Product reviews for:
     
$12.95
4.5 Stars based on 100 Review(s)
Joe Albanese
Raleigh, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pefection
April 13, 2015
I love everything about this coffee! I like this coffee black. The thought of drinking this coffee with cream or sugar makes me sad. This delicious coffee has made me "unfriend" cream and sugar on all social networks. You get the point. So by default, this is heart healthy deliciousness.

Monika Davies
Lusk WYoming
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Decaf
March 10, 2015
We mix this Kona coffee with the Peru Organic to make a half-café blend. This is one of our favorite blends-This coffee is never bitter nor leaves any after taste. Have been purchasing coffees from Coffee AM for several years-naturally we purchase two coffees that are expensive but worth the monies.

Colleen
Princeton MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee
February 16, 2015
I would recommend this to everyone that enjoys fresh coffee. No bitter after taste.

Lauren
Palm Coast, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth, and Rich
February 11, 2015
I love this coffee. I like a stronger brew but not the harsh taste some bold brews have. This is smooth with a wonderful taste. Not overly roasted, just mellow. Add some cinnamon for an extra special taste. I have recommended this to several friends who purchased it and they love it too!

Lisa
Goshen, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very smooth, not bitter
January 28, 2015
This is a very smooth tasting coffee with no bitter after taste. We loved it. What makes it extra special is that it is also organic and fair-trade.

Charles
Just Left of Right
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Pleasant Surprise
January 21, 2015
Absolutely nothing disappointing about this bean. Smooth, creamy mouth feel. I taste roasted walnuts with hints of honey, raisins, and smoke. These are descriptors I normally don't associate with organics which, for the most part, I find very uninspiring. This is a delightful morning brew; wish they made an air freshener in this scent :-)

Kate
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outstanding
January 13, 2015
We rate this a 9.5 coffee on a 10-point scale. Love the taste and the lack of a bad aftertaste. For the price, this is a great buy.

Khalid Ikram
Potomac Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Strong "wake up" flavor
December 18, 2014
I have long been a fan of Peruvian coffee, and this ranks among the best that I have tried. The roast is a little darker than the others that I have been using and after reducing the steeping time a little bit I found the flavor to be perfect. It's an excellent way to start the day.

Dolores
WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth and Rich
December 9, 2014
This has moved to my favorite list..thanks for the sample Coffee AM I have been buying this wonderful coffee ever since. It is rich and smooth and unbelievably delicious. Waking up to this is so satisfying!

Gerry
Chatham, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Terrific !
December 2, 2014
The smell, the taste, this is organic coffee at its finest ! And I'm usually a tea drinker : )

Jen Lee
Brentwood, Tn.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best
December 1, 2014
This is the best coffee I have ever had...mellow, and smooth, no after taste. I have tried numerous gourmet coffees, but this is the best...

Bob G
Wilmington, DE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Nice mellow flavor
November 27, 2014
On of my favorites. not to pricey, excellent mellow flavor. Great for people that are tummy intolerant to lousy store coffees.

Morris Little
Union City, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Umm, Umm, Good!
November 24, 2014
Mild, easy on the palate, easy on the tummy. When this is gone, we will be back, and it won't be long. Got company coming for Thanksgiving and they will be treated and recruited!

Mark Cirino
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth
November 18, 2014
I found this bean to create a very smooth cup of coffee especially using a French Press.

Tina
Grass Valley, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super Great Coffee!!
October 26, 2014
I was trying different flavored coffees from CoffeeAM until I read some of the reviews for this coffee. This is my new #1 favorite "regular" coffee. I have bought it in 5-lb bags 2 or 3 times now, and I will continue to buy it. Get some! You won't be disappointed. The price is great for the 5-lb bag!

Marcia Schroeder
New Albany, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Coffee
October 26, 2014
The coffee is the best I have ever had. Ordered two types and this is the one we opened first. Package even had my name on it. Arrived in timely manner. But the smell of these coffee beans are wonderful and the taste is smooth and not bitter. Will order more.

Cj
CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love my coffee
September 28, 2014
My order originally arrived whole bean rather than the drip grind that I had ordered. After 1 easy phone call, Joe assured me that they would send my Peruvian Gold in drip grind right away. They did and I'm thrilled with not only the taste of the coffee, but also the ease with which the mix-up was rectified.

Susan
Huntsville, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Best!
September 13, 2014
For years we received automatic shipments of Peruvian Organic from Gevalia. When they suddenly discontinued it, we started buying coffee at Costco, but it just wasn't satisfying. Found CoffeeAM's Peru Andes Gold in an online search. We are so happy to start our day with a cup of our favorite coffee again.

