Product reviews for:
     
$13.95
4.5 Stars based on 28 Review(s)
Chris
Columbus, Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
June 11, 2014
Excellent decaf coffee . . . hard to tell its decaf!

Petes Pilgrim
Fairview, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT DECAF SUMATRA AT A REASONABLE PRICE!
May 12, 2014
We drank this right after finishing off a bag of Starbucks' Sumatra for much more $$. This was as good as theirs.

Charles Kessler
Houston, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As good as I had hoped
January 22, 2014
I haven't been able to get this locally for a couple of years. Lovely flavor, roast is just dark enough. I have been drinking French Roast so the change is taking getting used to, but the flavor is so much better.

surfdog
nearly in Austin,Tx.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Coffee thats Kind to your Tummy
December 12, 2013
This is a great, flavorful Coffee. Most know that this is a "Low Acid" type. It's just easier to drink multiple cups without making your tummy grumble. I use this with a little caffine mixed in mornings and decaffed the rest of the day. A great start to the day!

James Montague
Palm Harbor FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
decaf sumatra
September 24, 2013
Great flavor and depth . will buy again. Awesome costumer service !!

JAVADAVE
VENICE, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
DECAF SUMATRA MANDHELING IS THE BEST TASTING
August 15, 2013
I defy anyone to be able to tell the difference between this and regular.

John Stroud
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Great Indonesian Decaf
May 6, 2013
It's not often that I can find a flavorful Indonesian Decaf. You've done it! Thanks!

Paul
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee
May 2, 2013
This coffee is bold without being bitter.

Margery
Amissville, Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent dark decaf
April 29, 2013
I use this half and half with the regular Sumatra. The flavor is rich and intense like bittersweet chocolate, without the unpleasant sharpness of so many dark roasts.

Ellen
Glenside,, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this coffee
March 30, 2013
Despite it's being decaf, it had full flavor.

Jay
Ohio
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth but no terribly strong
March 2, 2013
I bought this coffe because I like dark roast coffe and most coffee's from coffe AM are medium roast, which to me doesn't have the flavor intensity I like. I'm not a fan of Sumatra but I must admit the coffee was smooth without the negative effect on my stomach I experienced with Starbucks. Not bad.

Steve
St. Louis, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Americano Coffee
September 20, 2012
I have two Capresso grinders to go with my espresso machine. The first Is filled with Espresso Gold, the second with Decaf Sumatra Mandheling Coffee. The Americanos made with these are terrific, full of flavor without much bitterness. After the first 12 ounces of Gold Americano , I am ready to face the day, but not before. I am 69 years of age and need the caffine to get jump started. Later, my Americanos are made with a blend of Gold and Sumatra or pure Sumatra. Either coffee is great on its own and can be blended in any proportion to yield a full flavored, mellow, great tasting Americano

MsMayv
St Charles, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Taste Decaf Sumatra Whole Beans
May 22, 2012
Ordered whole beans, great favor for a decaf coffee. Decaf Sumatra is hard to find especially whole beans. Will definitely order again since now I know where to buy it. Love the smell and taste.

Frank Feeney
Chicago, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outstanding Decaf Sumatra
April 14, 2012
Iv'e been drinking Decaf Sumatra for years from various sources and ordered a 1lb bag to try your roast. Found it aromatic, full bodied and fresh roasted. Have since ordered the 5lb bag and it was of equal quality and flavor. Now I'm hooked.

LavenderMoon
Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Earthy Supremacy
April 3, 2012
I am not permitted to have caffeine due to a medical condition. I am always looking for decaf coffee that doesn't sacrifice taste along with the caffeine. This is a fantastic roast with an amazing flavor. I highly recommend that you make this delicious and intriguing coffee part of your positive decaf experience.

Tim P.
Cumberland, MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Try it, you'll like it.
March 30, 2012
I find this to be a bold, robust coffee. I enjoy the decaf throughout the day, kept in my thermos, the last cup is as good as the first with no bitterness, and a smoothness that is a pleasure. The only thing, I need to use enough beans to make 10 cups to make eight cups of coffee. It would have gotten 5 stars but for this.

Arline
LI, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Decaf Sumatra
March 21, 2012
We love the full bold taste of this Sumatra. Can't wait to make the espressos I ordered.

Marlene
AZ
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Its fare
March 5, 2012
This coffee was a little bitter for me . Other Sumatra's Ive had were more smooth.

Hilarie
Connecticut
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best all around....
January 15, 2012
coffee, in my opinion. The general stereotype is that Colombian coffee is the gold standard. In my book, it's Sumatran. Earthy, just a little sweet, not overly acidic - it's the best general coffee there is, in my opinion. And in my house everything has to be decaf for both my husband and me. This decaf doesn't lose a thing in the translation; it's my daily winner.

Angeli
Southport, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Flavorful
January 15, 2012
Nice rich , spicy flavor.

Yvonne
MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Best Coffee Even in Coffeehouses
January 11, 2012
I once stopped at a rather pricey coffee house in Boston and asked for a cup of house decaf. I couldn't believe the taste and upon asking what kind it was, she said "Sumatran - is there any other?" This truly is the best coffee.

Sandy
Rhode Island
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth and Robust
December 31, 2011
This is the best coffee!! It is flavorful and smooth with no acidic bite. I also mix the decaf Sumatran with the decaf Guatemalan for another very yummy treat.

DON
WALL NJ.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT DECAF WITH GREAT FLAVOR.
December 8, 2011
Have been drinking Sumatra decaf from Starbucks for about a year. Your Sumatra decaf tastes WAY BETTER!!! Thank you for a great product. Will do business with you again. Don.

Frank
Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hard to tell it's Decaf.
October 22, 2011
This Decaf coffee tastes great. I was ordered to go to Decaf by my Doctor, thanks to CoffeeAM I finally found one that tastes great!!!!!!!

Ginny
Austin, Tx
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Taste
October 11, 2011
This is a great Sumatra decaf, but I have to use a lot to get as bold of flavor as I like. I mix it with regular Sumatra.

Meggotty
Fairmont, WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Unbelievable
August 30, 2011
In my humble opinion, this is the best tasting decaf coffee ever. It has all the flavor and aroma of full-leaded. Every cup is a little gift to myself. I am just delighted with it.

Pat Morgan
St. Louis
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
3 o'clock coffee break
July 18, 2011
This is my afternoon coffee. Love the flavor.

Ted
Jerusalem, Israel
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Simply fabulous. Rich, deeply flavorful - doesn't feel decaf
March 30, 2011
I'm a simple stove top espresso guy and I mix the decaf and caf beans together. I love Sumatra and this is the best I've had. Sexy juicy/oily beans with a great fragrance, and a thick satisfying body to the coffee.
Pros:
everything


Page 1 of 1

Most Popular Products
Shop All Categories
Coffee & Tea Gifts
Shop By Brand