Product reviews for:
     
$5.95
4.5 Stars based on 192 Review(s)
Jon
Chelsea, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good
May 26, 2015
Good rich taste. We will most likely order more of this coffee.

Doc Leesson
South Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Flavorful.
May 26, 2015
Intense flavor, slightly acidic. We'll be buying more in the future and just purchased some as a gift for a friend who fell in love with it. An excellent cup of coffee. Also gotta love the Coffee A M customer service team- absolutely first rate.

thomas atkinson
hesperia ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
organic timor
May 25, 2015
Arrived in a timely manner and each cup is pleasant with a light earthiness smooth finish low acid...

Tom
Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adequate reflection
May 24, 2015
Good quality roasted coffee for the price

Mark
Boston, MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
deep soft coffee
May 23, 2015
I really like this coffee. It has a strong flavor that doesn't get sour if you add too much bean.

TV
Central PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Silky-smooth
May 21, 2015
Good medium roast...perhaps a little on the lighter side.

Janice
Montgomery, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Loved it
May 18, 2015
We loved it. I'm not the best at describing flavors, but thought the information provided on the site was accurate.

Sally Berger
Los Angeles
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Organic Timor
May 18, 2015
Received as a free sample. Very, very good. I am considering ordering it along with our other favorite.

Michael
Orlando, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Organic Timor
May 18, 2015
A very bright and balanced coffee. No bitter aftertaste.

Archie
Lancaster, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Best
May 9, 2015
Some of the best coffee I've ever had. i've ordered it several times (5lb) and its always fresh and delicious.

coffee snob
San Diego, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EXCELLENT coffee
May 7, 2015
LOVED This coffee! It is my new favorite. I bought the Guatemala but fell in love with this one! It is amazing SMOOTH, non-acidic and a nice flavor that is wonderful for a coffee enthusiast like me. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Roban
Charleston, SC area
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Good South American Coffee
May 5, 2015
Only had a few cups thus far but enjoyed it as a special treat on the weekends. Bold flavor and a little more acidic than I typically prefer.

Bobbi Knopf
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Good Cuppa
April 27, 2015
A great mug to delight to use each day savouring your wonderful coffee!

Ray
Salisbury Nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cup of java
April 26, 2015
it was free can't get any better unless they country type setting picture to the cup. ;)

Arthur C Anderson
Lake Havasu, AZ.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Mug !!
April 26, 2015
What an experience ! I washed it. I dried it. I poured coffee into it. I drank the coffee. What can I say? It's a coffee mug. It works well. It looks good to.

Joseph
luling tx.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Big mug.
April 21, 2015
What a way to drink Coffee AM.

Margaret Anderton
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the mug.
April 21, 2015
Has such a good feel. I also love the size.

Janet M Buck
United states of america
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FREE cup
April 21, 2015
10 ounce size. Heavy ceramic. Handle just right. I now have 4 I like them so much.

Susan
Ogden, Utah
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great coffee
April 19, 2015
I really enjoyed my sample of Kenya AA.. I will order this coffee..

Hopson
Top of the World - BARROW!
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Niece LIKED IT!
April 13, 2015
Gave to my Niece to try it out & she likes it! it only took 2 cups to get her going.

Cheryl
Ocala, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffee, good price!
April 13, 2015
Coffee is wonderful, shipped fast, enjoyed receiving free samples too

Jerry
Mt. Vernon, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffee!
April 12, 2015
Delicious stuff!

Edward Lefebure
Point Pleasant wv
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good
April 5, 2015
good coffee not bitter

jo
phoenix az area
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good brew
March 31, 2015
I like a very dark, rich coffee without tartness. This is a good coffee, but for me personally not quite rich or smooth enough.

Lynette
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Kenya AA
March 28, 2015
Delicious coffee and fast delivery!

wayne chang
fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rich coffee
March 28, 2015
This is a rich deep flavored coffee

Glenda
Rochester, N.Y.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious
March 24, 2015
I always order the house blend; have for years. Couldn't ever find another blend that could match. Until I got a sample of the Colombia Supremo. What a surprise; Made a pot expecting to throw it out. No way, it was delicious. I'll have to go back and forth between the two blends.

Emily
Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious!
March 24, 2015
This coffee is amazing! In my top three favorite coffees so far.

Connie
San Mateo, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice full bodied coffee
March 24, 2015
Full Bodied is not my go-to favorite, but I like this because while it's bold it's also very smooth. The one who loves bold coffee in this house loves it and would probably give it 5 stars so I will too.

juan perez
fort lauderdale. Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
smooth coffee
March 24, 2015
From the moment, I opened the box the aroma that came out from the Colombian coffee package. what a smell. I almost couldn't wait for my first cup very smooth. Love It.

