Product reviews for:
     
$34.95
5 Stars based on 136 Review(s)
Teresa
Austin, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
World Tour Sampler
May 13, 2015
This was the first time ordering from here so I personally have not tried the coffee. It was sent to both my mother and mother-in-law for Mother's Day. They both told me the coffee they had tried so far was very good. Since it's a sampler, they had not tried them all yet. I was pleased with how quick they received them after I ordered them.

D
Nebraska
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT GIFT
May 12, 2015
This was sent as a gift to a special aunt and she was delighted with it. This was my second time using CoffeeAM and I will be using them again in the future.

Erica
Ohio, United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fast shipping
April 16, 2015
Cute packaging and fast shipping. I can't comment on the coffee taste since this was given as a gift, but everything else was great.

Hallie Widner
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellect sampler
March 6, 2015
I chose this sampler because it seemed to contain a nice variety of coffees from regions I know produce some of the best coffees, for my tastes. This was an ideal way to try several, in the hopes of finding that particular one I'm looking for. So far, I am very impressed, both with the quality of beans (roasted perfectly) and with the quality of customer service from CoffeeAM. I doubt I'll buy coffee anywhere else for quite some time. So glad I found this site. I like this sampler so much I'm thinking about just adding it to auto ship indefinitely.

Kim
Fayetteville, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Gift for the coffee lover!
February 23, 2015
My husband travels the world for work but never brings coffee back with him. This World Tour Sampler was a great Valentine's gift for him. He is really enjoying it! Thank you

Val
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is Great!
February 21, 2015
Came in a nice sturdy box and beautifully done. Nice samplings of different coffees in those wonderful silver bags sent as a gift and giftee was thrilled!

Valerie
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Gift for Coffee Lovers
January 30, 2015
I've been buying my coffee from CoffeeAM for about a year now and bought this sampler pack for my sister-in-law for her birthday. She LOVED it and couldn't stop commenting on how great the coffee was and the aroma was so inviting when she opened the box. I highly recommend this sampler as a gift or for yourself!!

Chrissie
New Oxford, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Repeat Purchase
January 20, 2015
I first received this item as a gift and knew it was something really special. This is my second purchase on my own since receiving it as a gift I accidentally ordered the beans at first but discovered that I actually prefer the taste of freshly ground coffee. The distinct variety of flavors is a big plus.

Amanda
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Greatness
January 14, 2015
The World Tour Sampler was a great gift to my husband who is a coffee lover. My husband has tried numerous coffees from the grocery store, but these were by far his favorite! He said they were very smooth and not bitter, which he loved. I personally liked that they included his name on each bag of coffee.

Lizette
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Grandpa Can't Choose A Favorite
January 11, 2015
I bought this as a gift, and Grandpa says he can't wait to finish his cup so he can have another! He said they're all fantastic and can't choose a favorite.

Nona Staples
Windcrest, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
World tour samples
January 2, 2015
I have given the World Tour sampler as Christmas gifts for three years to several friends and family members. They all loved it ! Having their name printed on each bag of coffee really does personalize this gift. Another plus is that each time they use the coffee it reminds them of who gave them the gift. I will continue to give this gift each year.

Danny
South Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great tasting coffee
January 1, 2015
Only tried one sample so far, the coffee tastes great, have 4 more to try, looking for the perfect blend.

m
Minneapolis, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Christmas java
December 27, 2014
This was a perfect slection for one who enjoys the flavor and experience of sitting and relaxing with a cup of coffee. This sample offered a variety of geographical blends.

Jack
Deming, New Mexico
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent choice
December 27, 2014
Very satisfied, So glad we found this company, and wil be purchasing again and again.

Yancey Paschall
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Thanks for the speedy receipt of order and for the personalized labels
December 20, 2014
Nicely packaged and can be given with pride. Flavor and fragrance make you want to spend more time around the coffee pot. :-) I am finding it hard to pick a favorite!

Ana Larivee
Florida
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bought it as a gift
December 15, 2014
Not sure yet how coffee will taste because I am giving this item as a gift, but would of liked a better presentation. Wouldn't recommend to order as a gift unless packaging is different.

