Product reviews for:
     
$5.95
4 Stars based on 105 Review(s)
James Hearne
Parsonsburg,Md
1 Stars
Not for us
August 10, 2014
I got the free sample of blueberry Cream flavored coffee and thought my wife might enjoy it as I don't like flavored coffees. Well she drank a cup and gave the rest to our daughter. I had to wash my coffee maker several times to get the flavor out as it imparted the same flavor to my very next batch even thought it washed everything. Thanks, buy no thanks.

William
Fulton,IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Flavor
August 10, 2014
The taste is truly great and will fill your mouth will smooth blueberry flavor.

Lori Kern
Maple Hill Ks
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Brew
August 6, 2014
Nice flavor, great cup of coffee for after dinner.

William
Arden, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Gift Item
August 6, 2014
I don't drink flavored coffees, and I didn't drink this. Nevertheless, if I've learned anything in this life it's to never pass up a freebie and never pass up a chance to go to the rest room. So I always get the free coffee sample when offered here, because it makes a great gift for my wife to give to her work mates. Her work mates love it. My wife picks up brownie points. It doesn't cost me anything, and Coffeeam gets exposure to new potential customers. It's a win for all involved. What's more is that because it's Coffeeam I'm assured a quality product. I've done business with Coffeeam for years now and only once was my order incorrect, one of the two coffees I'd ordered didn't ship because it was out of stock at the time, and then the order for the missing item was lost in the shuffle. The problem was quickly fixed with a phone call. So I've got to give them something like a 99.99% success rate. It doesn't get much better than that in this life. Great products. Great prices. Great customer service. Thanks Coffeeam.

PupMom
Modesto, CA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Enjoyable, Subtle Flavor
August 6, 2014
This is a pleasant coffee with light and subtle overtones of creamy blueberry. I usually prefer the nutty flavors in coffee I buy that deviates from my favorite, Mesa de los Santos, but this one is a refreshing change. I wouldn't buy it regularly but it's a nice treat that I see enjoying with a fresh blueberry muffin in the morning.

Graciela Manjarres
Tarpon Springs, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent coffee
August 4, 2014
Soft and dellicious

Linda Pitts
Bolingbrook,Il
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
YUM!!
July 29, 2014
Great blueberry flavor and aroma!

Tom Wagner
Tucson, Arizona
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Blueberry Cream...Smooth and Tasty!
July 29, 2014
Ordered my usual Peppermint coffee and was given the free sample of Blueberry Cream coffee. It is delicious! Smooth...tasty...real blueberry flavor!

Bill
Knoxville, TN
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Blueberry cream sample
July 29, 2014
I grind 6-8 oz at a time which gives me 6-7 pots of 6 cups. This blend was so oily that it clogged my electric grinder (only negative). The brew was dark and rich with a bold taste that almost masked the blueberry flavor. Taste and flavor might have been better if I had ground in smaller batches. Very good for a dark and bold taste.

charles
missouri
5 Stars
loved the coffee
July 19, 2014
great smooth flavor top of line

Linda
GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My AM cup
July 12, 2014
Only reason it wasn't 5 stars is that I like a cup whose top is not so wide--my theory being that the coffee retains heat better.

Wally
Minneapolis
3 Stars
Could be better
June 28, 2014
I was looking forward to trying this premium coffee, but found it low in taste and impossible to get more out of it without it turning bitter.

Ellsie
colorado
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good cup of coffee
May 21, 2014
This was a good cup of coffee. Nothing really special, pretty average but definately a good cup of coffee (and that is actually hard to come by these days),- will order again. Was concerned it might be one of those "fruity" tasting "peaberry's", but thankfully it was NOT.

JB
Beavercreek TWP, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tanzania Peaberry
May 21, 2014
Smooth rich taste and aroma, try some!!!!

EGA
Fargo, ND
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful
May 19, 2014
Wonderful and flavorful....an excellent choice!

Rich
Bluefield, WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellence
May 19, 2014
I ordered this coffee as a free sample and will order it again. It has a wonderful full flavor to it. People talk about Latin American coffees, but African coffees never cease to amaze me with their full-bodied taste.

