Product reviews for:
     
$11.95
4.5 Stars based on 102 Review(s)
Scott
springfield,il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee
February 28, 2015
Great flavor and taste!

Ron
Gulf Coast of Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's a favorite!!!
February 22, 2015
While this is the first coffee from "Coffee AM" that we've purchased, it is a favorite of ours for flavored coffee. Very pleased with the service and the product.

Mark
Bradenton, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good
February 10, 2015
Quite a pleasant surprise a lot better than other flavored coffee/s I have tried.........would recommend to others......

Heather
Tucson, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
One of my favorites!
January 21, 2015
Delicious nutty flavor and aroma. I have been trying many flavors since last summer, and my top 3 are this one, king cake, and german choc cake...fabulous. These coffees actually "launch" me out of bed in the morning...truly how much I really enjoy them. Thankyou for your products. Heather in Arizona

Rhonda
Port Saint Lucie, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this coffee
January 21, 2015
This is the best nut flavored coffee available. I am hooked.

Dan
E-Town Ky
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Distinct Flavor
November 17, 2014
Distinct flavor worth buying again.

kim fore
vinton, va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
rainforest crunch
October 23, 2014
this is the best tasting coffee ever.love the way coffeeAM handle the orders too.great company

Melania Anna Rose Moskva
Melbourne Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NUTS 2 NUTS
September 1, 2014
A Very good nutty tasting coffee. One of the best coffees of this kind i have tasted compared to other companys that have this kind of coffee that i have tried. Im glad i bought this cause i know once its gone ill buy more!!!

Lisa
St Louis, Missouri
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not bad
August 27, 2014
This one has a little too much going on for my taste. The coffee flavor gets a little lost in the other, but if you blend it half and half with the Kona Coffee Blend, it makes a nice cup.

judy
schenectady ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wonder, nutty flavored coffee
August 26, 2014
i grind and mix rainforest crunch with sumatran, love it.

Sandra Belcher
Norristown, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
July 17, 2014
Wonderful taste - sort of chocolate/nut flavor - very good with a sprinkle of cinnamon on top :-)

Tammy
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than Hot Ice Cream and Warm Cookies!
July 2, 2014
The name of this coffee sounded so intriguing that I had to give it a go. So glad that I did! It is such a brilliant combination! So deliciously simply, yet complex in the the mix. As it brews, I am standing there with my cup, hopping from one foot to the next, Hurry, hurry, hurry. This is the brew I want on a rainy evening, with a good book. Or to serve to friends with a rich dessert. It always gets rave reviews. It is just that wonderful. So perfect, so sweet, yet strong. I love it and am so happy I took that initial chance on a name. What a delight!

Monterio Weaver
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Holy Frakking Cow This Is Good Coffee!!
June 28, 2014
My wife and I love our coffee, but we're not baristas. We couldn't tell you the difference between a Columbian and an Arabacan bean if you threatened us, However we know what flavor and brand of coffee we enjoy...and for us that has been the store-bought, typical brands. However, since buying our first two bags from CoffeeAM, we are elevated to a whole new coffee drinking experience - starting with Rainforest Crunch. WOW!!! This stuff is absolultely wonderful. The aroma is a semi-sweet, butter-nut flavor and the taste...oh, my! We enjoy it immensely. It is a taste that is so wonderfully new and delicious to us that we're hooked for life. Can't wait to enjoy more of it and the gazillions of other flavored coffee awaiting us at CoffeeAM.

Christine
Massachusetts
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
delicious
June 23, 2014
A little strong but a delicious coffee w nutty undertones

Royalty
Renton, Washington
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
An Even Nutty Blend
June 7, 2014
This is a smooth coffee that has a great fusion of nut flavors.