Joanne O'Leary
Nassau, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Wonderful Coffee
March 24, 2015
A very rich but not bitter coffee. Truly enjoyed it.

Gary L Haire
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excelleant headline
March 19, 2015
Coffee has a very robust taste. Hardly no bite to it. Excellent for after dinner or during. Well worth trying.

Cynthia Zobel
Hazel Park, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Why a 5?
March 19, 2015
Coffe in the Am is really generous........I had made an order and they sent me a FREE Sample....Ok everybody knows a Free Sample is a 1 serving cup right? Well they sent me a 1/2 lb bag "Sample" of "Irish Cream" and I absolutely Love Love IT!! Not only because it was FREE but the taste ..Its almost like drinking straight Irish cream out of the container... This has an aroma that will smell up your home with great smells...and the tastes are just so good....I'm really not a Coffee drinker but this coffee? I'm about ready to make another order...:) Thank You CoffeeAm I just didnt know what REAL Coffee taste like til I ordered from your company......:). This Flavor and the Sticky Bun flavor is 10 on my side of town!!!

judy
la mesa ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love this
March 18, 2015
I have been buying this coffee for many years. The coffee quality has been consistent and the service excellent.

Sharon
Pittsburgh
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
India Malabar
February 23, 2015
I liked this coffee. A lot of flavor .

birder
Austin, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
India Malabar
February 17, 2015
This coffee has all of the rich flavors as advertised

Beans
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very nice - delicate but rich, nutty, savory, slightly astringent
February 17, 2015
I highly recommend! Quite different than my usual Guatemalan (which I'm crazy about). Savory is a funny word to describe coffee but this has an unusual quality - I remarked on its aroma this morning, it reminded me of a very tasty food that I just can't remember.

KarenC
Tampa,Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Dark deep aroma
February 17, 2015
The aroma is a bit deceiving but in a good way. During grinding, I was fearful it was going to be too strong because of the color, smell, and oil, but actually it drinks with a heart flavor. It holds up with plain or with cream and no bitter taste. Was pleasantly surprised. Going on my favorite list.

Coffee Lover
Dallas, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Blue Moon ..
January 30, 2015
I recently received my free sample of Bali Blue Moon coffee...I have to say it really is delicious... I would definitely purchase it w/my next order ... I'm glad I've found CoffeeAM to purchase my coffee from...great prices & fantastic coffee...! thank you!

Mel
Coon Rapids, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth yet bold
January 30, 2015
The smooth yet bold flavor of this coffee makes it almost too fancy for every day use. Almost. Very, very good.

Linda
Sacramento
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Coffe AM Scores Again!
January 29, 2015
When to choose the free sample and when to put items in the cart is confusing to me. So I ended up paying for a duplicate order this time. Exact same items, TWICE. Aaargh. But, since I love Costa Rica and Sumatra M, and I figure I'm going to love the Bali "Blue Moon,' (two samples!)--all is well. Just will be longer until my next order with you.

mrami0004
Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Would buy
January 28, 2015
Good rich taste

Todd
chicago
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Balanced and smooth
January 28, 2015
We very much enjoyed the Bali Blue moon coffee. It's got a rich yet smooth taste to it and is not too acidic.

Katherine Walsh
Chicago, Illinois
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Purchase
January 27, 2015
This was a great purchase and we'll be ordering it again soon.

Deb
Rice, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good
January 25, 2015
Beans were lighter than I expected but had a good taste.

Barbara
Salado, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Organic Bali Blue Moon
January 22, 2015
Awesome tasting coffee. Would definitely buy this coffee anytime. I even shared with some friends who loved it as well.

Val
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious!
January 21, 2015
Coffee was nutty and light with a surprising caffeine punch. Definitely worth it!! Smooth finish!

Gary
Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
coffee lover forever
January 20, 2015
Simply the best coffee in the world. Smooth and delicious.

Reid
Westlake, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Robust flavor
January 20, 2015
In contrast to the Kenya AA we drink during the weekday, this was a great coffee from the other side of the world. Complex flavors, a perfect weekend coffee when you are looking for something interesting to go with the Sunday paper!

Nicole
Dahlonega, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Free Sample Pulled Me In
January 20, 2015
Wonderful!!! This coffee is awesome.

Jimmy Bevis
Jackson, Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Service
December 25, 2014
I have been buying coffee from CoffeeAM for many years. The product and service are always excellent. The buyer can always be assured that he will receive his order timely.

Bill
New Jersey
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good stuff!
December 7, 2014
This is a good, every-day blend for any time of the day. Will never disappoint you.

Lisa M
South West Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Bold Coffee
December 7, 2014
Received this Colombia Supremo coffee as a free sample. It is an excellent bold flavored coffee! I would recommend this to those that like a stronger coffee with a smooth flavor.

