Product reviews for:
     
$10.95
4.5 Stars based on 92 Review(s)
Sandra Belcher
Norristown, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
July 17, 2014
Wonderful taste - sort of chocolate/nut flavor - very good with a sprinkle of cinnamon on top :-)

Tammy
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than Hot Ice Cream and Warm Cookies!
July 2, 2014
The name of this coffee sounded so intriguing that I had to give it a go. So glad that I did! It is such a brilliant combination! So deliciously simply, yet complex in the the mix. As it brews, I am standing there with my cup, hopping from one foot to the next, Hurry, hurry, hurry. This is the brew I want on a rainy evening, with a good book. Or to serve to friends with a rich dessert. It always gets rave reviews. It is just that wonderful. So perfect, so sweet, yet strong. I love it and am so happy I took that initial chance on a name. What a delight!

Monterio Weaver
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Holy Frakking Cow This Is Good Coffee!!
June 28, 2014
My wife and I love our coffee, but we're not baristas. We couldn't tell you the difference between a Columbian and an Arabacan bean if you threatened us, However we know what flavor and brand of coffee we enjoy...and for us that has been the store-bought, typical brands. However, since buying our first two bags from CoffeeAM, we are elevated to a whole new coffee drinking experience - starting with Rainforest Crunch. WOW!!! This stuff is absolultely wonderful. The aroma is a semi-sweet, butter-nut flavor and the taste...oh, my! We enjoy it immensely. It is a taste that is so wonderfully new and delicious to us that we're hooked for life. Can't wait to enjoy more of it and the gazillions of other flavored coffee awaiting us at CoffeeAM.

Christine
Massachusetts
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
delicious
June 23, 2014
A little strong but a delicious coffee w nutty undertones

Royalty
Renton, Washington
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
An Even Nutty Blend
June 7, 2014
This is a smooth coffee that has a great fusion of nut flavors.

AZPJ
Phoenix, Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tastes like... Everything!
May 5, 2014
Rainforest Crunch is advertised as having the flavor of almonds, hazelnuts, and macadamias as well as vanilla, and ya gotta love this one! It tastes like all of these and more. I swear that I can detect a hint of coconut and almost a fruity aftertaste. The grind works perfectly in refillable k-cups. I generally brew it over ice and it's still strong enough. This one is right at the top of my list next time I order.

Brenda
Fancy Gap, Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
a/k/a Delicious
April 24, 2014
Perhaps this should be re-named: Tasty, Delectable, Enchanting. The name Rainforest Crunch is the only thing not quite perfect about this coffee. It is a wonderful, aromatic blend that is delightful to your taste buds! It is a weekend treat in my house because that is when the unlimited pots flow for more time to savor each sip.

Vi
Southern NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best afternoon coffee
April 22, 2014
Just when you need a lift in the afternoon! This is the flavor you want.

Disappointed
Denver
3 Stars
Not what I was expecting
March 26, 2014
I had really high hopes for this product because of the great reviews and yummy sounding description. I was really disappointed. It is not sweet at all, as the touch of vanilla in the description would indicate. I've really enjoyed other nutty flavored coffees, but this one is fairly bad. I could not detect any hint of sweetness or vanilla and without that, the nutty flavor was too overpowering for me. Of course, it's still better than most flavored coffees out there, which is why I gave it 3 stars instead of 2. I'll stick with the Southern Pecan and other great products from CoffeeAM.

Sharon
Marietta, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffee!
March 16, 2014
I ordered 3lbs of flavored coffee and the 1/2 free sample. I have loved each flavor - English Toffee, Peppermint, Vermont Maple and the King Cake. I have ordered from several different website coffee venders and purchased numerous bags off of store shelves. Never again, I have found the company I'm sticking with - the only problem I have is picking out what flavors to try next and finding storage room for all this wonderful coffee. You cannot go wrong - the coffee beans they use are of a higher quality and the ground is more fine. The aftertaste is great. The peppermint flavor is perfect, not too weak not too strong. The King Cake has a cinnamon taste that I didn't think I would like - then the mellow aftertaste after it cooled off a bit made it one of my favorites. The English Toffee and Vermont Maple were very similar so I plan on doing a coconut or fruit flavor next. The big problem is there's too much to choose from but I can hardly wait. I've finally found you!

John
Langhorne, Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nutty goodness!
March 1, 2014
Awesome flavor!

