth
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A-W-E-S-O-M-E !
May 3, 2012
The prices for the K-cups at Costco and Sam's Club have gotten out of control. They are now close to .50 a piece. These little filters are perfect! I have a grinder at home, but I have found that the auto-drip ground coffees are just right for these. A definite money saver. I will be placing another order soon.

Catherine
Elm Springs Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AWESOME!!!!
April 30, 2012
These little filters are the best! The Save time and clean up.The price for them is a good deal. Thnak you!

Gary Monokian
Ft Pierce, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EZ Cup Filters
April 26, 2012
The filters work just as I hope they would. We used the metal messed filter the we purchased from Kuerig as we wanted to use our brand but it left a residue that seemed to upset my wife's stomach. The EX Cup filters eliminated any left over residue and the coffee taste great. Also, we have not had one filter that was not useable.

Jennifer Stepp
Raymond, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EZ-Cup Filters
April 25, 2012
Works Great and I can use the coffee or tea I prefer. I like them better than the K-Cups for my Kurig as they do not contain plastic!

Suzanne
sun city az
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Pod
April 25, 2012
Great

gloria bruce
warrenville, illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A must buy.
April 23, 2012
This is a great companion to the Perfect Pod EZ-Cup. It holds the right amount of coffee and allows the water to soak into the grounds more efficiently. I will definitely buy this product again and again because it costs less than K-cups and I can use the flavor of coffee I want.

David
Cordova, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best filter for K-Cup coffee makers
April 23, 2012
The Perfect Pod EZ-Cup Filters along with the Perfect Pod EZ-Cup Reusable Filter Cup is the best of the three "systems" I have purchased. While, because of the need for the paper filter to be inserted into the cup, it is a bit more expensive than the "all-in-one" products that I had previously used, the flavor of the of coffee is richer because more of the flavor is extracted using the EZ-Cup system. I prefer a French roast coffee and recently began to grind my own beans (currently Starbucks French Roast). I can also put more coffee in the EZ-Cup without experiencing the water-flow issues I often had using my other filters. This too gives me a better tasting cup of coffee. If you prefer coffees other than those available in the K-Cups or want to save money by making your own K-Cups, the EZ-Cup/Filter system is the way to go. Yes, you do have to purchase the paper filters but when you consider the money you will be saving by not purchasing K-Cups, and the better tasting coffee you get as a result , the ten cents or so per filter is well worth it, and if you purchase several sets of 50 filters at one time, the shipping becomes almost negligible.

Helene
Beavercreek, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quick response by better communication needed
April 14, 2012
Need to be able to see status of my order. I checked the status on several occasions and there was absolutely no information. I ended up calling to find out when it had been shipped. Other than that, no complaints. My order showed up promptly.

Eileen
Milltown, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for Keurig coffee maker
April 8, 2012
This item makes clean up easy when you are using your own cup. I would highly recommend them.

Jill Clay
Monterey, California
5 Stars
Can't live without these.
April 5, 2012
I use these with my ez cup. They are so easy to use and eliminate the mess of the coffee grounds. Coffee tastes great too.

George Falanga
Las Vegas, NV.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good product.
April 5, 2012
Good product. Bad on line information.

Lester Roach
Carmel, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Coffee Filters
April 3, 2012
Thanks for prompt service and delivery.

Bob Piendel
Buffalo, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Perfect Cup with the Perfect Pod
March 31, 2012
Have your favorite cup of coffee even if its not in K-Cups. Just spoon it into the Perfect Pod EZ-Cup filter, and brew your own favorite just like a K-Cup! Easy to use, economical and fast, just the way you like it!

Dan
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EZ Cup Filters-Great
March 30, 2012
We love the filters and the great flavored coffee we are able to make with our Keurig. I could not find a Keuig K-cup coffee that I liked. These make brewing a delight. We can enjoy all the coffees we've always enjoyed and adjust the amount of coffee perfectly.

Ruth
Southern PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works with EcoBrew
March 28, 2012
We bought EcoBrew filters for our Keurig, but the coffee was weak and the cleanup was messy. I tried the EZ-Cup filters in the EcoBrew and was pleasantly surprised by the difference it made. The coffee was good and the cleanup was easy. Just pull the filter out and toss. I would have given 5 stars but there is little bit of leakage around the edge of the EcoBrew filter. The leaking isn't enough to consider not using the filters.

linda
live oak, fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Save by buying your favorite coffee and using the pod filters
March 25, 2012
What a savings. Works well

bud bright
Olin NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
works good
March 25, 2012
easier to clean

Robert Beaver
Rawlins Wy
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Pod EZ-Cup Filters
March 25, 2012
This is the second time I have ordered with CoffeeAM. I will continue to order with this company as long as as they are as prompt with their deliveries as this time

Rich
Barnegat,N.J.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect pod ez-cup filters
March 25, 2012
Love this product.Now it cost me less than half the cost of k-cups.Just try them,you will love them too.

Chris Z
Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent product!
March 22, 2012
Love this product! Works great and the price is awesome!