Mark Jaroszewski
Philadelphia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very good
December 6, 2014
Consistent classic Colombian quality

Jay
Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good-Tasting Coffee
December 5, 2014
The coffee that we made with this variety was very good. We would get this variety again.

Allison
Clarence, Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
December 5, 2014
This is a wonderful flavored coffee.

Ken
Las Vegas, NV
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffee
November 26, 2014
This coffer is bold and has excellent flavor. Have enjoyed it.

Gary
Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This coffee was EXCELLENT.
November 25, 2014
Really enjoyed this sample. What more can I say, I bought 5lbs. of it.

Robin Christensen
Dorchester Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rich and aromatic
November 24, 2014
I always order Peruvean coffee but I enjoyed the sample. Rich and delicious.

Dick
Mo
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
November 20, 2014
I like the way it taste and the freshness of it (I buy beans)

DAVID WESTON
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great cup of coffee
November 14, 2014
Nice straight bold taste very pleasant and refreshing

Dee
Boston Mass
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent coffee
November 12, 2014
very good

Jim
Buffalo new york
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great coffee
November 11, 2014
Very good coffee great refreshing taste

Drew
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Cuppa
November 10, 2014
Been drinking Black Satin for years, if you like a dark roast you will absolutely not be disappointed! My daughter had bought me one of those XXXX machines and I used it for only a week, had to get back to my Black Satin in the french press!.

John
Colorado
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good
November 3, 2014
Good sample

Fred Price
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
did't get it
October 20, 2014
You sent black satin instead? why? I just ordered a five pound bag and haven't tried it yet

Russ
Lebanon, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Special
October 19, 2014
Great balanced coffee-tasting experience.

Terri
Murrells Inlet, SC
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Free sample
October 16, 2014
We received the Sumatra coffee, we have had it before, very good

Cynthia
16347
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderfully Smmmmoooooth !!
October 13, 2014
We all ( 5 coffee drinker household ) thought it was SILKY SMOOTH!! It was a real charmer going down the throat > Warm, Creamy and Satiny !! Thanks , Coffee Am, for the Free Sample , its a kindly gift as a customer !! Will Always Recommend Coffee Am !!

bill
big pine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
super good
October 13, 2014
we will be order more of this

Jen
Cole Camp, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic Very Dark Roast
October 13, 2014
If you love dark roasts this coffee is where it is at. It is more robust than their Verdi. This coffee is only, I repeat only for dark coffee lovers!

muriel
south carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
For the bold coffee lover...
October 13, 2014
This coffee is an excellent choice if you prefer Bold flavor but not with a "bite". It has much lighter undertones than French Roast and truly lends itself well to summer/fall mornings!

H E
Danville, CA
1 Stars
Incorrect free sample
October 13, 2014
Free sample offered and ordered was Brazil Cerrado not Sumatra Black Satin. Apparently Black Satin substituted.

Kendra Phoenix
Centralia , IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not the coffee we received
October 10, 2014
We received the Brazilian coffee

Steve
Albuquerque, NM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Continues to be Our Favorite Coffee!
October 7, 2014
We have purchased many orders of Sumatra Black Satin, always buying five pounds of the whole beans. It has been our favorite coffee since the first time we drank it and remains so today. Its full bodied rich smooth flavor has not been equaled by other coffees we have tried. When we travel we are sure to grind extra to take along on our trips, as well as our induction hot water pot and french press so we won't miss out on a single cup of this wonderful coffee! I guess that makes us addicts! What a great addiction! I highly recommend this coffee to anyone who loves great dark roast coffee.

Dennis Reagan
Andalusia, Alabama
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Dark and Smooth
October 1, 2014
The grind did not seem as fresh as other grinds in the past, dry.

Joe
San Diego, California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweet Treat!
September 23, 2014
I normally brew Dark Chocolate at work, but as soon as I opened the bag of Salted Caramel, I had people from the other offices asking me about it. Very tasty, as the name implys it has a caramel taste to it (that is awakened by the salt). I'm in an office of all men & we liked it, of course we had to share with the others. I think it would be an awesome after dinner coffee as well.

Guy
Lakeland, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic Taste
September 23, 2014
I tried this as a free sample and when I saw that the coffee was salted, I did not think that I would like it. However, after I tried it, I was hooked. This is one of the best coffee flavors I have ever had. If you have not tried it, don't hesitate. You won't regret it.

Ericka
Ringwood, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Loving the Salted Caramel!
September 23, 2014
Soo delicious! We serve it to our clients at our hair salon & everyone comments on how good it smells and tastes!

Cheryl
Cleveland, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fabulous flavor!!
September 23, 2014
LOVE the flavor of this coffee. So smooth and delicious!! I add some Caramel syrup for an additional kick of caramel. Yum!!!!

Jeni
Columbus, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice and smooth
September 18, 2014
Very good coffee- not my preference for coffee, but much much smoother than other brands. If this is your flavor, I highly recommend it!!