John
Wisconsin
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My wife likes the flavor of this one
February 20, 2014
If you like flavored coffee this is a good one.

Jenn
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rich Flavor
February 18, 2014
This coffee has a wonderful nutty and buttery flavor to it, like a great nut brittle. The flavors are very present in the coffee. This is a favorite in our house.

Suzanne
Downingtown, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic Aroma
January 31, 2014
The aroma was fantastic. I was a bit disappointed with the taste, but that might have been due to high expectations during the brewing. It was still better than almost all of the flavored coffee I've purchased in stores.

Bekah
Wisconsin
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Initially strong smell mellows pleasantly
January 17, 2014
When I first opened the bag, it smelled overwhelmingly sweet, but when brewed I was pleased to find it had mellowed to be nicely nutty. I was happy it didn't have that unpleasant bitterness of inferior beans that many flavored coffees have, so Coffee AM must use good beans for the base.

Dale
Baldwinville, MA
5 Stars
Nutty Good
January 13, 2014
Coffee has great flavor! Nice in the Morning!

Miriam Kinnison
Utah and Wyoming
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful crunchy refreshing taste
December 31, 2013
This is one I would not have ordered had it not been for your promotion. Same with the Baklava. Now I have sent them as a Christmas gift

Alison
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rich, flavorful coffee
December 26, 2013
Full bodied coffee with very nice scent & flavor

Patsy
Sealy, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious
December 18, 2013
I will order this flavor again.

Sharon Schoonover
Rural Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Favorite coffee
November 30, 2013
This was a great coffee with a nutty flavor. I will order this again!

Pat
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious Treat!
July 15, 2013
Ohhh, this coffee is soooo good! Exquisitely nutty and rich - every sip a tastebud delight. Will definitely order again... and again and...

Jan Abelovsky
Pa.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Enjoyed
July 14, 2013
I love nutty flavors and although this one is not at the top of the list for me, I did like it. I like my coffee bold and this seemed a little on the weak side. I added a nutty creamer.

Linda
PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
YUM!
July 12, 2013
Very rich and flavorful. Smells delicious as well. I use this is my new percolator (YES! percolator) and it is a wonderful cup of coffee!

Dave C.
Erie,Pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NUTTY AS DESCRIBED!
July 8, 2013
Very predominant macadamia flavor. I mixed it 50/50 with some Costa Rican coffee and it was just right for me. DELICIOUS!

Eric
Austin, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wait, I like flavored coffee?
July 2, 2013
I normally prefer french roast. The nutty & chocolatey flavor of this is subtle and amazingly delicious, so I reordered this instead of my usual. Maybe this will become my usual. There goes my coffee purist philosophy.

D Cooney
Walnut Creek, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My Absolute Favorite!
June 12, 2013
Very tasty. The flavors seem to pop.

Vince
denver
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrreat coffee
June 10, 2013
I love this coffee strong nut flavor.

Tina
Grass Valley, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious!
June 10, 2013
There are so many different flavors to try, but this one is definitely on my list to get again. I ordered a 5 lb bag and received this as a free sample. It had a nutty, delicious flavor that I would like to try again. Alas, I just ordered the 5 lb bag of another flavor, with a free sample of yet a different flavor....but when I order again after that, I am probably going to get a 5 lb bag of the Rainforest Crunch! Yum.

Rita
Cape Cod, Massachusetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very pleasing
June 7, 2013
Very happy with this coffee. Was looking for a replacement for a local brand of Rainforest crunch which seems to be discontinued and was very happy with this one!

KB
Texas
3 Stars
Not my favorite
June 1, 2013
This coffee was somewhat tasty but a bit strange. I am glad it was the free sample and that I did not buy an entire pound because I have enjoyed other CoffeeAM flavors better. I could not figure out what was "rainforesty" or "crunchy" about it (from the flavor's name). It tasted a bit like another company's cream brulee flavor.

D Cooney
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Crazy for Rainforest Crunch
May 30, 2013
Delightful!

Jenn
Redmond,OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My favorite!
May 29, 2013
Love this one! I love the smell of it brewing...love the taste of it!

Brenda
Columubs, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really love this coffee!
May 17, 2013
I was delighted to taste all the flavors that I could smell when I first opened my bag of Rainforest! So Yummy! Definitely one of my favorites!

