Product reviews for:
     
$5.95
4 Stars based on 141 Review(s)
Bill
New Jersey
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good stuff!
December 7, 2014
This is a good, every-day blend for any time of the day. Will never disappoint you.

Lisa M
South West Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Bold Coffee
December 7, 2014
Received this Colombia Supremo coffee as a free sample. It is an excellent bold flavored coffee! I would recommend this to those that like a stronger coffee with a smooth flavor.

Mark Jaroszewski
Philadelphia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very good
December 6, 2014
Consistent classic Colombian quality

Jay
Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good-Tasting Coffee
December 5, 2014
The coffee that we made with this variety was very good. We would get this variety again.

Allison
Clarence, Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
December 5, 2014
This is a wonderful flavored coffee.

Ken
Las Vegas, NV
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffee
November 26, 2014
This coffer is bold and has excellent flavor. Have enjoyed it.

Gary
Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This coffee was EXCELLENT.
November 25, 2014
Really enjoyed this sample. What more can I say, I bought 5lbs. of it.

Robin Christensen
Dorchester Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rich and aromatic
November 24, 2014
I always order Peruvean coffee but I enjoyed the sample. Rich and delicious.

Dick
Mo
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
November 20, 2014
I like the way it taste and the freshness of it (I buy beans)

DAVID WESTON
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great cup of coffee
November 14, 2014
Nice straight bold taste very pleasant and refreshing

Dee
Boston Mass
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent coffee
November 12, 2014
very good

Jim
Buffalo new york
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great coffee
November 11, 2014
Very good coffee great refreshing taste

Drew
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Cuppa
November 10, 2014
Been drinking Black Satin for years, if you like a dark roast you will absolutely not be disappointed! My daughter had bought me one of those XXXX machines and I used it for only a week, had to get back to my Black Satin in the french press!.

John
Colorado
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good
November 3, 2014
Good sample

Fred Price
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
did't get it
October 20, 2014
You sent black satin instead? why? I just ordered a five pound bag and haven't tried it yet

Russ
Lebanon, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Special
October 19, 2014
Great balanced coffee-tasting experience.

Terri
Murrells Inlet, SC
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Free sample
October 16, 2014
We received the Sumatra coffee, we have had it before, very good

Cynthia
16347
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderfully Smmmmoooooth !!
October 13, 2014
We all ( 5 coffee drinker household ) thought it was SILKY SMOOTH!! It was a real charmer going down the throat > Warm, Creamy and Satiny !! Thanks , Coffee Am, for the Free Sample , its a kindly gift as a customer !! Will Always Recommend Coffee Am !!

bill
big pine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
super good
October 13, 2014
we will be order more of this

Jen
Cole Camp, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic Very Dark Roast
October 13, 2014
If you love dark roasts this coffee is where it is at. It is more robust than their Verdi. This coffee is only, I repeat only for dark coffee lovers!

muriel
south carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
For the bold coffee lover...
October 13, 2014
This coffee is an excellent choice if you prefer Bold flavor but not with a "bite". It has much lighter undertones than French Roast and truly lends itself well to summer/fall mornings!

H E
Danville, CA
1 Stars
Incorrect free sample
October 13, 2014
Free sample offered and ordered was Brazil Cerrado not Sumatra Black Satin. Apparently Black Satin substituted.

Kendra Phoenix
Centralia , IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not the coffee we received
October 10, 2014
We received the Brazilian coffee

Steve
Albuquerque, NM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Continues to be Our Favorite Coffee!
October 7, 2014
We have purchased many orders of Sumatra Black Satin, always buying five pounds of the whole beans. It has been our favorite coffee since the first time we drank it and remains so today. Its full bodied rich smooth flavor has not been equaled by other coffees we have tried. When we travel we are sure to grind extra to take along on our trips, as well as our induction hot water pot and french press so we won't miss out on a single cup of this wonderful coffee! I guess that makes us addicts! What a great addiction! I highly recommend this coffee to anyone who loves great dark roast coffee.

Dennis Reagan
Andalusia, Alabama
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Dark and Smooth
October 1, 2014
The grind did not seem as fresh as other grinds in the past, dry.

Joe
San Diego, California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweet Treat!
September 23, 2014
I normally brew Dark Chocolate at work, but as soon as I opened the bag of Salted Caramel, I had people from the other offices asking me about it. Very tasty, as the name implys it has a caramel taste to it (that is awakened by the salt). I'm in an office of all men & we liked it, of course we had to share with the others. I think it would be an awesome after dinner coffee as well.

Guy
Lakeland, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic Taste
September 23, 2014
I tried this as a free sample and when I saw that the coffee was salted, I did not think that I would like it. However, after I tried it, I was hooked. This is one of the best coffee flavors I have ever had. If you have not tried it, don't hesitate. You won't regret it.

Ericka
Ringwood, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Loving the Salted Caramel!
September 23, 2014
Soo delicious! We serve it to our clients at our hair salon & everyone comments on how good it smells and tastes!

Cheryl
Cleveland, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fabulous flavor!!
September 23, 2014
LOVE the flavor of this coffee. So smooth and delicious!! I add some Caramel syrup for an additional kick of caramel. Yum!!!!