Gma Helper
Lafayette, Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outstanding smooth coffee
August 28, 2014
I love this coffee because it is a mile flavor even though I brew it very strong. Just what I wanted. I had used another imported coffee for years, but this one tops it!!!

Graciela
Tarpon Springs, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good, and soft
August 4, 2014
I like stronger coffee; it is good, but very soft.

Wendy
Reading, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
One of our favorites
July 18, 2014
Excellent taste and service. Will continue to purchase!

Bill.R
Dublin, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Superior Brew
July 16, 2014
Wow, now this is a coffee that I start looking forward to having the night before I plan to make it. The best I have had. Coffee preference can be a personal taste thing, of course, so your mileage may vary. Given that, here is how I make it. 35g of beans ground on setting #23 in a Baratza Encore. 6 5-oz cups in a Bonavita BV1800. Filtered water, paper #4 filter.

Bill R
Dublin, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee -- Our current favorite
July 4, 2014
A local roaster introduced us to Peruvian coffees but this is a step up. It's perhaps a bit lighter in style than others. Simply excellent and something I find myself looking forward to the night before!

KC
Smokey Mountains, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A fine coffee
June 13, 2014
Pure Kona just got too expensive and this purchase was an attempt to replace it at a quarter of the price. I am very pleased and just started my second 1lb bag. It's complex enough for me; light, fruity with a perfect balance of acidity and a clean finish. I have found a worthy replacement and it's organic as well. My first CoffeeAM experience was excellent -well packed and arrived in 2 days. Thank you, you have new customer. KC

Brandon
Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect.
May 21, 2014
Well-rounded, not bitter, relatively light but still strong enough. Overall, this coffee is perfect. It has become my new go-to coffee. Ordered this twice now and will continue to come back to this. Definitely recommended.

Carol
Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Organic Peru my favorite
May 16, 2014
I love the flavor of the organic Peru coffee - both decaf and regular. I have only tried one other origin so I'm sure I would love many others! Great coffee and love my canisters for keeping my coffee beans fresh. I recommend these to everyone, especially if you're the only coffee drinker in your home since they keep coffee fresh for months! Thank you Coffee AM!

Whitney
Nj
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best coffee
May 11, 2014
We loved this coffee won't buy anything else

Tina
Grass Valley, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BEST COFFEE I'VE EVER HAD
May 10, 2014
I've been drinking coffee for nearly 30 years now. This, by far, is the best coffee I've ever tasted. I usually need cream and sugar in my coffee, but not with the coffee from CoffeeAM. This is my 2nd purchase (of 5 lb bags) of the Organic Peru Andes Gold, and it won't be my last. I'm impressed with the customer service from this company. The coffee is roasted perfectly. And it comes in a bag with your name on it. Neat.

Greg
boston
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good affordable coffee
April 26, 2014
Tasted alot like the JBM I ordered from here it seemed like they were the same roast.

Cheryl
Northern Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesomeness In A Bag/Brew
April 10, 2014
Another wonderful coffee. Very smooth and full of flavor. Will definately purchase again. Ordered the Peru Organic decaf and hoping it is just as good.

Carol
Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My favorite coffee!
March 27, 2014
This coffee is so smooth with low acid! I love this coffee!

Ralph Stone
Mechanicsburg,Pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Andes gold is the real deal.
February 21, 2014
Andes gold delivers a balanced cup of coffee. There is no bitterness,and ends with a smooth after taste. Of course you have to drink it black to taste he differences. I will buy it again.

Nancynfh
Pgh., PA
1 Stars
Disappointed
January 11, 2014
Looking to replace a discontinued Peruvian coffee that was my absolute favorite. This product was to weak and just did not compare

Wilma
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Organic Peru Drip Grind
December 20, 2013
Very smooth.

Joseph
Detroit, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love CoffeeAM!
December 15, 2013
I have been a loyal customer for quite some time. The coffee and teas hits a home run every shipment!!! :)

Allen
Greenbackville, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth and Versatile
December 5, 2013
I bought a 5lb bag to use at home and work in a drip machine, vacuum pot and french press. It came out smooth in all of them. I even used it with my La Pavoni when I ran out of my normal beans. I was amazed at the richness I was able to get from it. Not as good as my espresso beans but it still created smooth tasting shot. The aroma, body were remarkably similar in all brewing aspects. Very impressed.

Sandi
norfolk va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very smooth coffee
December 1, 2013
every bit as good and as smooth as Guatemala Antigua.