AZPJ
Phoenix, Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tastes like... Everything!
May 5, 2014
Rainforest Crunch is advertised as having the flavor of almonds, hazelnuts, and macadamias as well as vanilla, and ya gotta love this one! It tastes like all of these and more. I swear that I can detect a hint of coconut and almost a fruity aftertaste. The grind works perfectly in refillable k-cups. I generally brew it over ice and it's still strong enough. This one is right at the top of my list next time I order.

Brenda
Fancy Gap, Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
a/k/a Delicious
April 24, 2014
Perhaps this should be re-named: Tasty, Delectable, Enchanting. The name Rainforest Crunch is the only thing not quite perfect about this coffee. It is a wonderful, aromatic blend that is delightful to your taste buds! It is a weekend treat in my house because that is when the unlimited pots flow for more time to savor each sip.

Vi
Southern NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best afternoon coffee
April 22, 2014
Just when you need a lift in the afternoon! This is the flavor you want.

Disappointed
Denver
3 Stars
Not what I was expecting
March 26, 2014
I had really high hopes for this product because of the great reviews and yummy sounding description. I was really disappointed. It is not sweet at all, as the touch of vanilla in the description would indicate. I've really enjoyed other nutty flavored coffees, but this one is fairly bad. I could not detect any hint of sweetness or vanilla and without that, the nutty flavor was too overpowering for me. Of course, it's still better than most flavored coffees out there, which is why I gave it 3 stars instead of 2. I'll stick with the Southern Pecan and other great products from CoffeeAM.

Sharon
Marietta, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffee!
March 16, 2014
I ordered 3lbs of flavored coffee and the 1/2 free sample. I have loved each flavor - English Toffee, Peppermint, Vermont Maple and the King Cake. I have ordered from several different website coffee venders and purchased numerous bags off of store shelves. Never again, I have found the company I'm sticking with - the only problem I have is picking out what flavors to try next and finding storage room for all this wonderful coffee. You cannot go wrong - the coffee beans they use are of a higher quality and the ground is more fine. The aftertaste is great. The peppermint flavor is perfect, not too weak not too strong. The King Cake has a cinnamon taste that I didn't think I would like - then the mellow aftertaste after it cooled off a bit made it one of my favorites. The English Toffee and Vermont Maple were very similar so I plan on doing a coconut or fruit flavor next. The big problem is there's too much to choose from but I can hardly wait. I've finally found you!

John
Langhorne, Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nutty goodness!
March 1, 2014
Awesome flavor!

John
Wisconsin
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My wife likes the flavor of this one
February 20, 2014
If you like flavored coffee this is a good one.

Jenn
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rich Flavor
February 18, 2014
This coffee has a wonderful nutty and buttery flavor to it, like a great nut brittle. The flavors are very present in the coffee. This is a favorite in our house.

Suzanne
Downingtown, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic Aroma
January 31, 2014
The aroma was fantastic. I was a bit disappointed with the taste, but that might have been due to high expectations during the brewing. It was still better than almost all of the flavored coffee I've purchased in stores.

Bekah
Wisconsin
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Initially strong smell mellows pleasantly
January 17, 2014
When I first opened the bag, it smelled overwhelmingly sweet, but when brewed I was pleased to find it had mellowed to be nicely nutty. I was happy it didn't have that unpleasant bitterness of inferior beans that many flavored coffees have, so Coffee AM must use good beans for the base.

Dale
Baldwinville, MA
5 Stars
Nutty Good
January 13, 2014
Coffee has great flavor! Nice in the Morning!

Miriam Kinnison
Utah and Wyoming
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful crunchy refreshing taste
December 31, 2013
This is one I would not have ordered had it not been for your promotion. Same with the Baklava. Now I have sent them as a Christmas gift

Alison
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rich, flavorful coffee
December 26, 2013
Full bodied coffee with very nice scent & flavor

Patsy
Sealy, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious
December 18, 2013
I will order this flavor again.

Sharon Schoonover
Rural Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Favorite coffee
November 30, 2013
This was a great coffee with a nutty flavor. I will order this again!

