Product reviews for:
     
$32.95
4.5 Stars based on 112 Review(s)
edward
, youngstown,ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
on the fence? start here
August 4, 2014
first time ordering coffee online. and I have to say I am very happy I did. I ordered the world tour whole bean. as whole bean coffee is getting harder to find in the stores around me. (everything is a k-cup now) . this is the best coffee I've ever made at home. I especially like the Columbian supreme it make great drip coffee and also makes great espresso. rich bold smooth flavor is my best description. and the other coffees have been great so far as well. coffee am shipped it in a nice box. and it only took two days to get to me, and I live in Ohio. I will definitely order from them again. as I think its a great product at a very good price.

Shannon
B,ham, Al
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super good
May 15, 2014
I was surprised how delishish this coffee is. Your name is on each bag. Delivery is freaky fast. I mean the coffe is seriously good.

Kendall
Lincoln, Nebraska
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic
May 12, 2014
I bought this sampler for my mom for Mother's Day. We've only tried Papua New Guinea so far, but the flavor is just incredible. She can't wait to try all the others! High quality coffee for a wonderful price. Highly recommended.

C & R
Olympia WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great way to try a variety of super fresh coffees
April 13, 2014
A great selection and it was fun to try a different one each day and rate them. Our favorite is definitely the Ethiopian. Fantastic to get it delivered right to our door. We live in the Seattle area (center of the coffee universe), but prefer the coffee quality and selection from CoffeeAM.

charles
st. charles mo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
taste of the world
April 9, 2014
just tried free sample getting ready to break into monsoon

Jink
Midwest
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gift that keeps on giving.
April 2, 2014
We bought this sampler for our boss at Christmas. He was tickled that his name was on every bag of coffee (a nice touch). Since he is generous and shares with his workers I can attest that this is some of the best coffee ever. I love that he is still enjoying his Christmas present. And when he brews his cup of Joe the entire floor smells sooooo good. What a great idea. I wish you offered a rotating country sampler so he (we) could try new coffees. But the ones selected were fantastic so far.

Quani
Maplewood, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
review/world tour sampler
March 22, 2014
I was pleased with the flavor choices included in the sampler. The coffee packages were packed in a quality gift box (at no charge) in the shipping carton. This was purchased for myself, but it would make an excellent gift needing no additional wrapping.

Ann Hurlburt
Okeechobee, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Birthday Gift!
March 22, 2014
This is the second year in which I have received your wonderful coffee as a gift!! They are all awesome coffees!! I would love to receive your sampler every year as a gift and will remember this as a possible gift to send to family on my gift list!! Thank you for a wonderful product!!!

Jim
Baltimore
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great sample of coffee!
March 12, 2014
These are some of the best coffees. Great way to sample multiple brews from around the world. ! love having this option! Keep up the good work.

Barnett
Miami
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
World Tour Sampler
March 5, 2014
The sampler arrived on time, beautifully packed, with the coffees (the two we have opened) nicely ground and fragrant: obviously quite fresh.. So far, we have tried two of the sample coffees--and agreed that both are excellent! Any sort of final choice may be impossible--which speaks highly for the sampler! We are very pleased with it.

Crystal
Atlanta, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great customer service
February 20, 2014
I ordered 1 of these for 1 friend, and organic tea for another, only to find out that the 1 friend doesn't drink tea. I emailed the company, and they gladly changed my order. They refunded the tea order and let me order one of these using the same promotion that had expired. Both friends loved it.

Molly
Woodbridge,va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
January 17, 2014
Coffee was great and the service was fast.

Larry
Odessa, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
World Tour Sampler
January 12, 2014
Great way to experience the various coffees of the world without investing in a larger quantity. So far, every coffee I have tried has been delicious. As usual, fresh and tastes freshly ground. My wife and I are "coffee people" and really enjoy the varied flavors offered by these type samplers.

Haley
Southern California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
January 2, 2014
I gave this as a gift for my stepdad who loves coffee but doesn't like flavors. This was perfect. He thought it was the coolest thing.

Racheal
Zeeland, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
December 31, 2013
Loved this coffee experience!

dave
texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good selection
December 25, 2013
Have tried two of six, both very good, like Sumatra best. gave as gift to Friend, and they love having different coffees.

Debra
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Xmas gift
December 24, 2013
I give it to my sister every year for xmas. It's great. I can order it at my leisure and tell them when I want it shipped. CoffeeAM takes care of the rest. I love it and my sister loves it.

