Product reviews for:
     
$34.95
4.5 Stars based on 46 Review(s)
Rene
virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best coffee - best price
March 13, 2014
this is the second time we have ordered from this company. Best Prices, Best Coffee and prompt delivery!

Buddy Tidwell
Ellijay,Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just the ticket
January 30, 2014
Have ordered this product before and it is still just what the taste buds demand. Rich and full taste. I blend it with a mix of medium Dunkin coffee to create just the right taste for wife and I. The 5lb. quantity is VERY reasonable and I hope they continue to be as they have us hooked. Shipping was VERY fast also and well packaged.

Rhonda
Southwest Chicago, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Favorite Coffee
January 3, 2014
This is now my favorite coffee. It has a very nice flavor and coffee am makes each bag per order so it is very fresh. I love it so much I even ordered the 5 lb bag. Coffee am has the best prices that I have found and very quick shipping.

Gary
Apache Junction,Az
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tastes as great as it smells
December 13, 2013
Great straight or mix with other beans for a change of pace.

Donald
Water Valley Ms.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Southern pecan
November 19, 2013
This is very good coffee,just the right amount of pecan flavor

Doug Johnson
Lubbock, TX
3 Stars
Southern Pecan
August 23, 2013
Good, but not near enough body and flavor. We have a local coffee company that distributes a Southern Pecan to our local grocerers and it is more full bodied and a lot richer flavor. In all honesty, I am dissapointed in the flavor of this particular Southern Pecan.

Allen E. Wadsworth
McAlester,Ok
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ITS GREAT
July 23, 2013
Great

Linda
WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Southern pecan is the BEST!!!
July 23, 2013
Can't get enough of this wonderful, delicious coffee... The flavor is rich and it's smooth never bitter.

Bob
Katy, tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Coffee
July 15, 2013
Item came on time and as described.

Tamra
newburgh,in
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
southern pecan lives up to it's name
May 26, 2013
delicious

EMILY
Flemington, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SOUTHER PECAN
May 22, 2013
PERFECT, VERY DELICIOUS, NICE TO WAKE UP TO

YVONNE CApogrossi
ATLANTA,GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ACCURATE
April 29, 2013
great

Kiten
Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Choice
April 24, 2013
I have had several "Brands" of Southern Pecan Coffee and this one is by far the best.

TJ
Raleigh, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tastes good
April 9, 2013
love the price & the flavor

George
Scottsdale AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Southern Pecan Flavored
April 6, 2013
Rich, fresh and excellent flavor

Don
Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
experimenters
April 4, 2013
This is a very light but great flavor coffee for doing home blending experiments or by itself. My favorite blend is 2 parts Southern Pecan to 1 part CoffeeAM's Italian Roast. Use the same ratos with CoffeeAM's French Roast for some variation. Good Stuff

Neal
West Lafayette
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pecan
April 1, 2013
A mild and flavor able choice

Ed Bailey
Arlington, Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Southern Pecan Flavored Coffee
April 1, 2013
Smooth, delicate taste. We enjoy drinking any time of day!

Sue
Prescott, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My Husband Loves It!
March 28, 2013
My husband was given a taste of this coffee at a friend's house and immediately told me he wanted to get it. So I ordered it. That was over 6 months ago and we are now on automatic delivery.

Lee
Marietta GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outstandingly smooth and flavorful coffee
August 20, 2012
We have been buying this coffee for some time now, and we love it. I was always the coffee drinker and would drink any grind or roast, but my wife only occasionally drank coffee until we tried this. Now she has to have it daily! Also, we have converted several friends to P-Coffee drinkers, some that didn't like coffee either. I have even sent it to Germany for friends that tried it while visiting and had to have more. It is smooth, mellow with just the right touch of pecan flavor-not sweet and syrupy like some flavored blends. I highly recommend you give it a try.

Lorayne
Redlands, CA
1 Stars
No flavor
July 31, 2012
I was so disappointed in this coffee and have already returned it. There was very little "southern pecan" flavor which I had been looking forward to.

Bonnie bailey
Bel Air, Maryland
1 Stars
Very disappointed
June 10, 2012
The product arrived quickly. I started to grind the first batch and the coffee beans were so oily my grinder started to smoke. I immediately stopped the grinder and emptied it out. The little bit of coffee I did grind did not have even a hint of pecan flavoring.

Pauline
Columbia, Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Yummy Coffee
June 2, 2012
I really detest over-roasted coffee such as you can get at the major coffee shops. Coffee AM never tastes burned or bitter. The Southern Pecan has a delicious aroma and tastes great without an acid reaction in my stomach.

David
Tallahassee, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great nuts! Actually, Great Beans!
May 25, 2012
The Coffee AM experience has been great! That is, easy to sign up, easy to order, fast and effective service, and the product, in this case, pecan flavored coffee, produced a wonderfully tasting coffee. I will purchase again from Coffee AM!

D
Virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Southern Pecan coffee
May 22, 2012
This coffee is smooth and tasty. I have had better southern pecan coffee from specialty shops, but this is good for the price. For better tasting coffee I would have to pay double what I did so I would recommend this again for the price.

ReeAnn
VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best coffee! & great service
May 22, 2012
Southern pecan is my favorite flavor of coffee. I got hooked on it in Texas but it is very difficult to find in Virginia. COFFEEAM has the best deal on it and I received it very quickly. Definity a five star on both the coffee and company!!!!