Pat Turner
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great savings!
March 19, 2012
We love our Keurig but even so to purchase the k-cups prepared are expensive. We saw the disposable filters and lids tried them and WOW! We are now to prepare our own at about $.13 a cup. We can use our own beans and still enjoy a fresh cup each time. We have told so many about these products definitely something you will never regret trying..

George
California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Headline
March 17, 2012
Very happy with my purchase. Price is fair.

Thais
Cary, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
March 14, 2012
I find this filter very easy to use and filters the "gunk" out of my coffee. No residue on the bottom of my cup.

Martha Spencer
PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shipping Cost
March 11, 2012
Shipping cost is a JOKE. Way to high. Hope I soon will find filters in a store. Got $20. in filters That weigh next to nothing $10. in shipping.

Tom
Southaven, MS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love it
March 10, 2012
Way too cool...wish I had invented it :)

Smitty
Port Saint Lucie, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outstanding Service
March 10, 2012
The item is of course an excellent product. It allows me to use my own coffee blend. Your service is outstanding as alway.

Mary B.
El Sobrante, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I like it!
March 7, 2012
Very easy to use. No over flow.

JANE
ia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ez cup filter
March 6, 2012
WORKS GREAT

Michael F.
Waterford, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EZ-Cup Filters
March 5, 2012
The EZ-Cup Filters worked very well. They were easy to use and saved a lot of cleanup time. Can be removed immediately and the new filter inserted without any other time taken to wash the metal filter.

Diane
Sacramento, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal!
March 2, 2012
We have a Keurig coffee maker and don't care for the pods, or the cost to use them. We've tried the K-Cup but really didn't like it either. Then we found these filters! We have 4 Pods and go through a fair amount every month. My garden loves the grounds and we compost the filter. Coffee AM had the best price and delivered the item quickly - thank you!

RANDY B
KNOXVILLE TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT FILTERS!!!
March 1, 2012
BEST FILTER!!!! BEST COMPANY TO BUY FROM!!!!!!!!! BEST SERVICE!!!!!!

Ryan
Pheonix
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for making your own k-cups
March 1, 2012
Love them

John
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not Sure of What this means?
February 29, 2012
Excelent value & service

nlien
North Dakota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EZ-Cup filters
February 28, 2012
Love the filters, no more mess and no more sludge . They are well worth the price and can use my own coffee mixture.

David
Upstate NY, Schenectady
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best way to use Keurig
February 27, 2012
The EZ-Cup filters here at CoffeeAM are the best prices I've found. The packaging is bit lame, too much plaster, but that's not CoffeeAM's fault. Would love to be able to by the 100 count or more (I drink a lot of coffee).

Donna
Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good item, works great.
February 26, 2012
I have recommended this item to my sister because it works so well. Will order more of them for future use.

Bernie
Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Filters
February 26, 2012
I was so happy to find these, I had bought a "single cup" filter that was suppose to fold over to use in my type of single cup pot and what a mess. I love these little filters, no mess in cleaning up after using these with the EZ-Cup Pod and the price is great. No complaints from our home on this product.

S.Holt
02769
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Thanks
February 24, 2012
Great price and received really quick!

Linda Weir
Lexington, Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Yes, that is great
February 23, 2012
I love these filters. It is cheaper to use your own coffee. Plus I like my coffee.

Barb
Cuyahoga Falls,Ohio
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
E-Z Cup Filters
February 22, 2012
Although easy to use,the filters are somewhat flimsy.

MATT
PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
VERY ECCONOMICAL FOR THOSE WHO DRINK ALOT OF COFFEE,
February 22, 2012
GREAT ITEM BUT SHOULD INCLUE AN EZ POD WITH THE FILTERS.

Carol Greenberg
Rowland Heights, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EZ-Cup Filters
February 21, 2012
Perfect

John
Spartanburg, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent ...
February 21, 2012
Fit in Filter Cups perfectly ... the edges go over the cup far enough to prevent leakage ... paper is strong enough to hold grounds ... excellent!!

Joey
Peoria, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Order Experience
February 19, 2012
I would definitly order from here again. Shipping was prompt and arrived in very good shape.

KD
nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ez- cup filters
February 19, 2012
this is the 3rd or 4th time I have ordered 10 boxes,(50 per box) of the perfect pod filters.(I know,we drink to much coffee) with the perfect pod ez-cup reusable filter cup, using your own coffee this is the only way to go. believe me, I have tried them all. the price is good and you get a great cup of coffee every time..

Kerry
San Francisco
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Price, Fast Delivery
February 18, 2012
Highly recommend!

Donnie Schweizer
Montgomery Al
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
February 18, 2012
love these filters.

Monica Ramon
Houston, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It works !!
February 18, 2012
I love that you can just throw it away when your done. No more cleaning filters and no more coffee grinds going down the sink... Yesssss !!

jffoster
Sapulpa, OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great filters!!
February 17, 2012
These work wonderfully well with the EZ-Cup. It's great to enjoy any coffee we want.

James
Brooklet, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
k pod filters
February 16, 2012
Arrived fast and in great condition.

Linda
Girard, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy clean up
February 16, 2012
These work well. Easy cleanup.

Jane
Burns,Tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ez cup filters
February 15, 2012
Just what I was looking for. Ordering was easy and received promptly.