Pat
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious Treat!
July 15, 2013
Ohhh, this coffee is soooo good! Exquisitely nutty and rich - every sip a tastebud delight. Will definitely order again... and again and...

Jan Abelovsky
Pa.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Enjoyed
July 14, 2013
I love nutty flavors and although this one is not at the top of the list for me, I did like it. I like my coffee bold and this seemed a little on the weak side. I added a nutty creamer.

Linda
PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
YUM!
July 12, 2013
Very rich and flavorful. Smells delicious as well. I use this is my new percolator (YES! percolator) and it is a wonderful cup of coffee!

Dave C.
Erie,Pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NUTTY AS DESCRIBED!
July 8, 2013
Very predominant macadamia flavor. I mixed it 50/50 with some Costa Rican coffee and it was just right for me. DELICIOUS!

Eric
Austin, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wait, I like flavored coffee?
July 2, 2013
I normally prefer french roast. The nutty & chocolatey flavor of this is subtle and amazingly delicious, so I reordered this instead of my usual. Maybe this will become my usual. There goes my coffee purist philosophy.

D Cooney
Walnut Creek, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My Absolute Favorite!
June 12, 2013
Very tasty. The flavors seem to pop.

Vince
denver
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrreat coffee
June 10, 2013
I love this coffee strong nut flavor.

Tina
Grass Valley, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious!
June 10, 2013
There are so many different flavors to try, but this one is definitely on my list to get again. I ordered a 5 lb bag and received this as a free sample. It had a nutty, delicious flavor that I would like to try again. Alas, I just ordered the 5 lb bag of another flavor, with a free sample of yet a different flavor....but when I order again after that, I am probably going to get a 5 lb bag of the Rainforest Crunch! Yum.

Rita
Cape Cod, Massachusetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very pleasing
June 7, 2013
Very happy with this coffee. Was looking for a replacement for a local brand of Rainforest crunch which seems to be discontinued and was very happy with this one!

KB
Texas
3 Stars
Not my favorite
June 1, 2013
This coffee was somewhat tasty but a bit strange. I am glad it was the free sample and that I did not buy an entire pound because I have enjoyed other CoffeeAM flavors better. I could not figure out what was "rainforesty" or "crunchy" about it (from the flavor's name). It tasted a bit like another company's cream brulee flavor.

D Cooney
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Crazy for Rainforest Crunch
May 30, 2013
Delightful!

Jenn
Redmond,OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My favorite!
May 29, 2013
Love this one! I love the smell of it brewing...love the taste of it!

Brenda
Columubs, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really love this coffee!
May 17, 2013
I was delighted to taste all the flavors that I could smell when I first opened my bag of Rainforest! So Yummy! Definitely one of my favorites!

Nichole
Alamogordo, NM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Husband Loves It!
May 10, 2013
I have always been the big coffee drinker in the house. My husband never really got excited about coffee until he tried this. He loves it! He's always been a cream and sugar guy, and he drinks the Rainforest Crunch black with no sugar. I received this flavor as a sample, and I'm so glad I did (I'm not usually into flavored coffee). I reordered two more pounds. Love it!

Wallace
Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing Coffee
May 7, 2013
Simply one of the best tasting coffee's I have had.....Very smooth with a delicious aroma and amazing flavor!!

george tyrrell
clifton park ny
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very good grainey smooth
May 5, 2013
very good. aroma ok

James
NYC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Flavorfull!!!!
April 25, 2013
Great taste...always purchase from coffee am.

karina sulger
walton ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
omg!!!
April 15, 2013
love the flavor of this coffee!! , i haven't drank non flavored coffee in about 5 yrs!! and there are some you just keep going back to!! with the subtle blend of nuts, this coffee is good any time of the day!

Mark Davis
honolulu
1 Stars
NOT AROMATIC OR FLAVORFUL
April 9, 2013
Of the two highly rated flavors of coffee I ordered this one was the worst. Not even as good as the cheapest store brands. I could detect none of the aromas or flavors advertised and have to go back to using flavored creamers to use it up.