Bill O'Boyle
Franklin, WI
5 Stars
Salted Caramel Flavored Coffee
September 17, 2014
Sounds GREAT!!!!!! But I never received it, so can't review it, at least without tasting it, right?

yvonne
columbia, sc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great taste
September 13, 2014
this comes as a free gift item for my purchase. the coffee has a great taste. I am not a coffee lover and I give a 5 stars to the smell and taste of this coffee. I will buy when I run out.

Connie
Romalong46@yahoo.com
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Kenya AA Coffee
September 10, 2014
I gave this to my brother who loves his morning cup of coffee and he really liked the flavor.

Jess
West Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Absolutely the best!
September 9, 2014
What a delightful surprise and amazing flavor we found in this sample. We will surely order more of Kenya AA because it is so special.

John Hopping
Poquoson va
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pretty decent brew
August 31, 2014
A good brew but another somewhat more general purpose that I would expect from a AA Kenyan. Good but not something you would write home about. Beginning to think my taster is going bad or is this a mediocre year for African coffee? I would recommend it to a friend if the price was a good price on sale. If high, then I would go with others that are better. 5# bags are usually great buys.

Nancy
Denver, Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful, smooth coffee.
August 30, 2014
Preferred for folks who like a lighter roast without bitterness!

James Hearne
Parsonsburg,Md
1 Stars
Not for us
August 10, 2014
I got the free sample of blueberry Cream flavored coffee and thought my wife might enjoy it as I don't like flavored coffees. Well she drank a cup and gave the rest to our daughter. I had to wash my coffee maker several times to get the flavor out as it imparted the same flavor to my very next batch even thought it washed everything. Thanks, buy no thanks.

William
Fulton,IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Flavor
August 10, 2014
The taste is truly great and will fill your mouth will smooth blueberry flavor.

Lori Kern
Maple Hill Ks
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Brew
August 6, 2014
Nice flavor, great cup of coffee for after dinner.

William
Arden, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Gift Item
August 6, 2014
I don't drink flavored coffees, and I didn't drink this. Nevertheless, if I've learned anything in this life it's to never pass up a freebie and never pass up a chance to go to the rest room. So I always get the free coffee sample when offered here, because it makes a great gift for my wife to give to her work mates. Her work mates love it. My wife picks up brownie points. It doesn't cost me anything, and Coffeeam gets exposure to new potential customers. It's a win for all involved. What's more is that because it's Coffeeam I'm assured a quality product. I've done business with Coffeeam for years now and only once was my order incorrect, one of the two coffees I'd ordered didn't ship because it was out of stock at the time, and then the order for the missing item was lost in the shuffle. The problem was quickly fixed with a phone call. So I've got to give them something like a 99.99% success rate. It doesn't get much better than that in this life. Great products. Great prices. Great customer service. Thanks Coffeeam.

PupMom
Modesto, CA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Enjoyable, Subtle Flavor
August 6, 2014
This is a pleasant coffee with light and subtle overtones of creamy blueberry. I usually prefer the nutty flavors in coffee I buy that deviates from my favorite, Mesa de los Santos, but this one is a refreshing change. I wouldn't buy it regularly but it's a nice treat that I see enjoying with a fresh blueberry muffin in the morning.

Graciela Manjarres
Tarpon Springs, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent coffee
August 4, 2014
Soft and dellicious

Linda Pitts
Bolingbrook,Il
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
YUM!!
July 29, 2014
Great blueberry flavor and aroma!

Tom Wagner
Tucson, Arizona
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Blueberry Cream...Smooth and Tasty!
July 29, 2014
Ordered my usual Peppermint coffee and was given the free sample of Blueberry Cream coffee. It is delicious! Smooth...tasty...real blueberry flavor!

Bill
Knoxville, TN
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Blueberry cream sample
July 29, 2014
I grind 6-8 oz at a time which gives me 6-7 pots of 6 cups. This blend was so oily that it clogged my electric grinder (only negative). The brew was dark and rich with a bold taste that almost masked the blueberry flavor. Taste and flavor might have been better if I had ground in smaller batches. Very good for a dark and bold taste.

charles
missouri
5 Stars
loved the coffee
July 19, 2014
great smooth flavor top of line

Linda
GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My AM cup
July 12, 2014
Only reason it wasn't 5 stars is that I like a cup whose top is not so wide--my theory being that the coffee retains heat better.

Wally
Minneapolis
3 Stars
Could be better
June 28, 2014
I was looking forward to trying this premium coffee, but found it low in taste and impossible to get more out of it without it turning bitter.

Ellsie
colorado
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good cup of coffee
May 21, 2014
This was a good cup of coffee. Nothing really special, pretty average but definately a good cup of coffee (and that is actually hard to come by these days),- will order again. Was concerned it might be one of those "fruity" tasting "peaberry's", but thankfully it was NOT.

