Product reviews for:
     
$11.95
4 Stars based on 83 Review(s)
Michael
Columbia, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic
November 17, 2014
We were skeptical at first, but Pumpkin Spice doesn't last long in the pot or our coffee cups. It's now my wife and my favorite go-to flavored coffee.

John
Langhorne, Pennsylvania
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great taste as expected
November 9, 2014
Have come to expect exceptional flavoring with CoffeeAm blends. This one was better than average. If you like pumpkin flavor, you will enjoy this one.

Judy
Middleburg, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Warm Pumpkin flavor
November 8, 2014
Nice taste, not over powering or understated

craig t
hoboken, nj
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very good
November 3, 2014
i think this pumpkin flavor coffee is really good--it's a little different tasting than others I've had and that threw me, but overall it's a very good coffee and great for the autumn season

carl
auburn,ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
pumpkin spice
November 1, 2014
best pumpkin spice coffee that I have had.

Rick Cohoon
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Absolutely delicious!
October 29, 2014
Absolutely adore this coffee! The flavor is exactly what it's name suggests...pumpkin spice. An amazing fall beverage!

Josiedahling
Rhode Island
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Actual PUMPKIN, not just "Spice"
October 23, 2014
Every pumpkin spice coffee I have ever tasted--no matter from where--has always really been all about the the "spice", not so much the pumpkin. This coffee ACTUALLY TASTES like pumpkin! Wow! I love it! I get a very heavy pumpkin flavor and a little bit of spice. It's the best one out there, hand's down! One of my new fav's.

Lainey
Naples,FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No Calories
October 15, 2014
All the taste of Pumpkin Pie, and none of the calories. Love, Love, Love this coffee!!!!

Patti
Albany, NY
3 Stars
Was expecting more
October 8, 2014
I didn't get much of a pumpkin taste out this. I was expecting more.

Georgia
Bullhead City, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious!
October 1, 2014
Delicious!

Carol Palacios-Araiza
Riverside, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice aroma, tastes great.
September 20, 2014
My husband and I really enjoyed a cup on Saturday and Sunday mornings. We work all week and it's nice to have a flavored cup of coffee for a change of pace on the weekends. Gets our day started off right before we hit the bike trails.

Janice
Loogootee, IN
1 Stars
Not much flavor
February 16, 2014
To me, this coffee did not have much pumpkin spice flavor. I will not buy this again.

John
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best ever!
January 19, 2014
hands down, this is the best Pumpkin spice coffee I have ever had.

Valerie
Brookings, Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
amazing
January 14, 2014
The not just the first sip, but even the after taste is amazing.

SuperGranny
Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love Pumpkin Spice
November 23, 2013
Very smooth and no bitterness. Love the aroma!

Traci
New Mexico
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lover of All Thing Pumpkin
November 12, 2013
This coffee is by far the best tasting Pumpkin coffee I've had!

Blue
Bear Creek, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Holiday Treet
November 7, 2013
The wife really loves this flavored coffee. Its a fall favorite with her.

Kevin
N. Dak.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent mild coffee for a lazy morning!
November 5, 2013
This coffee is mild, flavorful, and the aroma fills our entire house! Great for a lazy morning or for washing down a sweet dessert. One of the very best coffees I have had in quite some time.

Joann Vidales
San Antonio Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good
October 30, 2013
Love it ! Just the right flavor

MaryK
Kansas City, Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
STARBUCKS BE GONE!
October 26, 2013
I love coffee! I stumbled on this website last weekend. I ordered 4 flavors. This morning its the Pumpkin Spice. It's not strong, bitter or sweet. It is just right. The flavor is perfect - like pie out of the oven only just a milder flavor. I don't know how CoffeeAM does it - but I am so glad I found this website. Order this - you won't be sorry! What a great way to celebrate Fall! Starbucks was, is or never will be this good and I can make it in my own home!

Marta Hammond
Mount Vernon, WA
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pumpkin Spice Coffee Review
October 21, 2013
The flavor of pumpkin & spice was present. Coffee was bland in flavor. I am used to strong tasting bold coffee flavors, being from the Northwest. I was glad to give it a try.

Tommy Martin
Hanfod,California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pumpkin Spice is deliciously nice!!
October 19, 2013
THIS FLAVORED COFFEE IS LIKE HAVING THANKSGIVING early!

david connors
live oak, fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent
October 18, 2013
This coffee is very good and the smell is wonderful. IN a earlier review and this one I use about a 2 to 3 scoops of flavor coffee then mix in regular coffee. I do make a full pot each time. I do this to make it last longer.

Deborah
Tipp City, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful taste
October 8, 2013
In my opinion this is the perfect choice for favored coffee during October and November. After reading all the reviews I decided to buy Pumpkin Spice and I'm glad I did. The flavor is wonderful. I only ordered a one pound bag but wished I'd ordered two. I suspect I'm going to run out well before Thanksgiving. Unless you've ordered coffee from other sites, you can't appreciate the freshness of the coffee from Coffee AM. They're second to none.

Rick
Catskill Mountains
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent!
October 8, 2013
I have been drinking pumpkin spice coffee for 20 years. Up until the last few years, I drank regular, from Green Mountain. Needed to switch to decaf and was having trouble finding it in decaf. Well, no more! This is the BEST pumpkin spice I've ever had, and I can't tell it's decaf. Thanks much for the excellent coffee!

VICKI
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect for Fall
September 30, 2013
Have purchased this in the past and look forward to it every year. Great coffee !!

Chad-Tristan
Sodus,New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Slice Of Pumpkin Pie In A Cup!
September 17, 2013
This flavored coffee is simply fantastic.It tastes like a slice of pumkin pie in a cup only without the calories or fat.The pumkin and spices are perfectly blended with the coffee.I enjoy this flavored coffee throughout the year,not only in the fall season.