Laura Zeeman
Denver, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
King Cake sample
March 30, 2014
The King Cake sample was awesome! My family all loved it and enjoyed the subtle spices.

Sandi
Virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good - for flavored coffee!
March 25, 2014
I'm not a big fan of flavored coffees - normally they cause me to have indigestian and leave a chemical taste in my mouth. This one is pretty good. The flavor is soft, not harsh, and tastes natural rather than chemical. It was a nice sample, but I'm not fond enough of it to order it.

Stephen
Maine
5 Stars
Free Coffee
March 25, 2014
Free sample coffee, surprisingly GOOD. Very generous size sample

Quani
Maplewood!MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
review/leprechaun irish cream
March 22, 2014
I was pleasantly surprised with this flavored coffee. The flavor was not overbearing and satisfied my " chocolate" craving. I love the smell of freshly brewed coffee and this flavor would make a wonderful scented candle.

Khaki
KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than advertised!
March 21, 2014
This was a gift my "Irish" friend - she loved it - made St. Patrick's day special for her.

Sandi
Tennessee
1 Stars
There was NO taste to this coffee. And it had a chemical smell to it.
March 20, 2014
There is absolutely NO taste to this coffee and it had a chemical smell when I opened the package. The beans were very wet and clogged my automatic coffee grinder. My first disappointing coffee with Coffee AM.

Diane
Belt, MT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice taste.
March 18, 2014
Really enjoyed this sample. It arrived just in time for a cup on St. Patrick's Day. Will definitely order. Doesn't have a chemical taste like some that I have purchased from stores.

Ken
Philadelphia
3 Stars
OK Dessert Coffee
March 18, 2014
This coffee is much too sweet for me to use for anything but an after-dinner dessert. Other people may like it, but it;s just too much for me.

Sharon
Marietta, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffee
March 16, 2014
I ordered 3lbs of flavored coffee and the 1/2 free sample. I have loved each flavor - English Toffee, Peppermint, Vermont Maple and the King Cake. I have ordered from several different website coffee venders and purchased numerous bags off of store shelves. Never again, I have found the company I'm sticking with - the only problem I have is picking out what flavors to try next and finding storage room for all this wonderful coffee. You cannot go wrong - the coffee beans they use are of a higher quality and the ground is more fine. The aftertaste is great. The peppermint flavor is perfect, not too weak not too strong. The King Cake has a cinnamon taste that I didn't think I would like - then the mellow aftertaste after it cooled off a bit made it one of my favorites. The English Toffee and Vermont Maple were very similar so I plan on doing a coconut or fruit flavor next. The big problem is there's too much to choose from but I can hardly wait. I've finally found you!

Dorothy Glen
Malta NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
irish cream
March 15, 2014
flavorful irish cream

ROD
LETCHER
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
March 14, 2014
Great

dee
columbus, oh
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
go irish
March 12, 2014
this was a free sample and i don't usually like flavored coffees but this was a pleasant surprise. not that strong and the flavor lasted thru all the cups.

Lainey
Naples, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
not yet
March 11, 2014
this is probably wonderful, like all the coffees i have tried, but i have not had this one yet. dont know why i was asked to review

Karen
Lakeville, Insiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NO IDEA
March 9, 2014
I did not receive this in my order so I have no opinion at this time.

Marissa
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I like it!
September 19, 2013
You get the aroma of jalapeno, rather than the flavor of it, for any who are interested but leery. I like it a lot!

Dan Troller
Fort Myers, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really Nice Flavor...
September 18, 2013
This was the 1st time I'd had a coconut flavored coffee and found it nice! The cocnut was new, interesting and not overpowering. I can't say that I'd make this an everyday coffee, but it's great to have in your toolkit for a rainy day!!

Mark
Franklin, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Berry Good
July 10, 2013
I am not much of a "flavor" coffee drinker, but this Blueberry small like it ! The flavor is a slight berry taste, but to me still has the hazel/carmel taste too. Why don't flavors come DECAF?