Marie Emmendorfer
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious
April 4, 2013
Nutty and flavorful. Has quickly become a favorite in our household.

Shawna
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic!
March 28, 2013
Most nut flavored coffees get a bit muddled in their flavors or are too subtle to really taste. Not this one! Clear flavors, wonderfully roasted coffee and something to give someone who usually doesn't like flavored coffees. The aroma in the morning is really just the thing you need as you reach for that first cup!

Darryl
South Holland, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious
January 5, 2013
Bought some Jamaica Blue Mountain Blend for my mom for Christmas and the Rainforest Crunch for me. Needless to say she loved both but really liked mine. It's very smooth and I'm upset that I drank the last cup yesterday. :( I'm back to review and purchase some more.

Sandra
Lansdale, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Houseful of flavor
September 26, 2012
This coffee smells so good when brewing, it brings everyone in the house to the kitchen. It has a flavor enjoyed even by folks who don't usually like flavored coffee.

blkcats
San Jose, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Toasty and Nutty Cup of Coffee
July 5, 2012
Rainforest Crunch flavored coffee welcomes you with a smooth blend of toasted nut flavors that come together with the coffee itself into one completely satisfying experience...both in aroma and taste. This was my first purchase of this flavored coffee but it won't be my last as I will surely order it again.

Maggie
Wisconsin
3 Stars
Rainforest crunch
July 5, 2012
I love flavored coffee, especially those with nutty flavoring. I was sort of disappointed with this one. I think it has a very stong after taste. It's difficult to tell what the flavoring is. I usually drink coffee with macademia nuts or almonds or hazelnuts so I reallythought I would love this. Some of the reviews I read mentioned they received their coffee in two days. Mine came seven days later.

Deborah Osborne
Winthrop, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious coffee
June 22, 2012
We ordered coffee from Barnie's for years. This coffee far surpasses Barnie's and the customer service and freshness of the coffee can not be beat from this company. We are totally thrilled with all of the coffees that we have ordered from this company. No going back ever:)

Joseph
Brooklyn Park, MN
3 Stars
Excelent Quality as Always, We Just Didn't Like the Flavor
May 25, 2012
Every AM coffee we've tried has been 5-star quality, and that hold true for this one also. Why the three stars? In a household of 7 people, the unanimous opinion of this flavor was "meh". Since we're specifically rating a flavored coffee here, I wanted to reflect our rating of the flavor. We won't order this one again.

Debary Coffeehouse
Debary, Fl.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Devine!
May 22, 2012
Smooth taste, excellent aroma. A personal favorite of mine and our customers love it too.

Jesse
Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Yum!
May 12, 2012
Nice nutty flavor on a cool spring morning...

Teresa
Shreveport, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My favorite coffee flavor so far
May 1, 2012
When I make a coffee order, I always get one or two new flavors, but ALWAYS get a pound of Rainforest Crunch. I love the sweet, nutty flavor of this one, very mellow, and just plain wonderful. I just haven't found anything yet that tastes as good.

Janet
Harlan, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rich flavored coffee
March 21, 2012
This coffee is the best flavored coffee I have drank. The mix of the flavors comes together for a rich smooth coffee that you savor.

Karen Mizener
Pittsburgh, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful flavor!!
March 20, 2012
So enjoyed this new flavor....smell so good too!

Deborah Warlick
Moody, Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rainforest Crunch flavored coffee
March 18, 2012
I love cofeee of all kinds, I truly enjoy the Rainforest Crunch. The flavor is nutty, and has a pleasing hint of almond in the taste... This is one of our favorites. Truly a Treat !

Teresa
Tucson, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
brillant!
March 17, 2012
love this coffee and the smell as it is brewing...!!!

sherry
paducah ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Loved this robust coffee! Nice and fresh.
March 14, 2012
I really loved the flavor of this wonderful coffee!