Marty
Springfield, MO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Andes Gold
November 29, 2013
I wanted a Fair Trade coffee so I thought I would give this one a try. What could go wrong with Andes "Gold"? Nothing - it tastes great! I don't like really strong coffee and this was just right.

Eric
Mandan North Dakota
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffee
November 28, 2013
Great

Greg & Cathy
Tyler, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love This Coffee
November 25, 2013
This coffee was sent to us in a previous order as a sampler. It was so smooth and tasty we had to order a whole new bag. Great tasting coffee!!

Elizabeth
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Simply the Best
November 12, 2013
This is absolutely my favorite coffee. The flavor is complex and interesting. Anticipating my daily cup of this gets me out of bed in the morning. Great customer service and fast delivery. It's not cheap, but this is definitely a case of getting what you pay for.

Rick
Texas, U.S.A.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quick trip to Peru
November 10, 2013
I gave this coffee to my wife as a gift following a recent trip to Peru. She loved it. And it brought back pleasant memories of the trip. I will definitely order more.

Jan
Orchard Park, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LIGHT BUT GOOD
November 2, 2013
Loved this coffee, but i have been drinking dark coffee for the last three months or so and so it tasted a little light. It is wonderfully tasteful and you can't go wrong with this.

Margaret
Dahlonega, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good coffee
October 9, 2013
This coffee is delicious. One of the best coffees I have tried. It has a rich flavor without being overly strong and bitter. Love it.

Brick
Nashville, Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Organic Peru Andes Gold Fair-Trade coffee
October 7, 2013
The richest and most flavorful coffee I have ever tasted. Used our Frieling french press for the first time and absolutely thrilled with the results. Will definitely reorder. Many thanks!!!

Christopher
Murphy, N
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth
October 2, 2013
Coffee is delicious. Has very smooth taste to it. I would recommend it to anyone.

Glenn Coleman
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
always just right
October 1, 2013
This is our favorite coffee, it never disappoints, always just right.

Sandy
Lansdale, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Daughter approves
September 5, 2013
Bought this for my coffee critic daughter since she was coming to visit. It was a big hit.

Marty
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best I Can Find
July 14, 2013
I was looking for a coffee equivalent to the organic Liga Masiva from the Domican Republic (company went out of business) and this one is the closest I can find so far. Very good and smooth.

Lee
Monroe, N.Y.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My Favorite Coffee!!!!!
June 10, 2013
Absolutely love this coffee! Have it every morning. Light roast and low acidity. Yum! Enjoy!

Chad Kidwell
United States
1 Stars
Bad batch?
June 8, 2013
Reading the reviews I can't help but feel I maybe got a bad batch?? This coffee tastes like dirt and ash... way over roasted it seems. Sorry, I know that sounds harsh, but it was enough to make me package and return. I've tried many coffees at many different roasting levels and just couldn't shake the bitter funk on this guy. I'm going to try some other flavors, fair to say it may be just my taste...

Randall Tracy
Jacksonville, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good coffee
May 25, 2013
roast not dark enough, Peruvin has a better taste if a little darker.

Kulli
Askov, Minnesota, USA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mas fina cafe!
May 2, 2013
I can get a cup of coffee at home that rivals the flavor of the best coffee houses in Bogota.

Mike
Wyoming
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A very good coffee!
April 24, 2013
This coffee is very good. It is not my favorite but it is not far behind. I enjoyed the flavor and will reorder some in the near future.

Cheryl
Maine
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice, very nice.
April 12, 2013
Mildly rich. A nice smooth satisfying cup of coffee.

David F Weulander
USA Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Superb!
April 12, 2013
As good as the coffee houses in Bogota!

Chuck
Chandler, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good, Strong Brew
February 14, 2013
This is a good, flavorful, strong roast that will get you going in the morning. While fairly smooth, I would say it's slightly more acidic than many other bold brews I've gotten from CoffeeAM. But delicious!

Richard Weitzel
Youngstown, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Superb flavor throughout
December 16, 2012
Bought this based upon First Colony Andes Gold which was a very good coffee. This however is spectacular with a flavorful winey beginning similar to Columbian Supremo but with a crescendo finish. Perfect roast level as recommended by coffeeAM. Brewed in Jura Capresso machine; whole bean.