Nancy
Leesburg, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Variety at a Good Price
December 14, 2014
We ordered the World Tour Sampler last year - and again, this year - when CoffeeAM had their Black Friday sale. There were six half-pound samples and all of them were very good! We prefer beans vs. ground, so when we ran them through the coffee grinder, the aroma and taste of each bag of coffee was unique - country by country. There were no favorites - all were delicious!

jeanne
ft. lauderdale fla
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome gift
December 14, 2014
sent this to my daughter at Christmas and she was so impressed. she loved the coffees and especially loved seeing her name printed on the bags. what a nice touch ! the gift arrived on time and the price was great too

Jean
Oceanside, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Coffee seems good, customer service--not sure
December 8, 2014
I haven't tasted the coffee yet as it's for my son-in-law for Christmas, but it comes in very nice packaging and arrived in plenty of time. However, all the bags have my name on them. I didn't know that would happen, and since it's for him, I'm not real crazy about that. Maybe make it more clear about the personalization on the site or order form. Also, even though I ordered on the last free sample day, the sample I requested was not included. So, I'm sure the coffee is good, but a few of the ordering details were off. The next question on this survey is "would you recommend this item to a friend." There's only a choice of yes or no. I'll say yes, but it's really a maybe as I think Coffee AM has a good product and they try hard, but they could fix a couple of non-coffee things.

Sabine
Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wonderful personalized present for the coffee lover
December 2, 2014
this is a great present for a coffee lover. i bought it for a caregiver i don't know that well but does like coffee. it was received as thoughtful and personal. the name on the packages give it that extra thought.

Sunji
Richmond, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Thank You Gift!
November 20, 2014
My friends have raved about this coffee since receiving it. It was a real hit!

ralph carey
Joliet,Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great way to tasste different coffees
October 19, 2014
I liked having to try different coffee's and not having to buy lots of lb's. It was a great way to compare greattasting coffees. I perticually liked the costa rican coffee( reserve)

Shannon
san diego
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good S**ts
October 15, 2014
Simple and convenient

Bill
cleveland,tn.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
world tour sampler
August 30, 2014
bought for my 91 year old mother. She just looked at it and smelled it for a day before she opened it.

edward
, youngstown,ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
on the fence? start here
August 4, 2014
first time ordering coffee online. and I have to say I am very happy I did. I ordered the world tour whole bean. as whole bean coffee is getting harder to find in the stores around me. (everything is a k-cup now) . this is the best coffee I've ever made at home. I especially like the Columbian supreme it make great drip coffee and also makes great espresso. rich bold smooth flavor is my best description. and the other coffees have been great so far as well. coffee am shipped it in a nice box. and it only took two days to get to me, and I live in Ohio. I will definitely order from them again. as I think its a great product at a very good price.

Shannon
B,ham, Al
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super good
May 15, 2014
I was surprised how delishish this coffee is. Your name is on each bag. Delivery is freaky fast. I mean the coffe is seriously good.

Kendall
Lincoln, Nebraska
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic
May 12, 2014
I bought this sampler for my mom for Mother's Day. We've only tried Papua New Guinea so far, but the flavor is just incredible. She can't wait to try all the others! High quality coffee for a wonderful price. Highly recommended.

C & R
Olympia WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great way to try a variety of super fresh coffees
April 13, 2014
A great selection and it was fun to try a different one each day and rate them. Our favorite is definitely the Ethiopian. Fantastic to get it delivered right to our door. We live in the Seattle area (center of the coffee universe), but prefer the coffee quality and selection from CoffeeAM.

charles
st. charles mo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
taste of the world
April 9, 2014
just tried free sample getting ready to break into monsoon

Jink
Midwest
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gift that keeps on giving.
April 2, 2014
We bought this sampler for our boss at Christmas. He was tickled that his name was on every bag of coffee (a nice touch). Since he is generous and shares with his workers I can attest that this is some of the best coffee ever. I love that he is still enjoying his Christmas present. And when he brews his cup of Joe the entire floor smells sooooo good. What a great idea. I wish you offered a rotating country sampler so he (we) could try new coffees. But the ones selected were fantastic so far.

Quani
Maplewood, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
review/world tour sampler
March 22, 2014
I was pleased with the flavor choices included in the sampler. The coffee packages were packed in a quality gift box (at no charge) in the shipping carton. This was purchased for myself, but it would make an excellent gift needing no additional wrapping.

Ann Hurlburt
Okeechobee, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Birthday Gift!
March 22, 2014
This is the second year in which I have received your wonderful coffee as a gift!! They are all awesome coffees!! I would love to receive your sampler every year as a gift and will remember this as a possible gift to send to family on my gift list!! Thank you for a wonderful product!!!

Jim
Baltimore
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great sample of coffee!
March 12, 2014
These are some of the best coffees. Great way to sample multiple brews from around the world. ! love having this option! Keep up the good work.