Jeni
Columbus, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice and smooth
September 18, 2014
Very good coffee- not my preference for coffee, but much much smoother than other brands. If this is your flavor, I highly recommend it!!

Bill O'Boyle
Franklin, WI
5 Stars
Salted Caramel Flavored Coffee
September 17, 2014
Sounds GREAT!!!!!! But I never received it, so can't review it, at least without tasting it, right?

yvonne
columbia, sc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great taste
September 13, 2014
this comes as a free gift item for my purchase. the coffee has a great taste. I am not a coffee lover and I give a 5 stars to the smell and taste of this coffee. I will buy when I run out.

Connie
Romalong46@yahoo.com
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Kenya AA Coffee
September 10, 2014
I gave this to my brother who loves his morning cup of coffee and he really liked the flavor.

Jess
West Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Absolutely the best!
September 9, 2014
What a delightful surprise and amazing flavor we found in this sample. We will surely order more of Kenya AA because it is so special.

John Hopping
Poquoson va
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pretty decent brew
August 31, 2014
A good brew but another somewhat more general purpose that I would expect from a AA Kenyan. Good but not something you would write home about. Beginning to think my taster is going bad or is this a mediocre year for African coffee? I would recommend it to a friend if the price was a good price on sale. If high, then I would go with others that are better. 5# bags are usually great buys.

Nancy
Denver, Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful, smooth coffee.
August 30, 2014
Preferred for folks who like a lighter roast without bitterness!

James Hearne
Parsonsburg,Md
1 Stars
Not for us
August 10, 2014
I got the free sample of blueberry Cream flavored coffee and thought my wife might enjoy it as I don't like flavored coffees. Well she drank a cup and gave the rest to our daughter. I had to wash my coffee maker several times to get the flavor out as it imparted the same flavor to my very next batch even thought it washed everything. Thanks, buy no thanks.

William
Fulton,IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Flavor
August 10, 2014
The taste is truly great and will fill your mouth will smooth blueberry flavor.

Lori Kern
Maple Hill Ks
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Brew
August 6, 2014
Nice flavor, great cup of coffee for after dinner.

William
Arden, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Gift Item
August 6, 2014
I don't drink flavored coffees, and I didn't drink this. Nevertheless, if I've learned anything in this life it's to never pass up a freebie and never pass up a chance to go to the rest room. So I always get the free coffee sample when offered here, because it makes a great gift for my wife to give to her work mates. Her work mates love it. My wife picks up brownie points. It doesn't cost me anything, and Coffeeam gets exposure to new potential customers. It's a win for all involved. What's more is that because it's Coffeeam I'm assured a quality product. I've done business with Coffeeam for years now and only once was my order incorrect, one of the two coffees I'd ordered didn't ship because it was out of stock at the time, and then the order for the missing item was lost in the shuffle. The problem was quickly fixed with a phone call. So I've got to give them something like a 99.99% success rate. It doesn't get much better than that in this life. Great products. Great prices. Great customer service. Thanks Coffeeam.

PupMom
Modesto, CA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Enjoyable, Subtle Flavor
August 6, 2014
This is a pleasant coffee with light and subtle overtones of creamy blueberry. I usually prefer the nutty flavors in coffee I buy that deviates from my favorite, Mesa de los Santos, but this one is a refreshing change. I wouldn't buy it regularly but it's a nice treat that I see enjoying with a fresh blueberry muffin in the morning.

Graciela Manjarres
Tarpon Springs, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent coffee
August 4, 2014
Soft and dellicious

Linda Pitts
Bolingbrook,Il
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
YUM!!
July 29, 2014
Great blueberry flavor and aroma!

Tom Wagner
Tucson, Arizona
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Blueberry Cream...Smooth and Tasty!
July 29, 2014
Ordered my usual Peppermint coffee and was given the free sample of Blueberry Cream coffee. It is delicious! Smooth...tasty...real blueberry flavor!

Bill
Knoxville, TN
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Blueberry cream sample
July 29, 2014
I grind 6-8 oz at a time which gives me 6-7 pots of 6 cups. This blend was so oily that it clogged my electric grinder (only negative). The brew was dark and rich with a bold taste that almost masked the blueberry flavor. Taste and flavor might have been better if I had ground in smaller batches. Very good for a dark and bold taste.

charles
missouri
5 Stars
loved the coffee
July 19, 2014
great smooth flavor top of line

Linda
GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My AM cup
July 12, 2014
Only reason it wasn't 5 stars is that I like a cup whose top is not so wide--my theory being that the coffee retains heat better.

Wally
Minneapolis
3 Stars
Could be better
June 28, 2014
I was looking forward to trying this premium coffee, but found it low in taste and impossible to get more out of it without it turning bitter.

Ellsie
colorado
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good cup of coffee
May 21, 2014
This was a good cup of coffee. Nothing really special, pretty average but definately a good cup of coffee (and that is actually hard to come by these days),- will order again. Was concerned it might be one of those "fruity" tasting "peaberry's", but thankfully it was NOT.

JB
Beavercreek TWP, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tanzania Peaberry
May 21, 2014
Smooth rich taste and aroma, try some!!!!


Page 1 of 3
1

Most Popular Products
Shop All Categories
Coffee & Tea Gifts
Shop By Brand