Carol
Powell, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good coffee with a hint of bluberry!!
July 9, 2013
I received this in whole bean form as I prefer to grind my own coffee right before I brew it. This was a very good coffee, not too acidic with a hint of blueberry. Some flavored coffees are too overwhelming and my husband complains that the taste interferes with his creamer. Not so in this case...just the right hint of blueberry. We thoroughly enjoyed this one.

Wally
FL.
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Salty
June 24, 2013
If you like salte

Tina
Grass Valley, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not my favorite, but it's good
June 24, 2013
As always, I LOVE getting the free samples.....and this was very good (made the house smell awesome!), but I prefer the Creme Brulee better. The salted caramel flavor didn't come through as well as the other flavors I've tried.

KB
Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
tastes like its name
June 23, 2013
I want to love this flavor. I don't, but I really, really like it. Sometimes the "salted" flavor is too strong and overpowers the caramel. However, the aroma and caramel tastes are lovely.

Lynn
Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pleasantly surprised!
June 23, 2013
Coffee is not what I expected. It has a great "caramel-ly" taste, without a hint of salt. Really good!!

L
Wyoming
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!
June 20, 2013
Great flavor and smooth coffee. Really like how it smells my home. Those who come to our house ask if we have made caramel popcorn!

Brenda Pellerin
Woonsocket, Rhode Island
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweet n' Salty Caramel
June 20, 2013
I am a "caramelaholic", and this "free sample" was the best thing you could have done for me!! I make my own salted caramel every week to put in my coffee everyday... now I don't have to make it as often because you've already got it in there for me! Thanx!

Jim McD
Balltimore
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Filled the house with a delightfull aroma!!!!
June 20, 2013
Very pleasing coffee! I generally don't buy flavored coffee, but this one is absolutely delicious! ++++++++

gregory hornback
louisville ky
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
different but very good
June 17, 2013
I got this coffee as a free sample; and must say I was pleasantly surprised. A smooth coffee with a unique taste. Kudos will be back for more.

Patty G
Parma, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Unbelievable good flavor and aroma
June 17, 2013
Our family was very surprised how great this coffee was, you could spell it throughout the house in the morning hours. I have loved most of the sample coffee that we have gotten, I never had ordered flavored coffee before, but I will next time I place my order!

Peggy
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Salted Caramel has great taste
June 15, 2013
I tried Salted Caramel as a sample with my husband's usual order of Antigua Guatemala. I found Salted Caramel to have a wonder but not overpowering flavor and no bitter after taste. It was not too salty nor to sweet. I recommend it who anyone who enjoys flavored coffees.

Chad-Tristan
Sodus,New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beyond yummy!
June 14, 2013
I received this flavored coffee has a free sample.Wow!What a pleasant surprise.It smells great and tastes even better.It has a wonderful flavor that makes you want to lick your lips after drinking it.The flavor reminds me of the snack food Crunch'N'Munch.I will definetly order this coffee again in the future!

Jessica
Rockville, Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
this coffee is amazing!
June 14, 2013
The entire office loves this coffee-even the ones who don't drink coffee enjoy the smell as it brews. Those of us who do think it is the perfect "pick me up" afternoon cup. Absolutely thrilled with this. We got it as a free sample and will definitely be ordering it again!

Kay
Germantown TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow!
June 12, 2013
I have to say this was great. I usually do not like flavored coffee's , but this was a winner.

Bob G
Ann Arbor, Michigan
2 Stars
All aroma
June 12, 2013
The aroma grabs you, but like most flavored coffees, the taste isn't up to par. The rest of the office seemed to like it though.

Elly
Suwanee ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sooooo good!
June 11, 2013
This coffee tastes so good. It's just like eating caramel candy.

Phyllis
Bedford, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Salted Caramel
June 11, 2013
I received a free sample of the salted-caramel flavored coffee with my order. This was by far the best coffee in my shipment! The smooth caramel flavor really comes out in each cup and the smell as it is brewing is heavenly! I plan to order more of this flavor and hope that each new package is as wonderful as the sample bag!


Page 1 of 3
1

Most Popular Products
Shop All Categories
Coffee & Tea Gifts
Shop By Brand