Nichole
Alamogordo, NM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Husband Loves It!
May 10, 2013
I have always been the big coffee drinker in the house. My husband never really got excited about coffee until he tried this. He loves it! He's always been a cream and sugar guy, and he drinks the Rainforest Crunch black with no sugar. I received this flavor as a sample, and I'm so glad I did (I'm not usually into flavored coffee). I reordered two more pounds. Love it!

Wallace
Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing Coffee
May 7, 2013
Simply one of the best tasting coffee's I have had.....Very smooth with a delicious aroma and amazing flavor!!

george tyrrell
clifton park ny
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very good grainey smooth
May 5, 2013
very good. aroma ok

James
NYC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Flavorfull!!!!
April 25, 2013
Great taste...always purchase from coffee am.

karina sulger
walton ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
omg!!!
April 15, 2013
love the flavor of this coffee!! , i haven't drank non flavored coffee in about 5 yrs!! and there are some you just keep going back to!! with the subtle blend of nuts, this coffee is good any time of the day!

Mark Davis
honolulu
1 Stars
NOT AROMATIC OR FLAVORFUL
April 9, 2013
Of the two highly rated flavors of coffee I ordered this one was the worst. Not even as good as the cheapest store brands. I could detect none of the aromas or flavors advertised and have to go back to using flavored creamers to use it up.

Marie Emmendorfer
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious
April 4, 2013
Nutty and flavorful. Has quickly become a favorite in our household.

Shawna
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic!
March 28, 2013
Most nut flavored coffees get a bit muddled in their flavors or are too subtle to really taste. Not this one! Clear flavors, wonderfully roasted coffee and something to give someone who usually doesn't like flavored coffees. The aroma in the morning is really just the thing you need as you reach for that first cup!

Darryl
South Holland, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious
January 5, 2013
Bought some Jamaica Blue Mountain Blend for my mom for Christmas and the Rainforest Crunch for me. Needless to say she loved both but really liked mine. It's very smooth and I'm upset that I drank the last cup yesterday. :( I'm back to review and purchase some more.

Sandra
Lansdale, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Houseful of flavor
September 26, 2012
This coffee smells so good when brewing, it brings everyone in the house to the kitchen. It has a flavor enjoyed even by folks who don't usually like flavored coffee.

blkcats
San Jose, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Toasty and Nutty Cup of Coffee
July 5, 2012
Rainforest Crunch flavored coffee welcomes you with a smooth blend of toasted nut flavors that come together with the coffee itself into one completely satisfying experience...both in aroma and taste. This was my first purchase of this flavored coffee but it won't be my last as I will surely order it again.

Maggie
Wisconsin
3 Stars
Rainforest crunch
July 5, 2012
I love flavored coffee, especially those with nutty flavoring. I was sort of disappointed with this one. I think it has a very stong after taste. It's difficult to tell what the flavoring is. I usually drink coffee with macademia nuts or almonds or hazelnuts so I reallythought I would love this. Some of the reviews I read mentioned they received their coffee in two days. Mine came seven days later.

Deborah Osborne
Winthrop, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious coffee
June 22, 2012
We ordered coffee from Barnie's for years. This coffee far surpasses Barnie's and the customer service and freshness of the coffee can not be beat from this company. We are totally thrilled with all of the coffees that we have ordered from this company. No going back ever:)

Joseph
Brooklyn Park, MN
3 Stars
Excelent Quality as Always, We Just Didn't Like the Flavor
May 25, 2012
Every AM coffee we've tried has been 5-star quality, and that hold true for this one also. Why the three stars? In a household of 7 people, the unanimous opinion of this flavor was "meh". Since we're specifically rating a flavored coffee here, I wanted to reflect our rating of the flavor. We won't order this one again.

Debary Coffeehouse
Debary, Fl.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Devine!
May 22, 2012
Smooth taste, excellent aroma. A personal favorite of mine and our customers love it too.

Jesse
Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Yum!
May 12, 2012
Nice nutty flavor on a cool spring morning...

Teresa
Shreveport, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My favorite coffee flavor so far
May 1, 2012
When I make a coffee order, I always get one or two new flavors, but ALWAYS get a pound of Rainforest Crunch. I love the sweet, nutty flavor of this one, very mellow, and just plain wonderful. I just haven't found anything yet that tastes as good.


Page 1 of 2
1

Most Popular Products
Shop All Categories
Coffee & Tea Gifts
Shop By Brand