Product reviews for:
     
$39.95
4.5 Stars based on 186 Review(s)
Jeff Roche
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee
October 17, 2014
Great taste wonderful flavor.

Kate
Milwaukee, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exceptional Flavor
October 13, 2014
Delightful flavor. Two coffee drinkers in this house with very distinct tastes - and we both love the Tanzania Peaberry!

Tom
Wilmington NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent
October 9, 2014
Numerous and repeat buyer for the Tanzania Peaberry. Like a good spouse - just the right amount of bitter. Make it strong and drink it black - you won't go back.

Jean
Cranford, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Always and forever
October 7, 2014
The only coffee we will ever order and drink. Great for folks with "acid issues"--I don't think it can compete with any other. Great service from this company--love it, love it, love it!

Mary Anne Clarke
Williamsville, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best coffee always
September 17, 2014
I buy this regularly and it is always the same and wonderful. Grinding the beans is such a pleasure and adds to the whole ambiance of the coffee. It is my "everyday" coffee and nothing compares with it!

Jeanette
Yucca AZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Good coffee
September 12, 2014
Nice rounded flavor, with mellow after taste

Jess
West Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful flavor that lingers pleasantly
September 9, 2014
When my husband ordered five pounds of Tanzania Peaberry coffee, I wondered how will we ever consume all that! I should not have worried -- we gave a little away to friends, then found we had run out before we knew it, so we ordered five pounds more. Delightful coffee we enjoy almost every day.

Rusty
Humble, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good, but does not taste like the one i was getting before
August 28, 2014
I used to get this type coffee from HEB, but they are always empty now. So I bought 5 lbs here. However, though still very good, not quite the same.

Wanda Felty
Wheelersburg, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love the Peaberry coffee
August 26, 2014
I had been getting Peaberry from Givalia, but the price was so high and then they discontinued it so I looked around and lo and behold I found it at Coffee AM and at about half the price I was paying at Givalia. This is a very good coffee, mild with no oily taste even after sitting in the pot for a couple of hours.

Jay Erdman
Baltimore, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good coffee, quick delivery.
August 26, 2014
Good coffee delivered quickly.

Sandy
Thomaston Ct
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
smoothe taste
August 12, 2014
I'm a repeat customer.This one of my favorites

Desertfloyd
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My husband's favorite
August 3, 2014
I have purchased many different coffees from CoffeeAM for him to try and he says his favorite is the peaberry.

Kate
Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Five Star Coffee (and service)
August 3, 2014
Tanzanian Peaberry is the only coffee worth drinking!

Music Is Life
SW Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Aroma and Distinctive Flavor
July 23, 2014
These medium small dry looking beans have a great aroma right out of the bag and when ground. The brewed flavor is great at any strength because it is distinctive. I can't actually find the words to adequately describe the difference but it is as good or better than many other good CoffeeAM beans.

Reid Lange
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sample led to Purchase
July 23, 2014
As typical with CoffeeAM, we got a free sample of the Tanzanian Peabody and loved it.We like to change our coffees at least 2 or 3 times a year and this amounted to a great change. It is a great breakfast coffee! very flavorful and a good finish. Way to go CoffeeAM!

Sharon
Richmond MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Always a winner
July 14, 2014
I do keep trying new coffees but nothing comes close to peaberry for aroma as the beans are being ground, flavor with that first sip, balance and medium roast enjoyment. It simply fills every expectation of perfection for me. I am delighted you carry many choices and will continue to buy them for myself and gifts for others but the bulk of my orders will always be Tanzanian Peaberry.

Don
Coffee Creek Montana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent cup of coffee!
July 7, 2014
Tanzanian Pea berry has been a favorite of ours for several years. The moment I opened the bag I recognized this coffee by its distinct and wonderful perfume. More sensory treats fill the air when grinding and brewing this coffee. The pea berry from Coffee AM is a roasted a shade darker than what I'm used to but none the less makes an excellent and most enjoyable cup of coffee. We are very pleased with the products, packaging, service and value at Coffee AM and WILL be return customers. THANKS Coffee AM!!

Tom Farrell
Black Hills, South Dakota
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Almost perfect
July 3, 2014
I love peaberries. I don't know what it is about them. Jamacian Blue Mountain, however is my number one, and the price reflects it. Peaberries are number two and affordable. I buy it five pounds at a time.

Jim
Phoenix, AZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee
July 2, 2014
Great depth with the proper amount of acidity. I use a French Press to extract all the goodness these small beans have to offer.

Dave
The Villages, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Good Coffee
July 1, 2014
Very good coffee at a reasonable price. No acidic after taste. Knowing I'll stick with it, I ordered a 5 lb. bag for the price savings.

Billie Kussman
ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tanzania Peaberry Coffee (5lb Bag)
June 21, 2014
Excellent!!!!

Bill
Texas City
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My Favorite
June 9, 2014
I have tried many of the coffee products that originate from countries around the world. Tanzania Peaberry is my favorite. A step above the Starbucks Kenya.

jeff willard
louisburg nc 27549
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
tanzania peaberry 5lb whole bean
May 13, 2014
very good great taste

Russ
Lebanon, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I always return
May 6, 2014
I enjoy trying new coffees whenever I place an order, however I always come back to Tanzania Peaberry as the standard. Great flavor, always fresh and refreshing.

joseph
Reading, Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect coffee
April 29, 2014
Climbed Kilimanjaro one year ago. My guide also ran a coffee plantation. This was the only way I could find his coffee! Very happy!