JB
Beavercreek TWP, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tanzania Peaberry
May 21, 2014
Smooth rich taste and aroma, try some!!!!

EGA
Fargo, ND
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful
May 19, 2014
Wonderful and flavorful....an excellent choice!

Rich
Bluefield, WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellence
May 19, 2014
I ordered this coffee as a free sample and will order it again. It has a wonderful full flavor to it. People talk about Latin American coffees, but African coffees never cease to amaze me with their full-bodied taste.

Laura Zeeman
Denver, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
King Cake sample
March 30, 2014
The King Cake sample was awesome! My family all loved it and enjoyed the subtle spices.

Sandi
Virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good - for flavored coffee!
March 25, 2014
I'm not a big fan of flavored coffees - normally they cause me to have indigestian and leave a chemical taste in my mouth. This one is pretty good. The flavor is soft, not harsh, and tastes natural rather than chemical. It was a nice sample, but I'm not fond enough of it to order it.

Stephen
Maine
5 Stars
Free Coffee
March 25, 2014
Free sample coffee, surprisingly GOOD. Very generous size sample

Quani
Maplewood!MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
review/leprechaun irish cream
March 22, 2014
I was pleasantly surprised with this flavored coffee. The flavor was not overbearing and satisfied my " chocolate" craving. I love the smell of freshly brewed coffee and this flavor would make a wonderful scented candle.

Khaki
KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than advertised!
March 21, 2014
This was a gift my "Irish" friend - she loved it - made St. Patrick's day special for her.

Sandi
Tennessee
1 Stars
There was NO taste to this coffee. And it had a chemical smell to it.
March 20, 2014
There is absolutely NO taste to this coffee and it had a chemical smell when I opened the package. The beans were very wet and clogged my automatic coffee grinder. My first disappointing coffee with Coffee AM.

Diane
Belt, MT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice taste.
March 18, 2014
Really enjoyed this sample. It arrived just in time for a cup on St. Patrick's Day. Will definitely order. Doesn't have a chemical taste like some that I have purchased from stores.

Ken
Philadelphia
3 Stars
OK Dessert Coffee
March 18, 2014
This coffee is much too sweet for me to use for anything but an after-dinner dessert. Other people may like it, but it;s just too much for me.

Sharon
Marietta, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffee
March 16, 2014
I ordered 3lbs of flavored coffee and the 1/2 free sample. I have loved each flavor - English Toffee, Peppermint, Vermont Maple and the King Cake. I have ordered from several different website coffee venders and purchased numerous bags off of store shelves. Never again, I have found the company I'm sticking with - the only problem I have is picking out what flavors to try next and finding storage room for all this wonderful coffee. You cannot go wrong - the coffee beans they use are of a higher quality and the ground is more fine. The aftertaste is great. The peppermint flavor is perfect, not too weak not too strong. The King Cake has a cinnamon taste that I didn't think I would like - then the mellow aftertaste after it cooled off a bit made it one of my favorites. The English Toffee and Vermont Maple were very similar so I plan on doing a coconut or fruit flavor next. The big problem is there's too much to choose from but I can hardly wait. I've finally found you!

Dorothy Glen
Malta NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
irish cream
March 15, 2014
flavorful irish cream

ROD
LETCHER
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
March 14, 2014
Great

dee
columbus, oh
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
go irish
March 12, 2014
this was a free sample and i don't usually like flavored coffees but this was a pleasant surprise. not that strong and the flavor lasted thru all the cups.

Lainey
Naples, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
not yet
March 11, 2014
this is probably wonderful, like all the coffees i have tried, but i have not had this one yet. dont know why i was asked to review

Karen
Lakeville, Insiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NO IDEA
March 9, 2014
I did not receive this in my order so I have no opinion at this time.

Marissa
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I like it!
September 19, 2013
You get the aroma of jalapeno, rather than the flavor of it, for any who are interested but leery. I like it a lot!

Dan Troller
Fort Myers, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really Nice Flavor...
September 18, 2013
This was the 1st time I'd had a coconut flavored coffee and found it nice! The cocnut was new, interesting and not overpowering. I can't say that I'd make this an everyday coffee, but it's great to have in your toolkit for a rainy day!!

Mark
Franklin, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Berry Good
July 10, 2013
I am not much of a "flavor" coffee drinker, but this Blueberry small like it ! The flavor is a slight berry taste, but to me still has the hazel/carmel taste too. Why don't flavors come DECAF?

Carol
Powell, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good coffee with a hint of bluberry!!
July 9, 2013
I received this in whole bean form as I prefer to grind my own coffee right before I brew it. This was a very good coffee, not too acidic with a hint of blueberry. Some flavored coffees are too overwhelming and my husband complains that the taste interferes with his creamer. Not so in this case...just the right hint of blueberry. We thoroughly enjoyed this one.