Cynthia
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Andes Gold Standard!
November 22, 2012
One luxury my husband and I indulge in is coffee and have so for 25 years now. Relatively speaking, coffee is a cheap luxury. While we have seen prices rise over the years, the amount hasn't been too exorbitant. That being said, we used to buy coffee from a local roaster, but they stopped selling our then favorite, Antigua Guatemala. Why in the world? So we looked online for our morning brew. Came upon this site, and at the time, it was cheaper to buy one pound bags than five and the shipping through Yahoo checkout was around $2. So we decided to buy a one lb bag of Antigua and then try another type at one lb, then went to buying five different types of one lb bags, travelling around the world on a coffee adventure. We knew our new favorite was this Peru Andes Gold, from the first sip! The first sip in the morning is a bright and mellow taste, but it is the finish, so sweet and clean and so sweet (not sugary), that turns us on and makes us desire more. However, drinking the same coffee day after day lessens the effect for me, so we buy a five lb bag of Andes Gold whole beans along with several other types. Switching things up every few mornings keeps the flavors fresh and new. One other standard we enjoy is India's Mysore, and we also continue to experiment around the world. But Andes Gold is our absolute favorite! We look forward to each morning's cup, and boy, the lingering sweet flavor well after the pot empties, makes it hard to brush away! Love this coffee! We also love that Coffee AM offers it organic and at a great price, and that it is roasted for us right before it ships. Thank you, Coffee AM!

Scott Adams
Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
no more cream
September 5, 2012
I have always drank coffee with cream. I am not a coffee connoisseur, but this is the best tasting coffee I have had, and now I drink it black with just a little organic sugar.

Marie
Maple Grove, MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mellow and Full-bodied
August 26, 2012
This is a lovely, full-bodied, tasty coffee. We find we need to use just a bit more than with some other types, but by making our measuring cups a bit rounder, rather than flat, it's just lovely.

patrick mula
kingsport tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
One of the best!!!
August 21, 2012
I enjoy this coffee . It has low acidity and is very smooth. Thanks

Mark
Vermont
4 Stars
Very good but not great
July 15, 2012
Description says, "Roasted to a medium state, these ‘Andes Gold’ beans brew to create a well balanced cup that has depth, smoothness, and low acidity." I would say that is true. Its not a strong coffee. I used one ounce of coffee, espresso grind, loaded in a capsule of a Nespresso machine, set to make 4 ounce of coffee. ( I'm not sure if this is the best way to brew this coffee).

George Devore
Pueblo Colo.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Andes Gold
June 24, 2012
Very good tasting coffee and fast service .

jerry
Boston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent taste
June 4, 2012
excellent coffee

CoffeeAMfan
USA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent coffee!
May 27, 2012
This is the way coffee should taste. It's not bitter.

"I am Number 4"
Mogadore, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Second purchase
May 21, 2012
I like the stuff. So I bought it again. Since 5 stars represents the best and I don't know what the best is can't give.

Rody
Hamden,CT
3 Stars
Not me favourite
May 14, 2012
Too strong taste plus an "after-taste" that I wasn't expecting from a high quality coffee. I can by a similar quality product at WalMart, same price or even lower.

kopolow
Maryland
3 Stars
Organic Peru'Andes Gold'
May 1, 2012
bitter and harsh after taste

Wendi
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Coffee
May 1, 2012
I have been ordering coffee from Coffee AM for years. I usually order Guatemala Antigua. After getting a sample of this coffee--there is no going back. I will now consistently order this coffee.

Terry
Toms River, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
April 30, 2012
This is my first experience ordering organic coffee from Coffee AM. The Organic Peru'Andes Gold was very smooth and flavorful. I have another coffee to try from Coffee AM and if I like it as much as I like the Organic Peru it will be a difficult decision which one will be my 5lb order.

Diana
New York, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
April 25, 2012
This might be my new favorite. It's mild,not aggressive, and has a deep, rich taste.

Lisa
Western ND
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Coffee I've EVER had!
April 12, 2012
I have ordered this coffee twice... in 5 lb. quantity! It is my very favorite. Whenever I have company over to my home, I talk them into having a cup of this awesome coffee! Everyone agrees, it is the best!

Alan
little rock, Ar
3 Stars
A little weak
March 30, 2012
The Peruvian 'Andes Gold" has a very good flavor, but is a little weak for our taste.

Anthony
Boca Raton, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best yet!
March 30, 2012
really smooth. best one yet... tried 6-7 different coffees so far.

Katherine Walker
Lancaster, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Coffee
February 17, 2012
Very mild in flavor, no bitterness. Sweet aroma when brewing.

Malcolm Frankel
Yardley, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
February 14, 2012
Just like the coffee we purchased in Peru.

Curt
Paso Robles, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth, rich not bitter.
February 6, 2012
Smooth, rich not bitter. I am looking for a rich coffee that does not light my hair on fire. This is it. Now if I could just get that rich light brown foam to form on top it would be perfect.

Peter
Lexington, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful!
January 25, 2012
This is a wonderful coffee. The flavor is outstanding.