Michael
Liberty Hill TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works great.
February 13, 2012
The filters are easy to put inthe EZ-cup and a snap to take out. Great for composting also.

Alice
The Villages, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to Use
February 11, 2012
Easy to use, no leakage of grounds, easy clean up. Get to use my own coffee. 10 cents a piece-would like to see a quantity discount

Debbie
Pittsburgh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to use
February 9, 2012
These are so easy to use and dispose of.Makes it very affordable!

Pat
Upstate NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Pod EZ-Cup Filters
February 9, 2012
Got these to use in my Solo Fill Cup...works great if you want to make a cup of coffee to your own liking in your Keurig. Easy clean-up too!

Maggie
Basking Ridge, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
These are the same as the $12.95 at Amazon!
February 9, 2012
I bought these filters for $12.95, then searched for a less expensive alternative. I LOVE that they are so inexpensive and they fit the K-cup perfectly!

saam
charleston il
1 Stars
no good
February 8, 2012
did not work at all. very bad.

Lars
Idaho
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent product
February 7, 2012
A bit over-priced but works wonderfully well. The company has quick deliveries.

Hank
Chillicothe,Il.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very easy to use.
February 7, 2012
Simple,easy and very clean to use.

Peggy
Buffalo, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EZ-Cup Filters
February 6, 2012
These filters work great in the Keurig. Wish I could buy them in the store.

robert upenieks
Orlando, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love Em!
February 5, 2012
What easier way to brew coffee from A Keurig single cup machine than these filters. Every pack of filters are perfect and sooooo! much money saved by not purchasing those expensive k-cups. Coffee am has the best prices for the filters and shipping is always fast and reliable. Quite pleased with the filters and coffee am.....

Leon
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EZ Cup Filters
February 5, 2012
These are the best I have ordered 1000 of these in the last 3 months. Can you tell that I love them.

John R Ward
Windham, Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very fast on shipping out your order
February 5, 2012
very nice company to deal with.

Kay
NM
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Coffee Filters
February 4, 2012
They do a good job of holding in the coffee and help keep the flavor fresh.

Scott Brazil
Tucson, AZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As "Peas in a Pod"
February 4, 2012
Frank Sinatra popularized the song "Love And Marriage" whos lyrics spoke of the absolute necessity of marriage as a companion to love. Thus, "You can't have one without the other". There is certainly a "marriage" bond between the Keurig Coffee Maker accessory "Perfect Pod EZ-Cup" and the "Perfect Pod EZ-Cup Filter" both of which are marketed by Coffee AM. As Sinatra also proclaimed, "You can't have none without the other"! The marriage between these two exemplifies the perfect match. As in every happy matrimony the two are as "Peas in a Pod", melding their particular vertues silently but effectively in a coessential harmony. Bravo Coffee AM!

Tony St. Amant
Chico, CA
1 Stars
Great product overpriced
February 3, 2012
Shipping cost twice as much as the product. These filters are available other places online for about one-third the cost including shipping and handling.

Sandra L. Reed
Valley City, Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Pod EZ-Cup filters
February 1, 2012
I use the filters with my K cup. Makes for easy cleanup.

Anne
Northvale, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EZ-cups and Filters
February 1, 2012
Love the paper filters! The other type of reusable k-cup I was using had the wire basket and I would have a dark sludge on the bottom of my coffee cup. The paper filters make a perfect cup of coffee and the clean up is so much easier.

George Pepper
Lynnwood WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love Them
January 31, 2012
Allows me to pick my coffee and the strength

Dave
Calgary, AB, Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great alternative to K-Cups
January 30, 2012
These work great for using your own coffee. I use a burr grinder set on medium fine grind and I have had no problem with bursting and the coffee strength is fine. Having no Canadian distributor makes shipping costs very high which is the only drawback for me.

Casey
Lake City, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love these!
January 30, 2012
You can use these in any keurig machine. Much cheaper than buying the Kcups and you can use any type of ground coffee in them! They rock!

Rita Hendy
Salem, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great service
January 30, 2012
received in a few days. great customer service!

Lynnea
Northeast Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great little filters
January 29, 2012
You have to use these little filters with the Perfect Pod EZ Cup. They make using a refillable k-cup so easy. Just fill with your favorite coffee, flipdown the paper lid, press on the EZ Cup lid and put in in your Keurig coffee maker. Easy, & no messy clean up like the My K-Cup that Keurig sells for a higher price than the Perfect Pod.

Lorri
Tehachapi, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Pod EZ-Cup Filters Work Perfectly!
January 29, 2012
After trying several different types of filters, I finally found the EZ Pods. The other filters would clog my machine with coffee grounds and were a pain to clean out before being able to make another cup, but the EZ Pod works just like the pre-made coffee pods. And they make a perfect cup of coffee, then just toss out the used pod and you're ready to make another cup of coffee.

JANIS
sulphur la
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EZ CUP FILTERS
January 29, 2012
PERFECT fit for the ez cup. just fill the filter up! no grounds in my coffee. WONDERFUL!