Wally
FL.
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Salty
June 24, 2013
If you like salte

Tina
Grass Valley, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not my favorite, but it's good
June 24, 2013
As always, I LOVE getting the free samples.....and this was very good (made the house smell awesome!), but I prefer the Creme Brulee better. The salted caramel flavor didn't come through as well as the other flavors I've tried.

KB
Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
tastes like its name
June 23, 2013
I want to love this flavor. I don't, but I really, really like it. Sometimes the "salted" flavor is too strong and overpowers the caramel. However, the aroma and caramel tastes are lovely.

Lynn
Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pleasantly surprised!
June 23, 2013
Coffee is not what I expected. It has a great "caramel-ly" taste, without a hint of salt. Really good!!

L
Wyoming
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!
June 20, 2013
Great flavor and smooth coffee. Really like how it smells my home. Those who come to our house ask if we have made caramel popcorn!

Brenda Pellerin
Woonsocket, Rhode Island
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweet n' Salty Caramel
June 20, 2013
I am a "caramelaholic", and this "free sample" was the best thing you could have done for me!! I make my own salted caramel every week to put in my coffee everyday... now I don't have to make it as often because you've already got it in there for me! Thanx!

Jim McD
Balltimore
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Filled the house with a delightfull aroma!!!!
June 20, 2013
Very pleasing coffee! I generally don't buy flavored coffee, but this one is absolutely delicious! ++++++++

gregory hornback
louisville ky
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
different but very good
June 17, 2013
I got this coffee as a free sample; and must say I was pleasantly surprised. A smooth coffee with a unique taste. Kudos will be back for more.

Patty G
Parma, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Unbelievable good flavor and aroma
June 17, 2013
Our family was very surprised how great this coffee was, you could spell it throughout the house in the morning hours. I have loved most of the sample coffee that we have gotten, I never had ordered flavored coffee before, but I will next time I place my order!

Peggy
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Salted Caramel has great taste
June 15, 2013
I tried Salted Caramel as a sample with my husband's usual order of Antigua Guatemala. I found Salted Caramel to have a wonder but not overpowering flavor and no bitter after taste. It was not too salty nor to sweet. I recommend it who anyone who enjoys flavored coffees.

Chad-Tristan
Sodus,New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beyond yummy!
June 14, 2013
I received this flavored coffee has a free sample.Wow!What a pleasant surprise.It smells great and tastes even better.It has a wonderful flavor that makes you want to lick your lips after drinking it.The flavor reminds me of the snack food Crunch'N'Munch.I will definetly order this coffee again in the future!

Jessica
Rockville, Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
this coffee is amazing!
June 14, 2013
The entire office loves this coffee-even the ones who don't drink coffee enjoy the smell as it brews. Those of us who do think it is the perfect "pick me up" afternoon cup. Absolutely thrilled with this. We got it as a free sample and will definitely be ordering it again!

Kay
Germantown TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow!
June 12, 2013
I have to say this was great. I usually do not like flavored coffee's , but this was a winner.

Bob G
Ann Arbor, Michigan
2 Stars
All aroma
June 12, 2013
The aroma grabs you, but like most flavored coffees, the taste isn't up to par. The rest of the office seemed to like it though.

Elly
Suwanee ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sooooo good!
June 11, 2013
This coffee tastes so good. It's just like eating caramel candy.

Phyllis
Bedford, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Salted Caramel
June 11, 2013
I received a free sample of the salted-caramel flavored coffee with my order. This was by far the best coffee in my shipment! The smooth caramel flavor really comes out in each cup and the smell as it is brewing is heavenly! I plan to order more of this flavor and hope that each new package is as wonderful as the sample bag!

Debbie
Waldorf, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
You gotta' try it!!!
June 11, 2013
Yum! The Salted Caramel Flavored Coffee I received FREE with my last order is the BEST!!!!

Rich Wojcik
morton grove, il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great coffee! :)
May 1, 2013
I think I will stay with you! :)

alesha
TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best nonflavored coffee
April 23, 2013
I usually only like flavored coffee this coffee was wonderful!

Susan Wilmert
Decatur,IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Husband Loves this one!!!
April 10, 2013
5 Coffee AM choices in the freezer, and he has gone through this one almost over night!!!!! Thanks for the sample!!!

Jim Brown
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT Coffee
April 5, 2013
Smells great; tastes great........IS great

John
texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
rich aroma and taste
April 5, 2013
I was pleased with this coffee. It has a rich, smooth taste, not as bitter as the Ethiopian Yrgacheff variety.