Dolores Lynch
Naples, Florida
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pleasant coffee
January 20, 2012
This is a delicate, clean tasting coffee, mild and flavorful.

Donn
Elmore, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My new #1?
January 16, 2012
The coffee from Galapagos has been my #1 for years but, it is hard to get or very over priced. Peru 'Andes Gold' has filled that space very well and might be my new #1.

Sandy
Houston
2 Stars
Not one of my Favorites
January 3, 2012
Not bold enough for my taste.

JamieSan
Boston, MA area
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good, but not the Peruvian I crave
December 20, 2011
I ordered Peruvian coffee on line because of the wonderful coffee I used to purchase from green Mountain Coffee. Unfortunately, they discontinued it. It had the most amazing aroma and body, and ....sweetness. This coffee is very good. But it is not the same. I would buy it in a minute at the store, but shipping and handling make it very pricey.

Charles Clemens
West Branch, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A mug full of happiness
December 8, 2011
I was a little leery because the coffee was described as light.. and I interpreted that to mean tasteless. However, I've enjoyed Costa Rican coffee in the past and figured Peruvian coffee would be excellent, as well. It is. I love it.

Mary Ann
Aurora, MO.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Will make you smile.
November 22, 2011
Crisp and clean describes this coffee at 4 a.m. all week long. Outstanding.

Paul
Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee
November 17, 2011
I am using a blade grinder and a french press. This is the first "real" coffee I have made and I like it.

Billy
Roanoke, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Aroma!
November 10, 2011
This was a special offer & really glad we tried it. The aroma of these coffee beans are incredible & the taste is right up there with the best in the world!

Anton Schulzki
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well pleased.
November 3, 2011
Consistently good quality. Just right for us.

Judi
Flagstaff, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A very fine coffee
November 2, 2011
A full and rich cup of coffee. I purchase this in both caffeine and decaf because we mix the two. Very nice!

Brent
Roseville, ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffee
October 17, 2011
Loved every drip of this coffee.

G.M.
Palm Bay, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee
October 16, 2011
Smooth and delicious

Karen
Murrysville PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
new favorite
September 28, 2011
This has little to no aftertaste. It's my new favorite blend

C Kelly
Palm Coast, FL32164
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffee
September 12, 2011
This coffee is wonderful. It is nice and fresh and is very low acidic. I highly recommend it

gerald
North Tonawanda, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great cup of coffee
August 9, 2011
First experience with this coffee, and it is the first that everyone in my family can agree upon. Smooth tasting with a clean, full flavor and no after taste.

Teresa Naylor
ID
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Superior service! Great coffee!
July 22, 2011
The Organic Peru 'Andes Gold' Fair Trade Coffee is a superior single origin coffee. It has almost a nutty flavor to me and stays fresh in the pot for hours. It is low in acid and rich in flavor. I love to buy Fair Trade Coffee because I know the purchase of it ultimately helps others less fortunate to have a better life by paying them fair wages for fair work done. Thank you, Coffee AM.
Pros:
Low in acid Full-bodied flavor Stays fresh longer
Cons:
I can't think of one single negative about this coffee.

Tricia
Hatboro, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this coffee
June 5, 2011
This is another great low acid coffee that is hard to get anywhere else. I do not like running out of this coffee so I try to keep my coffee canister full at all times.

Merdith
Lake Jackson, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Affordable Coffee in the World
April 26, 2011
I've tried every coffee in reach, and I always come back to Peruvian coffee for my everyday espresso shots with cream and sugar. Sure you can buy better coffee that costs more, and I do, but 35-40 bucks for 5 pounds this is coffee is the best bang for the buck. Smoother than other similar priced coffee, and smells wonderful when fresh.
Pros:
price to quality ratio....

Cyn
Hot Springs, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweet!
September 14, 2010
We were so surprised with this coffee...it was much better than we expected and we are back for more! The flavor is similar to other coffees of the region, but with an aftertaste of a certain sweetness...not cloying, but so nice! We don't use sugar in our coffees, just a dab of milk, and the lovely lingering aftertaste is just perfect. Try it! Great price, great taste, great that it is organic!

Jaime
Gurabo, PR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Must Try.
April 1, 2010
I've been a fan of Peruvian Organic coffee for a few years now and CoffeeAm is the best I've tasted so far. A must try.

LG McCullough
Mesa, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Peruvian Organic Gold andes
February 17, 2010
This is a great smooth coffee that I love to drink in the am.


Page 1 of 1

Most Popular Products
Shop All Categories
Coffee & Tea Gifts
Shop By Brand