Product reviews for:
     
$39.95
4.5 Stars based on 158 Review(s)
Bert
Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gifts
March 27, 2014
The purchases were gifts to my children. They are very happy with this coffee--and with me!

Debby
Sonoma, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this coffee!
March 12, 2014
We have tried several different beans from all over the world, this is the one we love the best!

Kimberly McKinney
United States
5 Stars
My Favorite all-time coffee
March 6, 2014
We have been buying this coffee from CoffeeAM for as long as I can remember. It is always my go to coffee. I usually order another flavor with the Peaberry I am always looking to find another great coffee and I am never disappointed with the CoffeeAM choices. Love you guys

don robinson
Bradenton FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Coffee
March 3, 2014
Wife loves the bold taste, best coffee she has ever tasted. She likes her coffee very strong and this is it!! Any other coffee as strong as this or stronger?

Russ brown
Washington, Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Coffee
February 27, 2014
Great taste. Will buy again.

Richard
Jamaica Plain, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outstanding Coffee
February 23, 2014
A local "high end" food store used to carry Tanzania Peaberry, but they dropped it several years ago. I missed it, and when I discovered that CoffeeAM offered it in ground as well as whole-bean versions, I gave it try. I am so glad I did - it's such a fine taste, a true "classic".

John harvey
Peoria,ill
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Enjoyable flavor
February 21, 2014
GREAT experience

Kat
MO.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love Peaberry
February 21, 2014
This is a great full flavored low acid coffee bean. I use mine for espresso. I find it sometimes hard to find so...I'me happy to find it here and I buy it in the 5lb bag. Thanks

Bruce
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tanzania Peaberry Coffee (5lb Bag)
February 21, 2014
Favorite coffee -- perfect cup every time.

Judy
Florida Keys
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very drinkable coffee.
February 20, 2014
We only drink coffee in the mornings so I won't rhapsodize about hints of whatever. This is a very nice coffee and we enjoyed it enough to purchase it again.

Jeff
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coffee at a great price
February 5, 2014
The coffee came within days of my order, it was good and fresh and a good price.

Lory
West Plains, Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It is a really good bean, try it and enjoy it
January 30, 2014
first time I ordered this from this Company and I was very pleased with the service. I will stay and enjoy the service, thank you

DAVID
elkton, maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BEST COFFEE...SERVICE & DELIVERY TIME
January 27, 2014
the Tanzania peaberry has been my favorite for about 10 years...especially at the price...smooth, tasty and never a bitter aftertaste...FAVORITE!!!!

Dennis Lyons
Nampa, Idaho
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tanzania Peaberry Coffee
January 22, 2014
I have been looking for this coffee as is one of my favorites. I tried 5 lbs. from CoffeeAM and the roast is a perfect 5 stars for me! I give CoffeeAM a highly regarded recommendation for others. DL

William & Rita Griffith
Michigan's UP !
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Never Let's You Down!
January 20, 2014
Tanzanian Peaberry has, for years, always been a favorite of ours. It is a Rich mouthful of Full taste but not overwhelming at all. The after taste is fine and flavorful and it sits in your stomach as comfortably as a bowl of hot chicken soup! Always Smooth and Full of Flavor, Tanzanian Peaberry has the added bonus of a nice punch of energy from it's caffeine! it Will wake you up and keep you humming the day long but never enough to give you the jitters. Just a delicious and nicely strong coffee from the slopes of Mount Kilimanjaro. We Always keep it in stock-it is always dependable and never fails to please. Stock up on it, as your friends and family will suddenly be hanging around your kitchen aLot!

Jim of Ken
Kenosha, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee
January 15, 2014
The small, dryer beans work really well in the grinder. The coffee has a mild acidity and smooth taste. Great breakfast coffee.

Steve
phx AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
smaller means better
January 13, 2014
great flavor with no bitter at a great price.