Chet Harris
East Hampton, CT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffee to take your time with
April 4, 2013
Finding the right grind was everything with this coffee. The first few pots even had my wife asking what I had just made but once I found that this likes a fine grind in a drip coffee maker all was good. My wife even tried it, and she doesn't drink coffee, When I told her it was the same stuff she had asked me about she couldn't believe it. So find the grind that is right for your pot and enjoy a slow, relaxed cup, or two, of this coffee.

Catatude
Inverness, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great tasting cofee
April 3, 2013
This coffee was smooth with a great taste. Would buy this in a heartbeat.

Billy
Roanoke, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Different & Good!
March 31, 2013
When a free sample was offered I said "why not, lets try it" and am glad I did! This is a very good coffee to start your day off with...very smooth & you will definitely reach for another cup! AAAAAAAAA++++++

Beth McDonald
Arizona and Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rich, Wonderful Flavor
August 13, 2012
Subtle blueberry flavor with vanilla notes. One of the best flavors yet.

Jeanne
New Mexico
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
REFRESHING
August 13, 2012
A pleasant surprise and a very refreshing summer coffee

niles
kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
more then just a sample size. what a wonderful surprise for shopping...
August 13, 2012
YUMMY !!!!!

Fred
Jacksonville,Fl.
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Did not receive BlueBerry Cream
August 13, 2012
Got S'mores instead, I didn't care for chocolate favor, my wife loved the favor.

Karen
Mississippi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
5 stars
August 13, 2012
Very smooth and nice taste.

Koran Yates
Rogue River, Oregon
1 Stars
Not what my wife and I expected.
March 30, 2012
To us very weak on taste and flavor.

Greg McCarty
wilton California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
March 27, 2012
my wife really likes it

Rich
Ithaca, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smells great, tastes fine
March 27, 2012
Not really a flavored coffee fan, but this smells great and tastes good after brewing. Good alternative for AM coffee in which you don't want to put REAL irish cream which contains liquor.

Anita
Grand Rivers, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mocha Mint--YUM!
March 26, 2012
I really enjoy this coffee. The mocha mint is "there" yet not overpowering. It is just right; a subtle mint. Definitely not too much of a good thing.

PJS
Muskego, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Choc mint
March 26, 2012
Very good, delivered quickly

Preston
Corpus Christi, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious Taste
March 25, 2012
Taste was much better than I expected

Rita
Brush Prairie, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really Minty!
March 23, 2012
May be a bit overpoweringly minty for some tastes. One has to really, really love mint to be happy with this flavor.

Janet
Harlan, IA
2 Stars
Not a favorite flavor
March 22, 2012
I ordered this as I love mint and mocha. I did not care for this coffee at all. Way to overwhelming.

Joan
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great minty flavor with just a hint of chocolate
March 22, 2012
Refreshing and very flavorful. I don't care for chocolate and this had just the slightest hint behind the mint. An absolute favorite.

Amy
Atlanta, Georgia
3 Stars
Needs more mint
March 22, 2012
I had to add an extra scoop to get the flavor to come through.

Yvonne Willden
Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Oh yea
March 22, 2012
What a great change. I love it. I really like the mint and the slight moca flavor. My husband don't like it as well as our other flavor (southern pecan), but I like the change. So I took it to work and love the change.

Janet
Ohio
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good but a little too minty
March 21, 2012
Good but more minty than I expected

Russell
Pulaski, Virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Interesting flavor.
March 21, 2012
I will admit, first off, that I am not a fan of flavored coffee. I'm also not a fan of creams or sweeteners in coffee. I only ordered this for my St. Patrick's Day celebration. Now, with that said, I opened the bag and immediately drooled over the strong, minty aroma. When I tasted it as a fresh, black cup of coffee, I was surprised at the rich coffee flavor and only a cool aftertaste of mint. Then I tried it again with a splash of Irish Cream, and it became a perfect desert coffee. I give this an overall rating of 4 stars simply because I still prefer plain coffee to flavored, but I will admit, this is the best flavored coffee I've ever tried. My guests were very satisfied with it as well!

Dawn
Central NY
2 Stars
Very minty
March 20, 2012
I wasn't sure if I would like this so the free sample was nice. I like mint, but feel that a hint would have been better than full on. I wish I could trade the sample in for another! I think if they back off on the mint it would be a much more enjoyable coffee for me.

Weston
SE LA
1 Stars
Disappointing - A Bad Batch?
March 20, 2012
My wife and I were very disappointed by this free sample of Irish Mocha Mint (grind). The taste of mint was "up front", heavy, bitter, and spoiled any other underlying flavors. A dollop of honey couldn't even help the taste. This is the first bad experience with CoffeeAM for us after being very satisfied customers for many years. Based on the other positive reviews, this had to have been a bad batch.