Barnett
Miami
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
World Tour Sampler
March 5, 2014
The sampler arrived on time, beautifully packed, with the coffees (the two we have opened) nicely ground and fragrant: obviously quite fresh.. So far, we have tried two of the sample coffees--and agreed that both are excellent! Any sort of final choice may be impossible--which speaks highly for the sampler! We are very pleased with it.

Crystal
Atlanta, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great customer service
February 20, 2014
I ordered 1 of these for 1 friend, and organic tea for another, only to find out that the 1 friend doesn't drink tea. I emailed the company, and they gladly changed my order. They refunded the tea order and let me order one of these using the same promotion that had expired. Both friends loved it.

Molly
Woodbridge,va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
January 17, 2014
Coffee was great and the service was fast.

Larry
Odessa, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
World Tour Sampler
January 12, 2014
Great way to experience the various coffees of the world without investing in a larger quantity. So far, every coffee I have tried has been delicious. As usual, fresh and tastes freshly ground. My wife and I are "coffee people" and really enjoy the varied flavors offered by these type samplers.

Haley
Southern California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
January 2, 2014
I gave this as a gift for my stepdad who loves coffee but doesn't like flavors. This was perfect. He thought it was the coolest thing.

Racheal
Zeeland, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
December 31, 2013
Loved this coffee experience!

dave
texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good selection
December 25, 2013
Have tried two of six, both very good, like Sumatra best. gave as gift to Friend, and they love having different coffees.

Debra
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Xmas gift
December 24, 2013
I give it to my sister every year for xmas. It's great. I can order it at my leisure and tell them when I want it shipped. CoffeeAM takes care of the rest. I love it and my sister loves it.

Betsy Kerr
Lilburn, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A great gift choice
December 23, 2013
We are not coffee drinkers so can't rate the quality of the coffee. But we ordered six sets for gifts and the recipients (so far) have been very enthusiastic about the gift and can't wait to try it. The "samples" are huge to be labeled "samples," and packed in a sturdy red box. It isn't dressed up, but you can do that if you want. The boxes arrived superfast, faster than any internet order we placed. Since we are just 100 or so miles away, we like supporting local vendors. All in all, a very successful purchase.

Mary
Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful gift
December 20, 2013
I gave this as a gift last year, and my sister and nephew enjoyed it so much they wanted it again this year.

zinny
Chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks Great Love the Packaging
December 19, 2013
I haven't tried it yet. Bought it as a gift for Christmas, but I like the variety and it came in a nice red box, easy to prepare for gift giving!

Jink
St. Louis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great selections
December 10, 2013
Great customer service. I bought sampler for gifts and wanted delivered toe but with two different names on coffee. No problem although whoever filled the order shuffled them between the two boxes. It was way enough to sort out. So not sure I could trust them to deliver correct packs to different people in same order. Delivery toe worked. Prompt delivery. Arrived in two days from placing order ! Nice packaging. Great selection for folks who don't want flavored coffees

khoesche
Palm Harbor, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
World Tour Greeted with Rave Reviews
December 5, 2013
This was anothet one if my Coffee AM Christmas gifts. My son complained that he could never find good coffee that was not whole bean. CoffeeAM proves that you CAN get excellent coffee ground as well as whole bean!

Heidi
San Diego
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellant Choice
November 26, 2013
Prompt delivery, nicely personalized packaging, and delicious, aromatic coffee. Great for gifting.

Scott Bryant Hall
127 Rogers Lake trl. Old Lyme CT.06371
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Verity is spice of Life
November 22, 2013
Good verity is the spice of life!

Alan
Indianapolis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good coffee and fast delivery
September 4, 2013
Nice assortment of coffees.

karen
stevens point, wi
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Still Testing
August 27, 2013
I have only tried two of the coffees so far--very good.

Laura Hernandez
Cleveland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
World Tour Sampler - nicely rounded selection
August 21, 2013
I received the sampler in a timely fashion. Every package was well sealed and that initial burst of freshly roasted aroma was divine. So far I've only tried three of the flavors. I'm more of a light-medium roast and I really liked the Costa Rica Reserve. The Ethiopia Yirgacheffe was good, too, but maybe a bit too light for my taste. The India Malabar 'Monsooned Voyage' smelled good but was far too dark for my taste and stomach, however my husband who likes dark roasts, loved it. I'm looking forward to tasting the rest of the coffees. I will certainly be ordering more coffees again once we decided what we like best.