DRP
Bowling Green, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome product
January 29, 2012
Works very well and makes the cup clean up a breeze.

kevin
jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
they work
January 26, 2012
try them in the Perfect Pod EZ-Cup Reusable Filter Cup they work as good as filters in a drip coffee machine

Donna
Quicksburg, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Personalized Perfect Cup of Coffee
January 26, 2012
I have used the Perfect Pod EX-Cup Filters in my Keurig/Mr Coffee single cup brewer. It is easy and convenient. There is no mess - just fill with your own favorite coffee and voila! Cleanup is easy (just toss in trash can) and the price can't be beat. Cheapest offer on the internet - shipping costs are low too! All around, a very good buy!

BETTY JANE
INDIANA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
POD EZ CUP FILTERS
January 24, 2012
I use 2 or 3 a day, using lb. coffee is much more economic than buying the K cups.

brenda
loveland, ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
coffee filters for ez-cup
January 24, 2012
the service was just as it was advertised and the item was exactly what i ordered. they only compliant i could have was shipping was a little high for this type of item.

Jessica
Walnut Creek, Ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great time saver
January 23, 2012
These are easy and quick to use. Be careful not to overfill. Looking forward to trying some of the flavored decaf coffees too!

Kevin
Portland, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product.
January 23, 2012
Cheapest I have found so far and very good quality.

Phil
Avis,Pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
E-Zcup filter use
January 22, 2012
I received the filters within a few days of ordering them.At first I thought they may be a little fragile, but this was soon to be proven wrong as they do hold up quite well.I have used them with MY CUP Umit and also with the K-cup portion pack and the K-cup empties. I have had no problems at all with them and get no coffee grounds in my coffee cup.I am very well satisfied with them and will order more as needed. I have also given some to a friend to use.

kellie miles
marlborough ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EZ cup filters
January 22, 2012
awesome!!!! much better than the one cup you get for keurig !!

Judy
ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great coffiee filters
January 17, 2012
This is a verry good product... I use it all the time....

Honey
Henderson KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
CUSTOMER RATING
January 17, 2012
EXCELLENT

Barb
Hazel Park, Mi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EZ cup filters
January 15, 2012
These work great with my Keurig coffee maker, a great choice instead of K-cups. Tried the Keurig filter but didn't like the coffee from it & got grounds in my coffee. The EZ cup is the very best. Delivered fast, fast, fast and a great price.

Irene
Central Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good filters
January 14, 2012
I originally got some of these at Meijer, when I went back for more they were out. Really happy that I can now get them from Coffee A M any time I need them. Delivery time was excellent I ordered them along with 2 lbs. Of flavored decaf coffee beans. Very happy with the coffee too. Would recommend this filter system to any one who has a Keurig mini. I grind my own coffee on a course setting and very little settlement comes thru the filters. Will be reordering more when I needed.

Jim
Camarillo, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Experience
January 14, 2012
Anytime you order online you take a tremendous chance that you're going to be swindled in some way,, but my first experience with CoffeeAM luckily turned out to be just wonderful! Not only did I get exactly what I wanted at a good price, but they automatically added shipment tracking so I knew exactly when to expect receiving the order. Yes, I plan to order from them again and to recommend them to family and friends.

Jim Dietrich
Bucks County, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Alternative to non recyclable K-Cups
January 14, 2012
These filters, in conjunction with the reusable holder, are a good alternative to filling the land fills with non-recyclable K-Cups. As usual, the purchase experience at Coffee AM was easy, and delivery very fast.

Renea
Boulder, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love my EZ-Cup!
January 12, 2012
I like to choose and grind the coffee of my choice but I also love my Keurig. Problem solved with EZ-Cup. It also let's me feel better about using my Keurig, because I'm not producing as much trash, everything is compostable this way!

Earl H Ford
Harrisburg Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Oops!
January 10, 2012
Ordered 250 of these. Great idea but doesn't work unless you also purchase the cup holder for the filters. At the time the web page gave no information that you need both in order to use successfully. Had quite a time getting connected with customer service, but once I got someone, they were most helpful in getting the problem fixed. Will continue to purchase the filters, which give great results for a great cup of coffee.

Albert
Garlic capitol of the World
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Filters fit other k-cup's
January 10, 2012
This paper filter can also be used in the My-kcup filter basket for easy clean

prudy arnolf
rockwall, texas
1 Stars
coff accesories
January 10, 2012
product is not what I had expected it to be. Filters are not strong enough to use by themselves which is what I wanted them to be.

ROBERT
melrose, oh
1 Stars
poor quality
January 6, 2012
POOR QUALITY.--WOULD NOT PURCHASE AGAIN.

Bob
Buffalo, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EZ Cup Filters
January 6, 2012
Best thing ever for Keurig brewers. Use your own favorite coffee in the Keurig machine with these easy to use filters. Great idea those not happy with current KCup offerings!

Gene
Ct NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Now we can have coffee we love.
December 29, 2011
We like Melitta coffee and we have the Kuerig now we can use both. Quick and easy. Great way to save money and have the coffee you like.

Norbert Marciniak
Buffalo NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellant fast delivery with no problems, I will recommend your company.
December 27, 2011
Same as above

smith
Ontario, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
a great product
December 27, 2011
these work great. we use them at work because the k cups where getting too expensive.