Denise
Oregon
2 Stars
Weak
March 12, 2012
I tried making this the way I normally make our coffee. Which is a little on the strong side. It looked like tea water. So I doubled it and it still was weak. I bought the whole beans.

Michael
Kabul, Afghanistan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!!!
March 5, 2012
Smells great and tastes great! I was not disappointed!!!

Dana
Indian Trail, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!
February 27, 2012
Great flavor!

Jean
Detroit, Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I'm not a huge fan of flavored coffees for everyday drinking
February 10, 2012
I like to have a flavored coffee as a "dessert coffee" on occasion, and I did enjoy the Rainforest Crunch flavored coffee. The aroma is very inviting as it brews and it didn't have a funny artificial flavor or aftertaste like some flavored coffees do.

Pat Holmes
washington state
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good coffee
February 6, 2012
Nice flavor

Ken B
Little Rock, Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
simply delicious
February 3, 2012
My new favorite flavored coffee.......enough said.

Frank
Westchester, NY
1 Stars
Nothing Special
February 1, 2012
Headline says it all

Mary
Murfreesboro, TN
2 Stars
Not what I was expecting.
January 31, 2012
Not a bad coffee, just not what I expected. Sorry, wont buy again.

Ann
Indy
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
it's a hit!
January 31, 2012
very tasty. would definitely recommend. full nutty, buttery taste.

Lydia
Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bold and nutty. Great for a Sunday morning!
January 31, 2012
A bold, nutty and smooth coffee. Love it!!!

Brenda Caton
Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very good
January 30, 2012
I'm not personally inclined to almond flavoring.....but the coffee is very good quality!!

Glen
Andalusia, AL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rainforest Crunch
January 30, 2012
Enjoyed it!

Carla
Charlotte, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE RAINFOREST CRUNCH
January 23, 2012
I first tasted this flavor at our local coffee shop but it was just a seasonal flavor & they do not carry it anymore. I am so glad to find this product that I can buy in 1 lb quantities. The beans arrived very quickly & they were very fresh. The taste of this coffee is AMAZING & I will be ordering again. I might even try a new flavor

Mary
Glen Allen, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful blend....nice treat on a cold morning !
January 16, 2012
I typically have only purchased the Macadamia Nut coffees, but wanted to try something new. Freshly ground smell and taste was delightful. Glad I tried it !

Katie
Minneapolis,MN
2 Stars
Lacking flavor
December 27, 2011
From the description I was really looking forward to trying this coffee.. However, it let me down on all counts. The coffee itself was lacking flavor and seemed weak. As for the flavor, it was non existent. . I found it rather disappointing.

Donna
South Bend, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Converted a coffee critic!
December 23, 2011
My brother-in-law is a basic strong coffee guy. He brags that he isn't fond of 'sissy' coffee with all the flavoring. I purchased "Rainforest Crunch" because I knew from the description that my sister would love it! She made a pot and said the house smelled amazing. She gave a cup to her husband. He said nothing. So the next morning she made a pot of their 'basic strong coffee' and to her surprise he asked, "Hey, what's this? Are we already out of the 'Rainforest' coffee? I really liked that!" She couldn't believe it!

Corinne
Limestone, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Presents!
December 19, 2011
I have ordered every year for the last 6 years for friends and family as Christmas presents and they all love all the flavors. Everyone has always enjoyed Coffee Am's flavors.

Bev Wills
Gloucester, Virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rainforest Crunch Flavored Coffee Beans (1lb bag)
December 14, 2011
Tastes very good, although we would prefer coconut flavoring to be added as it was in the original rainforest crunch flavored coffee beans that we used to buy. The actual process was a positive experience, very easy to order on line and very responsive and speedy in receiving it.

Judi
Flagstaff, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Unusual name, but great coffee!
December 8, 2011
The word 'crunch' bothered me, but it was a free sample and I tried it. Very, very good! I ordered more.