Mike
Albuquerque
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good surprise experience
August 2, 2013
Good flavor not strong or bold as i expected Generally good morning coffee I just think with my experience slightly over bake when coffee bean was prepare

Mike
Greenville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great gift!
July 8, 2013
Both the service and product were exceptional. The name of the recipient was printed on each bag of coffee, giving it a very personal touch as a gift.

Lee
Sydney, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bought as a birthday present for a coffee connoisseur...
July 7, 2013
A very expansive selection of coffee from the global cardinal points...a win/ win present!

C.J.
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sample Pack
June 4, 2013
We had recently moved to a new state and were unable to find beans to our liking. So we searched the internet and found CoffeeAM. We decided that the best way to find a new coffee we would enjoy would be to get a sample pack. Best idea ever. We have 6 different beans to choose from and have tried three. Two we really enjoy and one not so much but that is the beauty of the sample pack. Now we have 2 new coffees we like and where to purchase them from. Quick delivery too. Ordering was simple and explanitory.

LBJ
Belleville, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Must Buy
May 23, 2013
Excellent way to try several different coffee varieties in one purchase. Absolutely loved the Ethiopia Yirgacheffe (later bought the 5lb bag), the Costa Rica Reserve, and the Sumatra Mandheling.

Earla Hurlburt
Holtwood, Pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
World Tour Sampler
May 22, 2013
This was a gift for Mother's Day!! I love it!!! I would recomend it as a wonderful gift for any occasion for the coffee lovers on any gift list!

Cheryl
Washington State
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Caffiene for a coffee drinking sister!
May 14, 2013
This was a gift, and went to another state. The package arrived on time and was accepted happily by my sister. She said that she was glad to have some choices for her morning cup and was looking forward to tasting them all. So I can say, she got what I ordered. She got it when it was supposed to arrive. And she appeared to be very happy for the gift. To me, that's batting a 1000! Thanks for taking the worry out of finding the perfect gift!

Travis
Gardner, MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good coffee
May 3, 2013
some of the coffee grounds seem too grounded like pulverized powder

Chalo
Bentonville, AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good coffee
May 3, 2013
really good selection of coffee. only thing I can say negative is it wasn't as oily as others in the past so I wonder if it may have been a little out of date. even so it all taste really great and will be buying more!!!!

Linda
NORTHERN VIRGINIA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tantalized the Tastebuds
April 21, 2013
Got so hooked on hand-pour coffee while visiting San Francisco last year that I had to learn how to do it myself. Next trick, obtain a good sampling of coffee and drip baby, drip! My husband and I have enjoyed the differing characteristics, notes, and overall finishes of each of these coffees. We are newbies to this process so my two-cents here may sound a little inexperienced but here it goes. Of the samples, the Costa Rican Reserve and the Ethiopian Yirgacheffe produced wonderful hand-pour coffees with beautiful finishing that they immediately became our favorites. Since we drink our coffee black, we found the Sumatra too heavy and the Papua New Guinea too "tangy-ish" on our tastebuds. Overall, we were pleased to have this sampler to give us exposure to different coffees.

Caroline
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good selection and variety
April 18, 2013
I bought this as a gift for my mother. She was stuck in a rut with her usual coffee. I got this for her so she could try different types and see what she liked. We have found out that she prefers the Indonesian coffees. The Sumatra Mandheling and India Malabar "Monsooned Voyage" were her favorites from this sampler.

Jane Blackwood
Belvidere TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
World Tour Sampler
April 16, 2013
This was a gift for my son, who is a serious coffee-drinker. He has reported that all the coffees were very good. I will very likely order from you again in the future.

d_n_g_
Pittsburgh, PA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gave as a gift
April 15, 2013
They seemed to like it.

Gregory Knisley
Jamestown, OH 45335
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
World Tour Sampler
April 15, 2013
I purchased several of these for Christmas presents and got positive feedback from everyone. They really enjoyed the variety and the full bodied flavor of the roast as did I.

Charles T
Steger IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
April 14, 2013
Love fresh coffee. That's exactly what you get from coffeeAM

Trip
Charlotte, NC 28273
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A terrific gift to make my out of state family's mornings cheerier.
April 13, 2013
My daughter and her husband, living in the NY Finger Lakes, normally drink "OTC" coffee off the supermarket shelves.They could hardly believe what they had been missing when they tried your World Tour Sampler. They probably won't go back to the stuff they bought out of habit.