Larry
Ft. Lauderdale FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beats messy cleanup and allows custom blends
December 27, 2011
The Perfect Pod EZ-Cup with disposable filters makes the K-cup brewer less expensive to use and allows you to custom blend your own brews. There is no messy reusable filter to clean out. All that you need to do is place the filter into the EZ-cup, add one heaping tablespoon (+/-) of your favorite blend of coffee into the filter, put on the cap and place it in the brewer. Also there is no need to remove the cup-holder insert from the brewer. After brewing simply remove the EZ-cup, take off the top and dump the filter, grounds and all.

Bonnie
Northern new york
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
December 17, 2011
Love to use the paper filters with the solo fill cup Easy to use and no toffee ground mess to clean up. Only about half the price of the first purchase we made for the same product. Saves a bunch in comparison to purchasing the k cups. Thank you coffee am

Judy
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Pod EZ-Cup Filters (50 filters)
December 16, 2011
This is a great product making it possible to use bulk ground coffee. It works perfectly and is easy to use.Clean up is a quick...just throw it away. Saves money.

Greggo
Euless, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love the ez filter system for the keurig
December 12, 2011
the best and easiest way to make coffee on the keurig

Terry
Winter Haven, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Coffee just the way I like it!!
December 11, 2011
These filters are just the greatest thing! I can use my own coffee and have it just the strength that I like it without paying an arm & leg.

Mom's Morsels
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
December 11, 2011
Best device for making your own coffee in the Keurig to be used with the EZCup.

Dickon
Denver, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Price and Service
December 8, 2011
This is my second purchase of these from CoffeeAM. The best price and shipping cost I can find online. The purchase experience is simple and and the delivery is fast.

quattrain
Oregon
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
E-Z Cup filters
December 7, 2011
I like everything about these but the price. 50 @ 4.95 plus shipping They are much more than regular filters which are larger. if these were available in retail stores I would be happier

carol
Plymouth, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awsome product
December 2, 2011
I have been using these filters with my Perfect Pod EZ-Cup for almost two years now. The Kuerig "My-K-Cup" pales in comparison. The Perfect Pod system is the best thing going. Use it with your favorite coffee and you'll save so much money compared to using K-cups. Every time a friend or family member comes over for coffee, I end up giving them my spare EZ-cup and filters. I always keep spares on hand. I am the one who orders the filters for everyone who has tried it, literally thousands of filters. Now that's saying something!

Tammy
Sterling, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
CONVENIENCE PLUS
December 2, 2011
When you combine these with the reusable filter cup you just can't go wrong. Allows you to use any coffee you want and my husband is getting ready to explore the tea world using them also! I like being able to brew and toss rather than have to clean out a reusable permanent filter...too messy and too many grounds down the sink. Buying from CoffeeAM is the best price you can get when it comes to these filters too from the research I've done.

Debbie
PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
November 30, 2011
Great product. You do not have the mess like you do with my k cup. We love using our favorite flavored coffee's from you. This takes out the mess and you have a great cup of coffee. The EZ cup is easy to use with the filters. No grounds in the coffee as when your my K Cup and the filter gets old.

Judy
Monticello, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Pod EZ-Cup Filters
November 28, 2011
I have an old Melitta Cap/Expresso machine that has lost its filter basket and I bought these as a replacement. They worked perfectly!

Rich
ft Myers, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A grat accesory
November 28, 2011
Used with the EZ Cup makes cleanup a breeze.

Sandy
MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy!
November 28, 2011
Easier to use that I had first thought. Fills and empties well... let me use my 'own' coffee...fine ground of course.

Dennis
Montoursville, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fast Shipping!
November 27, 2011
Order items and within a few days they were at my doorstep. Great service, great product and great shipping.

Craig D Russell
Morrisonville, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good price. Easy to oder. I'm very satisfied. I will order again.
November 25, 2011
Great innovative product. I have coffee I blend myself. This product makes using my Keurig coffee maker efficient and clean. I just empty the filter and I'm ready for the next use. It's the best device out there for the machine that I've bought to date.

Ed
New Castle, Delaware
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works Fantastic
November 23, 2011
fantastic, use 3 a day for the last 3 months.

Liz
Hammonton, NJ
1 Stars
Did not do the job
November 18, 2011
did not work well in my machine coffee taste was way off, and it cos twice as much for shipping than the item Not A Good Deal Very disappointed

Liz
Lenoir City, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product & great service
November 18, 2011
We use Perfect Pod EZ-Cup Filters every day and love how truly EZ they are. They were a great price and as was the shipping cost, so we'll definitely be ordering on a regular basis.

Nancy M. Bolin
NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I LOVE LOVE LOVE these filters.
November 17, 2011
I use a ground coffee and this makes it so much easier to manage than without the filter. The coffee would have to be dug out with the end of a spoon when I would make the second cup and these just pop out, pop in a new one and I am on my way! Thank you. Just wish they sold them in larger quantities (500-for less money of course). They are great!

Kathryn
Newnan, Ga.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Product is great!
November 14, 2011
I like the ez coffee filters, and I get them in a timely manner. I just wish I could buy them in bulk, at the store, and NOT have to pay the shipping fee!