Linda Michaels
Silver Springs, Fl
3 Stars
okay
April 29, 2014
This is not one of the better coffees I have ordered through this company. The beans are not as fresh and it doesn't hold up on taste....

J
Washington
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good coffee
April 21, 2014
This coffee is a good mild coffee. However, I will not order it again because I prefer a stronger fuller taste. For anyone preferring mild flavor, it is perfect and I would definitely serve it to a group because it would probably suit everyone's taste.

C.V. REMAGEN
Goodspring, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
April 13, 2014
Keep coming back to it.

Bert
Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gifts
March 27, 2014
The purchases were gifts to my children. They are very happy with this coffee--and with me!

Debby
Sonoma, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this coffee!
March 12, 2014
We have tried several different beans from all over the world, this is the one we love the best!

Kimberly McKinney
United States
5 Stars
My Favorite all-time coffee
March 6, 2014
We have been buying this coffee from CoffeeAM for as long as I can remember. It is always my go to coffee. I usually order another flavor with the Peaberry I am always looking to find another great coffee and I am never disappointed with the CoffeeAM choices. Love you guys

don robinson
Bradenton FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Coffee
March 3, 2014
Wife loves the bold taste, best coffee she has ever tasted. She likes her coffee very strong and this is it!! Any other coffee as strong as this or stronger?

Russ brown
Washington, Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Coffee
February 27, 2014
Great taste. Will buy again.

Richard
Jamaica Plain, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outstanding Coffee
February 23, 2014
A local "high end" food store used to carry Tanzania Peaberry, but they dropped it several years ago. I missed it, and when I discovered that CoffeeAM offered it in ground as well as whole-bean versions, I gave it try. I am so glad I did - it's such a fine taste, a true "classic".

John harvey
Peoria,ill
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Enjoyable flavor
February 21, 2014
GREAT experience

Kat
MO.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love Peaberry
February 21, 2014
This is a great full flavored low acid coffee bean. I use mine for espresso. I find it sometimes hard to find so...I'me happy to find it here and I buy it in the 5lb bag. Thanks

Bruce
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tanzania Peaberry Coffee (5lb Bag)
February 21, 2014
Favorite coffee -- perfect cup every time.

Judy
Florida Keys
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very drinkable coffee.
February 20, 2014
We only drink coffee in the mornings so I won't rhapsodize about hints of whatever. This is a very nice coffee and we enjoyed it enough to purchase it again.

Jeff
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffee at a great price
February 5, 2014
The coffee came within days of my order, it was good and fresh and a good price.

Lory
West Plains, Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It is a really good bean, try it and enjoy it
January 30, 2014
first time I ordered this from this Company and I was very pleased with the service. I will stay and enjoy the service, thank you

DAVID
elkton, maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BEST COFFEE...SERVICE & DELIVERY TIME
January 27, 2014
the Tanzania peaberry has been my favorite for about 10 years...especially at the price...smooth, tasty and never a bitter aftertaste...FAVORITE!!!!

Dennis Lyons
Nampa, Idaho
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tanzania Peaberry Coffee
January 22, 2014
I have been looking for this coffee as is one of my favorites. I tried 5 lbs. from CoffeeAM and the roast is a perfect 5 stars for me! I give CoffeeAM a highly regarded recommendation for others. DL

William & Rita Griffith
Michigan's UP !
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Never Let's You Down!
January 20, 2014
Tanzanian Peaberry has, for years, always been a favorite of ours. It is a Rich mouthful of Full taste but not overwhelming at all. The after taste is fine and flavorful and it sits in your stomach as comfortably as a bowl of hot chicken soup! Always Smooth and Full of Flavor, Tanzanian Peaberry has the added bonus of a nice punch of energy from it's caffeine! it Will wake you up and keep you humming the day long but never enough to give you the jitters. Just a delicious and nicely strong coffee from the slopes of Mount Kilimanjaro. We Always keep it in stock-it is always dependable and never fails to please. Stock up on it, as your friends and family will suddenly be hanging around your kitchen aLot!

Jim of Ken
Kenosha, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee
January 15, 2014
The small, dryer beans work really well in the grinder. The coffee has a mild acidity and smooth taste. Great breakfast coffee.

Steve
phx AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
smaller means better
January 13, 2014
great flavor with no bitter at a great price.

Neil
Minnesota
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tanzania Peaberry
December 21, 2013
Enjoyable, will most likely purchase again but I think Sumatra is still my favorite.

Sharon
Dickinson, ND
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
tanzanian peaberry
December 15, 2013
This is the best coffee I ever had. I had some at my Daughters when there for Thanksgiving, and order some when I returned home. There is a limited choice of coffee in my home town. Thank You !

david
gastonia nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good beans =good coffee
December 3, 2013
in our top 3 coffees from AM

michael goldstein
florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
the best coffee ever
December 2, 2013
peaberry is my favorite coffee ever. I was paying $22.95 per pound this is way cheaper and bettor

Igor
Chicago, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tanzania Peaberry FTW
November 28, 2013
We bought 1 pound bag of TP at first as a try and now ended up with 5 pound bag :) Splendid coffee beans, aroma, flavor bouquet, taste are outstanding!!! For best expirience buy your own coffee grinder and French press at least. Right amount of unrefined sugar will help you to enjoy this coffee even more! Will definitely buy again!!



Most Popular Products
Shop All Categories
Coffee & Tea Gifts
Shop By Brand