David
Northern MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent coffee
May 16, 2012
It is hard to find good SP flavored coffee - this is one of the best I have tried - no odd taste that is often associated with flavored coffee -

Fin
Scottsboro, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Southern Pride
April 9, 2012
Everyone who tries it raves about the taste ... and wants more!

Buddy
Ellijay, Ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Tasting! Aroma makes your mouth water...
March 10, 2012
As the headline says....the Southern Pecan has been my favorite flavor to blend with other coffees for a hint of flavor without being too overpowering. I am very satisfied with the product and am sure I will buy more later.

Donna White
Aurora, Co
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Southern Pecan Flavored Coffee the BEST coffee
February 21, 2012
I love this coffee I glad that you guy sell it .

Don Koser
Sunset Beach, NC
4 Stars
5 STAR SERVICE
February 15, 2012
I can't say much for the Southern Pecan Coffee I received. It just didn't deliver the depth of flavor I was expecting or looking for. BUT-I cannot say enough GOOD things about the service I received from this company regarding the return of the product. Their service was kind, courteous, and going way out of their way to help service we all hope we could and would receive all the time. Marginal product-Perfect service

KATHY HAYES
STATESVILLE NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SOUTHERN PECAN COFFEE
January 17, 2012
THERE IS A COFFEE SHOP IN TOWN AND THEY USED TO HAVE THE SOUTHERN PECAN BUT NO LONGER ARE ABLE TO GET IT FOR ME, THIS COFFEE TASTE ABOUT LIKE THAT, ANYWAY I AM HAPPY I FOUND IT!!

G-ray
gardner,ks.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Aroma
January 4, 2012
Great Packaging, Great Taste,Makes the House Smell Excellent

Seasyn
Irving, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great COFFEE and Great place to purchase coffee online!
January 4, 2012
I am not a coffee drinker, but I LOVE southern pecan. My husband is a coffee drinker and loves it as well. To get the best deal....true, you have to purchase 5lbs, however, we shared with my mother and the coffee was gone too quick - so I just ordered my 2nd 5 lb bag! LOVE IT!!

Carol
oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Husband loves this flavor and coffee
January 1, 2012
each year I buy this for my husband and he shares it with his friends and co-workers

Shirley
Winter Haven, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best coffee flavor ever - SOUTHERN PECAN!
November 29, 2011
We had this flavor in a small shop in NC. We fell in love with it but could not find it anywhere. An owner of a coffee shop in Florida ordered us some and gave us this website to order more. We purchased 5 lbs for ourselves and some to give as gifts. Our order came quickly, and we will be ordering again soon. Love this coffee and website.

Dave
South Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Southern Pecan Coffee
November 26, 2011
Shipping was very quick. The coffee is excellent ! I was using First Colony coffee but it changed hands and the new Owner's didn't have it available anymore. This coffee is as good if not better. Delicious aroma and a nice nutty taste. The price for this coffee was about $10.00 cheaper for the 5lb. bag than what I was getting before, plus Coffee AM grinds it for which was a huge plus! This coffee is a big hit with all my friends!

Misty
Kemp, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE IT!!
November 4, 2011
I have never really been a coffee drinker, but I tried this for the first time with my in-laws. I had to buy some for myself. This makes getting up in the morning tolerable.

Diane Wellen
Abbottstown, Pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee!
November 4, 2011
I had this coffee for the first time while visiting my cousin in Georgia and fell in love with it. After returning home I looked in all the super markets and coffee specialty shops trying to find this coffee to no avail. I finally found it on line and was a little worried that it wouldn't be as good as what I had experienced in Georgia. But I must say that it's better then I remembered!!!!! I would definitely recommend this coffee to my friends and family!!

David Joseph
Fairmont, West Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee, great taste!!
October 17, 2011
Coffee has met all expectations. Nice smelling aroma and great taste. Very reasonably priced as well!

Steven Welsh
Clayton, IN.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great.
October 5, 2011
I just love your Southern Pecan flavored Coffee. I first tried it at a AKC Dog Show from a Hot Java concession trailer. I asked them what brand of coffee they were serving and they shared that they were from GA. and that they get their coffee from CoffeeAM. I came right home and ordered it. Thanks for making such a great flavored coffee.

LaVerne
Maryville Tn.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Southern Pecan Flavored Coffee
September 20, 2011
I would give this coffee a # 10.Smells and tastes wonderful.

Ken
Bedford, Tx
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
rick and robust coffee
August 16, 2011
Serve to guests and always receive raves

Sylvia Bustos
Austin, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Tasting Coffee
August 15, 2011
This is the second time I have ordered the Southern Pecan Coffee. It is a smooth tasting coffee and has a great flavor. Everyone who walks into my office comments on the aroma. I will continue to buy this coffee in regular and decaf. Thanks Coffee AM.

Roxanne L. Turcotte
Wasilla, AK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Alaska Enjoys!
August 9, 2011
Very, very good. Enjoy every sip! The website is easy to use and prices were within reason. Received my order within a few day! Awesome!!!!

Sylvia Bustos
Austin, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful!
June 27, 2011
I purchased this coffee in regular and decaf and do not regret this purchase one bit. This coffee is smooth, favorable and well balanced. I receive compliments on the aroma from persons passing by and I have to let them know that it tastes as good as it smells. I will definitely be buying more. I would recommend this coffee to anyone.
Pros:
The aroma, balance and taste.
Cons:
N/A


Page 1 of 1

Most Popular Products
Shop All Categories
Coffee & Tea Gifts
Shop By Brand