Brian
Chandler, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
perfectly convenient for 1 cup of caffeine
November 13, 2011
these filters are the perfect answer for people like me who only have 1 cup of coffee each day. easy to use and filters wonderfully. will purchase more when i run out. the price is great, too.

jennifer
carthage
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EZ-Cup
November 3, 2011
Ease of ordering, fast shipping. I love this product!

carlo
Manahawkin, new jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
they do the job
November 1, 2011
the filters work great. no grinds in the bottom of my cup. I wish they were a little cheaper, but the best price anywhere is on coffee am. I order a lot at one time the shipping cost is the same for one pack or many packs.

Nancy
Alexandria, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AWESOME
October 31, 2011
This company rocks... I ordered the wrong type lifter, and with no question provided a return number, returned my money the next day and when I reordered the correct product sent it immediately. Not many companies take into consideration that people do make mistakes. They have my business -- awesome--awesome---awesome. N

James Lawrence
North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EZ Pod Keurig Coffee Filters
October 25, 2011
Fast shipping and good price. Very happy.

Frank
Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
October 22, 2011
Very easy to use, works great. Helps to make a very pleasing cup of coffee.

H. Bluestone
Fairfax County, Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pleased with EZ-Cup Filter Purchase
October 21, 2011
The filters came in a few days. The quality of the paper filters has improved since they were first introduced. The price was right.. I was pleased with the entire process.

Steve Littlefield
Topsham, Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!
October 21, 2011
Works great, and rapid shipping!

Harlow
Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very convenient
October 21, 2011
Although I didn't like the reusable cup, these filters are great. It makes clean up easy and quick. I just wish they held more coffee so I could make a stronger cup.

Dan
NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome product
October 20, 2011
A filter is a filter- formed paper. These are great filters. Never had one fail and they always come out of the package perfectly formed ready to go. But I probably wouldn't buy them if not for CoffeeAM. They have the absolute best price for them, even with shipping. Drinking coffee is getting very expensive, as we all know. Thank you so much CoffeeAM for helping keep the cost of Pod'ing to a reasonable level. CoffeeAM- the BEST place to buy these filters!!

Pedro
Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Product
October 19, 2011
Your filters have eliminated the task of cleaning the delicate screened filter. I really enjoy using your product. I hope that in a near future, a new process will be developed to mold the filter paper, thus replacing paper filter folding. The price of the filter after the added shipping cost, is rather expensive, will like to be able to obtain the product at local stores, to make it more economical.

Kathryn
Show Low, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Coffee pods
October 18, 2011
Wonderful service. Got the order very quickly.

Steve Campbell
Chattanooga, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Service!
October 15, 2011
I ordered the perfect pod EZ-Cup filters from Coffee AM recently. First, the price was the lowest online. Second, they were delivered immediately. I've never had faster service from an online order! Thank you for your promptness. I'll order from Coffee AM again and again!

Hank
Tunica, MS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price and great shipping.
October 13, 2011
I have been using the EZ-Cup filters for almost a year now. On Amazon, the places that offer the cheaper prices (which are the same as here) charge a disproportional amount for shipping. The ones with the higher prices offer cheaper shipping. However CoffeeAM offers the lower price and reasonable shipping. I just ordered for the second time from CoffeeAM and both times ordered 5 packs.

charles
ny ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ez to use
October 12, 2011
excellent cheaper than buying the pods

Renee
Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love them
October 12, 2011
So easy to use, easy clean up. Best coffee using these filters and your own coffee blend.

John R. Bateman
Evanston Wyo 82930
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Have used this item before
October 9, 2011
Good product, but if I had known It was going to cost me over a dollar an ounce to have it shipped, I would not have purchased from this vendor. Over inflated Shipping costs are a poor way to line your pockets

Eileen
Elizabethton, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best product ever!!!!!!!!!!!!
October 4, 2011
If you have a coffee pot that uses K-cups and you want to use your own coffee, this is the best way to go. The filters are easy to use and there is no mess to clean up after. You just throw them away.

Mgo
Sunny AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
easy to use
September 29, 2011
Makes great coffee. Kind of expensive for a little paper filter, but in comparison to k-cups....very worth it! Keeps the little sediment out of my cup.

Ralph
Virginia Beach
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EZ Cup
September 25, 2011
Works like a champ

Barb
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Pod EZ-Cup Filters
September 20, 2011
My husband drinks regular coffee and I drink decaf coffee. Get a fresh cup of coffee each time. Easy clean up. Great idea!

RK
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EZ Cup
September 17, 2011
These filters work very well and they are easy to fill with your own coffee, all that is good. However if you are looking at them to save money from buying Pods better figure out the cost of each filter first. They are expensive and with them you have to work. I think that was the original idea behind the Pods in the first place, they are easy.

Betty
NY, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Price Anywhere
September 11, 2011
Filters stay in place and when ready for disposal all you have to do is lift it out and throw it away'

Debbie
Denver,CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Pod EZ Cup Filters
September 9, 2011
The shipment came to my home very quickly. Best price on line!!

Donna
Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Pod...Great Price!!!
September 8, 2011
Best price I found for these filters. I will be a return customer!