Vicki Johnson
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Flavor
September 17, 2013
It didn't quite do it for me since the spice flavor is overwhelming and I can't seem to pick up on a Pumpkin flavor,but as for the service and the quality of this online company,it is excellent!

Tom
Washington NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pumpkin spice
September 11, 2013
Smells and taste good. Would have liked more spice

Mairlyn
Newburgh, IN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Coffee
August 19, 2013
We love the pumpkin flavor in this coffee. We have only made it one time, however, and it seemed a little bitter. We may have made it too strong, so we are going to try it again and see. Over-all, if you are looking for a great pumpkin flavor, here it is.

James
New Mexico
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good coffee
July 29, 2013
Good cup of coffee. Only a slightly detectable hint of flavor bordering on a cinnamon after taste only. The coffee is good and makes a great wake up drink. The flavor could be somewhat more enhanced.

April
Kingman, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Yummy!
July 21, 2013
My favorite all time favorite holiday flavor. Love that I am able to enjoy it all year round.

Patricia Darrall
Mesa, AZ
3 Stars
Tastes too perfumy
July 17, 2013
The taste of the coffee has a bit of a perfumy taste. THis is my husband's favorite flavor of coffee all year round. I have purchased pounds of beans to grind that is the same flavor. This time I got the pre-ground coffee and he is not as pleased with its flavor.

Cheri
Louisville, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pumpkin in the Summer?
July 3, 2013
The Pumpkin Spice is heavenly. I love the smell, but mostly the taste. Not just for fall. It's a great summer time flavor.

Benjamin F Johnson
HUNTINGDON VALLEY PA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
pumpkin spice flavored coffee
June 24, 2013
great aroma, but lacking in pumpkin and or coffee taste.

Danielle
georgia
2 Stars
Did not like it.
April 5, 2013
I didn't like any of the flavored coffees I bought and ended up giving them to my mother. She liked them a little better but said it wasn't worth what I paid. I got a sample of the organic unflavored coffee but I haven't tried it yet. Maybe it will be better.

Ruth
Missiouri
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love pumpkin
April 3, 2013
I ordered a 1 lb. bag, which was just excellent! I later ordered a 5 lb. bag, but was not as good as the first bag I bought. Seemed like the flavoring was overpowering. I would have rated the first pound bag a five star however.

Jennifer and Hubby
North, Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fall Treat !
April 2, 2013
This tastes so much like pumpkin pie that its not even funny ! Perfect accompaniment to fall. Changing leaves, crisp cool air and pumpkin coffee. Priceless.

Darlene Miller
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
April 1, 2013
Yummy

Diane Tucker
Lynchburg, Va 24501
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wonderful this is one of my favorites
April 1, 2013
fantastic

Theresa
Atlanta
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect for Fall
March 29, 2013
Who needs to spend the money on Pumpkin Spiced Lattes at Starbucks? I love this blend of coffee and can relax and enjoy the aroma and taste of the pumpkin spice blend in the comfort of my own home snuggled up on my couch with my big mug of coffee in one hand, the remote in the other and the cats lying on top of me. There is no better way to spend a lazy chilly Fall morning on a Saturday. Love this flavor of coffee for the Fall.

Lu Ann
Woodbury, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pumpkins all year long
March 20, 2013
I especially like this one with International Delight Pumpkin Spice coffee creamer and I usually don't put creamer in my coffee prefering to enjoy the taste of the coffee without any additive. But these two flavors played off each other very well. I even saved a bit for our annual family trip to the mountains. Even saved some International Delight since that stuff only comes out during the holidays but this coffee is always ready for delivery.

Mcmike2k
mcmike2k@cox.net
2 Stars
Hardly any pumpkin spice taste. Disappointing
October 9, 2012
After other reviews, I thought this would be great, but albeit good coffee, no pumpkin spice taste came through.

Miguel
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful
July 9, 2012
This coffe is great the smell when you open the bag and the taste is amazing reminds me of October.

Kerry
Fairfield
1 Stars
Not what I expected
June 16, 2012
After reading the reviews I was expecting this coffee to be delicious. I am so disapointed! I couldn't even finish the first cup I brewed - it was terrible!

DeBary Coffeehouse
DeBary, FL.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like pie in a cup!
May 22, 2012
Our customers give this blend a thumbs up! This is a tasty coffee, with a pleasant aroma. Very nice pumpkin flavor and a touch of cinnamon. A bit tart without cream, really should be topped with whipped cream to make it complete. Watch this blend in the grinder though, You will have to clean it thoroughly before you grind something else as the flavor will linger. ;)

MMelendez
NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not just for fall
May 17, 2012
Pumpkin spice is my all-time FAVORITE flavor. It's so delicious. It's why I began drinking coffee (I was never a fan of unflavored coffee). Using K-cups became very expensive & their flavors are seasonal, unlike my tastes. CoffeeAM allows me to have any flavor, any time. Pumpkin spice always takes me back to good times...& I want those memories year-round.

Dottie
Portland, Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Spice is Nice
April 12, 2012
This coffee has a very nice taste. I was pleasantly surprised at the flavor. Not at all heavy, but obviously there.

Jeanette
Garland, TX
4 Stars
Tastes Great
March 31, 2012
This is a very smooth cup of coffee, however I am disappointed as the pumpkin spice flavor is barely there, I was hoping for a much more flavorful cup of coffee!

David
Dallas, Texas
2 Stars
Unpleasant
March 25, 2012
I found this coffee to have an unpleasant, metallic taste.


Page 1 of 2
1

Most Popular Products
Shop All Categories
Coffee & Tea Gifts
Shop By Brand