Sandy
Thomaston,Ct
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very minty with a hint of chocolate that enhances the flavor
March 19, 2012
Great flavor! Ground some for work to brew and share w/ co workers

Peter
CA
1 Stars
Not Good
March 19, 2012
I like flavored coffee, I have tried several over the years, some are very nice, some are an attack on the taste buds, this one is on full assault. The mint is far too intense, it tastes like coffee with two or three Extra Strong Mints disolved in it.

leep
MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The real deal!
February 21, 2012
This truly tastes & smells like fresh strawberries! I am always hesitant to order flavored coffee, because so many sound good but turn out to be flavorless. Not this one!

sonofabaker
new york, new york
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
super
January 30, 2012
munchy munch

Larry Elwood
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Cookie or is it a coffee?
January 27, 2012
This coffee is so great you have to ask yourself am I drinking a cup of coffee or actually eating an almond biscotti with a chocolate drizzle across the top?

johnder456@msn.com
Kissimmee, Florida
3 Stars
Delicious as a dessert coffee but gums up my grinder
December 7, 2011
This coffee has a great, chocolate taste with a hint of almond, but as the beans are coated in chocolate, they cause the grinds to stick together and gum up my grinder; requiring constant cleaning of it after each use.

Arleen Anderson
Erie, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Loved it!
December 3, 2011
Wonderfully warm, chocolaty flavor with just enough nutty anise cookie flavor.

Kathie
FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious
December 3, 2011
I am not a flavored coffee fan, but got this in my order as a free sample. I added a few beans to my french roast brew, so I ended up with a lovely chocolate tinge to my coffee. Smells delicious too.

Patz
Buckeye, AZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Okay...but not favorite
December 2, 2011
Received the coffee sooner than expected. It's okay but I'm not much for flavored coffee. Will skip this next time and stick with the Colombian.

Joan
Michigan
2 Stars
Free sample flavored coffee
November 30, 2011
Did not like the taste of the coffee.

Chris
Pittsburgh, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great new flavor
November 28, 2011
My wife and I really like this new flavor. We'll definitely be ordering more of this...

out of my mind
mars
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
too strong
November 27, 2011
It was so good I took it to Thanksgiving dinner.

BOB
Daly City, Ca
1 Stars
Nothing to rave about
November 26, 2011
Taste is so-so, flavor needs much improvement, scent not detected.

Michelle Fisher
Maine
2 Stars
Too Almondy
November 25, 2011
I wish there was a stronger balance of chocolate to almond. I didn't even taste the chocolate. My husband who loves sweet really did not like this coffee

Edna
Callahan, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good. Enjoy it very much.
November 24, 2011
I enjoyed it very much. great flavor and aroma.

Jane Thomas
Brevard, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Flavored coffees
November 22, 2011
I don't usually like flavored coffees. But this was very interesting, wonderful taste and smell.

Loretta
Chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
DELICIOUS!!!!
November 22, 2011
I usually only order choc raspberry this flavor was really good!!!

Susan
New York, ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful Taste
November 21, 2011
Has a great rich flavor no need for cake with this coffee.

Jill Fisher
Burley, ID
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful!!!!
August 27, 2011
I just loved this free sample!

Emily
Kansas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Strong but Good!
August 22, 2011
This roast was pretty good! It was a bit strong for my taste, but my husband liked it. I found it slightly acidic, but the flavor was nice. I probably won't order this roast from Coffee Am because I can get a french roast that is just as good from my local store. I still give it 4 stars because it is a good french roast, but it didn't "Wow" me.

Gary
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
French Roast
August 17, 2011
We are really enjoying the bold, smooth taste.

Ken
Bedford, Tx
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice roast - robust
August 16, 2011
one of the best french roast I have tried

Glen
Las Vegas, NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GooD STuFf!!!!!!!!!!
August 16, 2011
Tried this as a free sample. Will definitely be buying more

John Q
Nutley,NJ
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rich and Robust
August 16, 2011
This coffee is good, a little too strong for morning preference, but mid afternoon would be perfect. Received the sample in a recent order.

Donovan Unruh
Wichita Ks Area
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Lovely Afternoon Coffee
August 16, 2011
At about 2:00 P.M. when you need a pick up, this is the perfect roast and blend, be certain of that, and with an almost caramel finish to it, it really satisfies the palate. I would really recommend this if you like a robust cup of coffee in the middle of the day.

Marie
Fla. Panhandle
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing
May 1, 2010
When my husband brought me the first cup I sipped and exclaimed "mmmmmmsweet mud" That's my way of saying I LOVE India Mysore!!!! The "earthiness" was a pleasant and sweet surprise, excuse me, it's time for another cup...
Pros:
Excellent body and lingering satisfaction
Cons:
None


Page 1 of 1

Most Popular Products
Shop All Categories
Coffee & Tea Gifts
Shop By Brand