Betsy Kerr
Lilburn, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A great gift choice
December 23, 2013
We are not coffee drinkers so can't rate the quality of the coffee. But we ordered six sets for gifts and the recipients (so far) have been very enthusiastic about the gift and can't wait to try it. The "samples" are huge to be labeled "samples," and packed in a sturdy red box. It isn't dressed up, but you can do that if you want. The boxes arrived superfast, faster than any internet order we placed. Since we are just 100 or so miles away, we like supporting local vendors. All in all, a very successful purchase.

Mary
Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful gift
December 20, 2013
I gave this as a gift last year, and my sister and nephew enjoyed it so much they wanted it again this year.

zinny
Chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks Great Love the Packaging
December 19, 2013
I haven't tried it yet. Bought it as a gift for Christmas, but I like the variety and it came in a nice red box, easy to prepare for gift giving!

Jink
St. Louis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great selections
December 10, 2013
Great customer service. I bought sampler for gifts and wanted delivered toe but with two different names on coffee. No problem although whoever filled the order shuffled them between the two boxes. It was way enough to sort out. So not sure I could trust them to deliver correct packs to different people in same order. Delivery toe worked. Prompt delivery. Arrived in two days from placing order ! Nice packaging. Great selection for folks who don't want flavored coffees

khoesche
Palm Harbor, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
World Tour Greeted with Rave Reviews
December 5, 2013
This was anothet one if my Coffee AM Christmas gifts. My son complained that he could never find good coffee that was not whole bean. CoffeeAM proves that you CAN get excellent coffee ground as well as whole bean!

Heidi
San Diego
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellant Choice
November 26, 2013
Prompt delivery, nicely personalized packaging, and delicious, aromatic coffee. Great for gifting.

Scott Bryant Hall
127 Rogers Lake trl. Old Lyme CT.06371
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Verity is spice of Life
November 22, 2013
Good verity is the spice of life!

Alan
Indianapolis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good coffee and fast delivery
September 4, 2013
Nice assortment of coffees.

karen
stevens point, wi
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Still Testing
August 27, 2013
I have only tried two of the coffees so far--very good.

Laura Hernandez
Cleveland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
World Tour Sampler - nicely rounded selection
August 21, 2013
I received the sampler in a timely fashion. Every package was well sealed and that initial burst of freshly roasted aroma was divine. So far I've only tried three of the flavors. I'm more of a light-medium roast and I really liked the Costa Rica Reserve. The Ethiopia Yirgacheffe was good, too, but maybe a bit too light for my taste. The India Malabar 'Monsooned Voyage' smelled good but was far too dark for my taste and stomach, however my husband who likes dark roasts, loved it. I'm looking forward to tasting the rest of the coffees. I will certainly be ordering more coffees again once we decided what we like best.

Mike
Albuquerque
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good surprise experience
August 2, 2013
Good flavor not strong or bold as i expected Generally good morning coffee I just think with my experience slightly over bake when coffee bean was prepare

Mike
Greenville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great gift!
July 8, 2013
Both the service and product were exceptional. The name of the recipient was printed on each bag of coffee, giving it a very personal touch as a gift.

Lee
Sydney, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bought as a birthday present for a coffee connoisseur...
July 7, 2013
A very expansive selection of coffee from the global cardinal points...a win/ win present!

C.J.
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sample Pack
June 4, 2013
We had recently moved to a new state and were unable to find beans to our liking. So we searched the internet and found CoffeeAM. We decided that the best way to find a new coffee we would enjoy would be to get a sample pack. Best idea ever. We have 6 different beans to choose from and have tried three. Two we really enjoy and one not so much but that is the beauty of the sample pack. Now we have 2 new coffees we like and where to purchase them from. Quick delivery too. Ordering was simple and explanitory.

LBJ
Belleville, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Must Buy
May 23, 2013
Excellent way to try several different coffee varieties in one purchase. Absolutely loved the Ethiopia Yirgacheffe (later bought the 5lb bag), the Costa Rica Reserve, and the Sumatra Mandheling.

Earla Hurlburt
Holtwood, Pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
World Tour Sampler
May 22, 2013
This was a gift for Mother's Day!! I love it!!! I would recomend it as a wonderful gift for any occasion for the coffee lovers on any gift list!

Cheryl
Washington State
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Caffiene for a coffee drinking sister!
May 14, 2013
This was a gift, and went to another state. The package arrived on time and was accepted happily by my sister. She said that she was glad to have some choices for her morning cup and was looking forward to tasting them all. So I can say, she got what I ordered. She got it when it was supposed to arrive. And she appeared to be very happy for the gift. To me, that's batting a 1000! Thanks for taking the worry out of finding the perfect gift!

Travis
Gardner, MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good coffee
May 3, 2013
some of the coffee grounds seem too grounded like pulverized powder

Chalo
Bentonville, AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good coffee
May 3, 2013
really good selection of coffee. only thing I can say negative is it wasn't as oily as others in the past so I wonder if it may have been a little out of date. even so it all taste really great and will be buying more!!!!