Lori
NY, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I believe I found my absolute favorite.
December 3, 2011
A warm nutty mix that's flavorful yet lets you enjoy a 'coffee' taste as well, I believe it's my hands-down favorite!

SUSAN
BEVERLY HILLS, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RAINFOREST CRUNCH FLAVORED COFFEE
November 15, 2011
WOW...THE SECOND YOU OPEN THE BOX YOU CAN SMELL THE WONDERFUL FLAVOR...I HAD TO MAKE A CUP OF COFFEE THE MINUTE IT WAS DELIVERED AND THE COFFEE TASTED AS WONDERFUL AS IT SMELLED...ALSO, PURCHASED A SECOND ONE FOR MY SISTER....SHE LOVED IT...

Jan
Pittsburgh,PA
1 Stars
Poor flavor
November 12, 2011
Did not enjoy it.

Jennifer Peppard
Gulf Breeze, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Most scrumptous!
October 20, 2011
This is a great flavor as well, highly recommended to others

David
Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great flavor
October 19, 2011
The aroma of this coffee is great and the taste is just as good. It is my favorite flavor so far.

Nikki
Ruston LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great nutty taste!
October 15, 2011
Love the flavor! Bold but smooth. Perfect! Will be buying regularly.

JB
Agana Heights, Guam
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Coffee Ever
October 5, 2011
A delightful nutty, rummy, tropical fragrance even when in the bag. Needs more coffee than usual to make a good strong cup but I really like it.

Preston McElroy
Corpus Christi, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful
September 28, 2011
My wife is a flavored coffee fanatic. She loved this one. She can taste the different components.

Wendy
Suffolk, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best I've tried so far!
September 25, 2011
Out of all the coffees I have bought up to this point, this is the best one by far! Just the smell of it brewing is enough to make me happy in the morning.

Sandy
Elk Grove, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great nutty flavor
September 13, 2011
This flavored coffee combines the best nuts with vanilla. What more could you want? One of my favorites.

Sandy
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rainforest Crunch
August 12, 2011
Great tasting coffee

Cindy
Winston-Salem, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My Husband's Favorite
August 11, 2011
My husband and I have tried at least 15 or so of these flavored coffees, and he thinks this one is the best! I prefer Mistletoe Joe or Peanut Butter Cup over this one, but I love it too! Great nutty flavor. Tastes great with cinnamon added to it!

GESSICA
DULLES, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pleasantly Surprised
August 7, 2011
This smells absolutely divine--and lingers for awhile throughout my house. The taste as just as good! May be buying it in the future again.
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

Cheryl Stark
Spfld,IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I havenot tried this flavor yet.
July 19, 2011
I have not tried this flavor yet due to I am drinking the Cherries Jubilee first.
Pros:
I didnot try yet

KSV
Harrisburg, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweet and Nutty
June 22, 2011
I've bought this flavor several times, probably my favorite. It is sweet and nutty, but the flavor is subtle, not overpowering. I enjoy it, and I've served it to guests who don't usually enjoy flavored coffee and they liked it.

Bill
Marshalltown,Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee
June 17, 2011
This was my first order from Coffee AM but it will not be my last this blend has a full bodied robust taste with rich slightly sweet overtones and a slight nutty taste. I love it I would highly recommend this blend to anyone. I ordered 5 bags all different flavors and I can't wait to try the other to see if they are as good as this one.

Richard Willett
Boynton Beach, FL
2 Stars
Not as expected
June 17, 2011
Not much taste except for the coffee flavor.
Cons:
very little rainforest crunch taste.

VENITA HALE
TEMPLE HILLS, MARYLAND
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AWESOME
April 10, 2011
Great flavor combination, the aroma fills the house when you grind the beans.


Page 1 of 1

Most Popular Products
Shop All Categories
Coffee & Tea Gifts
Shop By Brand