Product reviews for:
     
$10.95
4.5 Stars based on 28 Review(s)
Atlanta Coffee drinker
Atlanta
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful flavor
March 16, 2014
I drink coffee "black" and enjoy the rich flavor taste. This coffee is a winner. Always consistently good.

Linda Blanchard
Freedom,Me
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love it!!!!!!!
January 4, 2014
so happy with my southern pecan! The golden pecan is drinkable but has a woody taste. The creme brulee was awful and that is why I returned it!

phyllis
nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great coffee
December 6, 2013
Great coffee with great taste.Love the flavored coffee for a treat.Love I can get my coffee in whole bean.Will buy again

sheilabetsy
Brick, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is a good cup of joe!
November 18, 2013
You got it right with this one. It is sure to please!

Gracefulsista
Washington, DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth Taste & Flavor is the best!!
October 31, 2013
Being a pecan lover this is one of my favorites, The smooth flavor and the aroma is wonderful.

W
Tennessee
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent flavor
September 11, 2013
True pecan flavor

Andy
Lubbock, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
August 22, 2013
My favorite

Marine66
Texas
4 Stars
A Little Too Roasted, For Our Tastes
August 2, 2013
This is an excellent, very robust coffee that, if you like a stronger roast along with the great flavor of Southern Pecan then you will really like this product. It's a little too roasted for our tastes, but having said that, you have to remember coffee likes/dislikes is highly individualistic. Your product is good, its fresh, and a high quality coffee. Your website is excellent and ordering is easy. Your customer service in order receipt and shipping plus promptness in delivery is just excellent. While we probably will not reorder, we would have no reservations about recommending your business in terms of customer service. Your product is good, it just doesn't mesh with our coffee preference.

Alyssa
Okahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
PERFECT
August 1, 2013
Absolutly wonderful! My husband and I really enjoy the flavor, not too sweet but it hits the spot! I'm so glad i fond the website, I will be handing bags out for Christmas this year!!

JoAnn
Bastrop, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Yummmmmm!!!
June 13, 2013
Have been ordering by the five pound bag for several years. The best!!

Linda Jordan
Anchorage, AK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A truly flavorful cup of coffee
June 6, 2013
I always order Southern Pecan beans because it's sure to provide a very satisfying cup of coffee. To me, it's basic, kind of like Columbian might be to others. I like a mild flavor, and Southern Pecan is just that - a hint of nut and no bitterness. Anytime I use coffee in a recipe, it's the Southern Pecan beans that I use..

Charlene Warren
Flint TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Southern Pecan coffee
May 3, 2013
Love the Pecan coffee. I serve it every week for my Mahjongg girls!

David
Savannah
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Average smoothness
May 1, 2013
This is middle of the road. To me the pecan flavor needs to be stronger. It is subtle, and smooth.

Sheila Hensley
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth Southern Charm
April 2, 2013
Love this coffee. Lovely smooth roast, subtle flavor and pleasing aroma.

Barb
Newport, RI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Order the 5lb bag-it's DELICIOUS
October 14, 2012
Wonderful rich sweet nutty flavor. This is a cup (or 2 or 3) to look forward to every morning! So happy we ordered the 5lb bag-exceeded our expectations!

Kenneth James
NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Southern Pecan
July 18, 2012
Best of this lot of 4 we got, always a favorite, only flavor I like better is Black Forest Cake coffee. This one is so good I gave some as Christmas presents

james
independence mo
1 Stars
terrible
July 9, 2012
no flavor at all- bought different brand to mix with

Mark Anthony
Hyannis, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious!
July 9, 2012
This is by far my favorite coffee! I've enjoyed it for over 20 years! And the aroma while brewing is like "instant air freshener" to your home!

Christopher Stutzman
Bloomfield Hills, Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good
June 1, 2012
Rich and tasty

Elizabeth
elk grove vlg.il
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice pecan flavor, not to strong
May 1, 2012
smells fantastic, nice mild flavor

Michael
Kabul, Afghanistan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!!!
March 5, 2012
Smells great and tastes great! I was not disappointed!!!

TJ
OK
2 Stars
Southern Pecan
February 5, 2012
First time to order Southern Pecan. Disappointed, as the pecan flavor is very weak.

Dave Costello
Ocala, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Southern Pecan Coffee
November 16, 2011
Super fast shipping - smells great - good coffee

Thomas
Waverly, Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome!
November 13, 2011
Best flavored coffee I've ever tried. My wife doesn't like flavored coffees, but now makes this every morning. I may need to buy a 5lb. bag next time.

Trish
Marble Falls, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Yummy for pecan lovers!
November 7, 2011
When the smell while brewing matches the taste, well now, that is a good cup of coffee!

cjones
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
favorite
October 25, 2011
Love this. not overwhelming, but good aroma and taste.

Richard
Clarendon, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rural Shopper
October 18, 2011
Excellent flavor and taste. Why drive 60 miles to Amarillo to buy flavor coffee when you get the choice and service delivered to your home.

brenda
port neches, tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
yummy
July 24, 2011
excellent flavor profile


Page 1 of 1

Most Popular Products
Shop All Categories
Coffee & Tea Gifts
Shop By Brand