Linda
NORTHERN VIRGINIA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tantalized the Tastebuds
April 21, 2013
Got so hooked on hand-pour coffee while visiting San Francisco last year that I had to learn how to do it myself. Next trick, obtain a good sampling of coffee and drip baby, drip! My husband and I have enjoyed the differing characteristics, notes, and overall finishes of each of these coffees. We are newbies to this process so my two-cents here may sound a little inexperienced but here it goes. Of the samples, the Costa Rican Reserve and the Ethiopian Yirgacheffe produced wonderful hand-pour coffees with beautiful finishing that they immediately became our favorites. Since we drink our coffee black, we found the Sumatra too heavy and the Papua New Guinea too "tangy-ish" on our tastebuds. Overall, we were pleased to have this sampler to give us exposure to different coffees.

Caroline
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good selection and variety
April 18, 2013
I bought this as a gift for my mother. She was stuck in a rut with her usual coffee. I got this for her so she could try different types and see what she liked. We have found out that she prefers the Indonesian coffees. The Sumatra Mandheling and India Malabar "Monsooned Voyage" were her favorites from this sampler.

Jane Blackwood
Belvidere TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
World Tour Sampler
April 16, 2013
This was a gift for my son, who is a serious coffee-drinker. He has reported that all the coffees were very good. I will very likely order from you again in the future.

d_n_g_
Pittsburgh, PA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gave as a gift
April 15, 2013
They seemed to like it.

Gregory Knisley
Jamestown, OH 45335
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
World Tour Sampler
April 15, 2013
I purchased several of these for Christmas presents and got positive feedback from everyone. They really enjoyed the variety and the full bodied flavor of the roast as did I.

Charles T
Steger IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
April 14, 2013
Love fresh coffee. That's exactly what you get from coffeeAM

Trip
Charlotte, NC 28273
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A terrific gift to make my out of state family's mornings cheerier.
April 13, 2013
My daughter and her husband, living in the NY Finger Lakes, normally drink "OTC" coffee off the supermarket shelves.They could hardly believe what they had been missing when they tried your World Tour Sampler. They probably won't go back to the stuff they bought out of habit.

Desert dweller
CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Find a favorite
April 13, 2013
I bought this for my husband so that he could find a favorite.

susan wilmert
Decatur, IL.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this group of coffee's everyday is a different treat! Satisfied with all and found that it is a nice treat to purchase this group everyonce in awhile rather than a 5 lb of one certain kind!!! Love Love LOve coffeeAM!!!
April 10, 2013
All of these flavors are wonderful and such a treat!!! If your in to organics or raphaology Papau new guinea is in this group!!!!! Coffee AM is the best place for Papua New Guinea!!!!

Tom
Jackson, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tasty and Timely
April 10, 2013
Always a great product with an excellent variety of choices - and they are delivered as quickly as any product I've seen via internet purchases.

Lisa
Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent value and product!
April 7, 2013
Great company to deal with - fresh, wonderful flavor.

Bob
Augusta, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth and Fresh
April 5, 2013
All coffees were delectable. My opinion is that the overriding tactic to great taste is freshness. Coffeeam delivers on that front

Cheri
Salt Lake City, UT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great gift, that I give over and over
February 14, 2013
Coffee is delicious, and full flavored. The World Tour Sampler has something for everyone. I have given this as Christmas, and Birthday gifts. Its always a hit. Great option for all the coffee lovers out there.

Axel
Colorado
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Value and diversity - but over-roasted to my tastes
January 16, 2013
It's hard to find a good sampler which gives you a chance to try as many different coffee-growing regions as this sampler. And while I found each of the coffees intriguing, particularly the Indian Malalbar Monsooned Voyage' there was one drawback - each bag, while roasted consistently was roasted on the dark side with the beans having that oily sheen. I guess I expected a medium roast and what I read during the purchase process was not explicit and in that sense it's my own fault for not clarifying before I bought. But as I said, overall I'm pleased with variety of this sampler and the general quality of the product but I'm going to have to keep searching to find some place I can get a medium roast of a broad range of samples like this. Since this is my first order from CoffeeAM I can't speak to what their overall consistency and repeatability but I can say that each of the samples was consistently roasted - I just wish i had specified Medium instead of what is apparently their default of a rather dark roast! I can however recommend their general quality - but if you prefer a medium roast you might want to talk to them before you order. They do personalize each order - mine came with my name stamped on eaqch bag.


Page 1 of 3
1

Most Popular Products
Shop All Categories
Coffee & Tea Gifts
Shop By Brand