Neil
Minnesota
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tanzania Peaberry
December 21, 2013
Enjoyable, will most likely purchase again but I think Sumatra is still my favorite.

Sharon
Dickinson, ND
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
tanzanian peaberry
December 15, 2013
This is the best coffee I ever had. I had some at my Daughters when there for Thanksgiving, and order some when I returned home. There is a limited choice of coffee in my home town. Thank You !

david
gastonia nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good beans =good coffee
December 3, 2013
in our top 3 coffees from AM

michael goldstein
florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
the best coffee ever
December 2, 2013
peaberry is my favorite coffee ever. I was paying $22.95 per pound this is way cheaper and bettor

Igor
Chicago, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tanzania Peaberry FTW
November 28, 2013
We bought 1 pound bag of TP at first as a try and now ended up with 5 pound bag :) Splendid coffee beans, aroma, flavor bouquet, taste are outstanding!!! For best expirience buy your own coffee grinder and French press at least. Right amount of unrefined sugar will help you to enjoy this coffee even more! Will definitely buy again!!

Rhonda
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is just as I remember it.
October 18, 2013
We used to purchase this coffee from a local store and paid over twice the price. But we love the coffee. Glad to have found this site. Good service. Thanks!

Jane
Phoenix
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So very good..
October 11, 2013
First off - my coffee was delivered earlier than I expected - which was critical because I was almost out!! This was my first order with CoffeeAm. I like the coffee and noticed different flavors than I was used to from other Tanzania Peaberrys that I had been drinking. There were lighter flavors instead of the darker ones I'd been used to. Not a bad thing - just different. I am not an aficionado but I know what I like and this is very interesting coffee with none of the bitter aftertaste that other "good" coffees have. Will order again! Certainly the price is right! Thank you CoffeeAM!

B
Pacific Grove
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wow. nice and bright. definetly gets you going. amazing morning coffee
October 10, 2013
really enjoy the coffee. it is well balance and great finish. highly recommended.

Nancy
New Smyrna Beach, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tanzania Peaberry coffee
September 14, 2013
Excellent coffee, very smooth!!

Mark
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rich flavor without any bitterness
August 26, 2013
Real coffee flavor without bitterness, burnt taste, or high acidity has always been elusive for me. This Tanzania peaberry is a wonderful fine. Strong coffee flavor comes through without any of the objectionable tastes/aftertastes. It is the only coffee I drink now and the COFFEE AM price(5 lb. bag) is excellent for this gourmet coffee! I buy the whole bean and use a conical grinder to grind just enough for each morning's coffee.

Susan
Hampton, VA
3 Stars
Boring
August 24, 2013
I was expecting a more demential flavor. Still used it all but would not buy again.

Marquita
Palmer Lake, CO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wonderful flavor
August 22, 2013
This is my favorite coffee so far...very smooth and flavorful

Ron
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
tanzania peaberry
August 5, 2013
Excellent peaberry bean and roast. You might consider a resealable bag

Marty
Mission, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Yummy
August 3, 2013
This coffee is wonderful. I am trying to decide if it is better in my Moka Pot, Aeropress, or French Press. I guess what really matters is that it is simply a great coffee anytime of the day.

Lucy Strickland
Grants Pass, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tanzania Peaberry coffee
July 22, 2013
I have been drinking Tanzania Peaberry for years. I do try others, but always come back to this one. Coffee AM is always reliable and punctual regarding delivery. Lucy

tim cuff
hilliard OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellant coffee
July 14, 2013
I buy here every time. I am a regular customer - I buy the 5lb bag of tanzania peaberry four or five times a year. When I get offers in e-mail, I wish CoffeeAM would just send them to me (being a loyal, regular, repeat customer) rather than requiring a purchase.