Desert dweller
CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Find a favorite
April 13, 2013
I bought this for my husband so that he could find a favorite.

susan wilmert
Decatur, IL.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this group of coffee's everyday is a different treat! Satisfied with all and found that it is a nice treat to purchase this group everyonce in awhile rather than a 5 lb of one certain kind!!! Love Love LOve coffeeAM!!!
April 10, 2013
All of these flavors are wonderful and such a treat!!! If your in to organics or raphaology Papau new guinea is in this group!!!!! Coffee AM is the best place for Papua New Guinea!!!!

Tom
Jackson, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tasty and Timely
April 10, 2013
Always a great product with an excellent variety of choices - and they are delivered as quickly as any product I've seen via internet purchases.

Lisa
Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent value and product!
April 7, 2013
Great company to deal with - fresh, wonderful flavor.

Bob
Augusta, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth and Fresh
April 5, 2013
All coffees were delectable. My opinion is that the overriding tactic to great taste is freshness. Coffeeam delivers on that front

Cheri
Salt Lake City, UT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great gift, that I give over and over
February 14, 2013
Coffee is delicious, and full flavored. The World Tour Sampler has something for everyone. I have given this as Christmas, and Birthday gifts. Its always a hit. Great option for all the coffee lovers out there.

Axel
Colorado
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Value and diversity - but over-roasted to my tastes
January 16, 2013
It's hard to find a good sampler which gives you a chance to try as many different coffee-growing regions as this sampler. And while I found each of the coffees intriguing, particularly the Indian Malalbar Monsooned Voyage' there was one drawback - each bag, while roasted consistently was roasted on the dark side with the beans having that oily sheen. I guess I expected a medium roast and what I read during the purchase process was not explicit and in that sense it's my own fault for not clarifying before I bought. But as I said, overall I'm pleased with variety of this sampler and the general quality of the product but I'm going to have to keep searching to find some place I can get a medium roast of a broad range of samples like this. Since this is my first order from CoffeeAM I can't speak to what their overall consistency and repeatability but I can say that each of the samples was consistently roasted - I just wish i had specified Medium instead of what is apparently their default of a rather dark roast! I can however recommend their general quality - but if you prefer a medium roast you might want to talk to them before you order. They do personalize each order - mine came with my name stamped on eaqch bag.

Candice
Memphis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Sampler!
August 28, 2012
This is a great way to taste different types of coffee! Great way to find what flavors you like and which you don't like. Worth the experience!

Shirley
Monroe, Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic tasting coffee!
August 8, 2012
I got my Son the World Tour Sampler for his Birthday. He has enjoyed trying the different blends. I ordered the same sampler for myself and really enjoy grinding my different blends of coffee and the taste is the "BEST" coffee I've ever tried. You won't be disappointed in this purchase.

Cathy
Gainesville, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to order
July 12, 2012
I sent this sampler to my cousin for her birthday. She said she was looking forward to trying all the varieties.

Delores
Louisville KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Trying to find our favorites
July 3, 2012
If you don't know which coffee to try the samplers are the right answer. Each coffee is 1/2 lb. and that is sufficient quantity to decide. I suggest that you try each coffee several times making it a bit stronger each time. Sometimes I didn't care for a certain kind, but when I made it stronger (or weaker as necessary) it was good.

Michael
Pinnacle, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Selection
June 27, 2012
I am always looking to try new coffees. This sampler was a great choice.

Tracy
Wichita, Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
June 21, 2012
I was a little hesitant about ordering this coffee. I don't care for harsh bitter coffee but my son sent me this for Mother's Day. I am absolutely thrilled with every single one of these. It was so good I ended up sending to my own mom!

Dr. Karl Lorenzen
California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
World Sampler for Father's Day
June 20, 2012
My Package came partially damaged and one of the interior bags was torn partially (the Yemen Y.) - apart from that, everything else was great - the rest of the coffee my father has been enjoying. And I would use you service again if you had a little better control over packaging (no packing paper, peanuts, or the like - just tossed in the black box), as well as your shipping through Fedex (which I realize you don't have much control over).

Elise
St. Louis, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great gift
June 1, 2012
I purchase this item as a gift and the recipient of the gift was quite pleased with the selection and the quality of the coffee. I was happy with the ease of communication from CoffeeAM and the price.

Lora
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I always buy this coffee as a gift, everyone loves it!
May 8, 2012
I recommend this kind of coffee to all. Smooth taste, strong enough brew and always fresh.