Patricia
Lockport, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EZ Cup filters
September 4, 2011
They work great in the kuerig. I enjoy all of my favorite coffee's by using this filter. There are no grounds or residue left in the bottom of your cup.

Cathy L
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nifty!
August 29, 2011
This filter is the answer to preventing coffee grounds from clogging up the brewing system. I used the My K-cup first and had problems. I switched to the Perfect Pod EZ-Cup & Filters....no problems!!!

Janet
AZ
1 Stars
Flimsy
August 20, 2011
I was disappointed in this flimsy filter. I'll stick with my k-cup and the small filter that came with it. This is an expensive item for what you get.

Lori
Rhode Island
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best friend of a Keurig!
August 20, 2011
I tried other ways of using my own coffee in conjunction with the Keurig. This is my favorite by far! No muss, no fuss. Pop the filter inside the EZ-Cup, add your coffee, put the lid of the filter down and put the cover on. Dump when finished. Rinse the cup. No messy grounds anywhere! This is the best price (including the shipping costs) that I've found on the net.

Lori
FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
easy to use
August 18, 2011
these work perfectly, just wish they came in a bigger quantity package

Larry
Seminole, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Custom Filter Does the Job Well
August 17, 2011
This filter is design exclusively for the EZ-Cup Holder. They are well made and perform as they should. At 10 cents apiece plus shipping they're not what you'd pay for the old #2, #4 or #6 at the store. The EZ-Pod Holder and Filter are a class act. Hopefully competition between filter providers will give us better prices.

KD
nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ez-cup filters
August 14, 2011
If you want to use your own coffee, this is the way to go. I ordered 10 boxes, but looks like we are using about 200 filters per mo. what I like most about them is no mess with coffee grounds. and at $4.95 per box, not bad. I've seen them on the net at $11.95 per box. If it come's to that I'll take the mess with coffee grounds. I've used several grinds of coffee and all work ok.

MaryAnne
Pinehurst,NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Good Product!
August 7, 2011
These are great! I use them in in my EZ-Cups and the unit that comes with the coffee maker; they work equally well in both and there's no messey clean up. I hope they start selling in local stores, so that I can buy them as I need to and not have to order them each time.
Pros:
Easy to use; no mess to clean up and work with any type of coffee holder that works in the coffee maker
Cons:
Nothing except having to order it online and wait for delivery

Lorna Spence
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The reviews are great
August 4, 2011
This method helps me to save money
Pros:
It saves me money because it can be reused
Cons:
No comments

Sharon
Seymour, Indiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So Neat!
August 2, 2011
I have an "My K Cup with reusable filter" but did not like it, always a mess, somehow coffee grounds were getting out and clogging the unit. Also a mess and nuisance having empty grounds and rinse each time reused. These little filters are Awesome! They have like a lid over the top. Just fill, pop in, brew and toss! I use them inside my reusable filter.
Pros:
Still not quite as convenient as popping in a sealed K cup, but cheaper! I am pleased with it!
Cons:
nothing

Mike M
Gretna, LA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works
July 30, 2011
Works but a little pricy for what it is.
Pros:
Works
Cons:
Price

Cindy
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So Easy To Use
July 26, 2011
The filters are so easy to use with the E-Z cups and I now can use any coffee I want. Makes using my Keurig even better and more economical than before!

Debby
Springfield MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love these filters!
July 25, 2011
I love these filters, and the price is the best I have found.
Pros:
Keeps grounds out of coffee cup.
Cons:
Nothing!

M. Ullery
Kokomo, In
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Pod EZ-Cup Filters
July 22, 2011
I love being able to use the kind of coffee I want in these filters. Best price I've found and fast delivery.

Daniel Cairns
Michigan
5 Stars
unsuccessful
July 22, 2011
All I get is hot water. I fill the paper filter, load in the EZ pod device, place in Keurig, and press brew. All I get is hot water. Daniel

Reed Jay Guest
buffalo, n.y.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very pleased
July 19, 2011
very timely service
Pros:
able to use the coffee i like best

Janie
Cincinnati, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product!
July 18, 2011
I recently purchased the Cuisinart Single Serve Brewing System. I loved the convenience of a single serve machine, but was not comfortable using the K-cups. They are very expensive and pump a lot of plastic into landfills. I wanted to be able to use my own coffee, but found the mesh filter that came with the Cuisinart inconvenient to use. I discovered the EZ-cup and the filters for it online and I've never looked back! They fit perfectly into the EZ-cup and the quality is excellent. Coffee AM has a great price compared to other sites online.
Pros:
Well made, convenient to use. Holds two full tablespoons of coffee which makes it easy to adjust the strength of your cup of coffee to individual tastes.
Cons:
Would like to see the product packaged in a more eco-friendly package, perhaps a small cardboard box instead of plastic.