Thomas Wolfe
Tampa, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Content
July 13, 2013
As welived 5 years in Tanzana we knew how good their coffee is and were happy to be able touy it on line, Our local supermarket , PUBLIX has a vaiety of coffees available but not Tanzanian. It shoulld add Tanzanian coffee,

Cf
San Antonio, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My favorite, makes a great cup of cafe!
June 22, 2013
Been drinking this for a couple of years, still love it, smooth and flavorful without bitterness bite.

Floyd
CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Spicy good
May 31, 2013
My husband described this coffee like a good peppery steak in taste and he thinks the little beans are cute.

george
tampa, fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The reviews were right
May 30, 2013
I read some comments about this being the "best coffee" they ever had.. So I tried it. Wow. it is the best coffee ever. No bitter after taste, Delightful after sitting in the carafe for several hours. I am now a zealot for this coffee and have told everyone about it. Try it, you will love it.

Lucy
Grants Pass, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Coffee AM is the place
May 29, 2013
Coffee AM is consistent for taste and dependability for delivery. I did order from a couple of other places, one was fine. The other tasted like swill. Coffee AM has also been consistent about the price. It's nice to experiment with other tastes, but I always go back to Tanzania Peaberry.

Jerene
Sioux Falls SD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Kilimanjaro morning
May 26, 2013
Not only my favorite coffee but a favorite gift for friends. What a way to start the day! Smooth, non-acidic and full of flavor.l

Len
Bethlehem, PA.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love African coffee
May 22, 2013
A great peaberry coffee. I taste no difference between this coffee and JBM peaberry beans and a lot cheaper.

LizP
Raleigh, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this coffee!
April 30, 2013
I love this coffee. I have shared it with several others and they have enjoyed it as well. I had never heard of the company before but when I saw this coffee advertised I knew I had to have it and I'm so glad I did. I was pleasantly surprised at the freshness, aroma and quality. I'll definitely be reordering from here!

David
Connecticut
3 Stars
You get what you pay for.
April 30, 2013
I wanted to try this coffee because the cost was quite reasonable. It was better than store brands but I look forward to my other selections

Jeff
Palm Desert, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Flavor Full
April 28, 2013
All I can say is the from coffee I get from CoffeeAM is always better than any local or name brand coffe house. and better than most other specialty roasters. Always fresh and tasty as described on the web-site description. Thanks can't wait for my next order to arrive next week.

paula
hebron ne
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
this is a coffee that is smooth and leaves you feeling that you got your moneys worth
April 26, 2013
I love this coffee

Monte D. Doty
Mid Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A++++++
April 25, 2013
Excellent coffee,Excellent service!

Diane
Las Vegas, Nevada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love this coffee
April 25, 2013
A friend told me about this coffee I said I would have to try it and I did. I'm stuck I love it.. its a rich tasting coffee and I just love the smell of it also and I used to get headaches and something in this coffee that other coffees don't have I don't get headaches any more..

Sue
Grantsburg, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
smooth cup of coffee!
April 21, 2013
Living in a pretty rural area leaves fresh coffee beans almost impossible to find. Coffeeam makes it fast easy and affordable and i have always had good beans!

Robert
Anderson, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Once again, WOW!!!!!!
April 21, 2013
This is an amazing coffee!!!! Packed with flavor!! I have been ordering from coffee AM for a year now and it keeps getting better and better!!!!

Patty G
Parma, Ohio
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pleasant taste & Mellow
April 20, 2013
It seemed like a medium roast, it was different than other coffee's we drink, it was pleasantly different. Had somewhat of a nutty flavor, we love to try new roast and coffee's if you like a medium roast, then I would give it a try!

Sherri Gallimore
Louisville, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love, love, love
April 17, 2013
Love the taste of the Tanzania Peaberry Coffee. It is so hard to find any type of Peaberry in store so I decided to give this a try after reading many reviews. The coffee is fantastic and the service from CoffeeAm is way above par!!


Page 1 of 4
1

Most Popular Products
Shop All Categories
Coffee & Tea Gifts
Shop By Brand