TROY
PITTSBURGH, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT GIFT IDEA!!
April 27, 2012
IT WAS DELIVERED VERY QUICKLY AND IT IS DELICIOUS! I REALLY LIKED THE SPEICAL TOUCH OF THE PERSONALIZED LABEL ON THE FRONT. THIS WOULD BE AN EXCELLENT IDEA AS A GIFT!!

Paul
Garland, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Selection For The Price!
April 17, 2012
Have not received product as I just ordered it, but your site even beats out Amazon.com (they don't even have this particular selection).

Jean
Southern California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
World tour of coffees - great gift idea
April 12, 2012
The only reason I did not give this purchase 5 stars is that it would be nice to choose your own sampler. Having said that: great idea to have 6 different coffees with your name on the label - great gift idea. The standout for me Papua New Guinea - full bodied, no acidic after taste - will purchase more of this later- The India Malabar "Monsooned Voyage" was not as strong as I prefer, I would not purchase this - it looked like tea after brewing exactly like I brew all of my coffees. But overall - what a great way to be introduced to some fantastic coffees that you may not even know about

Mrs. McDaniel
Monticello, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is a Great Coffee Sampler!
April 10, 2012
Very good assortment of rich full flavor coffee. Makes a great gift or just buy for yourself and enjoy!

Monica
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Satisfying
April 7, 2012
I'm not a coffee drinker. This was a gift for my husband and he has been very happy sampling the different coffees. So far, I don't think he has a favorite.

Frank
Miami
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
World Tour
April 5, 2012
The world tour is great. The coffee is excellent.

Richard
Ormond Beach, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this stuff!!
April 2, 2012
I have previously enjoyed coffees from around the world from a well known competitor of yours. I have to say that yours ARE BETTER, fresher, more enjoyable, and a better value. I have dropped them in favor of you. I am a big fan.

Virginian
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Gift
February 19, 2012
A nice variety. I was able to share a cup with receiver of this gift. i was pleased to see the bags were personalized with the recipient's name - a nice touch.

Phil
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great way to try something new
February 14, 2012
This sampler has given me the opportunity to discover flavors of coffee from around the world. Some were familiar, others were new to me, but all were very good.

Vincent
Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Variety
February 9, 2012
each coffee is unique, a great way to pick a favorite.

Mike
Seattle
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good so far
February 5, 2012
Have only tried 1 of the six. Thought I would finish one sample and move on to the next. But the sampler has a good mix in it since I like the med to light roasts. Might give it a 5 star if all of them still taste fresh and of high quality. Just wondering if the freshness will deteriorate before I get to open the 6th sample about a month from now.

Patricia Martin
Clarksville, TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review of World Tour Sampler
February 2, 2012
All of the coffees were excellent. I would, however, like a suggestion on a stronger coffee. Just a little stronger with any one of the excellent flavors.

Juan C.
Miami, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent choice for people who like to taste some different coffee from different and exotic places
January 24, 2012
A must try, from all the choices available, if you are a coffee lover. Fast delivery. Nice touch with personalized printed bags.

JAR
FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Enjoy
January 20, 2012
We enjoyed trying different types of coffees.

Madelyn Kozub
Oceanside, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
World Tour Sampler
January 14, 2012
This sampler was a gift and well received by the recipients. They said that it was the most creative gift that they had received for the holiday seasons.

Colleen
North Wildwood, New Jersey
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great! But...
January 10, 2012
I purchased this item because my family was doing a "Christmas Around The World" pollyanna and I thought it would be nice to get a selection of coffees. This item was perfect, in the price range I needed...however, my name was printed on every single bag of coffee that is meant to go to one of my family members. I don't remember seeing an option for that before purchase or if I was asked to have my name printed on the bags, but if there's not there needs to be. It's very possible I over looked it, but if I didn't be careful if you're going to give this as a gift. Other than that little surprise, everything worked out fine!
Merchant Response:
Colleen, One of the special things about CoffeeAM is that we personalize every bag to have the recipient's name on it. It just adds a personal touch. We have a link at the top of our homepage called "New to Our Site." It explains how our labels work and what to do inside of the check-out if you'd like to change the name that appears on the label. Thank you so much for your order, and we are glad that everything worked out well!

eleanor
troy michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good coffee
January 7, 2012
very good

Vee
Washington, DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great gift!
January 5, 2012
My father-in-law loves coffee but doesn't like flavored coffee, so I was so happy to find this package. He loved it, and he loved that his name was printed on each coffee bag.