Linda
Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent!!!
July 9, 2011
I'd given up on my Keurig system. The K-cups are so expensive and don't make strong enough coffee for me, so I like using my own coffee. The Keurig filter sold for that purpose leaves a sediment in the coffee mug and is a mess to empty, rinse and re-use. So I gave away my Keurig and went back to my old standard coffee maker. THEN I accidentally found this system, and from CoffeeAM the very best price available. I ordered the filters and the EZ cup reusable filter cup -- you have to have both -- and then with several discount coupons and a gift certificate went out and bought another Keurig coffeemaker. I love it, love it, love it now!!! No sediment, no mess, and using my own coffee is cheaper as well as so much more to my taste and liking. Shoulda' seen this before I gave away my first Keurig!! Thanks, CoffeeAM!
Pros:
Very easy and no-mess cleanup; the whole thing falls right into the trash can. No gritty sediment left in the bottom of the coffee mug.
Cons:
Not a thing!

shari
spirit lake, ID
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
These are the "cats meow"!!!
July 7, 2011
These filters make having a variety of coffee so much easier. No fuss, no muss! I have already referred these to a family member, who currently uses the Keurig pod without a filter.
Pros:
makes having a cup of coffee so much easier
Cons:
nothing

herman
anaheim, ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ok
July 6, 2011
ok
Cons:
wont work unless I tear off the top flap.

RM
Las Vegas, NV USA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product -- Use your favorite coffee's with the Keurig
June 24, 2011
Great items at a great price ... it has brought my coffee investment to about $0.35 cents per cup (as opposed to the .70 - .85 cents if I bought the pre-filled Keurig Cups). It's also nice to know I'm keeping plastic out of the landfills ... :-)
Pros:
Everything except ...
Cons:
You have to fill the cups yourself ... but this becomes a habit and it takes just a few seconds... it really doesn't bother me...

George
Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love em!!! I buy whatever coffee I want now!
June 23, 2011
I buy whatever coffee I want now! And there are no hassels. They make life easy!

Deb
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cannot LIVE without these!
June 17, 2011
These make cleanup a breeze! I was skeptical at first, but now I am a Perfect Pod Filter convert. Now I can have my beloved Brazil Santos fast, always fresh, and all I have to do to clean up is dump the filter. Brilliant invention, not to mention great service! Grab em & don't even think about it! You won't be sorry!
Pros:
EVERYTHING!
Cons:
Only that I didn't invent it myself!

ron stark
tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love the filters and the cup that holds them. No mess or fuss.
June 16, 2011
Great. Have not had grounds on the counter since I got these.

Hank
Tunica, MS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best price with shipping
June 12, 2011
I have used EZ-cup filters for 6 months now and have checked on line for pricing. I ordered 5 packs of 50 and the $4.95 each price plus shipping was less expensive than at other sites for the same amount. They work just great! I also have 2 EZ-Cup Reusable cups and my wife and I enjoy the ability to use our own choices of coffee with our Cuisinart K-cup coffee maker.

LAS
RI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfectly Easy
June 12, 2011
I purchased the Re-usable coffee filter to use in my Keurig coffee maker with my own coffee grounds. There was such a mess in the washable filter. I found these paper filters that fit perfectly into the adapter. They are disposable so clean up is a breeze!
Pros:
Easy to use & Easy to clean up. Cheap

Paul
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great service
June 6, 2011
Ordered items shipped quickly at the best price

J.D.
Rochester, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Product.
June 4, 2011
These filters work good if you have a favorite coffee that doesn't come in the K-cups. I use the K-cups when I have company and when it is just me I use these filters which gives me a fresh cup of my favorite coffee without having to brew a full pot. I've tried cutting up regular size filters but, it usually leads to a leaky mess. These filters work much better.
Pros:
Can have a cup of whatever coffee you want not just what K-cups are available. Makes clean up easy. You don't have to wash out the filter each time.
Cons:
You have to rip the top off the paper filters to get a good brew.

Twila Adams
Martinsburg WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Pod EZ-Cup Filters
June 4, 2011
This is a wonderful product. The company keeps you updated with your order and has fast shipping. I will continue to order here. Great prices!! Thank you.

robert walters
germantown wi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ez cup filters
June 1, 2011
have not used the item yet, but it looks just like I wanted.

Becky
near Atlanta, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Item for Keurig brewer users
June 1, 2011
I can use any coffee I choose in my Keurig with these filters and their holder. With K-cup prices rising, this is a great alternative. I buy CoffeeAM beans and grind to my taste.
Pros:
Able to use any coffee with the Keurig without removing the K-cup holder.
Cons:
Hard to find, not available from retailers.

Charles
NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ez-cup filters
May 31, 2011
Ez to use and clean up .You don't have to buy the pods and you can use any type of coffee you want
Pros:
Ez to use Cheaper than buying the pods for the Keurig
Cons:
Not available locally Shipping charge is high For paper filter the price is high

Bonnie
Skokie, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to Use
May 27, 2011
They are easy to use. They fit in the permanent pod easily, so you don't have to wash the permanent pod so often. I think they are safer than reusing the pods that come with the coffee in them.
Pros:
The price and convenience.
Cons:
I dislike not getting more than one cup out of them.

CJ
Norris, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product!
May 9, 2011
I have a Breville K-cup coffee maker and found these EZ-cup filters to use with my K-cup holder than came with the Breville. They work great! Well worth the money spent for easy cleanup.
Pros:
Easy to use, easy cleanup.
Cons:
Wish the price was a little less but well worth the cost!


Page 1 of 1

Most Popular Products
Shop All Categories
Coffee & Tea Gifts
Shop By Brand