April
Memphis, Tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great gift!
January 4, 2012
I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend's father for Christmas. I had no clue what to get the man who has everything, but I knew from vacationing with them that they like coffee and lots of it! He opened the box and the look on his face was enough to know I picked the right gift. What a fabulous mix of coffee! When I got it in mail I could smell it through the packaging and honestly wanted to keep a few for myself, but quickly wrapped it so I wasn't too tempted! So glad I went with coffeeAM! I couldn't be more pleased!

Suzanne
Charleston, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Gift!
January 3, 2012
Purchased this coffee sampler for a Christmas gift and it was very much enjoyed! They loved it! Great gift for the hard to buy for!

Karen
Murrysville PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great gift
January 3, 2012
I gave this to my brother in law for Christmas. It comes across as a very thoughtful gift - can't get it anywhere else either. :)

Barb Ingmire
AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Happy Purchase
January 2, 2012
I sent the sampler to my son for Christmas, he is so hard to buy for but loves coffee!! It was delivered on time, Christmas Eve and he loved the coffee and the bamboo box...so glad I chose this for him!

SueB
Erie, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful product!
January 2, 2012
I sent this to my parents, who drink a lot of coffee on a daily basis. They were VERY pleased with the selection and also the size of the packets.

Tom
Near Cincinnati
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Thanks
January 2, 2012
We have been enjoying the coffee over the holidays. Great Coffee and order arrived promptly.

Terry
Mooresburg, Tn
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great gift
January 1, 2012
This is the 2nd year I've given this as a gift. I've enjoyed your coffee for years

Norman Scott
North Myrtle Beach, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT GIFT IDEA
January 1, 2012
We purchased this variety package of coffee as a gift for a friend who loves different types of coffee. She told us it was the best Christmas gift she received this year.

gene d
walnut cove nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
service was great
December 31, 2011
great deal and easy ordering

Gina
Chicago area
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome!
December 30, 2011
Perfect gift for anyone who enjoys coffee! It smells absolutely terrific as soon as you open any of the packaging!

Pam
Phoenix, AZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Christmas Gift
December 30, 2011
We gave the World Tour Sampler as a Christmas gift and have heard that they really liked it. Since I didn't see it personally or get to try any of the products myself, I'm giving it a 4-star rating, but I would definitely consider ordering it again, or any of your other products.

Donald Bartlett
Morgantown, WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful surpize Christmas gift!
December 30, 2011
Excellently packaged in a bamboo box, plenty of coffee to taste, not a bad price...really a great job guys. Keep up the good work! I'll be back!

Larry Lynn
Flowery Branch, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful World Tour Sampler
December 29, 2011
I presented this as a gift to a coffee drinker. What made it a great presentation was the bamboo gift box. It created a wonderful ambiance that immediately had my friend remarking of the elegance. We sampled the India Malabar Monsooned coffee. At first sight as it was brewing, it gave the appearance of a full bodied dark coffee that left you wondering how strong the taste would be. But, the pleasant surprise was that it was a mild tasting almost sweet dynamic coffee. I highly recommend the gift box and the World Tour sampler. You must give the India Malabar a try, you will come away pleasantly pleased.

Renee
Lakeland, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful
December 28, 2011
Delish!!!!!

Shar
Southern Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So far , very good
December 28, 2011
Have not tried all of them yet but what we have tried we like very much.

Genevieve
Scranton, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Enjoying World Tour in S. Carolina
December 27, 2011
Haven't tasted the coffee personally....the person receiving the gift said the coffees were delicious...they were brewing Sumatra at the time...

LK
IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coffee
December 27, 2011
Couldn't be more pleased with this purchase. Customer service went above and beyond my expectations! Ordered the World Tour Sample as a gift with the bamboo case. Excellent presentation!

John Galvin
PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Try out
December 24, 2011
Wanted to try out different blends. Two I rated high,one not too much to my taste one (Indian Monsoon) excellent.

Sheryl
The Villages, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
easy purchase
December 23, 2011
This was a gift. It was shipped promptly and recipient was happy with the product.

Jen T
Pittsburgh, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great variety
December 20, 2011
I bought this sampler for my parents' anniversary. The variety was good and both of them were able to pick a favorite. My mom loved the gift box I added to the order.

Glen
Andalusia, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
December 7, 2011
Wonderful

Donna long
White Pine, Tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
World Tour Sampler
December 1, 2011
Wanted to order this item for Christmas gifts, but felt I must try them myself before I ordered them.I was pleasantly surprised!!!!The best sampler out there.Customer service was great and they arrived very quickly. Don't be afraid to try them.You certainly wont regret it. Oh.and another thing I wanted to comment on:This is the first place I could find coffee samplers that didn't have flavored or decaf in them. Thanks again.

Jim
Atwater, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent quality as always.
November 7, 2011
I served your India Malabar to my guests yesterday and they raved about it! You have made me a very popular host. Thank You. Jim Magargee

Rick
Ann Arbor, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A good mix of the most common coffee varieties
October 31, 2011
A good way to decide your favorite beans. It's hard to keep from opening them all at the same time.

LUCINDA THOMAS
ALTUS, OKLAHOMA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BEST COFFEE I'VE EVER TASTED
October 30, 2011
GREAT CHOICE FOR FIRST TIME BUYERS. THE PRICE IS RIGHT TOO. I TAKE MY COFFEE SERIOUSLY, SO I CHOSE A COMPANY WHO FELT THE SAME. THIS SAMPLER GIVES YOU A CHANCE TO TRY DIFFERENT TASTES AND PACKAGED BEAUTIFULLY. NICE ENOUGH TO GIVE AS A GIFT TO OTHER COFFEE LOVERS. TAKE MY ADVICE AND TRY THIS SAMPLER. YOU WILL NOT REGRET IT, BUT BEWARE, YOU ARE ABOUT TO GET HOOKED ON THE BEST COFFEE YOU'VE EVER TASTED!!

Jeremy
Bedford, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent taste and smell
September 27, 2011
every time I brew the coffee, the whole house will enjoy the smell too..it's so fresh, boosting and make my son, who is not a coffee drinker, want to have a sip of it and he indeed committed that he loved it

Nicole
Atlanta
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
September 24, 2011
Great birthday present for my father-in-law. He's a coffee lover, and was thrilled to receive this package. I will definitely be ordering this again!

Sandy
Santa Clara, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the variety
September 13, 2011
Tired of the same old coffee every day? Why not try Coffee AM's World Tour Sampler? You get six half-pound vacuum-sealed bags of coffee from all over the world: South America, India, Indonesia and Africa. I love grinding enough whole beans fresh each day for a perfect cup of coffee. I order the World Tour Sampler every few months so I always have a selection of different coffees to enjoy with my morning.

Bob Helm
IOWA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very different tastes
August 31, 2011
Most are very good, definitely different. Some were stronger than others, but overall a good chance to try coffee from around the world.Probably 3 to 4 stars each.

George
Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Tour for Tast Treat
August 23, 2011
Well, we did it. Had no idea so many coffee treats were out there. Started with the great and interesting Monsooned Malabar.It was delicious and as we learned from sampling all the Coffees- different. Each morning a different coffee and then we blended some for a little change. The Ethiopia Yirgacheffe blend with Papua New Guinea was outstanding. Great fun and great taste with the excitement of a new taste. Not just coffee- a trip to world wide coffee houses

Pam
Pittsburgh, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Repeat Customer
August 21, 2011
I've been buying the world tour sampler for a few years for my boyfriend who is an avid coffee drinker. He really enjoys the variety and the premium quality of the coffee in the sampler package. You can't beat the quality and price. Plus it's delivered right to your front door. If you haven't tried the World Sampler, you are missing out on some great coffee!

Gail Wienk
Lake Wales, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
World Tour Sampler
August 5, 2011
This order was shipped perfectly. I was impressed with my name on each coffee package. It made me feel special. So far everything that I have tasted has been great. I told my husband everyone for Christmas will be getting coffee.
Pros:
Everything so far.
Cons:
Nothing.

Kim
Montana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pop is very happy!!
June 23, 2011
Great gift for fathers day!! Dad was thrilled!!

John
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
World Tour Sampler
June 14, 2011
I've ordered this for myself and as gifts several times. The recipients, who are usually just learning about quality coffees, are very pleased with it.
Pros:
It's a great way to try several coffees without having to buy the full pound bags. Makes a great gift.
Cons:
I'd like to see a little more variety from time to time. Why not a sampler of some blends?

Raymond Weaver
Rwweaver20@gmail.com
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mr
May 31, 2011
Looking for a daily use coffee. The sampler provides the opportunity to test several international coffees without having to buy a full pound of the different coffees. The 1/2 pound bags provide enough coffee for several "test" pots. Nice selection.
Pros:
Enough coffee to provide a good taste test of each.
Cons:
Would like the ability to create a mix and match sampler of our own choosing.


Page 1 of 1

Most Popular Products
Shop All Categories
Coffee & Tea Gifts
Shop By Brand